Mobile Makeovers

Rating
1 5 4.9 (70 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Mobile Service By Appointment
Phone
0414 316 198

Reviews

Melanie R.

15 Mar 2019

I wanted subtle but beautiful natural-looking makeup (I don't usually wear any!) and I was blown away. Loved my makeup, it didn't budge (I got airbrush done), didn't get shiny at all (my skin gets oily very quickly with most makeup) and got constant compliments flowing in after the day too. I wanted my bridesmaids to have a little more 'pop' but still have their natural beauty shine through and again got exactly what we were after. Tanya did my trial and all our makeup on the day - she smashed out myself and 6 bridesmaids with ease in our time frame and we all looked stunning!

Mobile Makeovers  

Oh thank you Melanie. That is really lovely. Your kind review is very much appreciated. I had a wonderful day with you and your family and friends. So happy it all went so well for you. Looking forward to some pictures from your special day. Tanya

Siobhan F.

28 Feb 2019

Thanks so much to Mobile Makeovers for making myself, my bridesmaid/sister and my mum all look simply amazing. Livia did an amazing job with our hair - with 3 different hair types and lenghts she made us all look cohesive but also true to ourselves. Elly made us all look flawless with her makeup skills - again with 3 different skin types and tones, we all looked natural but amazing. Livia and Elly were so professional but also so lovely to chat with, and were very punctual, finishing exactly when they said they would. I can absolutely recommend these ladies for such an important day!

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Siobhan. Thank you so much for taking the time time to do this lovely review for us and I am thrilled you were so happy. I know how wonderful these two beautiful ladies are and I am so happy when I hear their praise because they absolutely deserve it. Thanks again. Greatly appreciated. Tanya x

Lisa C.

10 Feb 2018

Absolutely amazing. I could not recommend Mobile Makeovers enough. I am one of those brides who do not wear makeup - and who would have not worn ANY on my wedding day had I had a choice. These guys understood and helped me throughout the entire experience. They did a 'No Makeup' look that actually had NO makeup on the (majority) of my face. No foundation, no highlights (or anything on my cheeks) and I looked like I had make up on. When I was balling my eyes out on the day it did not make anything run. They made up my five bridesmaids - a range of no makeup girls and full face make up girls and each of them loved their make up. I would like to make special mention of Shane - who made me up three times, once for the trial, once for the photos and once on my wedding day. Each and every time he was kind, considerate and I really genuinely felt looked after and cared for all the way. Thank you, Mobile Makeovers, - you made a non-makeup bride VERY happy with her makeup.

Mobile Makeovers  

Beautiful... thanks so much Lisa. You and your bridal party were an absolute pleasure and I am so very grateful for this amazing review. I appreciate your time and effort to do this. Hope to see you again one day in the future. :)

Jecoliah N.

14 Dec 2019

Tanya and Livia from Mobile Makeovers were amazing and did such a great job with the hair and makeup for our wedding. Everyone looked so beautiful and my makeup and hair looked liked everything I hoped for!

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Jecoliah, Thank you so much for the lovely review. Tanya and Livia are surely amazing artists and Mobile Makeovers is blessed to have them on our team. I am so happy you all felt beautiful and I hope your wedding was everything you dreamed it to be. Kind regards Natasha.

Julie H.

26 Oct 2019

Mobile Makeovers made it soo easy & comforting that my hair was done 200% on my special day. For myself that is a massive relief cause I am a major worry wart on a daily basis. Magda took the time to get every detail styling my hair. What I love! Is you can see how much passion she has in what she is doing. I would definitely recommend Magda! We kept in touch every step of the way until the big day. It was PERFECT! Magda has a great personality, very easy to get along with. Also I could have as many trials as I wanted to get the perfect style. You’ll be happy with the first trial tho! It’s exactly everything I asked for! & MORE. Magda also supplies hair pieces if you wanting to add a little extra glitz 😊💝 Magda came out to the reception at Peppers Moonahlinks Resort in Fingal. Called me up, she was there before I knew it! Very punctual & quick. Magda had scheduled how much time needed to do all 3 girls. As a bride! I couldn’t ask for anything more!! Magda!! You're AMAZING! I will be seeing you again to have hair styled in the future! I am soo lucky to have Mobile Makeovers!! Wonderful team! Keep rocking it, I adore your work & the great communication you have among the team.

