Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist

Rating
1 5 5 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
State wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Same-Sex Ready

Yes


Reviews

Jessica D.

10 Nov 2017

Belinda did such an amazing job, she created exactly what I had envisioned on my self and my bridesmaids. Everyone’s hair lasted through the night, which involved a lot dancing. Belinda was friendly and very professional, a delight to share my morning with. Couldn’t recommend her highly enough

Daniele R.

30 Sep 2017

Belinda is incredibly talented and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She went out of her way to make sure I was happy (including making time for multiple trials). I could not have asked for anyone better to have on our big day. She listened to exactly what we all wanted and made sure we were all happy. No request was too much for Belinda and she was incredibly patient. Belinda was more than happy to provide input/ suggestions when we needed. Everyone loved their styles and our hair stayed in all night! Thank you Belinda! I highly recommend Belinda

Niomie O.

15 Sep 2017

Belinda is amazing as doing any style! Everyone complimented me on my hair and unlike other hair stylists my hair stayed perfect throughout the night. I had a 12 hour day and at the end of the night it looked like my hair had JUST been done! She is so friendly, has a positive attitude and really wants to make your day special. Thank you Belinda for doing such a spectacular job. My MOH was also thrilled as well as the mothers on the day. Every style looks perfect and you really made us all feel beautiful on the big day.

Elisabeth S.

13 May 2017

An absolute pleasure to work with. She worked well with my hair trial in creating a gorgeous timeless elegant look that worked well with my dress. As my 4 bridesmaids and my aunt had such different hair I was happy for her to use her judgement in creating looks to suit each which she did wonderfully. Her work was professional, her communication outstanding and the whole process was stress-free. Highly recommended.

Allyce R.

16 Feb 2017

Belinda is incredibly talented and was amazing to work with! She took the time to get to know me and the style I was after for myself and my bridesmaids. She was super on the day and I could not speak highly enough of her! Definitely recommend!!!

Emily L.

12 Nov 2016

Fantastic! She did mine and my bridesmaids hair and she was great, so friendly and great value. I would love to use her again. She referenced pictures of what I wanted and nailed it straight up.

Helen N.

6 Nov 2016

Belinda was so easy to deal with and worked around my busy scheduled. We met for a trial and Belinda made it really fun for us. She did my hair and and the 2 girls which looked fantastic. The two girls were a little younger and she made sure their hair looked aged appropriate. She was so lovely.

Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist  

Thank you so much Helen! It was such a pleasure to be your hairstylist on your big day! Wishing you much love and happiness! xx

Lucy M.

2 Jul 2016

Belinda was very relaxed and she made me feel very relaxed. She provided excellent service. I was very happy with the hair. She completed the look for the day!! I found her to be very professional/

Young C.

5 Mar 2016

Belinda was really friendly. The first time we met for our trial she was very open to what I wanted. She gave 100% of her time to me and took everything into consideration. She really took her time and was very organised, which was a great help on the actual day as she asked for my timing and schedule so she could plan her time. I really enjoyed working with her and the hairstyles that we asked for were well presented. She was very experienced.

Rebecca P.

6 Feb 2016

Belinda was everything that I wanted. She was able to come to our house, and she really listened to what I wanted. She was very easy to work with and did what I liked. She did an amazing job on my bridesmaids as they all came from overseas and they still had their own individual styles. Belinda was easy to contact and very professional.

Corinne B.

28 Jan 2016

Belinda was a delight to deal with from the very start. During the booking process every email I sent was met with a friendly and helpful response the same day. During the trial Belinda was very flexible and willing to do try as many styles as I wanted to find the 'the one'. Unlike some other experiences I have had with hair stylists in the past, I really felt like Belinda listened intently to exactly what it was I was after. She was also happy to take on board feedback of ways I thought the trial style I settled on could be further improved. On the day Belinda was her usual punctual, cheery and helpful self, again a delight to deal with. All 5 of us were very satisfied with our hairstyles. I found Belinda’s pricing to be very competitive so overall I would say her service represents excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend Belinda to any of my friends or colleagues.

Alyssa I.

20 Nov 2015

Belinda needs 10 stars! She was amazing. Mine, my bridesmaids and our mothers all had perfect styles that lasted all night. Belinda went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I could not recommend her enough!!

Kaye P.

30 May 2015

Belinda was fantastic. She did two trials with me. I was happy with what she did. I was happy with her presence on the day. She was fantastic. The hair stayed in all day!

Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist  

Thank you so much Kaye for choosing me to be your hairsytlist for your big day! It was an absolute pleasure and I wish you all the very best xx

Marilyn L.

1 May 2015

Belinda is an exceptionally talented lady who is passionate about her work. She has great creativity and excellent communication skills. She is very organised, reliable and always punctual. I am fortunate to have had Belinda do my hair and my bridesmaids hairs on my wedding day because she did such an excellent job with all our different hair styles and lengths. My bridesmaids and guests couldn't stop admiring her work and I was so amazed that my hair stayed in place so well despite the rain and after dancing with dips and spins for our bridal dance! Thank you, Belinda. I highly recommend Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist for your wedding day or any special occasion.

Helena P.

10 Apr 2015

I was very happy. She's something a little bit different. Amazing upstyles and very talented. Very accommodating. Easy to work with. Very helpful with suggestions when putting together a style for me. She was great!

Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist  

Thank you so much Helena! It was such a pleasure to be your hair stylist on your wedding day! You and your family are just lovely and I wish you all the very best xx

Melissa S.

7 Mar 2015

Belinda did a fantastic job. She had quite a lot of hair to do! She did a great job. I was really happy with how the hair looked, it was just beautiful. The hair stayed in all day. I had an upstyle and my bridesmaids had side braids.

Belinda Vangelov Hair Stylist  

Thank you for your kind words Melissa!! I loved being your hairstylist on your big day and am so glad you were happy with my creations! You all looked amazing! Such a pleasure! xx

Melissa S.

5 Apr 2014

I would highly recommend Belinda to do your hair for any occasion. She delivered on exactly what I wanted, and even though I didn't have the length of hair to do what I wanted for my wedding she worked it out and the result was fabulous! My four bridesmaids all had different styles and all looked amazing. But above all, Belinda was great at communicating, was kind and understanding throughout the whole process and she certainly made me feel at ease with it all. Thanks again, Belinda and all the best!

Jenna D.

28 Feb 2014

Belinda was lovely to deal with throughout the whole process. Our hair was amazing and stayed fantatstic the whole day.

Angela V.

9 Jun 2013

Belinda's expertise with hair is brilliant. I loved my style for my wedding day and the hair trials gave me so many beautiful options to choose from! Belinda was patient and generous with her time and my bridal party and I had so much fun with her on the day!

Anna C.

1 Sep 2012

Amazing, beautiful and professional! Would recommend Belinda for any occasion!

Paula C.

10 Mar 2012

I was extremely happy with Belinda's exceptional service for my wedding. She is a perfectionist and made myself, my bridesmaids, my mother, mother in law and grandmother look absolutely fantastic. She did exactly what I asked for and my style stayed in place all day and night!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.