Kerry Howell Makeup

Rating
(69 reviews)
 
Service Area
NSW Statewide - Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Newcastle, Port Stephens, Blue Mountains, Woll
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alix R.

15 Aug 2020

I would rate Kerry higher if I could and would recommend her to anyone. Kerry's makeup as you can see from the photos is stunning but what the photos don't show you is how you will also look stunning at the end of your day too. I have had Kerry do my make up previously for a wedding I was apart of and at 1 o'clock in the morning I looked as good as when my makeup was done in the morning even after dancing, crying and enjoying the whole day and my wedding was exactly the same! It was great to feel beautiful and not worry about fixing or redoing any make up on the day.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Alix, it was an absolute pleasure being part of your special day. It is really lovely when I do a bridesmaids makeup and then years later as a bride, it makes the experience so much more personal - with airbrushing the makeup is "everything proof", i love using it. I wish you and your husband all the best in your future lives together - Kerry

Sarah S.

28 Sep 2019

Kerry is AMAZING!!! Kerry did my make up for my wedding day, along with also my maid of honor, my mother and my aunt. I can not fault her work. Everything she did just look outstanding and turned out better then what I had imagined. I looked and felt amazing. I didnt even feel like I was wearing makeup and everything lasted well into the early am the next morning. She is an incredibly easy going person who well all enjoyed spending our morning with. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend her to anyone I come across needing a makeup artist, and I will definitely go to her again when I need my makeup done for an event.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Sarah, I really love what I do & my aim is to help you look & feel amazing, this is then a perfect start to a very important day with many great memories to follow. Your family were lovely & your maid of honour just perfect. I really look forward seeing you again for makeup - tks so much Kerry

Maria P.

15 Dec 2018

Kerry is amazing! She’s very professional and so compassionate about her job. She brings out the best in me. From the engagement party to the pre wedding photoshoot to the actual wedding she made everything so easy and comfortable. We had a massive blackout for 16 hrs prior to the wedding but she was able to work around it. Not a single time my bridesmaids and I have to do any retouch on our make up. It lasted all day and night. Through sweat and tears. I can’t thank Kerry enough for the amazing service she provided us. I will be forever grateful.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Maria - i loved doing your makeup for each special event. It is a great opportunity to change the makeup style a little each time to give you different options for your special day. The airbrushing is the best for longevity and tears, i loved using this technique for your day - you are amazing and I wish you all the best in your married lives together - thanks Kerry x

Rhyann B.

31 Dec 2020

where do i even begin Kerry and Suzanne you made me feel like a princess, I wouldn't have asked anyone else to do my make up it was exactly how i wanted it. Myself my mum and bridesmaid got complimented all day on our hair and makeup. Totally worth it. Truly appreciate it especially squeezing me in on New years eve.

Edana S.

29 Dec 2020

Kerry and Suzie were incredible both at my trail and on the day of my wedding! They are true professionals and take what you ask for and make it even better then what you imagined! I was so lucky to have such amazing people share in my special day and make it even more incredible! I highly recommend Kerry and Suzie and will be using them again in the future whenever I can!

Alexandra D.

7 Nov 2020

Kerry was awesome! So easy to work with and the make up on the day was exceptional. I had done a make up class with Kerry a few years ago and she is an absolute professional. My make up, bridesmaids and my mothers makeup looked incredible, we got complements all day on how stunning we all looked and the photos are looking awesome too. Kerry perfectly balanced a natural bridal look with a long day wear. I couldn’t be happier.

Erin F.

25 Oct 2020

Kerry is amazing. Not only is she a true artist that makes everyone feel like the best version of themselves she was an huge support leading up. Planning a wedding this year was so scary and stressful and I knew from the very first phone call Kerry was in my corner. My fiancé said, “I looked exactly like myself but glowing” on the day and that was all Kerry and Suzanne. Also worth noting, my mum, who hasn’t had her make up or hair done in 25 years was made to feel and look like a complete movie star and that for me was all I needed.

Aasta L.

24 Oct 2020

Kerry was amazing! She took such good care of myself and my bridal party in the lead up to the wedding and on the day. Kerry has a huge a wealth of knowledge and expertise which really helped me decide on my make up look. I loved the look and I was so impressed that my make up stayed on perfect all day, even through the happy tears and our photos in the rain. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend .

Alana S.