Mobile Makeovers  

HI Julie, Thank you for your amazing Review. Magda is an amazing artists who always set's out to please all our clients. Mobile Makeovers' aim is to ensure your special day runs as smooth as possible and is the most memorable day of your life. We hope we are able to service your other hair and makeup needs in the future. Kind regards Natasha

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very professional and friendly and on time. (Actually early). I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a good makeup artist. I had 1 bridesmaid and myself done up.

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Louise, Thank you for your kind words and i'm so happy you were pleased with our service. I hope we are able to provide Hair and Makeup services for you in the future. Kind Regards Natasha

Nikita J.

13 Jul 2019

Magdalena Maniak and Rachel Tyler did my hair and makeup for my wedding. They were lovely and skilled artists and I received many compliments on the day! The lady's were on time, kind and efficient artists - Highly recommend Mobile Makeovers as your wedding hair and makeup choice!

Antonia C.

22 Jun 2019

Tanya and her team of make-up artists and hairdressers are a professional, friendly and creative group who were easy to work with prior to and on the big day. Mobile Makeovers worked with the entire bridal party (boys & girls) and the mums and made us all look natural and beautiful – I couldn’t believe it was me in the photos!

Mobile Makeovers  

Antonia, you and the other ladies were such a blast that day. You were all funny and accomodating with us and made us feel part of the family.. Thanks for your lovely review. And yes, you looked amazing in the photos... :) best wishes. Tanya xx

Rebecca S.

15 Dec 2018

Tanya and Alicia are very professional - after my trial I had nothing to correct them on.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Rebecca. Your review is greatly appreciated. Very glad that you were so happy. Tanya

Brooke A.

23 Jun 2018

The girls are amazing. A fantastic team. They make the day so easy and stress free. I would not change a thing. Everyone commented on how amazing my hair and make up was. It was floor less. I would not second guess recommending them to anyone

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Brooke.. Thank you so much for your review. So glad that you were happy and we would definitely appreciate any referrals. Hope to hear from you again soon. Tanya

Daphne B.

1 Jun 2018

Tanya, Liv and Sara were absolutely fantastic on my wedding day. They were all out to healesville bright and early to do not only my makeup and hair, but my 5 bridesmaids and 3 family members all before 2pm for photos. They did a gorgeous job on my makeup and hair and despite being someone who rarely wears make-up so it usually bothers me, I felt like I was hardly wearing any at all. Everyone looked gorgeous and without a hint of stress! :)

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Daphne. It was a massive day for us too but you and your family and friends were so lovely to spend the day with. So glad you were happy and you did look amazing. Hope to see you again one day. Best wishes xx

Rebecca L.

6 May 2018

Tanya was lovely and helpful and was part of the reason our day was so amazing. My hair stayed in all day and night and was exactly what I wanted. She was also great with organising the bridesmaids hair and allowed each of them to have something different yet stylish.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Rebecca. It was my pleasure to look after you and your ladies. They were a delight and easy to deal with. So happy that it was all perfect for you. That's the desired end result... Best wishes. xx

Angela D.

27 Apr 2018

Tanya did hair for the bride and two bridesmaids and did a fantastic job. Really easy to deal with and super friendly. Has great experience so knows what will work with your hair and works to produce something that you're happy with. Super happy with the result.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks for your review Angela. Sorry I didn't see this until now, it slipped through somehow. Very glad you were happy and I hope to see you again one day, maybe renewing your vows or something like that. Looking forward to it. xx

Brooke F.

24 Apr 2018

She was fantastic. My hair and makeup was flawless. She worked with every piece of information I told her. I was so happy with everything!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thank you Brooke. I thoroughly enjoyed my day with you and your family. I am very happy it all went well. Your review is greatly appreciated. Hope to catch up again another time. Tanya xx

Laura T.

15 Apr 2018

Tanya was fantastic!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Laura. You were fantastic too. :) xxx

Cassie G.

