Facial Beauty

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold and Sunshine Coasts, Maleny, Ipswich, Toowwomba and the Redlands  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Danielle S.

6 Oct 2019

Maria is an absolute BOMB! Maria was so easy to work with and a lot of fun! Especially important when one's nerves are a little heightened! We were not able to do a rehearsal, so Maria had some pictures of what we wanted to achieve and once Maria saw out outfits on the morning of the wedding, was able to create lovely hair and makeup for both myself (Bride) and my daughter (16 y.o.) We were both so pleased with our hair and makeup - the makeup lasted throughout the day. I would strongly recommend Maria for any formal makeup and hair.

Rachelle B.

1 Jul 2016

Maria is friendly and professional. Lovely to have someone so capable and relaxed to help us get ready on the wedding day.

Facial Beauty  

Thank you Rachelle, it was a pleasure working with you on your special day!

Brooke K.

15 Feb 2014

Maria is an amazing make-up artist. I just loved the makeup she did for my bridal shower and wedding. I can't recommend her enough! My makeup was just perfect

Kelly G.

29 Aug 2014

I was so happy with the service provided by Maria. Our hair and makeup was absolutely beautiful, and we found Maria very helpful and easy to deal with.

Brooke K.

15 Feb 2014

Maria from Facial Beauty was amazing! She is such a lovely person and did an awesome job on my eyelash extensions for my wedding!

Facial Beauty  

Thank you for your lovely review Brooke, Congratulations to you both!

Danielle N.

12 Apr 2013

The ladies at facial beauty did a wonderful job. All the girls looked absolutely amazing

Alice W.

24 Aug 2012

Maria does beautiful makeup, and is great with hair too, which makes here a great choice if you have a smaller bridal party, as she does everything herself. I was very happy with all her work, and she's lovely to have around on the day too.

Miss Bree R.

8 Jun 2012

Maria was absolutely lovely. My makeup was just perfect, I loved it! We had a great time getting ready. So many laughs.

Facial Beauty  

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be part of your day Bree!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.