Flowers with Elegance

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding regions
Business Hours
By appointment only
Phone
03 9498 4659

Reviews

Vivien L.

10 Nov 2017

Melissa from ‘Flowers with Elegance’ did a brilliant job with the floral arrangements at our wedding. Our wedding guests were blown away by how magnificent the flowers made the reception venue look. The table centrepieces were amazing & made a real statement. The floral arrangement on the bridal table & the accompanying overhead ‘hanging garden’ had to be seen to be believed. Melissa really helped me bring to life my vision of the wedding with her creativity & talent. She executed the colour scheme perfectly & I loved the way she decorated the cake. Communication with Melissa was great, she was always accessible and accommodating & I would highly recommend ‘Flowers with Elegance’ for any floral needs

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Vivien for this amazing compliment. You were so easy to work with, it made it possible for me to fully be creative. The pleasure was all mine!

Paulina W.

21 Jan 2017

Melissa did an amazing job at our traditional tea ceremony and wedding ceremony. She spent countless hours getting things ready, coming the night before and working til late, and early morning on the wedding day to set up the venue. She gave great advice and was also happy to update her quote for us many times while we changed our minds on what we wanted. We had so many compliments on the beautiful ceremony arches, bouquets, hair combs, cake flowers, vase arrangements and more. The entire venue looked amazing and even the venue owner complimented the work. We would highly recommend Flowers with Elegance!

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Paulina. Bringing fabulous to life is what we aim for, regardless of the time spent stressing on little details. The end result is to make you happy and "WOW!" your guests to having them think of your special day for a long time...

Myfanny W.

16 Dec 2016

Excellent service! The tailored to our needs and did all the bouquets and reception flowers. She customised the package to suit our needs! Nothing was too hard!

Alice K.

10 Dec 2014

Nice lady willing to suit our budget.

Sarah T.

19 Sep 2014

Thankyou Melissa for all you're hardwork doing the flowers for our recent wedding. Everything looked absolutely amazing. You're ideas and attention to detail was exceptional. I would definitely recommended Melissa to anyone and will be using this business again in the future. A big thumbs up.

Ada C.

12 Apr 2014

Very HIGHLY IMPRESSED when I had received my beautiful bouquets&unique corsages when they were delivered. I LOVE THEM ALL!! I still cant stop looking at my bouquets. Melissa is so friendly and very helpful when we email to each other and I highly recommend Melissa. THANK YOU MELISSA

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Ada fir such beautiful words. I feel very happy to have brought you so much joy & am very blessed you've chosen me to be a part of your special day. May your life with Quang be a happy & prosperous one.

Natasha H.

4 Nov 2018

Amazing service, super easy to deal with and made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. Our bouquets were absolutely perfect!!!

Roxanne O.

23 Sep 2018

The team at Flowers with Elegance did an amazing job with the florals and styling for our wedding last month. They were wonderful to deal with and the customer service was outstanding! Melissa was extremely professional and approachable from moment I met her at a Wedding Expo right up until our wedding day a year and a half later. Melissa was very accommodating and helpful throughout our entire wedding planning process. She always ensured we had all our needs met and nothing was ever too difficult despite me changing my mind multiple times! We really loved the way she worked- her attention to detail is spot on and her ideas are just phenomenal! The beautiful and creative arrangements at our reception were absolutely stunning and exactly what we envisioned. We remember being in awe when we first sat down at the bridal table admiring the florals & candles that were beautifully displayed. The bridal bouquets, boutonnieres and wrist corsages were also gorgeous. Melissa also proved that she thinks of her brides and does go above and beyond to make her customers happy. She secretly collaborated with my makeup artist, Amy Chan to surprise me with a floral hair comb on my wedding day even though I did not request for it. Simply brilliant! If you want a hassle free experience and someone whom you can trust with all your floral and styling needs, then look no further than Flowers with Elegance!

Judy C.

21 Apr 2017

Thank you Flowers with Elegance for the beautiful flowers. You did such a great job, everyone kept commenting on how beautiful the flowers were! I loved your amazing flower wall, the bouquet and flower crown, and the way you arranged the flowers for decoration. I really appreciated your flexibility and creativity working within a limited budget. My favourite was the way my bouquet and crown 'popped' against the flower wall, it was just perfection. Thank you so much ❤️

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Judy for this wonderful compliment. We do our best to work with any budget and make it look amazing. We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed our work. Thank you for the photos as well!

Darian R.

25 Feb 2017

Nothing made the wedding really sing like the florals; we had the most beautiful crowns and bouquets for the ladies in the bridal party and exquisite buttonholes for the men. Mel knows how to put them together so they look fresh the whole day. In fact, I still have one of the crowns and it has even dried beautifully as a keepsake. The reception had quite a few really tall arrangements for the tables, lifted up to accentuate the height of the ceiling, and also so that people could speak to others across the table without having to wiggle around all night. She worked in some accent pieces that matched my wedding stationery and tied the whole thing together. She is also amazing at styling in general and added dreamy candles and fairly lights to make the whole thing magical. We had so, so many compliments on the flowers. Also, she really did everything and although I had as much input as I wanted, I really didn't have to lift a finger after signing off on her detailed brief. Thank you, Mel - you made our day!!

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Darian for your wonderful review. We are so glad you were happy with our work. It was an honour for us to have been a part of your day. May life brings you and A many happiness and joy!

Claire G.

11 Dec 2014

Mariana was so helpful and kind she did a really great job:)

Shay S.

28 Feb 2014

Melissa is amazing. She knows her flowers and if you are unsure, can make it so easy for you to get exactly what you want for the day. Everything looked amazing and she has a flare for creativity and arrangements of flowers. Everyone agreed that the flowers were amazing. Highly recommended.

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you for the review Shay. I'm glad the flowers were great for your wedding day. I aim to impress.

Linda G.

11 Feb 2012

Melissa ticked all the boxes, perfectionist, affordable, reliable, and knowledgeable. The flowers on my bouquet, table centerpieces, hairpieces, cake decoration were absolutely beautiful. I cannot recommend Flowers with elegance enough.

Flowers with Elegance  

Thank you Linda for this touching review. I highly appreciate it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.