20 Jan 2018

Highly recommend these guys. Absolutely perfect. Wouldnt change a thing. Really amazing work at a reasonable price.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Cassie.. Really appreciate you taking the time to do this... It was a beautiful day and we enjoyed looking after you. Stay in touch. xx

Samantha G.

16 Sep 2017

Tallora and her team are amazing! We were all so comfortable with everyone and looked fabulous all day!

Lisa B.

18 Aug 2017

The ladies were wonderful at keeping us calm and making us look like ourselves, just really good looking and polished versions. ;)

Mobile Makeovers  

HI Lisa. Thanks for taking the time to do a review for us. It is greatly appreciated and very happy that you found yourself good looking and polished.. ha ha... it wasn't too hard a job by the way!! :) Lovely ladies.. thanks again.

Asta H.

7 Jul 2017

Tanya and Magda were fantastic. They were very professional throughout and friendly to deal with. They ensured that everything was how we wanted it. We wanted a natural looking makeup and Tanya made it happen so beautifully. All the girls hair was perfect and stayed perfect all night.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Asta. Really appreciate the review and so glad that you were so happy. You girls were so lovely, thank you. xx

Bianca W.

7 Apr 2017

Thank you Tanya for making us look and feel so amazing on our wedding day! You made me, my mum and by two bridesmaids feel so beautiful! You were incredibly professional, light-hearted and fun, making the while experience perfect. The fact that you travelled to us also made everything easy - which is exactly what you need on such a crazy and busy day! Thank you so much for helping to make our day so perfect! Bianca & Paul Wickham

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Bianca.. Thanks so much for that. It was a lovely morning for me as well to spend it with such a lovely group of people. You were all such a pleasure and you looked beautiful. Loved the VW!! Best wishes xx

Sejal M.

17 Mar 2017

Tanya was my hair and make-up stylist for the wedding and reception. She also did the make-up for my bridesmaids and my mother. She was amazing! We loved her work and her personality. She was mindful of our personality and style and incorporated that into her work. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and is a perfectionist, which gives you a lot of confidence. My mum, sister and i had a lot of fun at the trial at her home and on the morning of our wedding (lots of love and joy in the room). Highly recommend her!

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Sejal. Thank you for your lovely review..... I just loved working with you guys. I felt like part of the family. Everyone was so lovely it was easy to work well with you all. You looked stunning and I really can't wait to see some of the professional shots.. Give your mum and sister a hug for me... 😁 xxxx

Sam R.

15 Mar 2017

Tanya and her team are exceptional artists. After the first trial I was not 100% happy, but after discussing this with Tanya she was very tentative and worked hard to ensure that I got the look that I was after. I couldn't have been happier with the final result. The makeup was exquisite, eyelash strips were high quality and my hair was perfect. The team at mobile makeovers helped me so much to create the perfect wedding look and I will be forever grateful.

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your lovely review. I can't wait to see your photos.. :) Your dress was beautiful and the end result was stunning... it all came together so well. You did such a great job. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Tanya

Andrea T.

3 Mar 2017

Kimberley did a wonderful job on our makeup, I felt like a princess on my wedding day. It lasted really well and I only had to touch up on the lipstick occasionally. The 2 bridesmaids were also really happy and my mum who has never had makeup done before looked amazing. Thank you so much, highly recommend.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks for the lovely review Andrea. Greatly appreciated. So happy that your day went so well and that your mum was so happy as well. Best wishes and hope to hear from you again next time you need hair and makeup.. :)

Breanna T.

3 Feb 2017

Tanya and her team are amazing, everything ran so smoothly and makeup and hair lasted well into the night.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Breanna. You certainly need it to last as long as possible, its such a long day/night! You ladies were fun and a real pleasure. Best wishes. Tanya.

Michelle C.

6 Jan 2017

I was extremely happy with the service that Tanya provided. I have never felt more beautiful, and more so, the hair, and makeup lasted the entire day. Tanya listed well to what I was after, and made sure to make it work for me. I honestly could not fault a thing, and cannot imagine that anyone could have done a better job for me.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Michelle. I really appreciate your review... You certainly had plenty of hair to tuck away... :) It was a pleasure working with you and hope we get to do it again some time.. Tanya

Sarah W.

