Hayley Dutton Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Central Coast, Southern Highlands, Hunter Valley, Newcastle, Noosa  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
0413 765 017

Reviews

Natalie X.

23 Nov 2018

Having worked with Hayley on editorial shoots through my work, I knew her talent, professionalism and kind personality would make her my dream wedding makeup artist. Hayley gave me the same care and attention to detail as she does for her models in professional shoots, and truly made me feel like the star for once! I could not have been happier with my makeup on the big day, and my bridesmaids, mother and mother-in-law absolutely loved her too. Thank you Hayley!

Hayley Dutton Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much, Natalie, for your lovely five star review! It was wonderful working with you all. Congratulations to you two!

Stacy W.

24 Feb 2018

Hayley was really awesome to work with. Made me look very natural. My new husband loved my makeup and so did I. Wasn't over the top. I felt very comfortable in it.

Hayley Dutton Makeup Artist  

Such lovely, kind words. Thank you so much, Stacy! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your big day. Best wishes!

Jamie C.

27 May 2017

Highly recommend Hayley!!. She was very professional and knowledgeable. After an easy discussion about what I wanted she suggested the perfect look for myself and bridesmaids and we couldn't be happier with the result. She was on time and her relaxed, down to earth personality made me feel at home. I also asked her to do my hair because I loved her work so much.

Hayley Dutton Makeup Artist  

Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such thoughtful feedback! It was so wonderful to be a part of your special day. Congratulations & best wishes to you both!

Rachelle B.

1 Jan 2018

Really good!

Hayley Dutton Makeup Artist  

Thank you for the five star rating, Rachelle. Congratulations to you both!

Rebecca S.

16 Sep 2016

Hayley was such a dream to work with! She did the most incredible job of my wedding makeup and all of my bridesmaids, I absolutely loved it and she was so delightful to work with on the day!

Bec M.

28 May 2016

I would highly recommend Hayley to anyone needing make up for a special event. My whole bridal party and mother of bride and groom looked fantastic. Hayley is so lovely, and she made the whole process so enjoyable. Very prompt in communication and so helpful. I felt at ease from the very beginning. Both my bridesmaids commented how fantastic and lovely she was. Thanks Hayley we all looked amazing!

Becky S.

7 Jun 2015

Brilliant! Not only was Hayley very talented but she was such a friendly person to have around on our wedding day. Her work speaks for itself but we were so grateful for her friendly and professional demeanor. Thank you for coming all the way from Sydney!

Tracy H.

8 Jan 2015

Fantastic job

Emma B.

9 Aug 2014

Highly recommended.

Tyne H.

15 Mar 2014

Hayley was a pleasure to work with! So organised and down to earth, Hayley and her assistant had my 5 bridesmaids, my mother, aunt and grandmother, looking stunning! And between humidity and thunderstorms not one of us had to top up on anything more than lip gloss all day!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.