Classic Bouquets

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Yarra Valley & Dandenong Ranges / Melbourne & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
10am - 6pm
Phone
03 9498 3880

Reviews

Krystal A.

31 Mar 2018

I loved our flowers!! I showed Allie a few pictures as to what I was after and from that she created the perfect bouquets, centrepieces and installation for our arch. Allie was so patient the whole time and went back and forth with my contestant questions. The look of our flowers definitely showed our theme for the wedding and I was in love with it all as soon as I saw them. THANK YOU

Classic Bouquets  

Thank you so much Krystal! Such a joy to create your beautiful garden floral arrangements and be there to see your day unfold xo

Natalie P.

18 Jan 2018

Ally did all our floral arrangements from our bouquets through to our beautiful reception. Everything looked incredible. She is so meticulous and the flowers were very high end. Such a big wow factor that perfectly suited my wedding theme.

Classic Bouquets  

Thank you so much Natalie and Alex! Such a joy to perfect your flowers for your special day xo

Laura F.

9 Sep 2017

She was really lovely and had a lot of attentive to detail. Spent a lot of time with us and added personal touches. They went to the venue multiple times to sus it out and we were really impress with her suggesting cost savings things such as reusing ceremony flowers in the reception.

Classic Bouquets  

Lovely being involved in your big day Laura and Sean, happy to have helped create special memories for you!

Emma B.

30 Nov 2019

Great flowers. Worked to stay within our budget but provide beautiful decoration. The bouquets were perfect and smelled great!

Annie S.

20 Oct 2019

They were really good, did more than I expected! They delivered as well, and the flowers were really fresh. It lasted for a week!

Rukshana & Brian C.

3 Oct 2019

You could really tell how passionate Allie was with the creation of our flowers for our wedding. My favourite flowers have been sunflowers coupled with baby's breath, for as long as I can remember and I wasn't sure if they were available for the season, but Allie managed to source the most beautiful sunflowers and baby's breath for our wedding. The bouquets Allie designed and created were a dream come true! I remember emailing Allie with the details and sample pictures and she did not disappoint, she went well over and beyond what was expected. The second tier of our cake had melted off a bit on our big day and Allie did such a great job of working her magic with the flowers to conceal any awkwardness with the cake! Allie, I can't tell you how much I loved my flowers, the boutonnieres, the cake flowers and the flowers for our welcome sign. They were truly the most amazing sunflowers I've ever seen. Thank you so much for making the whole process so easy and enjoyable. Your work is simply wonderful!! Rukshana & Brian Coignet

Alexia T.

22 Mar 2019

Allie! Thank you so much for somehow taking all the ideas I had in my head and delivering it on my wedding day. Classic bouquets went above and beyond to perfectly set up our ceremony and reception with beautiful bouquets. Classic Bouquets were professional, easy going and reliable. I cannot recommend you enough to family and friends, thank you for everything in the lead up to and the wedding day. XX

Suzannah C.

1 Feb 2019

Absolutely stunning floral arch way, table garlands and bouquets. Flowers lasted for ages and all lasted the 37 degree day! Allie is incredibly talented!

Daniella M.

23 Nov 2018

beautiful arrangements! Allie and team are a pleasure to work with and happy to make all your ideas come true

Amelia M.

6 Oct 2018

Flowers were absolutely incredible, fresh and better than what I envisioned. Allie really takes the time to make your vision come to life and is very responsive to all your queries.

Judy Y.

16 Dec 2017

She did an absolutely beautiful job, and the flowers were very fresh

Steph C.

1 Jan 2017

Allie did a really good job with the flowers at the reception and the bouquets were gorgeous!!! Thank you so much. Really friendly lady and pretty reliable.

Yin M.

21 Oct 2016

Good value for money, florist herself was very helpful and accommodating. She created the look exactly how I showed her in photos.

Penny R.

10 Jun 2016

Allie went above and beyond our expectations for all of our flower arrangements at Vogue Ballroom. We can't thank you enough, you were so so lovely and professional and i would highly recommend your services to everyone :) good luck in the future! Thank you again!!

Laura J.

18 Mar 2016

A huge thank you to Allie for our incredible wedding flowers! I was absolutely blown away when she delivered them on the wedding day. They were better than I could have ever expected and smelt amazing!!! Thank you so so much!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.