The Wedding Zone

Rating
1 5 4.9 (66 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 10.00 - 5.00pm
Garden Wedding and Full Decor Showroom
Browse our showroom during business hours
Phone
03 9498 3876

Reviews

Sairah V.

15 Apr 2017

Denise is the owner and super friendly. She is very organised and gets super invested as she want's to make your day truly amazing. The arch was absolutely lovely and looked so nice.

Louise B.

7 Apr 2017

The team from The Wedding Zone (Melbourne) went above and beyond our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly, approachable and professional team. Their hard work before our wedding and on the day ensured that everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!

Martine S.

7 Apr 2017

Denise from this service was fantastic. We used this service for outdoor furniture for our garden ceremony. They did such a great job, the ceremony location looked even better then I remembered. these guys are worth every penny.

Stephen L.

25 Feb 2017

Denise and Peter were great and they were really helpful! We hired the carpets, flowers and other decorations from them.

Tory P.

4 Feb 2017

They took care of decorating and setting up our ceremony in Carlton Gardens. It was perfect on the day, created exactly what I wanted and looked beautiful.

Yasmin W.

27 Jan 2017

We hired chairs an aisle runner and arch with fresh flowers. These were all beautiful and made the place look fantastic!

Dani G.

5 Jan 2017

So easy to deal with and reasonably priced! Our ceremony decor was beautiful.

Lauren J.

29 Dec 2016

Wonderful service. Really appreciated Denise and Peter's expertise in preparing for our wedding. Our vision and ideas were brought to life but kept within a reasonable budget. Professional service, site meetings and good at helping prepare for all situations rain hail or shine! 5 stars!

Ada F.

2 Dec 2016

Beautiful flowers and decorations. It was a great package and had everything that I wanted and needed for the wedding. Thank you guys for making my big day so beautiful :D

Vanessa F.

2 Dec 2016

We used the wedding zone to set up for our garden ceremony. Amazing team, easy to deal with, wonderful set up You made the whole process so simple

Leanna F.

26 Oct 2016

So helpful and great quality products. Rented chairs, archway with flowers and chalkboard for the ceremony. All ran very smoothly, the location was difficult for delivery and set up but the lovely staff at the wedding zone organized everything! Highly recommended.

Christina W.

23 Sep 2016

With a reasonably last minute booking the team at The Wedding Zone were great. They met us onsite and reassured us about the wet weather plan (that we didn't need!) They were very helpful and professional and made us feel truly important! Thank you.

Skye L.

21 Feb 2016

Peter & Denise were such a pleasure to deal with. I went out to their warehouse to meet them in person and knew the entire process would go off without a hitch - I immediately felt at ease. Products were great quality. Thank you Peter & Denise.

Georgia G.

12 Feb 2016

Denise and Peter are a pleasure to deal with and made our wedding ceremony so stress free looking after every little detail for us. Even on our wedding day when things went slightly pear shaped, no questions asked Peter fixed the issue. We cannot thank you both enough.

Rena S.

5 Feb 2016

The Wedding Zone went above and beyond in helping us prepare for our special day - doing their best to provide what we needed, as well as giving us valuable advice. Without us having to ask, they had someone present on the day to ensure all our needs were met.

Natalie S.

5 Feb 2016

What an amazing company to hire through. So efficient and easy going, flexible to changes. Made my process a breeze and worked so wonderfully along side my ceremony florist Eleventh Flower. Together they created a beautiful and intimate area.

Nancy L.

20 Dec 2015

Very helpful staff and well priced. We hired a floral arch for our ceremony and couldn't have been happier with it! The service was impeccable and personalised.

Kirsten G.

18 Dec 2015

Denise and Peter at The Wedding Zone are a pleasure to deal with and made our wedding so stress free looking after every little detail for us and providing us with expert recommendations. Our wedding ended up being 43 degrees and Denise and Peter recommended organising water bottles and provided some colourful parasols which the guests loved! Thank you so much guys - we are recommending you to everyone we know :)

Ashley V.

18 Dec 2015

Really really good. So happy with everything!

Jess L.

27 Nov 2015

Fantastic. Thanks so much for taking the stress out of the big day. Everything was organised as expected. Excellent attention to detail.

Daniel L.

19 Nov 2015

Denise and Peter were beyond amazing. They went well out of their way to help us. We owe so much of the night's success to those two.

Cassandra R.

10 Nov 2015

Easy, accommodating, well priced and lovely to deal with. The items selected were immaculate!

Netta T.

1 Nov 2015

Great range of products and incredibly helpful staff.

Renata V.

1 Aug 2015

Denise was lovely. She was amazing!! I gave her a brief description of what I wanted and it all came together. She came and set it all up and took it all down which made everything so easy.

Kate M.

18 Apr 2015

Did all the decorations and set up for us. Could take directions well and took photos for us so we knew what it would look like. They were good on the email correspondence.

