Wye Cosmetics

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
1300 993 267

Reviews

Alisha

26 Oct 2013

I had such a great experience with WYE. They come to you and their staff are so talented at what they do. Lauren did a great job coordinating everything for me, my bridesmaids and I were so impressed with our hair and makeup.

Miss Katherine W.

7 Sep 2013

Wonderful products, wonderful girls beautiful results!! It's great to be able to have someone who can do both your hair and makeup AND they come to you!! The girls are so friendly, it made the morning feel like just a girly pamper session.... Lauren will go out of her way to help you out with anything. Highly recommend!!!

Vanessa B.

19 Jan 2013

When it came to organising hair/make up for my wedding, there was no second thought as to who I would go with. Lauren and her team are highly professional and work really well with the customer. I did not need 1 touch up throughout the day and really loved my hair/make up and spray tan. Thank you to Lauren for making my day that one bit more special.

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Really good. The make up stayed on the whole day and everything was perfect.

Jessica K.

17 Jun 2017

Absolutely fantastic! not only were both the hair and the make up artist extremely talented, but they were also extremely friendly and made me feel very calm the morning of my wedding. They were also very accommodating of an early start for my midday ceremony.

Liana B.

17 Jun 2016

Bec and Ash at Wye Cosmetics are amazing. Bec is such a talented make up artist and will make you feel like a million dollars. Ash is amazing and will style your hair any way you want. These girls are one in a million and they come to you! Couldn't be happier! My bridesmaids looks STUNNING and I thought I looked pretty good too :)

Helli W.

20 May 2016

The ladies at WYE Cosmetics are brilliant. After my trial run I wanted some changes to both the hair style and makeup and they had no issue doing this on the wedding day. I was supremely happy with their service and the outcome of the hair and makeup.

Laura S.

30 Oct 2015

Bec and her team did a fantastic job, always wrote to see how we were going and went with the flow of our ideas

Christine L.

25 Sep 2015

They did our hair and makeup on location. The trial hair and makeup session was the same price as the wedding day itself. I was very happy with the hair and makeup they did for everyone on the day. They made sure I was comfortable with everything, friendly and professional

Davina C.

13 Sep 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better team mobile Hair & Makeup. They worked with my style for the day. I even changed my hair stylist 1 week before our day. Created a fun relaxed environment for us all for the day and the trial.

Jane A.

4 Jul 2015

They had done a awesome job. The make up and hair looked great. Great job girls!

Jenna H.

26 Feb 2015

No troubles for anything! Amazing work and my hair and makeup lasted all day!

Jenna H.

26 Feb 2015

Beautiful hair & makeup!

Sabrina P.

8 Feb 2015

Lauren runs this business and she's amazing. The make up stayed on all day and did a trial beforehand. She did my bridesmaids and my mum's who said it was the best make up she ever had.

Sarah I.

4 Oct 2014

Amazing hair and makeup. I looked and felt beautiful all day and hardly needed a touch up. Glamorous but still naturally myself which I loved!

Dominique A.

19 Sep 2014

Make up by Wye Cosmetics. Trial available. Efficient booking and communication.

Rebecca N.

24 Apr 2014

Fun modern girls, open minded and up for a challenge I had 3 bridesmaids, 5 flower girls my mother and I all having hair and makeup done. They came to my house were efficient and by the time everyone was done we were all still smiling and stress free. Highly recommend the girls at Wye

Andja N.

15 Mar 2014

The Wye team is truly wonderful, Lauren is a prompt CEO, she answers every call, sms, or email. Is always contactable. You feel like they are your ladies as they make you beautiful and also get excited for your big day. Thank you.

Lisa G.

1 Mar 2014

Did just a beautiful job very professional

Aimee G.

14 Feb 2014

Exceptional services provided by a wonderful team.

Clare M.

12 Dec 2013

Friendly, professional, great service and gorgeous results

Clare M.

12 Dec 2013

Fantastic. Professional, friendly, but most importantly did an amazing job with hair and make up, couldn't have been happier

Sarah P.

23 Nov 2013

Make up was perfect on the day, there was no hassel getting it done in time.

Antania M.

18 May 2013

The Wye Cosmetic team were brilliant from start to finish. They new what I wanted and was able to replicate style exactly with little fuss. They were all locely to deal with and made organising hair and makeup fir tge whoke party a piece of cake.

Shelly A.

2 Mar 2013

Absoluteley beautiful job on all the hair & makep for all bridal party and mums

Michelle B.

9 Feb 2013

Definitely five stars and then somemore. I got complimented all night about my hair and makeup and the ongoing advice on additionals such as spray tans on the lead up to the big day was priceless. Will be definitely passing wyes info onto everyone I know.

Nadine S.

8 Dec 2012

Wye Cosmetics would be my only choice when choosing exceptional hair and makeup for any special occasion. Lauren is amazing assisting you every step of the way and helping relieve any pre-wedding jitters! I have had over 15 people ask me who I used for my AMAZING hair & Makeup

Kristy L.

17 Nov 2012

The girls did a fantastic job. I didn't really have anything in mind for the bridesmaids hair, just up with curls and it turned out fantastic. The makeup was great aswell.

Kristy L.

17 Nov 2012

The girls did a fantastic job. I didn't really have anything in mind for the bridesmaids hair, just up with curls and it turned out fantastic. The makeup was great aswell.

Miss Stacey O.

22 Aug 2010

A bridesmaid organised the makeup. It was the right price, and she even did the mother of the bride for free. Very friendly and our makeup was great

Miss Leann T.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.