Florisian Floral Design

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Based in Baulkham Hills, but cover Sydney and surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment only
Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am to 5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Teresa S.

29 May 2021

I cannot recommend Florisian Floral Design enough. Frida is incredibly responsive, easy to work with and delivered an overall top quality service. What Frida created for our rustic wedding styling was absolutely stunning, and she went above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Thank you for everything, would highly recommend.

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was actually my pleasure to designed your dream day flowers. Love you, Frida

Chris B.

13 Sep 2020

Exceptional communication and reliability. Provided updates regularly. Delivered the flowers exactly how we requested them to be. Super friendly service! Highly recommend this team for wedding flowers!

Florisian Floral Design  

Much appreciate of your kind words and thoughts about our services. Super glad when hear my clients are happy of their flowers. Wishing all the best for your new chapter of your life! Much love Frida

Anoja W.

24 Feb 2019

Wonderful! Frida was very attentive to all my requests and worked with me to create a beautiful look that was the highlight of our wedding. Everything from the bouquets to the flower crown and corsages were stunning. The colours were just what we wanted, and stood out in all the photos. No detail too small. Thanks so much Frida! Highly recommended.

Florisian Floral Design  

Hi Anoja, It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your big day to design your flowers. Thanks for your trust<3

Danielle H.

28 Jan 2022

Frida was an absolute dream to work with. Our group adored her bouquets and stunning arrangement at the church. Would absolutely recommend Frida to friends.

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much Danielle for your kind word! Honestly it was my pleasure to let me be part of your dream day. I absolutely enjoyed while created them. Beside I am so blessed to have such a great couples like you around me. Frida xx

Erin F.

2 Oct 2021

Frida was wonerful. I ended up engaging her quite last minute, as the covid regulations changed and I found out I could have my wedding on my planned date if I organised it in 4 weeks. With everything on my mind, It was a relief to know the flowers were taken care of. I showed her my inspiration images, told her my colours and prefered boquet shapes, and she made a boquet that I was overjoyed with (and 2 boquets for our mothers, and buttonholes for the boys). While a lot of my wedding didn't go as planned, it was so magical to have the flowers I had always wanted, prettier than I could have imagined.

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much Erin for your beautiful compliment! I am so happy to had you in my wedding file & also my pleasure to did your flowers design. Honestly am so grateful to have such a wonderful brides/ couples around me. Love you, Frida xx

Maria G.

5 Jun 2021

I recently had a “last minute” pandemic wedding and Frida provided the flowers for myself, my husband and our entourage. We first chatted about what I had in mind and she quickly set out to get my requirements together. Frida is genuine and passionate about her craft and it shows. She always replied to my emails and was very easy to coordinate with. As a bride, you definitely want less things to worry about and all I can say is, thank goodness for this lovely woman and her flowers! Highly recommend!

Florisian Floral Design  

Wonderful!! Glad to hear you were happy of our services too. Actually it is all about you and your day to be happy as it happen once in your life! Thank you so much gorgeous for choosing us as your florist. Frida xx

Reza V.

23 May 2021

Great and easy commutation! All designs and flowers were more than our expectations! We really appreciate and highly recommended Florisian Floral Design to anybody. Thank you, Frida!

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is absolutely my pleasure to design your both flowers. Frida xx

Meri N.

20 May 2021

Thank you so much Frida for the amazing job you did on our wedding day! We loved every bits and knew I can trust you from first meeting in your studio. Highly recommend to everyone!!

Florisian Floral Design  

Oh great to hear you were happy too darling! You know, your happiness or my other clients happiness reflect to me as well. Thank you so much for your kind words. Frida xx

Sara T.

25 Apr 2021

Wonderful florist with a creative flair. lovely and in tune florists who really listens to your ideas and needs. I recommend Frida to other brides looking for stunning wedding florals. Thank you!

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much Sara! I am so grateful to have yours in my wedding list as well. All the best, Frida xx

Antonella R.

30 Sep 2020

Frida has a warm and caring nature who exceeding our expectations! She was reasonable with her pricing and worked well under the pressure of setting up the whole ceremony- hanging up arrangements and the arbour. My bouquet, flower crown and the boys buttonholes were absolutely perfect! Frida was so easy to work with and I would highly recommend everyone to work with her. Thanks again Frida for your amazing work!

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you so much darling! It was absolutely my pleasure to let me design your dream day flowers! I loved every bit of that:). Frida xx

Aida J.

18 Dec 2019

We loved every piece of our flowers . They were more than our expectations. It showed us filled with caring and love. Highly recommend Florisian to anyone! Thank you so much Frida

Florisian Floral Design  

Oh amazing Aida!! Glad you were happy too. We always try to do our best to make our client happy. All the best darling! Frida xx

Monika M.

31 Aug 2018

I found working with Frida of Florisian easy and pleasant; I don't know much about flowers and only knew roughly what look I wanted, and I'm glad I left the artistry in her hands. The bouquets, corsages and buttonholes were beautiful and the colour scheme exactly what I had described.

Florisian Floral Design  

Dear Monika, It is very kind of you. Glad to hear you loved your wedding flowers. Nice and pleasant was working with you girl also. Take care, Frida

Priscilla M.

10 Aug 2018

Frida was perfect! She knew exactly what I wanted and she really delivered. She made bouquets, centrepieces and they were gorgeous. They were so fresh and they lasted a week beyond the wedding. She arrived early on the day of our wedding and did the set up. She really went above and beyond for us on the wedding day!

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you Priscilla, Its so sweet when the all hard work for a wedding end up to this beautiful feedback! It was my pleasure to did your wedding flowers.

Tash M.

2 Oct 2017

She was very easy to work with and very accommodating. She provided a great service. I gave her pictures and we worked together. She did all the flowers for the day from the bouquets to flowers for decorations. It was mindblowing!

Florisian Floral Design  

Thank you Tash. It is very kind of you, darling. I didn't expect these lovely word that you said for your wedding flowers. Actually it was my honor to be part of your dream day. Thank you again for your support. Much love Frida


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.