Nicole Groch Cruelty Free Vegan Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0403 571 721

Reviews

Emma H.

18 Apr 2019

Nicole is a talented hair and make-up artist. She is professional and excellent to communicate with. Her passion and enthusiasm is infectious. I share her passion for cruelty-free make-up and this initially drew me to her website. Nicole did my bridal hair and make-up and bridal party of 4, our hair and make-up was immaculate, we couldn't be happier.

Sharon T.

8 Dec 2018

Nicole is an ethical, vegan and cruelty free hair and makeup artist. I did not want any animals to have suffered for our wedding. Bubbly, with a wealth of experience (she used to do hair and makeup for Tina Arena!), I highly recommend Nicole.

Jenna A.

17 Aug 2018

Nicole was fantastic! She was easygoing and excellent to work with. She is very passionate about cruelty-free make up, something we all appreciated. My mother, my bridesmaids and I were all after natural looks and it was perfect. High recommend.

Teiqua M.

21 Apr 2018

Nicole is one of the only cruelty free make up artists in the southern hemisphere. Not only is she fiercely passionate about what she does, she's also phenomenally talented. I felt so beautiful and my husband loved that I looked like a sparkly version of me.

Tania G.

5 Jan 2018

Nicole was a breeze to work with! She gave all my girls the hair and make up looks that suited each of us, keeping it natural and using all cruelty free products! I would certainly recommend Nicole for anyone wanted a natural, soft look using high quality products.

Ilana S.

29 Nov 2017

I booked Nicole Groch for my hair and make up, as well as my mums, and we were both blown away by everything. I have had a few make up trials leading up to my wedding and Nicole was by far a stand out from everyone else on the market. She is not only extremely talented at what she does, but also a really lovely person to hang out with on the morning of your wedding. My make up lasted for over 10 hours in 35 degree heat (outdoor wedding), and i was receiving complements all night. I would without a doubt recommend Nicole Groch to anyone who needs a makeup and hair artist for any occasion!

Nicole Groch Cruelty Free Vegan Hair & Makeup  

Thank you Ilana for the lovely review. It was such a pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Greta G.

25 Nov 2017

Nicole did an absolutely amazing job with the make-up for my wedding. She is very talented, professional and easy-going. My mom and the bridesmaids were thrilled with their make-up. It was 10/10, would definitely recommend Nicole for your wedding make-up!

Future H.

19 May 2017

Nicole Groch did hair and makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, the mother of the bride and mother of the groom. Nicole has such a bubbly and loving nature and the girls looked stunning with flawless makeup and gorgeous hair that lasted all day and night. Thank you so much Nicole!

Megan J.

6 Apr 2017

Nicole is an absolute artist! My hair and make up on my wedding day was perfect thanks to Nicole. She also did my bridesmaid's and mother's hair and make up and they all looked stunning. Friends commented that they wished they'd found Nicole for their own wedding and a few friends who have upcoming weddings have asked me for Nicole's contact details. Nicole is very experienced, professional and a lovely person to have around and get ready with on your wedding day.

Maegan K.

3 Mar 2017

Nicole has amazing talent! From the moment we met, I knew I was in exceptional hands. Nicole did the hair and make up for myself (bride), my three bridesmaids and the mother of the bride. I was impressed with Nicole's determination to ensure our hair and make up was absolutely perfect. No hair out of place and our make up was both natural and flawless. If you're looking for a hair and make up artist who is affordable and who cares about the end result as much as you do, then Nicole is the perfect hair and make up artist for you. She is truly amazing at what she does! Thank you so much Nicole!

Astrid R.

29 Dec 2016

Nicole was fabulous. I booked her in for my wedding because I was looking for a makeup artist who specialised in natural and toxin-free products for sensitive skin. Her products are wonderful and lasted as well as any other mainstream make-up I have tried, without the irritation. She was also fabulous with our hair-do's and really listened to what we were after with our styles. Would definitely use her again!

Daniella M.

23 Dec 2016

Nicole was so fantastic to have around on the day - bubbly, fun and super professional. She listened carefully to all my preferences and the result was above and beyond my expectations. The makeup was flawless and so light that I hardly noticed I was wearing it.

Pantea M.

1 Jul 2016

Nicole Groch did a fabulous job on my hair for my wedding. I have never loved a hair style so much (and I get my hair styled all the time), and obviously your wedding day is the day you want to be totally confident with your hair stylist. In addition, she has a lovely manner and was a pleasure to deal with (in terms of payments, organising trials etc). Loved loved loved my hair, thank you.