9 Jul 2016

Tanya and Jess were great! They came to our hotel on the day and were very relaxed. I loved my hair.

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Sarah... thank you so much for your lovely review.. so happy you loved your hair.. you all looked really gorgeous on the day, we were very happy too.. Looking forward to seeing some photos.. Hope you had a beautiful day. Tanya

Susan J.

25 Mar 2016

Mobile Makeovers is an inexpensive, creative and very professional business. We had two ladies come in the morning of the wedding, one a hair stylist and the other a makeup artist. We were amazed at how quickly the two were able to determine what hair design and makeup colour would suit our face and skin tone. We laughed and shared stories, and they even gave me their opinion of which shoes I should wear (I had two to choose from). Thank you Mobile Makeovers for a fun groovy morning.

Mobile Makeovers  

Wow Susan, thanks so much for this wonderful review.. we did have a great day with you ladies... and glad to help with the shoes.. lol.. Thanks again. Tanya

Amanda B.

4 Mar 2016

Very happy with service! Reasonably priced, very friendly, a pleasure to deal with.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thank you so much Amanda.. we felt the same about you.... :) xx

Tanya L.

4 Mar 2016

Tanya was fabulous with my hair and makeup. It lasted all day and all night.

Mobile Makeovers  

That what we like to hear Tanya... thank you so much.. :) xx

Jaimie D.

4 Mar 2016

Fantastic to deal with, easy to talk to. Kim and Diyana did a fantastic job with hair and makeup. 1 Bride, 4 Bridesmaids and even a Mother of the Bride done on short notice. Fantastic!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thank you Jaimie... so glad it all went so well for you.. Thank you for the lovely words. I will be sure to pass it on to Kim and Diyana. :) xx

Jessica N.

26 Feb 2016

I can not speak highly enough of these wonderful women! Our hair and make up were stunningly flawless and they were such a pleasure to spend time with! Warm, funny and SO talented they had a bigger role than they realise in making the day perfect!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Jessica... that is lovely... You were all a pleasure to work with and we had a fun day as well. What more can you ask for? Hope to see you again one day. Maybe your first anniversary?? :) xx

Branka D.

29 Dec 2015

I was very happy with the hair Tania did for me... my bridesmaids were a bit indifferent but I wasn't sure of their hair style choice anyway.. I would have chosen something a bit different... also make up was pretty good. The great thing about Tania is that she is a great listener, patient, perfectionist, open to the feedback but also with the modern views on styles.... and she will bring a shining ray of sun to your house 😊

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review Branka. I hope your day was beautiful and I enjoyed working with you and your ladies... :) xx

Aimee W.

23 Oct 2015

Tanya was just lovely to deal with. All the hairstyles looked beautiful and there was no stress at all! I was able to send through some pictures I liked before the day, and trials were also available.

Mobile Makeovers  

HI Aimee. Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review for us... You guys were lovely and you looked amazing.. Can not wait to see some more photos.. thanks so much Aimee.. xx

Christine M.

13 Sep 2015

.Jess was great, I had airbrush make up, She came to my place for a trial and went though it step by step. On the wedding day Jess made me feel calm and relaxed doing my make up.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Christine. Jess will be really thrilled to see this... I will pass it on to her.. Very glad you were so happy and thank you so much for taking the time to do this review. Tanya

Catriona M.

5 Sep 2015

It was important for me that my wedding party felt relaxed, calm and beautiful on the day of the wedding. Mobile makeovers certainly hit the mark. Tanya and Magdalena arrived on time and were on track throughout the day. They were patient and listened to what the girls wanted and made sure they were beautiful. I can't thank them enough.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Cat... really appreciate the lovely words.. It was easy to work with you all, such a pleasure.. We had a wonderful day with you and your friends and family... Love to see some photos when they are ready.. :) xx

Jacinta L.

15 Aug 2015

Thank you Diyana for doing an amazing job on my hair. I received heaps of compliments on the day, and was thrilled with how my hair looked. Tania was a pleasure to deal with via email. Booking the hairstyling of our bridal party was stress-free., I'd highly recommend your company!

