Soul 2 Sole Hair and Beauty

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Central Coast areas and Sydney areas NSW  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Very Flexbile hours to suit your lifestyle

Reviews

Miss Ashley S.

5 Nov 2011

Donna is AMAZING! She made myself and my bridesmaid look exactly like the inspiration pictures we had given her! She was very prompt, reliable and friendly. Definately recommend her!!

Miss Davina C.

20 Aug 2011

Donna was fabulous. She came to my house and was very helpful. Donna done every thing Hair, Make- Up and Spray Tan. Strongly recommend.

Rachel B.

24 Sep 2010

Hair and makeup was fantastic! This was one of my favorite parts of the whole wedding! Soul 2 Sole was a personal, friendly and wonderful service. The girls came to my place and were so relaxed. They made the day a lot of fun and my girls looked stunning. I was incredibly happy with their hair and make-up. It was exactly what I wanted - natural and beautiful. They use really great quality products too. I didn't even feel like I was wearing make-up which was good because i'm not very used to it. I would recommend Donna and her team to any bride out there!

Miss Bianca S.

18 Feb 2012

Natalie was great!!!! The girls hair was fantastic, they looked stunning and my hair was amazing!! i couldn't be more happier with her service!! she wasnt just professional but super nice and great to talk to!

Denise B.

9 Oct 2011

Donna is an amazing artists very laid back and fun to work with. Her work is very natural and never over the top. As having sensitive skin make up is always a problem however Donna products were amazing i had no trouble on my special day Thanks again!!

Miss Davina C.

20 Aug 2011

Donna was absolutely fabulous. From the 1st meeting up to the big day nothing was too much for Donna. I would strongly recommend Donna to anyone.

Miss Latina B.

12 Jun 2011

Donna your an absolute star and mad me look amazing on my special day, I am so thankful to you and Nicole for your work and will always be turning to you for my make up and hair needs and will definitely reccomend you too!!

Heather M.

9 Jan 2011

Soul 2 sole made me feel so elegant and beautiful on my wedding day! They really made it stress free they brought the service to me and my bridal party.

Crystal J.

29 Aug 2010

Donna is amazing! If you want to have fun getting ready for your special day, then Donna is for you.. not only is her work amazing, lightweight, natural looking and really does last all day (and night), but she was wonderful to have around and get to know! Gorgeous work from a gorgeous person! Highly recommended!

Joanne S.

31 Jan 2010

Donna was absolutely amazing, from keeping in constant contact to arriving at 5.30am to do bride and 2 x bridesmaids hair, I cannot rate Donna and her bubbly personality highly enough, she is someone who truly loves what she does and takes great pride in providing a wonderful service!

Indra S.

16 Jan 2010

I'd strongly recommend Donna's services. She traveled out to the country for my wedding in January and did 5 people's hair and make-up, along with her assistant Betty. She did a great job. The prices were competitive and as soon as I met Donna I felt I could really rely on her to make it all happen on the day. Her relaxed personality has a calming influence that will be appreciated by every bride.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.