Kobayashi flowers

Rating
(69 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Barbara D.

15 Sep 2019

Chiho was the most amazing florist!! She was so flexible, had beautiful native flower designs and was so easy to contact. Her work is fabulous, gorgeous and fresh flowers and to the highest standard, and she is very prompt with replying to enquiries and deliveries. Thank you so much for your amazing work Chiho! Barbara and Tyler

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, Barbara and Tyler, It was honour to be involve your special day. I appreciate your message, I am glad you liked flower. Best wishes chiho

Stephanie H.

29 Jun 2019

Chiho was absolutely fantastic, I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a great-value and talented florist. The bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and church flowers were stunning because she understood exactly what I was after. She was flexible, accommodating and easy to work with, from start to finish. Thank you, Chiho!

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, Thank you very much for trusting me to part of your special day and lovely to work with you. Wishing you happiness and a bright future together as you start your marriage. Chiho

Indra H.

9 Jun 2019

Chiho did an AMAZING work! The flowers were so beautiful. Chiho captured perfectly what we're trying to explain to her (as we're not sure what we wanted). She did all the hard work. She went to the venue and did all the work by herself and it was FANTASTIC. All the guests love the flowers! They took them home and the flowers last for couple of weeks! And she is also very helpful to work with us with our budget as well. THANK YOU so much for all your hard work Chiho! xoxo Indra and Harry

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulates on your marriage to Indra and harry. It was honored to be part of your special day. It was pleasure to work with you. Thank you very much. Wishing you a happy life together forever.

Angela F.

6 Dec 2020

Chiho was amazing to work with and her creations are just beautiful. She made lovely bouquets for me and my two bridesmaids and we worked together through each detail. Her flowers are fresh and of high quality and latest through a long day. My bouquet is drying out and I hope to save it for a long time to remember how great they were. Thank you for all your hard work, Chiho!! xx

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Angela, Congratulatios on your marriage. Thank you very much for your review and thank you very much for trusting me without meeting, It was lovely to work with you, and I am glad you liked flowers and last long. Best wishes for your future, Chiho

Jade L.

26 Sep 2020

We had Chiho provide our wedding ceremony flowers and were completely blown away with how AMAZING they looked!! Absolutely beautiful arrangements it made our ceremony perfect. Chiho is not only skilled in what she does, but she is so flexible and easy to work with. As we had our ceremony during covid restrictions, Chiho easily catered to our changing requirements and i am just so thrilled with how everything turned out. We highly recommend Chiho to anyone and are very much looking forward to working with her again for our reception :)

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulatons on your marriage, Jade and Rommel , I am glad you had a wonderful ceremony and you liked flowers. Looking forward to working your special day again next year. Wishing you many years of joy and happiness.

Maria C.

19 Sep 2020

Chiho was a delight to deal with. She was very attentive and professional. She listened to our requirements and did such a wonderful job. My guests were so impressed with the flowers. We were able to have all we wanted without it costing the earth. Chiho offers real value for money without compromising on quality. Will highly recommend her to anyone.

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations to Maria and Saba, I am glad to hear you and your gust liked flowers, It was lovely to work with you and I enjoyed to making your white and blue flowers. Wishing you many years of joy and happiness. Chiho

Wendy C.

21 Aug 2020

Amazing bouquets, flower crowns and button holes. Very helpful and friendly. Offered beautiful advice for colour choices as my wedding dress was slightly more ivory than normal. Highly recommended.

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Wendy, Congratulation on your marriage, I am glad to hear your day went to well and liked flowers. It was lovey to work with you. Thank you again let me involved your special day. Best wishes Chiho

Jess H.

