Total Brides

Rating
1 5 4.9 (143 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment only
Phone
0417799778

Reviews

Amanda P.

24 Nov 2017

Brigid and her team were absolutely amazing! They easily styled 9 of us on the morning of the wedding and kept us laughing the entire time. The hairstyles all looked amazing from morning to night, even with really breezy conditions throughout the day. Would highly recommend the team at Total Brides!

Melania C.

23 Sep 2017

Giorgia and Brigid did both an amazing job on me and my bridesmades. My make up was delicate and natural but at the same time was able to make my skin look perfect and my sight magic..it lasted all day. My hair was gorgeous, Brigid took care about listening all my requests and just made the dream become true. My husband said I looked so beautiful. Huge Thanks Highly recommended.

Christine W.

7 Apr 2017

The team at Total Brides were excellent to work with. I don't wear that much makeup and wasn't too sure what I was after. They seemed to just know what would suit me and I felt like a million bucks when they were done! They did a great job of hair and makeup for 8 of us. The only small negative was that my trial felt a bit rushed, but on the actual day they made sure we all looked perfect for the wedding.

Chloe B.

12 Apr 2019

Amazing hair and makeup for all our bridal party. Loved that they could come to our home to get us ready! Amazing value for money. It looked amazing and I would highly recommend.

Vanessa B.

5 Apr 2019

Brigid and Tracey were exactly the people you want with you on the morning of your wedding! They were calm, organised, respectful but also laughing and joking and keeping the mood light for us. Our hair and makeup for all 5 of us was perfect and exactly what I wanted. The team really go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and don’t let you leave until you’re comfortable and loving how you look! We would recommend them every time.

Jimeoin H.

9 Mar 2019

Brigid was my first point of contact and she was such a delight to organize my makeup and hair trial with. She was warm, friendly and welcoming. Rachel did the makeup and Pearlin did the hair for myself, 2 Bridesmaids, Man of Honor, and both mothers - and we were all so pleased with the results. I couldn't be more happy with Total Brides and I would recommend them to anyone.

Sheree C.

2 Mar 2019

Claire and Rachel did my hair and makeup along with my mum and 3 bridesmaids

Miatta K.

10 Jan 2019

Used for bridesmaids hair last minute after our original hairdresser cancelled a few weeks out from the wedding. Good for traditional style formal updo's and came through for us in a pinch. Thanks total brides!

Selina F.

17 Dec 2018

Rachael was absolutely amazing. Very professional and friendly, and she did an wonderful job on our make-up.

Jacqui T.

15 Dec 2018

Brigid and Rachael were an incredible team! On our wedding day the wind was strong enough to move tables but amazingly my hair style stayed put all day and night. The makeup was absolutely gorgeous too! These ladies know their stuff. I would highly recommend Total Brides!

Erin S.

6 Dec 2018

A professional job, hair and makeup stayed put all night. Thankyou

Emma C.

11 Nov 2018

Bridget at total brides is absolutely amazing. I’ve never seen anyone work so quickly on hair and it look so great. Out didn’t budge at all the whole day and night! She was so friendly and helpful at the trial and new exactly how to work with my hair!

Sandra L.

17 Aug 2018

Brigid and Rachel were amazing, professional and created the look that me and my maids were after. thanks ladies!

Total Brides  

Thanks so much Sandra...was our pleasure. we had a wonderful morning xox

Michelle R.

21 Apr 2018

Amazing hair and makeup. Professional and lovely ladies.

Total Brides  

Thanks so much Michelle...It was our pleasure to be part of your day xox

Nicole P.

13 Apr 2018

Amazing hair and make up, Brigid was great to communicate with, and Lyndal made everyone look so beautiful. Efficient and professional service, and lots of laughs throughout the morning.

Ann W.

2 Mar 2018

We couldn't have asked for better hair and makeup, thank you to the girls for making us look great.

Total Brides  

Thanks so much Ana...It was our pleasure ...

Hannah & Michael G.

27 Jan 2018

Very happy! Bridget was very good. Simple hairstyle that lasted all day.

Total Brides  

Thanks so much Hannah....it was a fun morning...

Kathy L.

23 Nov 2017

Brigid & her team ate brilliant. They were on time & they were able to calm our nerves & have us laughing while they made the bride & her bridesmaids beautiful. I highly recommend Total Brides.

Danielle V.

17 Nov 2017

Brigid and her team are incredible!!! They’re so friendly and professional. Me and all my bridemaids and the mothers of the bride and groom looked amazing!!!

Kelly P.

22 Sep 2017

Brigid and Georgia were absolutely fabulous! I was super happy with the make-up and the hair was far better than I could ever have hope for- I cannot recommend Total Brides highly enough!

Nicole L.

22 Sep 2017

Brigid was amazing. All of our hair was perfect. Would certainly reccomend total brides for your big day.

Cassandra D.

25 Aug 2017

Super happy with makeup by this company. The trial went well and looked amazing in my engagement photos, and the prices were incredibly reasonable (considering some suppliers were charging upwards of $150+ per bride/bridesmaid). Very professional and would recommend this group. They did makeup for one bride and three bridesmaids.

Olivia B.

28 Apr 2017

I had no clue what i wanted for my hair let alone my bridesmaids. I simply had to show Brigid our gowns and she created the wonderful masterpieces that stayed put all day….and even whilst i slept that night!

Shafeeq R.

