Penny Wang Hair & Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 4.5 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1374

Reviews

Selina L.

30 Sep 2018

Penny did a fantastic job on my wedding day - gave me the look I wanted for myself and my bridesmaid. She was professional, timely and a very fast working make up artist.

Penny Wang Hair & Makeup Artist  

Hi Selina! Thank you very much for your 5-star review. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Justine T.

23 Sep 2018

Penny did my hair and my bridesmaids' on my wedding day. She was professional and quick, but precise. She did exactly what I wanted and took her work very seriously. Her prices were very reasonable as well and I was very satisfied with her service.

Penny Wang Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thank you, Justine, for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. Best wishes to the both of you!

Lydia & Errol T.

23 Sep 2017

Really loved her style, natural and not over the top, was beautiful! Exactly what I wanted for my hair and makeup.

Penny Wang Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much, Lydia, for your kind words! It was a pleasure. Congratulations to you both!

Sipher L.

26 Oct 2019

Penny has been very approachable and arrived on time on the day. The make ups and hairs stayed for the whole day with little bit of touch ups.

Ivy T.

8 Sep 2018

Penny was great! I organised her really early on and the trial worked out great. She came earlier on the day and she did my makeup three bridesmaids and my mum. The makeup and hair lasted the whole day!

Jiani Y.

30 Jun 2018

Great work on the makeup and hair, she’s very patient and professional, highly recommended

Alice S.

24 Jun 2018

Penny did hair and make up for my wedding and 2 bridesmaids. She did a great job. Very focused. Super efficient. She did hair and makeup and took about an hour for each person. She started at 11 and was done at 2pm. I would highly recommend. Especially for those who wanna have a relaxing sleeping. Breakfast with the girls before getting ready.

Rom L.

19 May 2018

The makeup I was happy with. I wasn't happy with my hair, it wasn't what I wanted. I had provided a number of pictures and tried to convey what wasn't working for me during the trial, however I still didn't end up with what I wanted on the day.

Susan H.

9 Mar 2018

Professional, quick, great value. Penny did a trial so I could try the makeup and see how it looked and lasted on me. She was on time and very quick to do 4 bridesmaid, mother of bride and myself in 3 hours. The makeup she used including lashes lasted the whole day and night even through my tears of happiness I had no running makeup and my lipstick stayed on even after I ate and drank, I barely had to touch up my makeup through the day and night.

Kylie O.

26 Feb 2018

Penny was was great! She was early on the day and we loved the look! The makeup lasted the whole day as it was hot. My 5 bridesmaids loved their look as well. Penny is very professional and great to work with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.