Hair by Danielle Leigh

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs | NSW Statewide - Will travel  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
02 9190 0393

Reviews

Elyse M.

29 Sep 2018

Danielle did such an amazing job on mine and my bridesmaids’ hair, and the hair of the mother of the bride, for my wedding. From the trial to the day of the wedding, she was incredibly professional, lovely and helped set a really good tone for the day. I have no hesitation recommending Danielle for wedding hair.

Hair by Danielle Leigh  

Thankyou so much for your review Elyse! It was a pleasure getting you ready for your special day! I'm so glad you were all so happy! It was a wonderful, relaxed morning and you all looked beautiful! xx

Kate T.

22 Sep 2018

Beautiful Danielle travelled with us to Uluru to be my hairdresser for our destination wedding. She is fun, easy to work with and extremely talented. She pays attention to detail and gave me and my bridal party the most gorgeous hairstyles for our special day. Thank you Danielle!

Hair by Danielle Leigh  

What a destination for a Wedding!!! Thankyou so much for bringing me to Uluru! It was an absolute pleasure getting you all ready. Such a fun, relaxed morning with a beautiful group of people. So glad you were all happy with your styles. You all looked amazing xxx

Antonia M.

9 Apr 2016

I cannot recommend this amazing hair-superstar anymore!!! Danielle is incredibly professional and creative, she was brilliant during my wedding prep in the months leading up and calm and efficient on the day of our wedding. My hair was absolutely beautiful (everyone told me so!!) and my bride-tribe all looked fantastic! We were so comfortable and felt in great hands on the day of the wedding.... what's more is she is SUPER fun to have as part of your morning craziness, she is so experienced she had lots of tips for me for the day and made sure i felt comfortable, special and excited. Thank you Danielle, you're the best X

Hair by Danielle Leigh  

Thankyou so much Antonia! It makes me so happy to hear review's like this. You looked absolutely stunning and it was a pleasure being a part of your special day! Such a beautiful location too! So glad everyone loved it too! xxx

Nat M.

19 Apr 2019

Danielle was amazing the morning of my wedding. She has great energy, very bubbly and super nice! She really cared about making Mine and my 4 bridesmaid’s hair perfect and that she did! Totally recommend her!!

Hair by Danielle Leigh  

Thankyou for your review Nat! I'm so glad you were so happy on your special day! It was a pleasure being there and getting you and your bridesmaids ready. You all looked beautiful! xxxx

Jess S.

21 Mar 2015

Happy with her and the hair stayed in all day! We had a lunch time wedding and partied all night and it stayed in!

Elisa H.

14 Mar 2015

Danielle is reliable, punctual & most importantly amazing at her profession. Every hairstyle I had in mind for our big day was perfect. Highly recommended & know that anyone who books her will have no regrets & be just as happy with her work as I was.

Sarah J.

27 Feb 2015

Danielle was great right from the trial through to the day of the wedding. She is highly competent, friendly, talented, clearly experienced, and knows exactly what she is doing. Her professionalism was displayed when I changed my mind at the last minute; without hesitation Danielle knew what to do.

Jessica P.

10 Jan 2015

Danielle did an amazing job at my hair for the wedding, it was perfect! I am so indecisive and she really helped me ascertain what I wanted for myself and the Bridesmaids. Danielle was prompt at responding to queries, I enjoyed working with her so much that she has now become my regular hairdresser! Thank you Danielle!

Belinda B.

21 Nov 2014

From the get go Danielle was just so lovely. She came to my house for my hair, which made it very convenient. I had no idea what I wanted and Dani was able to put something together which was amazing. Not only this on the day of the wedding I had 4 bridesmaids who each gave her a different style they wanted and had very different hair types. She did an amazing job on all of us and we all loved our various styles. There was plenty of compliments on the great job she did. Highly recommend!

Vicky H.

24 Oct 2014

Absolutely loved my hair!! Danielle was amazing. Not only is she extremely talented and professional, but she is also really lovely. After looking at styles that I liked, she created a hair style that was perfect for me! I wouldn't hesitate recommending Danielle to anyone for their big day.

Suzy E.

3 May 2014

Beautiful young lady who does amazing things with hair. Highly recommended! Loved all of our hairstyles for the day, they were exactly what i pictured.

Shannon D.

25 Apr 2014

Danielle is phenomenally talented and did exactly what I wanted! The fact that she comes to you makes it so much easier on the day. She was a delight to have on the day - very easy to get along with. She is very much a perfectionist and won't let you leave until everything is absolutely perfect.

Amanda M.

21 Mar 2014

Danielle's service is truly excellent. As I didn't pick my dress up until the week of the wedding, Danielle didn't see my dress until the day of. We had a list of ideas we wanted but the finished product was all hers! A Classic, elegant with a modern twist. Danielle is the ultimate professional and I recommend her services

Kylie L.

21 Mar 2014

With next to no direction from myself or my bridesmaids apart from ‘up styles – featuring braids’ Dani created the most beautiful and individual hair styles for my wedding. Her love and creativity for hair design is apparent in everything she does, coupled with her bubbly personally and calming nature Dani will not only create the most amazing hair styles she will also add to the overall experience of your day! Highly recommend her.

Lauren B.

8 Mar 2014

Danielle was simply amazing - very highly recommended. She was flexible while providing recommendation. She showed a great level of knowledge around styling, hair types and what works best. Many thanks!

Nichole H.

19 Oct 2013

If your after a highly professional experienced hair dresser and a stress free wedding day, you should book Hair by Danielle Leigh for your special day. Highly organized from the start, Dani created a perfect up style which complimented my dress. On my wedding day, she arrived right on time with a relaxed approach which made me feel at ease and let me enjoy my morning. I could not recommend her highly enough.

Nicole B.

31 Aug 2013

Fantastic! Was so happy with my wedding hair, it was just perfect.

Amber S.

8 Dec 2012

Amazing, amazing, amazing - Dani is a true professional! My hair was perfect and still gets compliments a year+ later. Dani is lovely and so easy to deal with, she will not disappoint!

Monique L.

3 Nov 2012

Dani was AMAZING - she's in tune with current trends and the end result was fabulous! Also, she didn't overcharge like some wedding suppliers do. Highly recommend Dani.

Melissa C.

20 Oct 2012

Danielle was absolutely amazing I can't recommend her highly enough. She has a great eye for detail and creates the perfect style. She is extremely efficient and put me at ease during the preparation. Danielle is a true professional and it was a pleasure spending my special day with her.

Louisa D.

14 Apr 2012

LOVED Dani's work! She did such an awesome job with everyone's hair on the day. So professional and the hairstyles were exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to everyone!

Meagan S.

20 Oct 2010

Danielle is amazing!!!! Her level of professionalism, attention to detail and her bubbly personality are second to none. I love how you can envision your perfect style in your head and Danielle can make it happen. I would highly recommended Danielle to any bride to be.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.