Nieske "Plan With Style"

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0414 446 371

Reviews

Alexa C.

22 Sep 2018

Bianca styled my venue on a boat and also supplied all the flowers at my wedding ceremony and reception. The flowers were very beautiful. She was very responsive and accommodating to all my last minute changes and requests, and the end result was visually stunning. Highly recommended florist!

Diana P.

30 Sep 2017

Bianca understood my vision from the start, we met up at least twice before the wedding to confirm details, and I couldn't be happier with the flowers at my wedding. I received so many compliments because the flowers were so WOW. I wish I could have kept my flowers forever and will definitely be suggesting Bianca to any of my friends getting married in the future.

Eliza S.

14 Aug 2015

Bianca really took the time to understand what we wanted and worked hard to achieve it. She inspected the venue with us, promptly responded to emails and was very professional. The flowers were beautiful and the whole process was very stress free. Would love to work with her again.

Emma S.

23 Feb 2019

Bianca was really good, and I showed them exactly what I wanted. The flowers did wilt quite quickly on the day however. They were very good value.

Michael C.

1 Sep 2018

Awesome job, bouquet looked fantastic and was exactly what my new wife wanted. Button holes were great too.

Michelle W.

31 Aug 2018

The flowers were just beautiful and my bouquet lasted for over a week after the wedding. Stunning

Fairlie H.

26 Jan 2018

Omg my flowers were perfection they looked amazing and perfect, cannot thank bianca enough they were lovely would highly recommend her

Tina H.

6 Oct 2017

Bianca was fantastic! I sent her what I had in mind and she made it all happen. So professional and talented!

Damian R.

4 Nov 2016

Bianca has an amazingly talented eye for floral. She did a beautiful job with our ceremony flowers, reception table decorations and bouquets. Excellent to work with as she was keen to design exactly what we were after. Highly recommend her for any floral requirements!

Ashleigh S.

8 Apr 2016

Bianca has a great sense of style and I loved having her involved in the lead up to my wedding. We had lots of fun bouncing ideas and come the big day I knew I could rest easy knowing everything was in the best possible hands. The arrangements she put together were beautiful in every way! I couldn't have asked for anything more and would highly recommend her.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.