Luxury Makeup House

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Suroundings
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0578

Reviews

Emma G.

27 Dec 2016

Melody is AMAZING! Everyone was thrilled with their make-up on the day and it lasted all day/night. She listened to exactly what we wanted and one of my bridesmaids even said she wished Mel had done her bridal make-up for her wedding. The best make-up I have ever had done!

Tahlia C.

5 Mar 2016

Melody was absolutely amazing! I don't normally wear a lot of makeup so didn't want anything too full on but Melody listened to exactly what I wanted and even offered alternatives. Her makeup was flawless and lasted the whole day! She was so professional and such a lovely friendly person.

Frances A.

11 Nov 2015

Melody is a true professional. After a disastrous trial with my original make-up artist and needing to find a new one with 6 weeks to go before the wedding, Melody responded promptly to my pleas for help, booked in a trial within a week and LISTENED! She listened and sought feedback throughout my trial to create my perfect look. She used quality products, was efficient, kept to time, and had fun with us on the day. I highly recommend Melody for her outstanding work. I don't think myself and my bridesmaids have ever looked more beautiful thanks to Melody.

Shannon B.

10 Nov 2018

Melody is an angel! She has made me feel beautiful so many times, and the wedding was no exception!! All of our makeup lasted the entire night! Such a beautiful girl and a joy to have getting us wedding ready. Thanks Melody!

Georgi P.

12 May 2018

Melody did a wonderful job despite a not so great trial day. I wasn’t sure what I wanted and decided after the trial that I want to play everything down. I felt in my own skin and the makeup lasted all day without needing touch ups.

Sarah G.

12 Jan 2018

An incredibly talented makeup artist who has won a bunch of awards and specialises in natural look makeup. She was such a sweet and friendly girl and I absolutely loved how she did our makeup. Any future event, I’m going to her. I most highly, highly recommend.

Kirsten G.

14 Oct 2016

Melody was a pleasure to work with, her makeup for myself and my bridesmaids was beautiful, held up for the entire day (the lashes are still on three days later!) She only uses super high quality makeup, and my bridesmaid who's allergic to EVERYTHING didn't even have a reaction. Thanks!

Yasmin L.

11 Mar 2016

Melody was wonderful. She arrived timely on the day and was very professional. She did the makeup for me and my 2 bridesmaids and it was everything I asked for and more. I loved the way she did our eyes! She did an amazing job and was just in general a really lovely person. Couldn't recommend her services any more highly.

Kelly-Anne C.

30 Jan 2016

Melody from Blank Canvass did a truly beautiful job on our makeup, making sure it complimented our personal styles and would last the distance on the day.

Alyce M.

8 Oct 2015

Melody was a great addition in assisting me getting ready for my wedding day. She was professional and made me feel relaxed the whole time. Melody was great with making appointments and responded in a timely manner to any enquiry.

Sarah R.

3 Apr 2015

What can I say, Melody is an absolute professional. No brief from me required, I just let her do her own thing & the results were fabulous.

Katie M.

27 Mar 2015

Melody, where do I begin?! She did a fantastic job at my trial and even offered a free eye and lip session just to ensure we had the right look. She had myself, 6 bridesmaids and 2 flower girls to get through on the day and did it with ease. Everyone looked flawless even thought she was with us for 6.5 hours on 7 girls with completely different complexions and features! I didn't have en exact look I wanted for my bridesmaids and she was able to come up with something herself and it was perfect. Our makeup looked exactly the same at the end of the reception and everyone commented on how stunning it was. It looks amazing in the photos people took on the day so I can't wait for my professional ones. Melody was so friendly, fun and professional in every aspect and I will be using her for every event from now on and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Jess M.

23 Jan 2015

I was extremely happy with the Bridal party make up on my Wedding day! Melody was very professional & helpful. My make up was flawless and stayed put all day. She really did help to make the day absolutely perfect!

Victoria G.

19 Dec 2014

Absolutely outstanding service! I cannot thank Melody enough for being so friendly, helpful and professional in the lead up to and on my wedding day. Not to mention the AMAZING job she did with my makeup! Using only the best products available, but all for a very reasonable price!

Anna N.

25 Apr 2014

My makeup was absolutely flawless. Melody managed to squeeze in 4 Bridesmaids, 1 Bride, 2 Sisters and 1 Mother. Each of us were blown away with what she was able to do. She was also such a calming, fun presence on the day. I recommend her highly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.