15 Aug 2020

Chiho’s wedding flower arrangements are so beautiful and elegant. At our initial consultation, we discussed our wedding vision, colour palette and what flowers we required. She had photos of her creations, which allowed us to work together in determining the theme, colours, flowers and general atmosphere. She created the most beautiful bouquets, button holes and corsages, as well as exquisite centrepieces for our reception. Our guests were very impressed and were even more excited they were able to take a centrepiece home from our wedding. Chiho also provided florals for our wedding cake, which tied everything together at our reception. Chiho was so pleasant to communicate with during the planning process and her delivery on the day to respective locations were on time and professional. We were so happy Chiho was involved in our wedding day and we highly recommend her for your special day! Thank you again!

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Jessica Congratulations on your memorable day! I hope the celebration was as wonderful and great time with family and your guests . Thank you again for letting me play a small part in your very special day. I loved your flower colour theme and it was nice to work with you. Wishing you happiness and a bright future together as you start your marriage. Chiho

Mitch F.

20 Jun 2020

Chiho was tremendous. We originally planned for Chiho to complete the flowers for our wedding in May, however, our wedding was cancelled due to COVID. Chiho provided a full refund, no questions asked - this is proof enough that she not only cares about her clients, but also demonstrates the professionalism of the business she is running. 1 month later restrictions lifted and we re-hired Chiho on short notice, for our wedding of 30 people. We were able to go to her house to choose styles, she worked with our smaller budget and blew us away with how great everything looked. Cannot recommend more highly.

Yasemin A.

16 Feb 2020

Stunning bouquets that stayed stunning the whole night through! So happy - highly recommend!

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, I appreciated your feedback, Thank you very much for trusting me without meeting, it was lovely to meet with you on the day. I really enjoyed making your soft purple bouquets, Wishing you many years of joy and happiness. Chiho

Jacqueline O.

15 Feb 2020

Hi Chiho, I am writing to give you a big thank you for the amazing flowers you made for my wedding! They looked absolutely stunning! You created beautiful arrangements that looked better than I ever could have imagined. The flowers and the theme went perfectly with my bridesmaids, mum, the boys and myself and it makes me still so happy! Thank you for organising the delivery on the day as well it took so much stress off our shoulders. I loved all the arrangements so much, i cannot stress that enough 🙂 !!! To anyone thinking of using Chiho, know that you will be looked after and your flowers will look amazing!

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you very much for your wonderful review for me. I really appreciated your feedback, It has been almost three months, It was a beautiful day and your flowers were so cheerful and happy. I absolutory enjoyed creating your flowers. It was lovely to work with you and thank you very much for trusting me even only correspond by email. Thank you very much for sharing pictures and letting me a part of your special day. Best wishes Chiho

Veronika B.

15 Feb 2020

Chiho exceeded all our expectations for our wedding! She brought the vision we had to life, and we were absolutely in awe throughout the day with what she had created - from our first sightings of the bouquets, the ceremony and finally the reception arrangements. All of our guests agreed and we received many complements on how beautiful the florals were. Chiho's expertise shone through with her suggestions for floral and colour choices, including the fixtures, to perfectly complement our reception room. She was always easy to speak with and quick to reply. I highly recommend her work, and am so grateful for the perfect touches she added to our special day. Thank you!

Lauren P.

25 Jan 2020

Chiho created the most beautiful flowers on our wedding day. She understood my vision and style for the arrangements and bouquets and it was extremely easy working with her through email. She showed us how to attach pew flowers and taught us how to store and manage the flowers on the day as well! Her pricing is reasonable and I highly recommend other brides to consider her!

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations gorgeous couple Lauren and Jack. It was lovely to work with you. You looked so beautiful! I was grateful to involve your special day. Best wishes Chiho

Zi C.

17 Jan 2020

Chiho arranged for beautiful flowers at my wedding at Sergeants Mess that wildly exceeded my expectations! She is super generous with her flowers and all the flowers were wonderfully arranged. Nothing could have been more perfect and I’m very grateful to have chosen Kobayashi Flowers to be my floral suppliers. Highly recommended!