17 Oct 2020

Makeup was flawless and long lasting at both the trial and wedding day. Extremely happy that the makeup was able to withstand the heat and my tears!

Anna C.

27 Sep 2020

Thank you so much to Kerry. I don't wear make up at all and felt amazing on the day. Kerry made me the best version of myself and the make up felt light weight but was absolutely tear proof and lasted the whole day. My daughter and mum look just as beautiful. Can't recommend Kerry enough.

Cregan W.

6 Sep 2020

I can’t recommend Kerry highly enough. The makeup for my wedding day was flawless, even for one of my bridesmaids with acne-prone skin. It lasted the whole day and night without touch ups! Thank you for making my big day so perfect!

Nicole E.

22 Aug 2020

I loved my make-up. It was natural and fresh, just like I wanted. She was really nice and professional, and used really good quality products. 100% recommended.

Dinusha W.

7 Mar 2020

Kerry is a wonderful makeup artist and I highly recommend her and her services. Kerry really listened in what I wanted to achieve for the final look for the day and the final look achieved was beyond amazing. Really happy with your service. Thank you again for being part of my big day!

Sarah C.

29 Feb 2020

Melis who works for Kerry was brilliant. She was entertaining and she made us all look and feel amazing! Great at answering and calming pre wedding gitters and concerns. We all looked a million bucks!

Meline A.

22 Feb 2020

Kerry was fantastic! The makeup looked great on myself, all my bridesmaids and my mum. It lasted all day too. Kerry was great in understanding the look that I wanted to achieve, would highly recommend her!

Emily W.

8 Feb 2020

Kerry was super professional and easy going. I trusted her with my makeup with no trial prior and it turned out perfectly AND lasted through cyclonic weather that occurred on our wedding day. I highly recommend her.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Emily - I love airbrushing, as it gives our brides the most flawless finish & lasts through cyclonic wet days to super hot 43 degree days. I wish you and your husband all the best in the future & enjoy living in Canada! Kerry

Jenny S.

8 Feb 2020

I booked in with Kerry to do my makeup for my wedding and I had absolutely no regrets! She done an amazing job and I was so happy that I had her do my makeup for my special day! She’s so friendly and easy and will offer her expertise to get the best result! If I had any other events, I would be a returning customer! Also highly recommend a trial and also touch ups prior to the reception, so worth it! Thanks Kerry! I appreciate all that you done on my special day!

Daniella M.

28 Jan 2020

Kerry recently did my make up for my wedding and would highly recommend. Kerry was so lovely, professional and also had a great team. Kerry uses airbrushing technique that leaves your make up looking flawless. I got married in the middle of summer, 46 degree day! My make up stayed put all day and still looked flawless by the end of the night. I would highly recommend using Kerry for your wedding or any special occasion.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Daniella, it was a pleasure being part of your special day. I love airbrushing especially in the hotter months it just outlasts all other forms of makeup leaving my brides flawless. I wish both you and your husband all the best life brings - Kerry

Jade L.

18 Jan 2020

Kerry is a passionate and extremely talented makeup artist. She did such an incredible job at my wedding - all the girls looked stunning (& she also did an amazing job at completely hiding all my blemishes, as my skin had a few breakouts leading up to the wedding). Kerry made everyone feel really comfortable and created beautiful makeup styles to suit each unique face.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Jade, i love working with each girl individually creating styles they all love and feel comfortable wearing - i wish you and your husband all the best in your married life.

Lauren G.

3 Jan 2020

Kerry was so amazing on my wedding day! She made me look and feel amazing, and the bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Kerry was so helpful during the lead up to the wedding and helped us all feel relaxed on the morning of the wedding. We all received so many compliments on our make up!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Lauren, i believe your wedding starts when we arrive - we love to make your morning super relaxed and just enjoy being pampered by us - i wish you and your husband all the best in your married lives xx Kerry

Justine A.

14 Dec 2019

Kerry was absolutely amazing! she was really professional. Kerry did my makeup on my wedding day, as well as makeup for my four bridesmaids and mum. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. I am SO happy I was able to book her for my wedding.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Justine, we love to offer you a super professional service, one that is memorable leaving you with the most amazing makeup, which is a perfect start to just an amazing day - thanks for being such a lovely bride. Kerry

Aleksandra S.

