Perfect Pout Hair & Makeup

Rating
(33 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Monika B.

17 Nov 2018

Amazing make up loved the way it looked flawless and my bridesmaids had just nice neutral affect. Helens and her team are amazing highly recommend

Angie W.

10 Nov 2017

Helen is amazing! She made all the bridesmaid, mothers and bride feel so relaxed and calm before the wedding. Her makeup style is so beautiful and natural.

Karina A.

10 Jun 2017

Helen did my make up for my wedding as well as my bridesmaids and my mum! Wow wow wow! Apart from Helen being an amazing person she is one of the most talented make up artist I have EVER come across. All of our make up was just stunning. It lasted the whole day and night!! I highly recommend perfect pout !! Not five stars but 10!!!

Bianca M.

6 May 2017

Helen was amazing. She had done my makeup from a wedding I had been to previously and was the bridesmaids for, so there was no need for a trial. My makeup was flawless and lasted throughout the whole day.

Dani G.

5 Jan 2017

Helen is a goddess!! Not only is her make up flawless she is so easy to get along with. All my bridesmaids and mum loved their make up. It was a 35 degree day and our make up lasted right through to night, that's how good it is!

Tennielle P.

30 Apr 2016

My bridal party was all ready on time. The makeup lasted all day.

Jessica L.

19 Mar 2016

Very talented. Makeup & Hair was perfect! Highly recommend!

Chloe S.

18 Mar 2016

Helen was amazing! I've used her a couple of times before so I didn't need a trial. Love her!

Jessica H.

5 Mar 2016

Helen is an extremely talented makeup artist who has a fine eye for detail, she does not settle for less than absolute perfection. Helen is a great listener and created the exact look I wanted for my bridal makeup. Her positive, relaxed and cheerful nature was soothing and comforting on the morning of my wedding day. Helen is friendly, professional and punctual and I would never hesitate to recommend her services. Helen went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect during my trial and on my wedding day. Thank you Helen. Love Jessica. X

Perfect Pout Hair & Makeup  

WOW! What an amazing review Jessica! Thank you for choosing me to be your artist on your Big Day! I loved being a part of your Wedding Day and look forward to being of service to you again in the near future! x

Ruby Z.

4 Mar 2016

The best! Nothing to fault whole bridal party looked flawless all day

Shauna G.

14 Nov 2015

Helen was very understanding of what i asked of her and she fulfilled my wishes better than i could have imagined. Although there was an unexpected hiccup on the day she arranged for this to be fixed as soon as possible and all was amazing for the photos.

Perfect Pout Hair & Makeup  

Shauna, it was an absolute pleasure doing your makeup on your Wedding Day! x

Kerry P.

30 Oct 2015

Helen is amazing!!!

Paula R.

10 Oct 2015

Helen did a great job on my makeup and the bridesmaids. Airbrush is the most amazing thing. My make up lasted 24hrs.

Perfect Pout Hair & Makeup  

Thank you Paula for allowing me to be a part of your special day! Your family were so welcoming! x

Catherine M.

11 Sep 2015

Went a little heavy on me but my bridesmaids looked amazing

Nicole M.

16 May 2015

Perfect Pout were fantastic. The trials went really well, and they listened to what you like. They gave me some tips about how to upkeep everything. The girls were fantastic. Everything ran smoothly on the day. They helped me into my dress which was more of the service than they needed to give!! I got along with them really well. I am using her again. Her tanning lady was fantastic! So natural looking. I would highly recommend them to any bride getting married.

Helena S.

2 May 2015

It was just Helen on the day. She got through all of us pretty quick. Our make up stayed on all day and looked great in the photos.

Natasha L.

28 Feb 2015

I was pretty impressed with the final result. She was on time and she didn't mess around at all. She worked well with the hairdresser I hired.

Emma H.

4 Jan 2015

Helen is amazing at what she does! I cannot thank her enough for her work on my bridesmaids for my wedding day! The makeup turned out beautifully and they didn't even have a trial :) she was super sweet and friendly and a delight to have around. Love xo

Anna W.

16 Oct 2014

Helen was just amazing her skills with make up where beyond my expectations I'm very hesitant with anyone else doing my make up and she was just terrific xxx highly recommend

Roberta Z.

12 Sep 2014

Amazing make up couldn't be happier Helen is a very talented lady!!! Thank you so much for making us look amazing!!

Megan G.

25 Apr 2014

Helen is amazing! Her prompt and professional emails are reassuring to the stressed out bride and she is an absolute genius. Airbrushed make-up gives a flawless complexion and last for 24 hours. Recommended 100%

Kacey M.

2 Nov 2013

Thank you for doing makeup for myself, my bridesmaids and mum (still can't believe how great mum looked!) We received many compliments on how beautiful we all looked and the makeup lasted all Day/Night. I also loved the fact that it felt weightless on my skin yet flawless....I am looking for an excuse to have my makeup done by you again.

Melissa L.

20 Jul 2013

HELEN IS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

Lianna G.

13 Apr 2013

Helen was amazing on our Wedding day. The make up which Helen applied was just beautiful on myself and my bridesmaids. It was natural grow which lasted all day/night and looked fantastic in the photos. Helen's work was great and perfect! The best work. We looked flawless and stunning.

Lilly K.

10 Nov 2012

I love Helen!! I hate wearing make up mainly because I don't know how to apply it☺️ My makeup, the bridesmaids and my mums makeup was flawless and lasted the whole night! Many brides that I have sent to Helen have also said the same. She's passionate and it shows in her work.

Sarah W.

3 Aug 2012

Helen is just amazing. So happy and cheerful - just what a bride needs on a stressful day. Helen's make up received many many compliments and was absolutely flawless. I felt like I was wearing nothing at all. Every photo just came up perfect thanks to the stunning make up. Thanks so much Helen.

Nadia B.

14 Apr 2012

Helen is fantastic! Due to her talent all of our makeup looked flawless on the day! Her great personality made us all feel like princesses. Highly reccommend her!

Katerina A.

5 Feb 2012

Helen did a great job with my makeup. People are still mentioning to me how great my makeup looked on the day and it lasted all night too.

Anabelle B.

1 May 2011

Helen is a very friendly, professional and hygienic makeup artist. Very knowledgable and uses good quality products that last all night. Very highly recommended!!

Michelle W.

26 Feb 2011

Helen did an amazing job with our make-up and it lasted all night.

Rayana B.

17 Oct 2010

I highly recommend Helen from perfect pout!! I used her for my wedding day and we were flawless!!! I have now used her for my sons christening and booked her again for my youngest son's christening.

Diana T.

23 Apr 2009

Helen you are an amazing and talented make-up artist and you have a fabulous personality! You did an amazing flawless job on my make-up which lasted all day/night. I had heaps of people comment. It looks fantastic on the DVDs and photos! Thank you so much for making me look and feel FABULOUS! Xx

Judith S.

13 Dec 2003

Helen was amazing on our Wedding day. The make up she applied on myself and my bridesmaid was light feeling and natural colouring which lasted all day/night and looked fantastic in the photos. Helen's professionalism was outstanding and I definitely would recommend her for any special occasion.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.