Kobayashi flowers  

Thank you very much, Zi. I really appreciated your review for me. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. You were gorgeous and kinds bride. Thank you very much for trusting me and I enjoyed making your flowers, tall elegant centrepieces and cheerful bridal table arrangement remind me of your beautiful summer wedding. Thank you very much for sharing pictures. Wishing you happiness and a bright future together.Chiho

Joan T.

14 Dec 2019

Steven and I could not thank Chiho enough for the beautiful floral arrangement on our wedding day. They were perfect! I did not get the chance to meet her before the wedding and trusted in her :) She knew exactly what I wanted. she was so professional and easy to deal with. She did not have any problems with the changes I have requested on my end. She's very flexible and the price of her flowers are reasonable. We would recommend her definitely!!!!

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Joan and Steven. Thank you very much for your review and for letting me a part of your special day. I am glad you liked the flower, It was an elegant wedding and you were so beautiful bride and daughter of your parents. Thank you for trusting me even only response by email. I really enjoyed making your flower, Hydrangea was so pretty to include for the reception table. Best wishes for your future. Thank you so much, Chiho

Fenny W.

16 Nov 2019

I am beyond words seeing how gorgeous were all the flowers on my wedding day. Everything were way beyond my expectations. Thank you for making me feel I was showered with all the beautiful fresh flowers.  My boutique was so beautiful and perfect. Matches theme with grooms and parents buttonneire, church and reception decoration. All delivered and set up. Church chairs (20) flowers were neatly and amazing together with the giant 2 flowers at front.  Bridal table 3.5M at reception was stunning and each table guest (10) flowers were huge and placed in a great shape vase guests so happy taking them. Communication with Chiho was great, we had a meeting to ask me what I want. Then after by email and she usually reply in a day. You are an amazing florist, Chiho, God bless your talent and business. XOXO

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulates on your marriage, I really appreciated your message, It was lovely to work with you and pleasure to be involved part of your special day. Wishing you happiness forever. Chiho

Jenny W.

27 Oct 2019

Many thanks to Chiho who did my bridal bouquet, my bridal party's bouquets, groom and groomsmen's buttonholes, parents corsages and table centrepieces for my wedding. Her fresh flowers were absolutely stunning, beautiful and matched so well with my artificial flowers for the ceremony and reception. Chiho knew exactly what I was after and has exceeded all my expectations. Chiho is so talented and accommodating. I'm so thankful that Chiho looked after my wedding flowers. I highly recommend Chiho to any bride

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Jenny, It was a pleasure to be your part of the special day. Thank you very much for trusting me. I really enjoyed making to make your lovely pink flower. Best wishes and please stay safe. Chiho

Amy C.

1 Sep 2019

She was so nice! So accommodating, especially since we changed our minds a couple of times she was so great to work with!

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Amy and Richard. Congratulations on your marriage. It was an honour to be involved in your special day. and Nice to work with you. Wishing you happiness and a bright future together. Thank you very much for your review. Warm Regards Chiho

Michelle N.

1 Jun 2019

Chiho was such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She was always so accommodating, even to my changing requests, and nothing was too difficult. The flowers on the day exceeded my expectations, and were simply beautiful! I couldn't be happier with our choice! Thank-you so much for helping make our day so special! Michelle and Vasant.

Kobayashi flowers  

Dear Michelle and Vasant. Thank you very much for your message, I am glad you liked flower also my service, It was pleasure to be involved your special day. Wishing you many years of haplessness. Warm Regards Chiho

A L.

11 May 2019

She was flexible, and the flowers were amazing and beautiful. The best florist, i highly recommend her if you are looking to decorate your event!

Kobayashi flowers  

Happy wedding anniversary, Thank you very much for letting me part of your special day. Please take care.

Alex L.

11 May 2019

I changed the numbers and colour schemes a bit and Chiho was able to accommodate for us well. We got a few table arrangements and a few bouquets which they delivered on the day.

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, It was nice to work with you. I am glad you liked flowers and it was honour to be involved your special day. Wishing you many years of happiness. Thank you very much again for your review.

