Buttercups Florist Killarney Vale

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW Statewide - Central Coast, Sydney, Hunter Valley, Newcastle, Port Stephens, Blue Mountains, Woll
Business Hours
Monday - Friday - 9.00 - 5pm
Saturday 9 - 2pm
Outside of business hours - by appointment
Phone
02 4333 4499

Reviews

Bonnie D.

24 Mar 2017

Buttercups Florist did an absolutely amazing job, I was gobsmacked when I saw the flower arrangements as they were more beautiful than I could have imagined. Super easy to work with, great prices and amazing work. Cannot recommend enough!

Buttercups Florist Killarney Vale  

Thank you so much Bonnie, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Tegan W.

4 Nov 2016

Beautiful flowers and beautiful service. Thanks for everything!

Buttercups Florist Killarney Vale  

Thank you for your kind words, Tegan! Congratulations to you both!

Allison M.

27 Mar 2015

Baby's breath looked perfectly bunched on the tables and the girls bouquets were a beautiful arrangement. Thanks for never blinking an eyelid as I added rose after rose when I decided to get the entire Scottish family as well as the bridal party a rose with baby breath!

Buttercups Florist Killarney Vale  

Thanks for your kind words, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Helena M.

1 Apr 2016

The Buttercups Florist team do such an amazing job they do exactly as you want it and will not disappoint

Suzanne M.

13 Nov 2015

Buttercups always has great flowers and my bouquet was no exception. Loved it and cant wait to get the professional photos back that showcase it so well. A very talented florist!

Cassandra N.

19 Sep 2015

They were great!!

Nicole T.

28 Jun 2014

Amazing! She looked after us from the start to the finish. She is not only great at what she does but goes above and beyond. Couldn't recommend her more!

Sarah W.

17 Nov 2013

Great business to work with. The flowers were stunning and I was thrilled they managed to get me freesias for my bouquet. The only thing I found was there was no real discussion or mention of the size of the bouquets- and they were a little smaller than I expected given what they cost.

Jasmin S.

14 Sep 2013

Stunning bouquets and boutonniere. They were more than happy to answer all my questions because I know very little about flowers! She was full of helpful suggestions and ideas and very accommodating in helping me achieve my vision.

Karina W.

23 Mar 2013

I was blown away by how beautiful my flowers were, exeeded my expectations.

Lana M.

10 Dec 2012

Beautiful flowers. Great service. :)

Kimberley S.

11 Nov 2011

Buttercups helped come up with great flowers to match my bridesmaids dresses. She was really easy to work with and the prices are great.

Angie H.

22 Dec 2008

Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous, they did a wonderful job!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.