7 Dec 2019

Kerry did such an amazing job at my Wedding. Loved the make up by Kerry and hair style by Susan. They did awesome job in such a short time frame. I would highly recommend Kerry and Susan to everyone. Thank you so much for everything.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Aleksandra, thank you so much you were such an easy going bride and we worked so well together giving you a premium service in such a short time frame, we wish you all the best in your future lives together.

Shannen L.

30 Nov 2019

Absolutely loved using Kerry. Always quick to get back to me and the makeup was fantastic. The airbrush finish was brilliant and didn’t rub off when hugging people. Would definitely recommend.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Shannen, I believe it is so important to give brides a premium service leading up to the wedding day as well as perfect makeup on the day, i wish you and your husband all the best in world - Kerry

Kirsty H.

25 Oct 2019

Kerry was incredible on all fronts and I am so glad that we were able to book her for my wedding. My wedding day had all of the elements - wind, humidity, heat and then rain, however my makeup remained perfect the whole day. The products used were top quality which meant that my face did not look cakey, and it felt weightless all day, which is so important during a long, outdoor wedding. The whole process was seamless and Kerry was happy to work with ideas and provide handy tips on our makeup, to make sure we looked and felt amazing. Would highly recommend Kerry for any function - especially weddings.

Madeline J.

12 Oct 2019

Kerry is the best of the best. She did an AMAZING job for me and my family for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with the result. Not only is Kerry absolutely lovely but she takes so much pride in what she does. She made us all feel so comfortable and worked with our different make-up requests to make us all look and feel a million dollars! I'm lucky enough to have had Kerry do my make-up twice now and next time I need to look my best I won't hesitate to call Kerry.

Luciana G.

11 Oct 2019

I can’t thank Kerry, Melissa & Suzanne enough! From the first call to Kerry regarding my wedding day she has not only been so sweet but her communication with me is second to none! Booking hair and make up for one person wasn’t an fun experience for me till I met all these lovely women! Not only are they all so nice and easy going, they made me feel so comfortable. My hair done by Suzanne was gorgeous, she nailed the look I wanted, it was perfect! Melissa is a great make up artist, my make up was so beautiful, natural and lasted all day/night. I’m not normally a confident person but on my wedding I really did feel beautiful thanks to you all. I will not hesitate in telling everyone about you all! Big hugs and Thank You again.

Sophie M.

27 Sep 2019

Kerry was absolutely amazing! Her make up work was fantastic, I received many compliments for both myself and my bridesmaids throughout the day. The make up did not feel heavy over the top, and it lasted perfectly all day and night! And to top it off, Kerry is such a kind and friendly person. She made the whole experience stress free and wonderful!!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Sophie, being part of such an important day I love to make it stress free and fun for my brides - this is then a perfect start to your day. I am so happy the day was perfect and i wish both you and your husband all the happiness in life together. tks Kerryx

Stephanie B.

17 Aug 2019

Kerry was absolutely magnificent - she worked with me during our make-up trial to create the fresh, golden natural look I wanted and it was absolutely perfect on the day. All my bridesmaids left feeling so beautiful with the make up looks she created for them, and she was kind and helpful with suggestions along the way. Very professional, highly skilled. She even creates her own lipsticks which you can purchase for touch ups. Just thrilled with Kerry's work!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Stephanie, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day. I really loved doing your makeup. Your bridal party and venue were just perfect and we had such a perfect morning & I especially look forward seeing your pictures - I wish you and your husband all the happiness in the world tks Kerryx

Lovely B.

9 Aug 2019

Thank you so much for all your help and your great work Kerry ! My bridal party , myself and my mum all looked great the whole night. The make up stood the test of time and also all my crying! Thank you so much for all your kind words and calming demeanour leading up to the wedding. Thank you so much again and I hope to work with you again in the future 🤗

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much you were all amazing to be with on such an important day. Definitely the airbrushing helps with the tears and I love to help my brides feel calm and relaxed - i wish you and your husband all the happiness life can bring. Kerry x

Lana D.

25 May 2019

Kerry did an absolutely amazing job on the wedding makeup for myself, my mum and my bridesmaids, they all looked absolutely stunning. Kerry is professional and can cater to any need you have. I have problem oily skin and Kerry made my skin look flawless for my wedding and it lasted all day with no need for any touch ups. Would recommend to anyone!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Lana, I love helping make my brides feel absolutely amazing and airbrushing ensures there is no oil popping through and nothing to worry about for the entire night. I wish you and your husband all the happiness in life - thanks Kerry x

Teri W.