Adrian H.

4 May 2016

Nicole did a fantastic job, personalised service and I was very happy with the result.

Allira R.

1 Apr 2016

Nicole was such a pleasure to meet, and an absolute professional in makeup. I loved the products she used, and felt very comfortable all day. She listened to what I asked for, as well as the bridesmaids, who all also felt she did a beautiful job - impressive for a group of women who really don't love wearing a lot of makeup! I would certainly recommend Nicole.

Marta C.

11 Mar 2016

Nicole did both mine and my mum's hair on the day of my wedding. She did an amazing job and really understood what I wanted when I asked for "boho bride". Nicole was a lovely presence, very warm and full of life and really helped to calm nerves. My mum was especially worried about her hair as she never wears make up or makes an effort with hair but Nicole completely transferred her and made her look 10 years younger!

Miss Lori H.

31 Jan 2015

Nicole did an amazing job doing hair and make up for my wedding.She was so relaxed and easy to work with, gave me the "natural look" I asked for and was an absolute pleasure to have around.

Rebecca M.

26 Jan 2014

It was important to me to have a stylist who was able to use vegan products, and it just so happens Nicole fit the bill, AND she works with Choose Cruelty Free. The work she did was perfect, even though I asked for a particularly elaborate and unusual hairstyle.

Nicole Groch Cruelty Free Vegan Hair & Makeup  

Thank you Rebecca for the thoughtful feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your day. All the best!

Rebecca M.

26 Jan 2014

Nicole was lovely, and did a great job with my makeup and slightly left of field wedding hairstyle. Some of the less forthright members of my bridal party ended up with heavier makeup than they would have liked, but that's just a question of communication, really. Thanks Nicole!

Belinda

11 Nov 2012

Undeniably professional!!!! Love the natural make up, I look stunning the whole day!!! With both hair and make up done by Nicole, very efficient and my wedding day is all on schedule with no stress!! Thanks Nicole!!! Appreciate it very much.

Ms Michele R.

11 Nov 2012

Nicole did a brilliant job of hair and makeup for my self and my 5 bridesmaids. The makeup wasnt too heavy and looked natural and lasted all night and so did the hair. I would definitely recommend her for any wedding.

Ms Dionne H.

15 Jul 2012

Nicole did a great job of both my hair and make-up. She was very clear about the pricing from the start. She works well under pressure . I had a trial before and the final day was the same as the result. The make-up was very natural and not overdone.

Simon A.

2 Jun 2012

My bridesmaids and I were absolutely thrilled with the job Nicole did. The girls looked stunning and I received so many compliments on the day. I am so happy I selected Nicole to do my hair and make on a day that was truly the best day of my life

Marissa D.

31 Mar 2012

I chose Nicole because of her stance on cruelty-free products, and absolutely loved the looks she created for my bridesmaids and I. Nicole was flexible, understood what we wanted and worked with each of us to create a look that suited us. I have never felt more beautiful.

Clare I.

31 Mar 2012

Nicole made my wedding day even more special by being such a professional and making my mum, my 3 bridesmaids and me look so beautiful. She did our hair as well so to have everything done by the same person at home was brilliant and super easy!

Katie M.

11 Mar 2012

Nicole did the hair and makeup for myself and my two bridesmaids and we couldn't have been happier. We received so many compliments on our hair and makeup, which honestly lasted all day. Nicole was fantastic to work with, highly recommended.

Deanna S.

3 Mar 2012

Nicole was very professional as was the make-up & hair she did for my special day. The make-up lasted throughout the duration of the Wedding & reception and did not feel as though it was heavy on my face. Highly recommend her work as I already have to my friends.

Hanna S.

10 Dec 2011

I cannot speak highly enough about the service i received form Nicole both leading up to my wedding and on the actual day. She was a delight to deal with, listened to my requests and made me look incredible on the day.

Danit H.

18 Mar 2011

Nicole makeup was so natural and beautiful, and was exactly what I needed as my husband prefer me with no make up at all :) The make up Nicole is using feels so nice on your skin, that you hardly remember you are wearing any.

Fiona B.

22 Jan 2011

Nicole was amazingly professional, had a relaxed approach and did a spectacular job on the hair and makeup. Animal friendly products too! Highly recommend.

Deborah P.

5 Nov 2006

Nicole did all the hair and make for both mine and my sisters wedding She is very professional, creative and easy to be around. I choose her because of the confidence i had in her and that she uses cruelty free products. thanks Nicole.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.