8 Apr 2017

My Wife was really please with their service and the with the quality of their workmanship. She looked absolutely stunning with her hair. I almost cried!

Stacie C.

21 Mar 2017

I had a trail with them and they just knew their stuff and what would work for me, which was super helpful! They also did the hair and makeup for all my bridesmaids

Katherine S.

3 Mar 2017

I just want to say a HUGE thank you to Brigid and Tracy for doing our hair and make up it was absolutely stunning. Everything stayed in perfect order the whole day considering it was a hot day. You both were a pleasure and fun to work with.

Megan S.

2 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Total Brides for any future brides out there. I am so thankful I chose them to do our hair and makeup on our special day. I was going for fresh & elegant and that is exactly what they delivered! Worth every cent!

Margaret G.

18 Feb 2017

Bridget was very easy to deal with in the lead up to our big day. The girls who worked on the day were wonderful, we all loved our hair and makeup and that's quite a feat when they had 11 of us to work on. Very happy with Total Brides.

Samantha R.

27 Jan 2017

I was so happy with my hair and make up! I looked so elegant and the make up lasted all day which is a real problem for me sometimes! My bridesmaids looked amazing as well!

Kellie D.

2 Dec 2016

I had two trials with Total Brides - the first hair style I hated but we went back and I loved it. On the day she got through all 5 hair-dos really quickly.

Melissa B.

24 Nov 2016

The team at total brides were absolutely amazing in every way from the lead up and trials right through to the big day. They easy and fun to work with making the whole morning calm and stress free. I would highly recommend choosing total brides for your big events anytime.

John R.

12 Nov 2016

Clare and Tracy very professional did fantastic job of my hair and make up, made me feel like a million dollars, made you feel at ease throughout. Would definitely use again for a special occasion. Debbie

Anna D.

11 Nov 2016

The two girls did an awesome job on hair and makeup, 4 bridesmaids + bride and 2 grandmas aswell

Hayley C.

21 Oct 2016

This company we're so easy to deal with and styled myself, my 4 bridesmaids and my mums hair and makeup. They did such an amazing job that the wedding guests commented how great we all looked...especially in the photos!

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

Aside from my sisters foundation being way to dark for her skin, after she asked them to redo it lighter once. everything else was okay. For the price paid i think it was a reasonable job.

Shannon T.

2 Sep 2016

Total Brides were just brilliant. Not only were they super talented (I have very long hair and Brigid worked wonders), but they were super fun to spend time with on the day with their humour and personalities. Definitely recommend for both hair and makeup.

Natalie K.

6 Aug 2016

We had Jenni do our makeup and Claire did our hair. These ladies were absolutely awesome at their craft and I would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service! They made myself and my bridesmaids look so beautiful for my wedding and they were so friendly yet professional also. Very happy!!

Laura K.

16 Jul 2016

The team of total beides did a fantastic job with hair styling and make up of my mother in law, my mother and myself. It was very convenient that they come to your home and you don't have to go to different places to get everything done. Moreover, total brides are very experienced- they assist You in,your decision on how you are going to look like and in a very short time you look like you ever dreamed of (even short hair- no problem). They really know what they are doing and we were all so happy with the results, also we had great fun during styling. Thank you so much!

Tracy U.

9 Apr 2016

I was really impressed with Crystal's work.

Hayley M.

8 Apr 2016

Brigid and Jenny worked wonders on myself, mum and bridesmaids. Had so many positive comments. These ladies made the morning of the wedding so relaxed and happy! Very happy memories were made!

Zoe V.

8 Apr 2016

The girls did such a fantastic job of hair and make up for me, my 4 bridesmaids and both mother of bride and mother of groom. They got through all 7 of us in a few hours which was great so we had more time to relax and enjoy the day!

Kylie S.

8 Apr 2016

Stunning! all the girls were beautiful and the attention to every bit of detail was amazing, Ive never felt more beautiful on my wedding day! thanks to girls for making my dream come true

Lisa J.

18 Mar 2016

Brigid and Tori were fantastic to deal with. We had a lot of laughs and the make up and hair stayed put for the entire day. The make up even stayed on to the next day too (I was tired and lazy and didn't take it off, but looked amazing at breakfast!).

Andjelka Z.

27 Feb 2016

Highly recommend Brigid from Total Brides, she came recommended and was delighted that she could do my hair on such short notice. My hair turned out better than I expected, I loved it :)

Ashlee W.

26 Feb 2016

Total Brides did our hair and make up on the day. Brigid really knows her stuff and works so efficiently. Brigid and Tory made our morning so enjoyable and fun and our hair and make up lasted beautifully all day despite the heat! Highly recommend!! These girls are AMAZING!

Anna S.

18 Dec 2015

Tori and Claire were excellent. Very happy.

Jessica R.

28 Nov 2015

Very good service. Happy with the quality.

Laura W.

7 Nov 2015

Brigid from Total Brides was an absolute pleasure to work with. What a fanastic and bright personality she has. Brigid's team has many years of experience, she also did my sisters wedding as well. Hair and make up was beautiful.

Fiona B.

6 Nov 2015

The team at total brides have not only done an incredible job on my hair and makeup for the wedding but also my engagement party, pre wedding photo shoot and my sister in laws school ball - so happy with their work!

Liana V.

31 Oct 2015

The ladies did an AMAZING job! Even sent a second hairdresser to do my family's hair :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.