Down The Garden Path Botanical Studio

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melanie H.

24 Nov 2018

The flowers we received on our wedding day were beautiful. From the arch to the bouquet, everything the team did at Down the Garden Path was perfect and we could not be more appreciative of their hard work. Our guests mentioned to us time and time again how beautiful our flowers were.

17 Aug 2018

I cannot recommend Down the Garden Path highly enough. Penny's flowers were absolutely stunning, and everything I dreamed of. Penny really helped bring my floral visions to life. Her creations are amazing and she is such a joy to work with. Thank you for everything!

Belinda S.

6 Oct 2017

Penny was amazing from start to finish. She knew exactly what i wanted from our first meeting. She presented mood boards in her quotes, which were spot on. Her work on the day was exquisite. Penny went above and beyond being our florist, she was also a stylist! AMAZING TALENT!

Diane C.

13 Oct 2019

6 weeks out from our wedding and having our previously selected florist fall through, we feel so fortunate to have found Penny from Down the Garden Path! What a gem of a florist! Penny saw our vision immediately - we were after classic, fragrant flowers - you know those flowers that everyone can smell when they walk into a room! And she didn't disappoint! Stunning results - stunning bouquets for the bride and bridesmaids, beautiful button holes and understated jars of random fragrant spring flowers for the reception tables. Penny also worked very closely with our cake creator and provided fragrant blooms for the cake. A joy to work with - professional, creative and just a lovely person! We can't recommend Penny highly enough!

Greta G.

4 Jan 2018

Penny created the most beautiful arch, bouquets and pins for us! She was so lovely and patient in guiding a clueless bride through the process and I couldn't have been happier. Just stunning!

Sarah O.

20 Oct 2017

I left the colours and types of flowers up to Penny and she didn't disappoint. The bouquets looked gorgeous and complimented the dresses. The flower arrangements for the reception looked stunning as well.

Natalie H.

9 Mar 2017

Penny was a pleasure to work with from the day I met her. Her prices are VERY competitive and she clearly knows what she is doing. Flowers arrived on time and everything in the church & venue were spectacular. HIGHLY recommended. Thanks again Penny! xx

Alisa N.

26 Nov 2016

She immediately knows what you want as soon as you describe your ideas and theme. I just wish the flowers we got included lighter blooms instead of dark blooms.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.