Bloom Boss

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney, South Coast and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Claudia T.

12 Jun 2021

Where to even begin with Aisling’s above and beyond professionalism and kind nature. It was such a privilege to have met Aisling, getting to have my dream created by someone who listened, offered help and guidance and made the process so seamless! I couldn’t have imagined this without her and I’m so thankful for every fine detail she applied to making our dream come true. Thankyou so much for everything xx.

Georgia R.

8 May 2021

Aisling from the bloom boss was an absolute dream to work with, not just on the wedding day but leading up to it as well. She nailed my vision and brought it to life better than I ever could of imagined! Everything was absolutely perfect and I honestly couldn’t of asked for anything better! I had a quick sneak peek into the reception barn and was honestly speechless looking at what she was creating! The pricing is also so reasonable and worth it as you can definitely see where the money is going as she 110% goes above and beyond to make sure you love your flowers! So many of my guests raved about the flowers saying how well they complimented the reception barn which Aisling checked out beforehand to ensure all the colours chosen would work well with the space. recommend you hire the bloom boss a million times!

Kate M.

24 Apr 2021

Aisling was an absolute delight to work with. She created the most stunning flowers for my wedding and turned my general (and sometimes indecisive!) ideas into a beautiful reality. I couldn't have been happier with the wedding flowers she created for me. Nothing was too much trouble and she was really knowledgeable on what flowers to use at the time of year for our wedding. I can't recommend Bloom Boss enough!

Bloom Boss  

Kate, you were such a gorgeous bride and pleasure to work with! Thanks so much for your kind words. A x

Liz M.

2 Apr 2022

I cannot speak highly enough of Aisling and her business. Aisling was professional, friendly and thorough. She made the process very easy and was detail orientated throughout the process. Aisling provided a high level of support and checked in regularly in the lead up to the wedding day which made us feel very confident. She was flexible during our bump in schedule - arriving early to drop off buttonholes to my husband before setting up her beautiful table centerpieces at our venue. I was absolutely in love her bouquet styling - we choose soft blushes, pinks and a beautiful "toffee" rose at Aisling's recommendation and I'm so glad we did. Her florals added a gorgeous antique element that tied together our green suits and black bridesmaid dresses. I would 100% recommend Aisling to anyone looking for a skilled, thorough, high quality and supportive florist for their wedding!

Fiona S.

24 Mar 2022

Whenever I envisioned my flowers it was based on inspiration from the previous work of Bloom Boss. When I first enquired with multiple florist I sent through detailed information on the venue, our styling, the flower variations we needed and Bloom Boss was the only supplier that took the time to respond in detail rather than just in a short email reply. Aisling (the talent behind Bloom Boss) is absolutely incredible. She worked with our budget and set up the flowers so that at the end of the night our guests could take them home. I got pictures a week later from some guests and the flowers were still thriving!!! The time and care that she takes with her installations is amazing! I couldn’t recommend her highly enough!!!

Danielle H.

19 Mar 2022

This company went above and beyond with their blooms. They were the most unique and most stunning flower arrangements you have ever seen. There are no words for how incredible they were. Not only were the flowers immaculate but the service and kindness I received during the whole process was wonderful. I can not recommend this amazing company enough. If you need gorgeous flowers for your wedding day or some other event, look no further. Just incredible.

Jamie D.

10 Mar 2022

We recently had Aisling as our florist for our wedding. From initial contact to the day everything went so smoothly! She was super responsive to emails and I had full trust with her creative vision for the day. The flowers looked amazing and we had so many compliments. I can't recommend Bloom Boss enough!

Jess C.

6 Mar 2022

Aisling was amazing to work with. She was upfront with her expectations and tried extremely hard to work within our budget. She went above and beyond from setting up the ceremony to reusing the ceremony flowers for the reception all within the hour whilst guests were milling about at Athol Hall. Aisling created magical blooms for our wedding which fit extremely well with both the theme of the wedding as well as the space. Out of the many florists I spoke to, Aisling was one of the only ones that did not make me feel like a job. I could tell that she genuinely loved her job and what it meant to couples having their special day. I would recommend Aisling to anyone that needed a florist!

Harriet M.

28 Feb 2022

Couldn't recommend Aisling enough! Aisling is professional, responsive and an absolute dream to work with. She went above and beyond to make our day special after our third time rescheduling. Her floral creations on the day were gorgeous and everything was perfect. We loved them!