18 May 2019

Kerry made my wedding morning effortless, she has such a calming presence we all enjoyed our time with her. Flower girls, bridesmaids, my mum and myself. We're all made to feel and look amazing. Could not thank you enjoy we received so many compliments and our makeup stayed beautiful the whole day. Xx

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Teri, i love making my brides look and feel beautiful - airbrushing does give that extra longevity which is important for the whole day. You were just perfect to be with you on your wedding day and I wish you and your husband all the best in your married lives together - thanks Kerry x

Samantha T.

26 Apr 2019

Oh my goodness- I met Kerry at a Bridal Expo in 2018 and was so excited to book with her. Come the day of my wedding, my mum, bridesmaids and myself looked STUNNING. I have never felt more beautiful or received more comments than I did after having my makeup done by Kerry. I couldn’t stop looking at myself in shiny surfaces and I cannot wait to find any excuse to have her come back to my house to doll me up again! Do yourself a favour and book with Kerry!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Samantha, thanks so much - i love creating makeup looks where you look and feel stunning. This makes my job the best ever! You and your bridal party were just perfect - i wish you and your husband all the happiness in life - thanks again Kerryx

Janan K.

7 Apr 2019

I had 2 other trials before I met Kerry. The quality of her products is amazing. Kerry’s airbrushing technique was amazing for my skin as my make up did not move alllllll day. Kerry was so professional and her experience is just so obvious compared to a lot of other girls out there . She actually listens to you and works with you to make you your best you in your big day. I will continue to book Kerry for all Special occasions from now on - in terms of suppliers she was outstanding and exceeded expectations.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi, thanks so much Janan, it was such a pleasure creating a look that you simply loved and with airbrushing I ensured the makeup lasted for the entire wedding. With years of experience and dedication I love to give my brides 110% premium service on their wedding day. I look forward doing your makeup again for future events. I wish you and your husband the world of happiness and look forward seeing you soon, thanks Kerry x

Sharna R.

23 Mar 2019

Kerry is so so AMAZING!! I wanted a fairytale and I looked the part. Kerry made my bridesmaids and I feel radiant and beautiful.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Sharna, thanks so much - it was lovely making you look and feel amazing. The airbrushing definitely takes part in doing this, giving you a flawless finish. I wish you and your husband a wonderful life together. tks Kerryx

Jessi E.

21 Mar 2019

Wow, Kerry’s make up is perfect. Nothing short of perfect. My Bridesmaids, Mother, Guests and myself were blown away with the quality and overall appearance of the make up. Her products are very high quality and feel so light on your skin. I don’t wear make up any other day and I was so blown away with how it turned out, just beautiful. Will be using Kerry again.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Jessi, thanks so much i strive for absolute perfection on your special day and with all my experience i ensure you have the best possible experience at the start of your amazing day. As a makeup teacher I love to use airbrushing to ensure your makeup lasts all day/night and feels just super light on your skin. I wish you and your husband all the happiness in the world & a big thank you for being such an amazing bride - Kerry x

Celina R.

20 Mar 2019

Kerry was amazing! My make up lasted all day, she was easy to work with and knew what to do. She made me feel beautiful.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi, thanks so much Celina, i am so happy i made you feel beautiful - i loved being part of your special day. Thanks Kerry x

Peony C.

16 Mar 2019

Kerry was absolutely amazing. She was flexible and understood what I needed. From my trial to my actual wedding day, there was a few changes I have a few changes in mind and Kerry was very understanding and helped me achieve exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely everybody loved their makeup (6 of us) and could not ask for a better make up artist for my special day. I would highly recommend Kerry for any special occasion that you have; Hens, other weddings, your own wedding, baby shower, etc. She was absolutely fabulous!!!!!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Peony, I loved being part of your special day. You and the girls were absolutely perfect & i really enjoyed working with you to create that perfect look that you loved. Also a big thank you for your's mum special gift to me - you all made me feel part of your day. I wish you and your husband all the best in your future. kx

Nicola H.

