Nardin Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & surrounding area
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0406 885 828

Reviews

Chloe N.

5 May 2018

Nardin was faultless the entire process of planning our bridal make-up, I felt instantly comfortable with her. Looking through the photos, even as we got to the later stage of the evening every still looked as perfect as they did at 10am! I can't recommend Nardin enough. Zero regrets!

Amy V.

16 Nov 2017

Nardin, I would recommend you to people all over the world! You were born a make-up queen and made my wedding day an unforgettable one. I was over the moon when I had my first glance in the mirror and more than delighted when I saw my bridesmaids. Everything was to perfection, everyone was flawless, fresh and none of us had to touch up on the day. Wedding makeup is an important part of any brides big day, and you made my morning so peaceful with your calm and warm personality. I would highly recommend you both to family, friends or anyone who needs a sensational makeup artist.

Nicole M.

20 Aug 2016

Nardin is a truly amazing makeup artist! She listened to exactly what I wanted for myself and for my Bridesmaids. The makeup was flawless for the wedding day and everyone looked stunning! I can't thank you enough Nardin!

Sally K.

4 May 2019

Nardin is an incredible makeup artist and just a wonderful human being. She will make you look like the most flawlessly beautiful version of yourself but most importantly you will still look and feel like you! She is exactly who you want by your side on your special occasion or wedding. When you think about your wedding vendors, picking talented people is a given but remember to pick vendors who you want to spend your day with because these people will be supporting you through so many special moments. I wouldn't think twice about Nardin. She is the best in every way. Just feel lucky if you can book her!

Renee K.

21 Apr 2019

Nardin did the make-up and hair for my wedding in the Hunter Valley and I'm still getting compliments on how beautiful not only my makeup up looked but also my bridesmaids, mum and mother in law. The make-up lasted all day! And I never felt like I was caked on. I still go to Nardin to get my makeup done when I have something on. Her prices are so reasonable and she's so creative and easy to get along with. I never know what style of make-up I'm after, I just tell her what I'm wearing and say go for it! I've always walked out feeling amazing and loving the look she's created for me. I'm so happy I chose her for my wedding!

Kristina L.

23 Mar 2019

Can not recommend enough! Nardin knew how to make me look best myself for the big day! It was classy, elegant, stayed whole day and did not give me a feeling of wearing a mask. If I ever need make up she is The One.

Krystle C.

29 Sep 2018

Nardin was so amazing and a true life saver for me last year (2018)!! When my previous hair and makeup artist cancelled on me 35 days before my wedding day, I was obviously upset and stressed out. Luckily a friend and colleague of mine personally recommended for me to check out Nardin, as she did her bridal makeup that same year. So I booked a trial straight away and was honestly pleasantly pleased with her amazing talent! I had been to quite a few trials withother artists, but I absolutely loved what Nardin achieved. I loved what she did for my hair, which was half up, half down with loose curls. I was additionally so impressed by her makeup contouring for a lovely flawless look! She also effortlessly made my 4 bridesmaids feel glamorous :) No regrets choosing Nardin at all! She is also soooo sweet, gentle and friendly.

Betty R.

29 Jul 2016

Nardin really understood what look I was going for from our initial consultation. Her friendly approach and flexibility with time made my experience really comfortable. It definitely was one less thing to worry about as she also accommodated to my bridesmaids. Definitely will refer and recommend to all my friends.

Gemma C.

11 Jun 2016

Nardin was great. She did really natural makeup which is what I asked for. The makeup stayed on all day!

Penny V.

10 Apr 2015

Nardin has been my go to make up artist for the past 8 years so it was only fitting that I use her for my wedding. She made everyone look beautiful, worked well within our time frame, was happy to make the trip down to the venue, she also uses the top brands which make her beautiful work last the full day/night.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.