Simona Janek Wedding Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 5.0 (30 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Southern Highlands + NSW
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9190 1273

Reviews

Rita M.

27 Apr 2019

Simona was amazing. My hair styling requirements involved both males and females, across many ages with a diverse range of looks, across two households. Simona accomplished (single-handedly) wonderful styles on each and every one of us, and did it with such calm and warmth, it felt like a dear friend was looking after us all. Simona was not only great at styling, but she absolutely listened and understood what each person wanted. Thanks very much for adding to the magic of our day!

Hine T.

14 Apr 2017

Simona was an amazing makeup artist and hairdresser, she knew how to make me look gorgeous. She had previously did my friends makeup at her wedding (which I was a bridesmaid for) and I knew I wanted to use her for my wedding

Simona Janek Wedding Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for choosing me for your wedding day!

Fleur K.

9 Mar 2017

Simona was exceptional. Doing all hair and make-up for our small bridal party, everyone could not believe how flawless, natural and gorgeous we looked. It was also a pleasure to spend the time with her during the day - she put us all at ease.

Simona Janek Wedding Hair & Makeup  

Thanks Fleur, I had so much fun getting you all ready.

Maryia B.

6 Oct 2018

Simona made my bridesmaids and me look and feel like absolute royalty on the day. Hair and make-up withstood hours of embraces, crying and laughter and looked flawless for the full day.

Katrina G.

6 Oct 2018

Simona did an amazing job with my hair and makeup for both my pre-wedding photoshoot and also on my wedding day. She is very professional and made the experience enjoyable and stress free for myself and my bridal party.

Jessica L.

17 Jul 2018

Simone made me feel & look so beautiful on my wedding day! I had a very bad 1st experience with a hair/makeup artist that left me in tears. Simona saved the day with her honesty, professionalism, & her mad skills! My momma loved her too & she made her a beautiful mother of the bride!

Natalie S.

21 Oct 2017

Simona did makeup for my sister's wedding, and so it was an easy decision for me. Both times she did such an amazing job with everyone's makeup. Everyone looked just beautiful thanks to Simona. Highly recommend

Daniela L.

25 Aug 2017

Simona is an absolute delight to be around and work with. We received so many comments on our wedding day on how beautiful we all looked and how beautiful our hair and make up looked. We all looked so natural even though we had make-up on, it was just the perfect balance. She provided exactly what we asked for. I would definitely recommend Simona.

Lynsey S.

28 Dec 2016

Simona done an amazing job. I am NEVER happy with my hair and it looked perfect. My make-up was also perfect. Highly recommend Simona, she is a lovely lady and done a great job of making us all look perfect.

Cecile K.

18 Mar 2016

Great!!

Hayley D.

13 Nov 2015

Very talented, professional & so friendly & accommodating!

Al H.

21 Aug 2015

Thank you to Simona and her professional assistant - who helped make everyone look how we had envisaged and hoped they would ahead of the big day. The photos we have seen so far of bride and bridal party look fantastic which is no small part due to your efforts that morning.

April G.

31 Jul 2015

She was amazing. Extremely professional and on time. The make up lasted all day.

Chloe R.

26 Jul 2015

Simona was recommended to me by my photographer as someone whose make-up was beautiful and didn't budge throughout the long day. The photographer was absolutely right. I can't wait to find the next opportunity to hire Simona to make me beautiful again!

Mel E.

22 May 2015

Simona did an amazing job on the hair and make up for our wedding. It was so lovely and relaxed to have Simona and Leda at the house and their work was beautiful. Simona adjusted the amount of make up for each of the girls depending on what they were comfortable with. A true professional and extremely talented.

Sarah W.

19 Mar 2015

Simona did my make up and hair for my wedding and I am so glad I picked her. Not only did she do a brilliant job but she was so relaxed and down to earth and I found that was the best fit for me especially on my wedding day.

Justine S.

6 Mar 2015

Brilliant hair and make-up. So happy with the job. Managed to capture exactly what I was after!!

Tash W.

30 Dec 2014

Smokey Eye queen - worth every penny.

Joanna J.

25 Oct 2014

Amazing

Crystal W.

27 Mar 2013

I was extremely happy with my hair and make up on my wedding day. Simona and her colleague were fantastic. They did exactly what i was after with mine and my 3 bridesmaids. Thank you so much!. Crystal

Kim P.

16 Nov 2012

The girls looked lovely, mum was beautiful and I felt special. What more can I say.

Kim P.

16 Nov 2012

The girls looked lovely, mum was beautiful and I felt special. What more can I say.

Rebekah L.

1 Dec 2011

Simona was FANTASTIC! My hair was exactly the way I wanted, and she made sure that it was secure enough to stay looking good the whole day (even with 40km winds). I also loved my make-up- particularly my eyelashes! Simona arrived on time, and is a lovely person!

Karla B.

4 Nov 2011

Simona did an absolutely wonderful job of my hair and makeup for our wedding day. My bridesmaids and mob all looked stunning... and the makeup and hair still looked fabulous at midnight after hours of dancing! I simply wouldn't go to anyone else... Thank you Simona!

Tessa And Aron G.

10 Oct 2011

Simona made me the most gorgeous bride. I loved my makeup and the makeup of my bridesmaids and my beautiful mum.

B L.

26 Feb 2011

Stunning hair and make-up. Highly recommended

Cynthia L.

3 Oct 2010

Awesome make up artist!The girls received so much compliments on the day!Simona listened to what i would like to have for my wedding and delivered!!! =D

Emma S.

1 May 2010

Simona really listened to the vision that i had for my bridesmaid and myself for my big day. Our make up lasted so well and looked flawless, and our hair didnt budge! Would hire Simona again if ever i needed my make up done for future events.

Miss Laurencia L.

13 Mar 2010

Simona was great. We all looked fantastic and looked great on the photos. She was relaxed, which meant that we were too. She also did my sister's wedding last year, and I would highly recommend her.

Larissa V.

13 Feb 2010

Very happy with our hair and makeup


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.