Wedding Mobile Hair and Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney | Blue Mountains I South Coast | Wollongong and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0554

Reviews

Monique K.

6 Oct 2019

Donna & Petrina were great. I was very happy with my hair and makeup, and my bridesmaids were also extremely happy.

Georgina S.

13 Apr 2019

Quick and responsive Gorgeous styles and no fuss attitude

Amaya M.

19 Oct 2018

These lovely ladies came to us to do the hair and makeup for myself, my mum and my one bridesmaid. The process was very easy and relaxed and they did a great job. I felt there was perhaps just a little too much foundation on myself, considering I don't usually wear makeup, and patches rubbed off throughout the night. They did, however, get the simple, elegant style that I had asked for perfectly right.

Kristal S.

24 Oct 2015

Sophie was great, really nice lady as well.

Hannah C.

18 Dec 2014

I was very pleased with our hair & makeup!!! The ladies were friendly & relaxed & willing to travel to our reception venue where we got ready. They really took time to listen to the style we wanted & they created the perfect look for all the ladies in our wedding party.

Edwina W.

3 Oct 2014

AMAZING!!! The hair and makeup on myself, 5 bridesmaids and MOB lasted all day without fail. In addition, Donna and Petrina were extremely warm, easy going and relaxed. I could not believe their efficiency and quality with the end result being more wonderful than what I had ever anticipated! I would recommend them to any bride.

Michele W.

12 Apr 2014

These ladies are wonderful; friendly and warm service with loads of talent. Myself and my Bridesmaid's looked stunning without looking over the top, simple but elegant (as was our "theme"). And its such a relief knowing that they can travel to you!!

Milena M.

22 Feb 2014

Lovely and very professional service. The ladies both travel to where you are getting ready, which is very convenient. They are highly skilled makeup and hair artists, non-judgmental and friendly.

Lauren A.

9 Mar 2012

Professional service, lovely ladies who went above and beyond, very lovely and did a fantastic job! I got nothing but compliments all day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.