Juliet Lynch Bridal Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
02 9190 0231

Reviews

Stephanie W.

20 Jun 2020

Juliet is an amazing make-up artist. I was really impressed with my make-up, as well as for the bridesmaids and mother of the bride. Juliet is very professional and is also a lovely person, easy to talk to, and she listened to any thoughts/requests we had.

Juliet Lynch Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much for writing me a lovely review. I have loved being a part of all of your weddings and grateful that you continued to use me so many times. I hope to see you all again in the near future xx

Megan S.

24 Feb 2017

I would highly recommend Juliet and her hair stylist, Kristy Orr for any wedding. Both were professional, professionally dressed, reliable, and turned up on time. They gave myself, my bridal party and my mum the exact classic / elegant look I was after. Juliet's make-up held all day/night.

Juliet Lynch Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. I loved being part of your wedding day and thank you for choosing me to be part of your special day.

Chiara A.

26 Nov 2016

Juliet has now done my hair and makeup three times, the latest time for my own wedding! She is so lovely in person and she knows exactly what she's doing, even for Brides who want a minimalist look - she can make you pop without looking like you have your makeup caked on. She is very talented, my makeup stays on all day and night. Can't wait till I can use her again!

Juliet Lynch Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much for taking the time to write me a review, i really appreciate it! I have enjoyed every time i have worked with you and your lovely family. I hope to see you again soon xx

Janine C.

4 Jul 2019

Juliet and her team were amazing on the day and prior communication. She was very detailed and gave precise instructions. She arrived on time and made the whole bridal party feel beautiful. Thank you for your attentiveness.

Juliet Lynch Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Janine! I really appreciate it and I am so happy to hear that you were so happy with the hair and makeup! You and your bridal party were an absolute pleasure to work with. I hope the wedding day was everything you wished for. Xx

Caroline L.

22 Jun 2019

Juliet was absolutely fantastic for my bridal hair and makeup! Throughout the whole process, from when I first contacted her, she was always so quick to reply and so warm and friendly. She was fantastic at our trial and always so professional. It was a pleasure working with her, she was easy going but so skilled, it was very easy to trust she would do an amazing job. My family all loved her and everyone looked so beautiful. The pricing was also incredibly reasonable, the best I found for the quality of work that we received. I will definitely be going back if I need hair and makeup done in the future.

Sarah H.

9 Mar 2019

Juliet was amazing! She did exactly what I wanted and listened to everything that I wanted, she gave me a lot of advice and made me feel so beautiful and comfortable.

Julie A.

10 Nov 2017

Juliet did a beautiful job for my hair and makeup trial and on they day. She was very patient, prompt and professional.

Anita C.

21 Oct 2016

Juliet has done my make-up twice. I knew as soon as she applied the foundation that I wanted her for my wedding. She has an eye for colour and 'made me look like me but better'. She and Kristy traveled to location, the 4 of us enjoyed the pamper session.

Kate M.

22 Jan 2016

I could not be happier with my hair and makeup on my wedding day and my bridesmaids looked equally stunning. My hair and makeup lasted all night despite the hot weather and my crazy dancing.

Elizabeth W.

10 May 2013

Such a fantastic and professional make up artist. I used Juliet's services for my wedding and social events. Juliet uses the best products, has the ability to cater to each individual client request, for particular styles of make up. Juliet is friendly and highly recommended.

Catherine H.

3 May 2006

Juliet's work is flawless. The look she created for me was everything I dreamed of and asked for and more, and people were commenting on my hair all night. Juliet imporved even on our trial (which I thought was already perfect) by adding additional details. She recommended really good products for the day. Best thing about Juliet is how nice she is! While all my bridesmaids and my Mum were making me feel stressed she was calm and composed and protected me from the morning drama. What an angel!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.