Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Voula G.

13 Mar 2021

I've had the privilege of Jaimi doing my bridal and bridal party makeup and I can honestly say she is amazing.. I would highly recommend her for any occasion...thank you so much Jaimi...keep up the great work!!

Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry  

Thank you so much for your kind words Voula! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you and be a part of your very Special Day! Best wishes, Jaimi xx

Niki H.

16 Nov 2019

Jaimi was absolutely amazing! She is so kind, thoughtful in every way possible. She made us all feel special on the day. Make up looked amazing and lasted forever!!!! I looked exactly the same throughout the whole day. Could have not asked for a better make up artist!

Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry  

Thank you so much Niki!!! I truly appreciate your kind words!! I will always remember the warmth and happiness in your home the morning of your Wedding! Best wishes, Jaimi xx

Kimberley J.

27 Oct 2018

Thanks so so much Jaimi for the AMAZING work you did for me and my bridesmaids and my mum on my wedding day!! We all looked and felt so darn pretty!! We all got compliments throughout the night on just how lovely you made us look 🙂 Thanks for putting up with all our silliness whilst getting ready- and we are looking forward to making up excuses to get you over to glam us up again!! xo

Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry  

Thank you so much for your kind words Kimberley!! I had the most amazing time with you and your Bridal party! You were all wonderful. Wishing you all the very best! Jaimi xx

Natalie Z.

1 May 2022

Thank you so much Jaimi, you made my wedding morning so smooth and relaxed. Choosing Jaimi to be a part of my wedding day was the easiest choice, she did such an amazing job for myself, my sister, mum and mother in law. She's so organised and such an awesome person to work with. Thank you again Jaimi, our makeup lasted all day and night, and we looked flawless. xo Nat

Angelique L.

30 Apr 2022

Jaimi is amazing. 5 of us had our makeup done! It was a fun and efficient time. I love the personal touch jaimi adds to make sure she does what you like and what’s right for your skin! Amazing! l would definitely recommend Jaimi for future events.

Miranda C.

27 Feb 2022

Jaimi is a very talented makeup artist who loves what she does and is professional and reliable. I had a makeup trial with her and proceeded to book her to do my bridal makeup and my bridesmaids and my Mum’s makeup for my wedding day. Our makeup lasted all day and night and was light and comfortable and looked amazing!!! My eye makeup was incredible and didn’t budge! We all received so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier to reconnect Jaimi to my friends and family. Jaimi is passionate about what she does and this is evident in her work! Highly recommended ☺️

Sofia T.

29 Jan 2022

Best makeup artist I've had on my big day she's amazing and know what you want!! Highly recommended for every occasion 👌 and very lovely lady so happy for the results ❤❤❤

Marie M.

22 Jan 2022

Jaimi was a dream to work with for my hens and wedding. The looks she created for me and my bridesmaids lasted all day, suited us so well and mostly made me feel like an absolute goddess. Jaimi is professional, talented and absolutely lovely!

Hannah T.

18 Dec 2021

This woman is amazing!! Thankyou Jaimi for the stunning work you did on my wedding day. Each of my bridesmaids were after something slightly different and Jaimi was able to capture that and bring our the best in us all. She is a beautiful person both inside and out, was a total professional and was easy to communicate with prior to the wedding, making sure everything happened seamlessly on the day. It was a hot December day for the wedding but we all found our makeup held in place through the ceremony and reception. If any small touch ups were needed, Jaimi provided each of us with an individualised touch up kit with the makeup she'd used for each of us. Couldn't recommend her more highly. Thankyou Jaimi!!

Jessica H.

16 Dec 2021

Jaimi was so amazing. She did mine, my bridesmaid and mother of the bride and groom. We all looked so beautiful and got so many compliments on our makeup all day. Makeup lasted all day and night and was so comfortable. I can not recommend Jaimi at Hello gorgeous makeup artistry highly enough, she is the absolute best!!!!

Esther F.

28 Nov 2021

Jaimi was fantastic in doing makeup for my bridesmaid and I. She is very thorough and responsive throughout the whole process. The makeup trials were useful in determining what type of look I was after. Her makeup work is amazing and I had great feedback from everyone how beautiful I looked on my special day. Thanks for helping in making this day great!

Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry  

Thank you so much for your kind words Esther! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your Special day! Thank you for choosing me to be your Makeup Artist and trusting in me! Best wishes for a bright and happy future! Jaimi x

Sarah H.

7 May 2021

I had the privilege of having Jaimi do makeup for my wedding for myself and my bridesmaids. All I can say is WOW! She did an amazing job and I’ll definitely be booking her again for future events. She went above and beyond for us on the day and it was just amazing

Hello Gorgeous Makeup Artistry  

Thank you so much for your kind words Sarah! It was an absolute honour to be a part of your special day!!! Best wishes, Jaimi xx

Narelle L.

16 Jan 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing job you did making myself and my bridesmaid look fab-u-lous for my wedding! I got lots of compliments on my makeup over the course of the day. You were professional, friendly and efficient, and I would happily recommend you to my friends.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.