Dominique A.

29 Jan 2022

The most important thing to us when planning our wedding was working with incredible people. Aisling was that and so much more! Her kindness, professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness made the process so seamless. I appreciate her hard work, passion and willingness to take the stress out of planning. Needless to say, her creations were better than I could have ever imagined. I'm so excited to have found such a talented florist whos work I can enjoy for years to come.

Lauren P.

4 Dec 2021

Aisling was a delight to work with, she was so kind and professional even when our colour palette changed. Her flowers were gorgeous and fit our colour theme perfectly. Beyond happy with the finished outcome of how the ceremony and reception venue was decorated too. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Candace C.

27 Nov 2021

Amazing!!! Aisling is such a dream to work with. She was the first florist I got a quote from and after speaking with her, I knew she was the one. We had to postpone our wedding due to the lockdown and she was so flexible and worked with our budget. We even had to change ceremony location on the day (hello, last minute wet weather plan!) and she was so so accommodating. She was even able to get my favorite flower (white peonies) in the blooms for the day. Cannot recommend enough!!!! Thank you Aisling xxx

Elyse N.

13 Nov 2021

Aisling was amazing and so lovely - she was extremely responsive, organized, and super flexible yet gave me options if I needed them. The flowers were stunning and exactly what I wanted, including a gorgeous flower arrangement for our ceremony timber arbour. Couldn’t recommend bloom boss more!

Ashlee C.

30 Oct 2021

Aisling was absolutely amazing from the first enquiry to post wedding communications. She made everything so easy and our wedding flowers were stunning! I could not recommend Aisling enough xx

Lisa O.

5 Jun 2021

Aisling was such a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to any questions I had and she was very thorough and accommodating in our chats throughout the planning process. I appreciated that when things got busy, she followedu p with me in the weeks prior to the wedding to update me on what flowers were in season and to confirm design, arrangements, and delivery details. Thank you Aisling!

Mel C.

17 Apr 2021

I was lucky enough to have Aisling supply my beautiful florals for my wedding! She was such a pleasure to work with, very accommodating with my changes due to COVID, also palette changes plus additional florals in the lead up. Highly recommend Aisling if your planning your wedding, she makes everything a breeze

Ashleigh M.

11 Apr 2021

Aisling was so lovely to deal with and her end product was AMAZING! She made the whole process seamless , and came back to me with at 10+ quotes in order to achieve a finished product that suited my budget and taste! Everything from our first contact up to the big day was a positive experience and I was so comfortable putting all my trust in her to set up my ceremony and reception. Thank you so much!

Amy M.

10 Apr 2021

Aisling was not only my florist for my wedding, but became a friend and someone I would bounce ideas off. Everyone at the wedding was talking about how amazing the florals were (especially the toffee coloured roses). She is a superstar and I could not have done it without her. We loved everything about the colour pallet she designed and took us along the journey and could see our vision and vibe. My partner was like "everyone said my button hole florals were so suave" so it was the attention to detail on the littlest things that makes Aisling so wonderful. I would highly recommend Aisling for weddings big and small and for the personal touches she takes with each and every one of her clients.

Stephanie N.

20 Mar 2021

I could not recommend Bloom boss enough! My wedding flowers were beyond my expectations! Amazing!! Working with Aisling was such a pleasure and I really could not recommend them enough!!

Jessica N.

13 Mar 2021

Aisling was such a delight to work with. She was so easy to chat to and really captured exactly what we were after for our flowers. Absolute legend :)

Kayla M.

2 Jan 2021

Aisling is insanely talented and created the most stunning blooms for our special day! I was lost for words when I saw my dream bouquet come to life, everything was truly perfect!! She has been so helpful during the whole process and went above and beyond helping make my dream vision come true, could not have asked for a better florist for such a special day!

Sophia D.

28 Nov 2020

BLOOM BOSS.... Aisling is truly amazing, her creativity & attention to detail was displayed with a set of inspirational images which came to life on our special day. Our bridal bouquets, buttonholes, flower girl crowns & floral table arrangements survived on the hottest day in November 2020. Thank you Aisling for your professional service, budget friendly & beautiful creations. ❤️

Bloom Boss  

Thank you Sophia for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you and create your beautiful blooms. A x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.