Mobile Makeovers  

Hi Jacinta.. That's fantastic and thank you for your lovely words.. I will pass this on to Diyana as she would love to hear this.. You also were a breeze to deal with as it does go two ways, so thank you. xx

Paris E.

11 May 2015

Mobile makeovers did my hair for my wedding as well as my bridesmaids and mother's hair, all the hairstyles we wanted were different but nothing was too much or too hard, they all turned out perfect and we all felt beautiful.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Paris for taking the time to do a review. And a lovely review too... So glad you were so happy. Best wishes. Tanya

Dee J.

9 May 2015

Hi Tanya Just a quick note to say a big thank you for the amazing job on my wedding day (9th May) Shane was fantastic with the make-up. It stayed flawless all day. I was amazed at how good the girls & I looked after he worked his magic. Livia & Sara were nothing short of brilliant. Who knew my frizzy hair could look so gorgeous. One of my uncles kept snapping pictures of my hair at the reception lol. Really fantastic team. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I know.

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks for your lovely review Dee.. I will pass your comments on to the girls and Shane, they will be very happy to hear that... Your photos were gorgeous.. :)

Christine D.

8 May 2015

Tanya did my hair and make up for my wedding, I'm a hairdresser myself and was very impressed with how perfect everything was. Recommend 100%

Mobile Makeovers  

Christine, thank you so much. Coming from a hairdresser that is a really great compliment as it is always hard to give someone else the reins... Greatly appreciate the review. Hope to see you again soon. :) Tanya

Gayle P.

9 Apr 2015

Tanya was great at doing our hair and make up on my wedding. She is a lovely lady with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Our hair and make up lasted all day and night. Thank you Tanya!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Gayle. You and your family and friends were a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for the lovely comments. Best wishes for a wonderful life together. Hope to see you again in the future xx

Samantha H.

27 Mar 2015

Reliable, friendly and natural.

Mirella N.

20 Mar 2015

Tanya, I cannot thank you enough for everything you did on the weekend. Jake said that my makeup and hair was absolutely perfect, and of course I thought so too!!! The comments from our guests will stay with me forever. Even when I cried during speeches the makeup stayed on for many many hours afterwards. You are amazing Tanya and you are so good at what you do. xoxo

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks so much Mirella. You and your family were such a pleasure and I am so glad that you were happy with everything... I really appreciate your review.. Thanks again.. :) Tanya

Anne T.

20 Mar 2015

Alicia and Kimberley were wonderful, they were so easy to work with. Alicia did 4 different hairstyles for us and they all looked beautiful. Kimberley did my make up and I have never felt prettier! They both arrived in plenty of time and i would highly recommend them.

Fiona B.

13 Mar 2015

Tanya was fabulous. I have really fine hair and I wanted to have something amazing on the day; she delivered that and more. Her make up was also absolutely perfect for me and all my bridesmaids; my wedding pictures prove how good she is - thank you Tanya !

Lauren H.

7 Mar 2015

Great service by Tanya and her team to do the hair for myself and bridal party, plus flower girls, mothers and sisters! Great Job!!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thank you Lauren. You ladies were beautiful to work with. So happy for you. The photos were amazing!! xx

Lauren P.

21 Feb 2015

Tanya and her team are amazing! They did a fabulous job of our hair and make up! Everyone commented at how stunning we looked. Would recommend to anyone!

Mobile Makeovers  

Thanks Lauren. You looked amazing and I know your hubby would have thought so too!! And thank you so much for being so easy to work with.. Thanks again for taking the time to do this lovely review. Best wishes. xx

Rhianna S.

15 Nov 2014

Makeup done it was absolutely stunning. Trials until I was 150% happy with it

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

This mobile team did a fantastic hair and makeup on my wedding day! Amazing hair and makeup team, I really appreciate that.

Jessica C.

3 Sep 2014

Tanya L did my makeup and hair and she is absolutely amazing! Not only is she extremely talented and an expert in her field she is also a lovely person. My makeup lasted all day no touch ups required. By far the best makeup artist/hair stylist in melbourne :)

Louise L.

29 Aug 2014

Thank you Tanya for going above and beyond to help me out with my quickly planned wedding. Your assistance, professionalism and styling's were amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.