Sofia Bridal Flowers

Rating
1 5 4.7 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
0451 096 018

Reviews

Amanda E.

24 Feb 2017

The flowers and decorations we got from Sofia was simply beautiful. We cannot thank Sofia Bridal Flowers enough for all their work and for making our wedding day simply stunning. Thank you, Sofia.

Sofia Bridal Flowers  

You're most welcome, Amanda. Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to assist you with your big day!

Ruzanna M.

23 Jan 2015

If you want the best quality/price match, then do not look further. Sofia Bridal Flowers provided us with very fresh and beautiful flowers that are still alive and beautiful 4 days after our wedding. We even received free rose petals and a backup button hole.

Sofia Bridal Flowers  

Thanks so much, Ruzanna! It was so lovely to be part of your day. Congratulations to you both!

Anastacia Y.

16 Mar 2014

Sofia is a florist worth reviewing - AMAZING. Not only is her work perfection and her flowers fresh and well presented, her service was over the top spectacular. She offered tips on reducing costs without sacrificing style or quality. She even did our wishing well (last min request for free). I don't know what I would have done without her. She is super flexible, super lovely and super talented. And to top it off, she is incredibly well priced. We need more people in the wedding industry like her. Thank you so much Sofia.

Sofia Bridal Flowers  

Dear Anastacia, Thank you so much for your review. It was an honour to provide wedding flowers for your wedding and we wish you and your husband forever happy. Sofia

Victoria K.

28 Feb 2019

Sofia Bridal Flowers was absolutely amazing! We have nothing but positive things to say about Sofia and her team's work. The flower arrangements looked exactly the way we discussed. Our ceremony set up was stunning, and we received a lot of compliments for our table centerpieces. The team is very professional and organised! Great communication, reasonable prices. Strongly recommend if you want your wedding or ceremony venue to look amazing!

Candice B.

15 Jul 2018

She did exactly what we wanted; my bridal flowers, decorated the church pews, reception centerpieces, main table and even had our initials in floral letters. She was amazing and easy to get along with - exactly what you need as a bride.

Monta S.

25 Aug 2017

Beautiful flowers, very easy to communicate with Sofia, she literally guessed what I wanted. Very talented, punctual and professional.

Anna S.

27 Jan 2017

Sofia is easy to work with and has a talent at finding the right flowers to suit your budget and theme. I was happy with our beautiful flowers even though it was a hot day on our wedding day which slightly affected our flowers. Thank you again Sofia for everything!

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

Sofia did an amazing job on our wedding flowers. She was so helpful and quick to respond to all queries, despite me only contacting her 2 weeks before my wedding day! I sent her a few photos of arrangements I liked and she recreated them perfectly.

Samantha H.

18 Mar 2016

Beautiful florist, amazing flowers and wonderfully priced

Lauren S.

4 Mar 2016

Sofia was super lovely and accomodating for my unusual flower requests, I'd recommend her in a heartbeat

Jennifer S.

5 Jul 2015

Absolutely happy with them.

Jess S.

11 Apr 2015

I was happy with the service.

Nhu T.

27 Mar 2015

Quality Flowers at an affordable price with a friendly team who were very accommodating. Highly recommended!

Maria P.

31 Jan 2015

Great service and flexibility. Beautiful work!

Jessica P.

10 Jan 2015

Sofia's floral arrangements were exactly what I asked for and they were gorgeous! She was very professional and extremely prompt as replying to messages and queries. I would certainly recommend Sofia to other brides! Thank you Sofia

Vicki J.

23 Aug 2014

Cheap and wonderful!

Phillip W.

23 Aug 2014

Very Affordable!!!.... free rose pedals on the day.... didn't use it but GREAT value for money! 17 items and cost me $495 including delivery at 7am in the morning!!! Amazed!

Melinda H.

15 Feb 2014

A little disapointed with our flowers, as they could not get the original flowers we ordered and when we got our flowers they were wilted and had brown spots... not what you want on your wedding day.

Eve C.

15 Dec 2013

Sofia is a nature when it comes to wedding flowers. She made it perfect four our wedding day. We are very lucky to have found her as our florist!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.