Tramaine N.

5 Apr 2019

Chiho is unbelievably talented. She created a vision for our wedding. We had two consults with her, she's extremely patient and reassuring. We are so happy with how the flowers turned out. I couldn't have asked for a better florist. Thank you Chiho!

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, It was honor to be part of your special day. I am glad you liked flower. I loved the flower type and style you requested. Flowers were very elegant like you. Wishing you many years of joy and happiness.

Collin H.

1 Feb 2019

The service and flowers provided by Chiho for our wedding were flawless and so beautiful. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations Collin and My, Thank you very much, I am glad you liked flowers and appreciated your message, Wishing you many years of happiness.

Selina S.

24 Nov 2018

Chiho is amazing at what she does, creating the most stunning bouquets that are skilfully crafted and flowers selected with care. She has a real gift. My bouquet was exactly what I had asked for. I could not stop staring at it and received so many compliments about how gorgeous the flowers looked. Chiho matched the bridesmaids flowers with their dresses by accenting the bouquets with roses of a matching colour which tied everything together so well. Chiho is a delight to communicate with and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Mondy C.

15 Sep 2018

Chiho floral arrangements are amazing. I wasn’t too sure what u want so I gave her pictures and colour theme and she was able to create super pretty bouquets and flower arch, etc.

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations on your marriage, Monday and Steven, I really appreciate your review, I am glad you liked flower, It was lovely to work with you. Wishing you many years of happiness . Chiho

Josh Y.

31 Aug 2018

Chiho is a very nice person, with her hospitality and professional advices, we were able to have beautiful flowers in the wedding. The communication was great that we were well-informed of everything. The price was rather inexpensive and the flowers looked fresh and nicely arranged.

Kobayashi flowers  

Congratulations Stephanie and Josh. It was pleasure to involve your special day. Thank you very much for wonderful review, it will help my business and future couple who going to get marry. Best wishes Chiho

Chace N.

1 Jul 2018

My wife and our bridesmaid were absolutely stunning with bouquets from Chiho Kobayashi flowers. even our guests and photographers kept asking where we got the bouquets and button hole flowers one me and my groomsman. she has professional skills and definitely great communication and service with her customers. I received the flowers safely in our hotel it was very early in the morning. we cannot thank you enough, Chiho. absolutely the right choice and I strongly recommend her to everyone who plans their wedding.

Rajiv K.

12 May 2018

Chiho is extremely talented and creative. We had mentioned the colours and she queued the folders full of her previous work and gave many ideas and inspiration to draw from, she knows which flowers bloom when and suitable colours. Wasn’t until the actual wedding days where the bouquets, button holes were delivered and then arriving into the reception centre were we blown away! WOW, what we had imagined to what our eyes saw was incredibly different and breathtakingly beautiful. Thanks so much for being a part of our wedding day Chiho. Cherry & Raj

Jasmine L.

6 Apr 2018

Such talented people!! Just so impressed with their skill to put everything together so beautiful!

Priscilla L.

23 Mar 2018

Beautiful flowers and amazing service! Chiho is very responsive, kind and hard-working. She really listened to what we wanted and took the time to understand our personal style and catered to our budget. We were so impressed with her creativity and attention to detail. Would highly recommend!

Yulita H.

24 Nov 2017

Chiho provides excellent services and a reasonable price. All flowers were beautiful and fresh. I love the colours and style . Thank you Chiho☺️

Sally C.

17 Nov 2017

Your flowers are amazing and beautiful. At the end of the day, we took them home and I truly enjoyed them.

Sally C.

17 Nov 2017

The flowers are so beautiful and amazing. Chiho returned my floral imagination to reality. Thank you for setting the arrangements for us on the day. Everything went as planned, so grateful for your service.

Ellie G.

20 Oct 2017

Chiho really, really knows her flowers. Fresh beautiful flowers and the exact ones that I wanted that were in season! Highly recommend Chiho!

