Brittany Rose Makeup

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Australia-wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 days, By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0894

Reviews

Taylor P.

3 May 2019

Highly recommend!! Brittany is such an amazing makeup artist she is truly a professional! She listens to exactly what you want and if you aren’t happy she works with you on getting your look perfect! The makeup lasts all day and night long, she uses high quality products! She is also so easy to deal with! I couldn’t have been more happy that I found Brittany to do my wedding makeup! My sister also had her for her wedding and we were all so happy!! Brittany is also lovely and was an absolute pleasure to have her the morning of my wedding!! Thank you so much Brittany you are so talented xxxx

Selina S.

24 Nov 2018

Brittany is an absolute gem. She has an extraordinary talent for creating beautiful and natural make up that means you look like your best self. She advised the colour palate that best suited my colouring and I could not be happier with how it turned out. The make up lasted beautifully throughout the day and into the night. She is lovely and warm and my bridesmaids and I had a ball of fun getting ready on the morning of the wedding!

Ashleigh B.

16 Jun 2018

Brittany was absolutely amazing Friendly and Professional! Even though I didn't give her much information about my required look, she managed to Nail a natural look that was above my expectations I can't fault Her service and the even the mother in Law was happy with the end product! Thankyou

Katy R.

28 Sep 2019

Highly recommend!! Brittany was fantastic! Thank you so much for all you did on my wedding day.

Amy K.

25 Jan 2019

Brittany did exactly what we all wanted and even though the wedding was on a scorching hot day, our makeup stayed perfectly in place all night.

Tegan S.

21 Jul 2018

I am so thankful that I fell upon Brittany Rose Makeup. Brittany was understanding and I felt confident that she would work towards my goal of looking "like me". She was willing to communicate and schedule the wedding day with other suppliers. Thanks Brittany!

Stella Marie D.

5 May 2018

She made the whole process really easy for myself and my bridesmaids. We were really happy with the service.

Jessie R.

17 Mar 2018

I cannot recommend Brittany enough. My look was spot on from the trial. Killed the girls look even after winging it on the day and kept the MOB who is very tough to please happy. And no touch up required. Cannot wait to use her again!

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Jessie, So glad you loved the makeup! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup

Vanessa C.

16 Mar 2018

Really great, nothing was rushed and everything was completed before the photographer arrived. Last the whole night and looked great.

Nerrida A.

11 Mar 2018

Really lovely, friendly, energetic and made the girls feel comfortable, including my mum who isn't the easiest client to work with! Very professional and accommodating - an absolute perfectionist

Kate G.

27 Jan 2018

Brittany was fantastic. She's very talents, uses great product. Very on trend with her tasteful makeup styles. She is so easy to work with, gave great direction and I got so many compliments. She also did makeup for the bridal party. She took time to match the makeup to the dresses. She did very well.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Kate, So glad you loved the makeup, you looked absolutely incredible on your big day! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup

Hannah H.

6 Jan 2018

Brittany did my makeup for my wedding day. She had an assistant there as well. The makeup lasted all day through all the partying. She gave us all some pots of different products to touch up with on the day. We knew she hadn't been feeling well the day before and she still pushed through for us. She also did my engagement party makeup 6 months prior which matched my dress really well. 5 stars!

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Hannah, It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your big day! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup

Damaris B.

19 Dec 2017

I am so glad that Brittany did my make-up for my wedding! It was stunning, and she listened to my preferences well. It was as natural and subtle as I wanted and I got a lot of compliments on the day. Thank you so much!

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Damaris, So glad you loved the makeup, you looked gorgeous!! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup

Evelyn P.

19 Oct 2017

Absolutely amazing!!! Soo professional, I loved the work she did for me and my bridal party!!!

Hristina S.

7 Oct 2017

Brittany is FANTASTIC! I loved my beautiful and natural makeup look for my wedding day which lasted long into the night. Brittany is so talented and professional yet also so lovely. We had a wonderful and fun time getting ready for the big day and throughout the day everyone was commenting on how amazing my makeup was. I would highly recommend her to anyone for any occasion. I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being awesome.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Hristina, So glad you loved the makeup & thank you for such an amazing review! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup

Ash P.

8 Sep 2017

Brittany is an absolute angel! Myself & all my girls could not get over how perfect our makeup was for my wedding. She is also such a lovely girl that everyone felt comfortable with her & make the whole experience fun. Im so happy I know have a makeup artist I can turn to & know I will be happy every-time I use her.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Ashley, It was an absolute pleasure being part of your big day! So glad you loved the makeup! Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup xx

Trish P.

30 Aug 2017

Brittany is amazing at what she does. From first contact to the big day, she went above and beyond in making sure I was happy. Flawless finish, picture perfect. So happy. Highly recommend Brittany Rose Makeup for your wedding day.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Trish! Thank you for allowing me to be part of your big day! You looked absolutely stunning! Brittany @ BRM xx

Stephanie U.

21 Apr 2017

No words can explain how amazing Brittany was on my wedding day. She made me feel absolutely beautiful, and put so much love and care into making sure I was happy and calm on what could have been a very stressful morning. Brittany was very organised and ensured that our morning of preparations went smoothly. She is a truly talented artist, who managed to make all of my bridal party (who are all so different) look amazing! I would recommend Brittany to any brides looking for an artist who is friendly, down to earth, and most importantly, someone who takes pride in what she does and how her brides look.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Stephanie, It was an absolute pleasure being part of your big day! So glad you loved the makeup! Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup xx

Emily J.

11 Mar 2017

Lovely! I did a trial before the day and I was really happy with my makeupand she respnded to my feedback well! She also did the makeup for my bridesmaid. Highly recommend.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Emily, So glad you loved the makeup! You looked absolutely stunning xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup xx

Brianna V.

2 Oct 2016

Really happy with how she did all of our makeup, great service! Punctual and really easy to talk to.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Brianna, So glad you loved the makeup! Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day! Regards, Brittany @ BRM

Jennifer M.

30 Sep 2016

Brittany was amazing. She put so much effort into my makeup trial and her professionalism and work ethic on the day was impeccable. I had many people ask me on the day who did my makeup as it was gorgeous!! Definitely recommend and will use Brittany Rose again

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for allowing me be part of your big day! All the best xx Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup xx

Tania G.

23 Jan 2016

Brittany was fantastic. With the trial and the wedding day. She made the bridesmaids look beautiful and I felt radiant myself. She certainly knows how to do Make Up, and her products were fantastic - it lasted the whole day! Highly recommended.

Brittany Rose Makeup  

Hi Tania, It was an absolute pleasure being part of your big day! So glad you loved the makeup! Brittany @ Brittany Rose Makeup xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.