Sugar Bee Flowers

Rating
(97 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley and Dandenong Ranges  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melina N.

7 Dec 2013

Youki is AMAZING, talented, organised & super friendly! We received so many compliments for our wedding flowers. She covered every small detail from sending me a picture of my bouquets the night before the wedding, to vase hire, delivery and setup. I couldn't recommend her more highly!

Srey O.

24 Nov 2012

Youki is the most friendliest person that i have met and her flower arrangements are just amazing. She knew exactly what i wanted and she exceeded my expectations. Thank you again for my gorgeous flowers and for helping us make our day special!

Merrie D.

22 Sep 2012

Most fantastic florist any bride could dream of. Outrageously reasonable prices and incredibly organised, excellent communicator and ethically sourced.

Megan G.

15 Oct 2021

Thank you Youki!!! Such amazing and beautiful arrangements! Thank you for going above and beyond to make our ceremony and reception so stunning! It was such a pleasure to work with you, you made the entire process so easy, even when I was changing things at the last minute!

Mariah C.

11 Mar 2021

Youki was so amazing to deal with! Great communicator and made me feel so excited for the day. Created the perfect look which was exactly what I had imagined. Super friendly and felt very safe leaving things in her capable hands. Loved our florals!

Gloria S.

7 Feb 2020

Youki and the team at Sugar Bee Flowers are incredible! So talented, creative and just lovely! Youki and the team set up the flowers at our venue and it all looked absolutely incredible. They then dropped off the bouquets and buttonholes to us directly so we didn't need to stress about picking anything up. They were so great to deal with when we were trying to decide on what we wanted - they had great suggestions but also took the time to listen to what we had in mind for the day. Highly recommend Sugar Bee Flowers for your event!

Claudia H.

29 Dec 2019

Youki and her team were a delight to work with! I trusted them to create and arrange the best flowers for my wedding and they did it above and beyond my expectations! I just need to tell them what flowers I would love to have and bam! Thank you so much!

Ivy C.

29 Nov 2019

The bouquets looked really pretty and was the colour we asked for. Very easy to talk to and happy with changes we made.

Lydia B.

20 Sep 2019

Youki is an absolute sweetheart, we fell in love with her the moment we met her! She is so friendly, passionate, full of amazing ideas, and a pleasure to be around. Our flowers on the day were without doubt the highlight of the entire wedding - everything was exactly the way we imagined, only more beautiful! We loved Youki and her team's attention to detail and eye for beauty, all our guests left the wedding stunned by the flowers! Also amazed by how professional and efficient Youki's team was - the whole process of setting up the flowers, moving installations between ceremony and recepton, and unpack and pickup after the wedding happed so fast and seamlessly, we never even noticed them at work! Thanks again Youki, we're going to miss your infectious laughs and our great times together! xx

Samantha D.

17 Aug 2019

Youki at Sugar Bee Flowers is an absolutely incredible artist. She was such a plessure to deal with and helped pull all of our ideas together. She did such an incredible job and all of our flowers were amazing. We still have guests commenting on how amazing our flowers were. I highly highly recommend Sugar Bee Flowers, they are the best in the industry

Tonia S.

15 Mar 2019

Perfection, Sugar Bee are the flowers of the Yarra Valley. Youki is an expert and know how to make any idea beautiful. I trusted them without much guidance and they did not disappoint. You will not go wrong with these lovely florists.

Joshua H.

7 Mar 2019

Super friendly team with a fantastic artistic flair. All our ideas were perfectly curated for our ceremony and reception. The team at Sugar Bee offered some amazing suggestions that really enhanced our floral displays.

Michelle M.

3 Mar 2019

Really positive experience and they created what I I had visioned for the day. Great service and they dropped the bouquets and the groomsmen pin in a prompt manner. The flowers looked as good as they could on a 36 degree day!

Meryem M.

27 Jan 2019

Yuki was so lovely and my flowers were stunning and everything I hope they would be!

Loren F.

18 Jan 2019

Stunning bouquets!! so happy I chose Sugar Bee Flowers. Youki was so easy to communicate with and knew exactly what I had in mind! Highly recommend!

Gabrielle T.

30 Nov 2018

Youki was just amazing! Her positive nature and talent to turn our dream into a reality was just amazing and the venue was actually everything we could have hoped for and more.

Marnie A.

15 Nov 2018

Thank you so much Youki for creating my dream flowers! You listened to my vision and brought it to life, forever grateful! XX

Erin M.

21 Oct 2018

The team at Sugar Bee flowers were amazing. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, better than I ever could’ve imagined. Their service is above and beyond, making sure that every last detail was perfect for us. I can’t recommend them enough.

Josh G.

8 Sep 2018

Beautiful flowers and a beautiful person to deal with. So great to have Sugar Bee styling our wedding, everything looked amazing

Vivian K.

5 Aug 2018

Youki was the best! The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what I wanted and more. We have emailed the style I like and the flowers I preferred and she was able to decorated just the way I imagined.

Duc N.

8 Jul 2018

Youki is so friendly and great to deal with! She will make the bouquets according to your budget and the flowers were amazing.

Aimee B.

19 May 2018

Yuki was fantastic and nailed the brief. I got ceremony flowers, reception flowers and the bridal bouquets. She delivered to the venue and it was perfect! She was flexible.

Katy D.

4 Apr 2018

Youki is so talented and lovely to deal with. My wedding flowers were stunning and admired by all our guests.

Gemma S.

8 Mar 2018

Youki was so lovely and very good at interpreting my very vague brief! I felt completely confident with her. The flowers were beautiful and it was a nice touch to receive a text from her the night before with photos of the bouquets and a good luck message.

