Yuga Floral Design by Setsuko

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1250

Reviews

Kirsten T.

5 Oct 2019

Setsuko is an absolute artist. Her workmanship is incredible and her floral arrangements were just stunning. My only design requirements were for soft colours to be used and I entrusted Setsuko to do the rest. Her work took my breath away! We had 24 tables and a 7m long bridal table - and her arrangements were colourful and so lush. On top of this, for all the florist vendors that I contacted, Setsuko had by far some of the most decent prices we had seen. If you go with Setsuko, you can trust that she will come up with some beautiful arrangements for you!!

Yuga Floral Design by Setsuko  

Thanks Kristen! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Jessica W.

31 Jan 2019

Setsuko was amazing to work with for my special day. She was very responsive and able to work with my budgets. She created wonderful florals for myself, the bridesmaids and for the reception.

Yuga Floral Design by Setsuko  

Thanks so much for the lovely review, Jessica!

Jason S.

1 Oct 2017

Setsuko was friendly, responsive to communication, and met with us to discuss our ideas and work with our budget. She got there early in the day to set up the venue and our guests all enjoyed the beautiful set up of the flowers.

Yuga Floral Design by Setsuko  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Yvonne L.

10 May 2015

Amazing flower arrangement... Beautiful, elegant, and creative.

Ikuko P.

19 Oct 2013

We had a beautiful flower arrangement for reception table and many Australian native flowers were used. We loved it!

Bryant K.

16 Mar 2013

great service, customised flowers exactly to our needs, slightly pricey but probably no more than most. french styling with japanese sensibility. would recommend

Lei C.

19 Nov 2011

Beautiful flowers from Yuga Flora. The owner Setsuko really understood our liking and preference and helped us to make a wonderful day with her flowers. Highly recommended.

Cathy L.

23 Oct 2011

Setsuko is a brilliant florist! She creates the most beautiful, elegant and tasteful flower arrangements for my wedding and I was so happy with her dedication and professionalism. The flowers and bouquets were done to perfection with attention to every single detail, so perfect I couldnt dreamed of any better.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.