23 Feb 2019

Kerry was amazing. She did my bridal makeup, my 4 bridesmaids, and even accommodated the 2 mums at last minute notice. All was done with plenty of time to spare. She made us feel so comfortable, touched us all up so we were all fresh to go, was really flexible with the styles of makeup requested across the bridesmaids, and most importantly I felt like a million dollars. The makeup lasted all day and night and everyone complemented us on how beautiful we all looked.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Nicola - having great brides like yourself make my job an absolute pleasure. I always ensure there is enough time for final touch-ups and if any extra makeups are required, I do my best to fit them in. I also ensure the days runs super smooth and you all look absolutely flawless. I wish you and your husband all the happiness in the world, tks Kerry x

Laura K.

10 Dec 2018

We loved having Kerry do our make up for the wedding and she is great fun! She made it a pleasure to spend the morning getting ready on the most important day of our lives. Kerry can work with all skin types, all ages and gives guidance as to what will look good, suit skin tones and really make the eyes stand out. Photographically, my skin looked natural, healthy and flawless thanks to Kerry's airbrushing techniques. I have oily skin and was a bit worried about how long it will last, but with Kerry's extensive experience, methods and products, it did not require any touch ups- lasts all day and night!! Her work is impeccable, a true artist. Highly recommended!!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Laura, thanks so much, it was an absolute pleasure being with you on your wedding day. I love to keep you smiling from the moment we start. Working with my airbrushing techniques ensures a flawless and natural look and is the best makeup application for oily skin - you then have nothing to worry about for your special day. I wish you and your husband the very best in the future. thanks Kerry x

Issyn R.

17 Nov 2018

Kerry was so easy to deal with, no fuss, ontime and efficient. My bridesmaids love their make ups and i absolutely wish i can get it done over again

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Issyn, thanks so much - it was a pleasure being part of your special day. With years of experience I love to ensure everyone is super happy. I wish you and your husband a lifetime of happiness. tks kerry

Rachelle G.

3 Nov 2018

If your looking for a flawless look Kerry is your woman! I was blown away with her incredible talent and experience in creating my dream wedding look. I felt stunning and completely at ease knowing my trust was in the right hands. The makeup lasted the whole day no smudge even when I cried happy tears. That airbrush is a work of art and could not of asked for a bett makeup do on my wedding day. Thanks so much Kerry for being truly amazing with myself, mum and bridemaids!!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Rachelle - i loved being part of your special day. I always believe your day needs to be just perfect from the second I arrive -this leaves you with the best experience possible. I love airbrushing as It truly lasts the entire day (with happy tears and all) and is suitable for all skin types/tones & ages - I wish you and your husband an amazing life together - tks Kerry x

Natasha V.

27 Oct 2018

Kerry was extremely professional and the end result was amazing! Her makeup application on myself, my 3 bridesmaids, my mum and mother in law lasted ALL DAY long and well into the evening! Everyone was thrilled with each flawless result. Despite a few changes leading up to our wedding, Kerry was understanding and happy to accommodate my requests. She was also happy to travel to our place to provide her services, saving me and my bridal team time and able to enjoy the morning leading up to my afternoon wedding. I would highly recommend Kerry to anyone wishing to have their makeup done on their wedding day or any other occasion which requires professional makeup services. She stocks and uses all the latest and greatest makeup brands and also has her own brand which i have used and also highly recommend.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Natasha, you were a great bride, you make my job a pleasure, your mum was also an amazing person. I love to fit into your day to ensure a great start to your morning. With all my experience, i ensure my timing is perfect and give you the look that you will love and lasts the entire day/night. Having an extensive range of products ensures i have every skin tone/type covered. I wish you and your husband the world of happiness, thanks so much - Kerry x

Ally I.

26 Oct 2018

Kerry was the makeup artist for my wedding & she was absolutely amazing. all 6 faces were flawless all day and i can honestly say my makeup has never looked better. Kerry was so professional and easy to contact through the entire process, she made everything a breeze. Kerry really does have a passion for makeup and it really shows in her work and professionalism. She also has her own range of products which i swear by, particularly the lip stain! I honestly cannot recommend Kerry highly enough. She is amazing and you can trust her with your makeup for any occasion, particularly your wedding day. She is a perfectionist and a makeup guru! To top it all off, she is also a genially lovely & happy person to be around and having that positive vibe on the morning of your wedding will keep you calm and smiling.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Ally you are amazing. l loved being with you on your special day and help create a fun stress free start to a very special day. My passion for makeup led me to create products that last the entire day, especially my liquid lip stains. I am so happy you and the girls loved your makeup. I wish you and your husband all the happiness in the world - thanks so much Kerry x

Cassie L.