Allison Q.

10 Jan 2018

Sugarbee flowers created the most stunning floral arrangements for my wedding day. Youki combined all my haphazard and random ideas into exactly what we wanted - the bouquets, table decorations, floral garland and fairy lights created the most spectacular vibe. Youki is thoughtful, professional and a dream to work with!

Thilini E.

23 Dec 2017

Youki was such an absolute delight to work with, we left all the decisions in her expert care with the flower and colour choice with very little direction, she definitely didn't disappoint. No wonder she's such a popular choice for Yarra Valley weddings.

Allira .

17 Dec 2017

Amazing! I had a few photos of what I liked, and she showed me things that she had done at my venue before and we created a vision together. Her whole team were lovely.

Tiana T.

17 Nov 2017

Youki was the best ball of energy and created our vision for the floral's on the day. We gave her an idea and she ran with it to create an absolute masterpiece from the bouquets, reception garlands to the hanging centre piece.

Pearl C.

10 Nov 2017

Youki and team did an excellent job with the flower arrangements. We just told her roughly what we wanted and left the creative decisions with her. It turned out amazing!!

Jessica R.

14 Oct 2017

They did the most amazing reception flowers I have ever seen could not be happier Thank you so much for making my flowers perfect :)

Emma C.

6 Oct 2017

Youki is the most wonderful florist I have ever come across, she has a wonderful skill and eye to beauty. She was flexible and tentative to detail and I wouldn't go with anyone else!

Chloe C.

6 Oct 2017

I allowed Youki to create what ever she wanted for me and it was beautiful!!!

Alex T.

22 Sep 2017

Sugar Bee Flowers did an amazing job on our flowers. They looked incredible & we had so many compliments. Thank you!

Emma C.

8 Sep 2017

Such a professional team! Youki was highly organised, flexible and so easy to talk to. From our first chat I felt completely confident that you understood my ideas for styling. When walking into our reception I couldn't hold back the tears! Many thanks to you and your team for an epic effort!

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

BREATH TAKING!! Sugar Bee Flowers did our floral arrangements for the ceremony and reception. They were so beautiful, they really brought the room to life. Youki was so lovely through the whole planning process. Never did I imagine the final product to be so perfect!

Jamie B.

5 May 2017

Sugar Bee Flowers were just amazing! Meeting with Youki to discuss ideas was really easy and she was more than happy to accomodate any changes I made later. Our flowers were absolutely stunning on the day! Highly recommend!

Sammie T.

28 Apr 2017

Youki is an absolute superstar! She really understood my vision and knew exactly what I was after. I absolutely loved all the flowers on the day! Everything was soo stunning and worked together so well. My bridal bouquet was more beautiful than I could ever imagine. THANK YOU!!

Natalie S.

27 Apr 2017

Youki and the team were fantastic! They were about to take on our brief and vision and made it a reality! They choice of flowers worked perfectly for our wedding theme. She also sent pics the day before, so nothing was a surprise! Love love love!

Milos N.

27 Apr 2017

Youki was absolutely amazing with the arrangements she provided us, and so helpful with the options we were provided. She was easy going and professional to deal with, and the fllowers she set up looked stunning. We had a number of people comment on them on the day. Highly recommended.

Alyce V.

11 Apr 2017

Stunning arrangements - and Youki is super helpful!

Kandace M.

7 Apr 2017

A huge thank you to Youki at Sugar Bee Flowers for creating our wonderful flowers for our wedding day. Youki was fantastic to work with right from the start. She was super lovely, relaxed and listened to and delivered our every request. Everyone commented on how beautiful the bouquets, buttonholes, ceremony arch and table centrepieces looked on the day. She was prompt with communication and attending to requests and she sent a sneak peak of the bouquets the day before for myself and the bridesmaids to see. The flowers were exactly as I asked them to be and she even visited me personally in my room on my wedding day to deliver the flowers!

Kylie H.

27 Jan 2017

Youki was amazing to work with. So lovely. And the flowers were absolutely stunning.

Cassie C.

31 Dec 2016

Youki is such an amazing talent! We couldn't have been happier! Our venue flowers looked amazing!!

Lisa I.

28 Dec 2016

Such a lovely person to deal with and beautiful flowers exceeded my expectations!

Carla A.

3 Dec 2016

Amazing flowers ! Youki and her team are fabulous at what they do. She was friendly, genuine and listened to everything i envisioned for our big day. Highly recommend Sugar bee flowers!

Katrina N.

11 Nov 2016

Our flowers were absolutely beautiful on our wedding day, Thank you SO much Youki for the amazing job you did!! So much talent.

Carley J.

31 Oct 2016

Youki was amazing. I didn't know what I wanted, I explained what my bridesmaids were was wearing and my personality and she was able to colour coordinate. I had full trust in her and let her take full the rains. She is very creative and I could not have been happier.

Kate B.

28 Oct 2016

Youki is an absolute delight to deal with- as well as being super talented and creative! I gave her our colours (green, white and pink) and what she created went above and beyond our expectations. Her work is truly beautiful. Thank you Youki!

Yana H.

15 Oct 2016

The flowers were breathtakingly beautiful!!! The venue decorations, bouquets, buttonholes etc. every detail of each piece was so perfect! Youki seemed to understand exactly what I wanted when I just had to tell her the colours I liked. It was a great pleasure working with her.

Alannah C.

23 Apr 2016

Gorgeous flowers, arrived promptly on the day and great communication - with photos - in the days leading up to the wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.