Simone C.

10 Apr 2015

Wonderful and unique flowers completing our wedding perfectly. The team were fantastic, they called me 3 days before the big day to let me know the flowers were going to be beautiful and to ask how I was feeling...loved that too!

Katie S.

20 Mar 2015

Extremely organised and professional company with a huge range of stock to make your wedding all you dreamed of. They designed the most beautiful floral arch for our ceremony. Very impressed.

The Wedding Zone  

Thank you so much for your very kind words and for allowing us to design something absolutely unique to your day. Wishing you both many years of happiness xx Denise.

Christine S.

20 Mar 2015

The set up at the gardens was perfect and the owners Denise was very friendly. Great customer service!

Victoria B.

14 Mar 2015

Supplied our ceremony infrastructure Denise was fabulous. Took all the stress out of hire planning xx

Jenny W.

13 Mar 2015

I found them to be quite professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.

Marieanne M.

22 Feb 2015

Great decorations for my garden wedding. They did it well and as I requested it to be done, as it was done over the phone

The Wedding Zone  

Thank you very much Marieanne. We loved decorating this gorgeous space and the day was just magnificent. All the very best to you both xx

Jessica L.

30 Jan 2015

Loved our square top arch!

The Wedding Zone  

Thanks Jessica. You chose such a gorgeous space (and a lovely celebrant )too! Best wishes to you both and thank you for your kind remarks. We truly appreciate it.

Jessica G.

14 Nov 2014

As our wedding was outdoors, they organised chairs, an aisle runner, flowers, a marquee, a table for the signing of the registry etc.

Denise K.

2 Nov 2014

Great range of wedding decor, they were so helpful and made everything easy for us by setting up and packing down all the ceremony decor. Received many compliments on the set up. They definitely have an eye for creating a romantic display!

Sherryn M.

25 Oct 2014

Denise coordinated with all our suppliers and got things done for us. Took all the stress off me.

Liz M.

29 Mar 2014

The wedding zone staff were excellent to deal with and were even willing to set up a backdrop I had made myself. They had a lot of knowledge and advice about our garden ceremony venue which was helpful.

Lisa B.

8 Mar 2014

Denise helped us create the look and feel we wanted at our ceremony in the Botanical Gardens. She was great to deal with and the end result was stunning. We especially loved the floral arrangements and purple carpet down the isle. Got a wedding? See Denise!

Malika M.

1 Mar 2014

Denise and her team did such a fabulous job in setting up our ceremony and reception. Everything was just beautiful and we couldnt have asked for more

Sarah G.

23 Feb 2014

Just wanted to thank you and all your staff for all your amazing work. You took care of everything like you promised! The decor was something I couldn't wait to see and it look absolutely beautiful. I got a number of compliments at the wedding and I am so glad we picked you!

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

I could not have asked for a better team to look after me for my decorations on my wedding, The Wedding Zone did my decorations and I had so many compliments! Could not have asked for better - so happy with the result. Thank you!! Highly recommended!!

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

A-MAZ-ING!!! Words cannot express how happy I was with the work by these guys! I had beautiful lanterns creating a perfect atmosphere. Had some fantastic suggestions. The team were amazing! Could not recommend highly enough!

Cimara D.

15 Feb 2014

The Wedding Zone is the best. Easy to organise, easy to communicate and everything set up and packed up without a fuss. Reasonably priced too for such good service.

Denise O.

31 Jan 2014

Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and The Wedding Zone certainly went above and beyond on a number of occasions! We also felt that they offered excellent value for money. We would highly recommend.

Samantha V.

23 Nov 2013

Peter and Denise are absolutely THE BEST THERE IS! They have all the experience and the products to make your day everything you want. Nothing was too hard or out of the question. Very honest, professional and fun to work with. They made everything I had dreamed come to life. THANK YOU!!

Marie B.

25 Oct 2013

I Cannot thank them enough for everything they did!

Karla H.

3 Mar 2013

Really helpful and understanding. Highly recommend them!

Simon V.

22 Feb 2013

Great service from The Wedding Zone. Very organised and provided ideas that proved invaluable on the day. Set up and removal went like clock work and all there equipment looked fantastic. A pleasure to work with.

Scott W.

8 Feb 2013

We were extremely happy with the service we got from The Wedding Zone. They worked closely with my wife to get the perfect table decorations for us and didn't try to up-sell us unnecessary items. Highly recommended.

Angela B.

3 Jan 2013

The Wedding Zone provided us with beautiful decorations that added special touches to our day. They were reasonable priced and also dropped off and collected everything from the venue, which was something less we had to worry about on the day. Their pieces and classy and provide the finishing touch.

Loretta S.

21 Dec 2012

Denise and Peter were a pleasure to deal with and made everything so easy. They took the hassle out of setting up our ceremony site - actually we didn't have to do anything at all. Terrific service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.