21 Oct 2018

Kerry was so lovely to work with, she was polite and made the whole process very easy. She was professional and calm which was perfect! Kerry listened to my requests and makeup was exactly what I wanted for my special day, I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a quality makeup artist!

Natalie D.

19 Oct 2018

I booked Kerry Howell for our wedding in Ocotber 2018. She is amazing! her makeup skills are incredible! My make up stayed on all day even with the heat. All the girls looked beautiful and not one complaint from any of the bridesmaids. Very happy bridal party!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thank you Natalie - you were a pleasure to be with on your wedding day. A part of my service is to ensure your makeup stayed perfect for the entire day - your photos looked amazing.

Ann M.

19 Oct 2018

I have dark skin so I was worried 'Will she find a right foundation colour to me?' But I was amazed! She mixed the colour and found the exact colour I wanted and she made me really beautiful on my special day. Simply she is amazing :)

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Hi Ann, thanks so much for your review. It is so important to have the correct foundation shade. In so many instances to create the perfect skin match mixing shades is the best solution & I simply love making my brides feel extra special. I wish you and your husband all the happiness in your future - thanks Kerry x

Sarah H.

14 Oct 2018

Kerry Howell did my wedding day make up in October 2018 at my house. She was super professional and friendly. Kerry created a wonderful style for me, mum and my 5 bridesmaids using her very own make up brand KH and airbrushing machine. I wanted to look more natural than what the typical bridal make up would be but still have that edge needed for professional photos. She was very flexible in styling yet encouraging to try something new - like false eyelashes. I would also recommend every bride to go for a trial make up, especially if you don't use a lot in every day life, then you will know better yourself what suits you and what you need.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

HI Sarah, thanks so much i really appreciate your review. I love to create a friendly atmosphere on your wedding day and with my many years of experience work with you to create that perfect style you will love. Having a trial is the perfect environment to try something a little different to ensure the style you prefer is just perfect for your special day. I wish you and your husband many happy years together, thanks so much Kerry x

Victoria G.

7 Oct 2018

Kerry did my bridal make up and it was a fantastic experience. Prior to the wedding Kerry arranged make up trial, I had an idea a picture with the make up I wanted and it seemed to me it only had two colours. Kerry recreated the same make as was on the picture, she used a lot of different eyeshadow to achieve the same make up and she was patient enough to do some changes after the make up was completed. It was perfect, exactly what I wanted. Kerry is very professional and with great experiance. On the wedding day Kerry came to my place quite early to make sure that we have enough time. My make was amazing. I really recoment Kerry.

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Victoria, it was lovely being part of your special day and working towards a perfected eye style that you loved. With many years experience creating these individual looks is something I love to do. It is also so important to arrive on time and ensure the day is stress free for my brides - I wish you and your husband an amazing life together - tks Kerry

Tammie C.

9 Sep 2018

Kerry is an amazing makeup artist. I’m so glad I went with a professional for my big day. I felt very confident in my own skin and she did a timeless look on me and listened to me on exactly what I wanted. I did a trial and I looked amazing, but on the wedding day, she did even better! Above my profile picture was my trial photo so you could imagine how amazing I felt for my wedding! You could get any make up artist but I’m absolutely grateful I managed to get a hold of one of the OG’s of the makeup industry!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Tammie - i am so blessed to have great brides you like, you make my job so special. I love to you give you 110%, to ensure your day is the best ever! I also love when my brides share their baby pics, it makes the picture complete! wishing you and your family all the best in your lives xx

Michelle T.

8 Sep 2018

Kerry was very accomodating with myself and my 5 brides Maides she made the morning super relaxed, with her professionalism and impeccable make up skills... everyone looked so beautiful. I was impressed by her technique our make up lasted all day and night!

Kerry Howell Makeup  

Thanks so much Michelle - being part of your wedding day was my pleasure. I love creating a relaxed stress free environment for my brides, this makes for a perfect start to the day. Making everyone feel and look so beautiful is my aim and the airbrushing ensures it lasts all night. I wish you and your husband all the happiness life will bring, tks Kerry x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.