Jessica Z.

1 Oct 2017

I showed her photos of what I wanted and what vibe I wanted. She lives near the Flemmington flower market, I just gave her a budget and she created what I wanted.

Z C.

14 Sep 2017

Chiho did a wonderful job with our flowers and extremely good value for money!

Jessica K.

11 Aug 2017

Out of this world amazing! Flowers made the day! Chiho took so much time and care and is super talented. Highly highly highly recommend. No words - above and beyond all expectations! Lovely working with you, Chiho!

Patty K.

20 May 2017

We were so impressed at the details and effort, and couldn't stop saying how beautiful the floral decorations and bouquet were. I'm so glad we chose Chiho for our flowers - she got every detail exactly right!

Alison W.

13 May 2017

Beautiful flowers - Chiho san is wonderful and helps you adjust accordingly to your budget. Flower arrangements are stunning and matched exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

Hannah M.

6 May 2017

Chiho was lovely to work with! We had a consultation at her studio where she went through everything with us and she was brilliant at helping us choose flowers and make decisions. Her experience and love for what she does defiantly showed. My bouquet and the table center pieces looked better that I could have imagined

Elena U.

10 Feb 2017

Chiho has provided us with the perfect flowers following exactly the description of what I wanted! The bridal bouquette set the mood of the day for me: it was stunning, and again just as I wanted it to be. Chiho also was very friendly, gentle and caring in all the communications that we had over email.

Bernice K.

14 Jan 2017

Everything was exactly what I wanted and more. I trusted her completely with what she recommended. Chiho was able to source in Peonies that were not even in season.

Natalie C.

19 Nov 2016

Flowers are really important to me so when it came to my wedding, I knew it would take time to find the 'right' florist for me. During my researching phase, I came across Chiho's work and it instantly stood out from the rest. You could immediately sense her vast experience through her colour combinations, flower types and positioning of each stem to create the most beautiful bouquet. Leading up to the wedding, I had requested several changes (I miscounted numbers, oops!) and these were accommodated with no issue. On the day of our wedding, I had so many people comment on how lovely the flowers were (even our stylist who's seen many other weddings). Everything was so fresh and better than I had envisioned. Chiho was an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her for any bride-to-be looking for an experienced and stress free florist!

Anna Y.

15 Oct 2016

Chiho is amazing!!! She is very patient and thoughtful. Her bouquet is so beautiful just like an artwork and makes me happy every time I see it!! My husband said "it's the most beautiful bouquet he has ever seen!" Thank you so much Chiho!! :)

Jesslyn K.

28 May 2016

I really loved the flowers. The price was very affordable. We were very happy!

Aivio V.

27 May 2016

Chiho's flowers were as amazing as she is. The colors were beautiful and exactly what I asked for! She accommodated multiple changes without any issues. It was such a pleasure working with her. The value for money combined with our beautiful floral arrangements really made her a 5-star supplier for us. I highly recommend her to anyone. everything was delivered on time as promised and we had nothing to worry about!

Richard B.

12 Mar 2016

Chiho is a master at applying Japanese precision engineering towards floral decorations and bouquet arrangements that complement the venue with a classic design. You were most polite and humble throughout the process. After our Wedding, everyone held onto your flowers like prized works of art.

Anita C.

6 Feb 2016

Chiho, is absolutely professional and artistic. You can just describe what colour range and hues you want or point out a few pictures and she does her magic. The bouquets, buttonholes, corsages looked absolutely fantastic and the flowers lasted well. Centrepieces definitely looked amazing!

Rina B.

23 Jan 2016

We are very happy with the flowers, they were beautiful. I ordered the round bouquet and it was nicely done. We met with Chiho once for consultation, and the flowers were delivered on time on our wedding day. It was perfect.

K Y.

7 Nov 2015

Gorgeous bouquets, button holes and floral arrangements. Very reasonable prices. Thanks Chiho!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.