Affair With George

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Able to travel
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0400 406 350

Reviews

Kayleigh H.

21 Oct 2016

Our wedding flowers were the highlight of the day. Guests still talk about how beautiful our flowers were.

Samantha M.

12 Feb 2016

Michelle supplied flowers above and beyond what I could have ever imagined.

Laura R.

18 Apr 2015

The flowers were beautiful. The bouquets had lovely soft colours and the flowers at the ceremony and receptions were fantastic. Really framed the whole wedding.

Sarah F.

16 Apr 2015

Michelle did an incredible job with our flowers. I was so in love with my bouquet and did not want to put it down! She went above and beyond – styling our lolly bar and cake table as well as providing beautiful flower arrangements. The venue took my breath away when I first saw it! We would absolutely recommend Affair with George!!

Erin H.

24 Oct 2014

One of my favourite parts of our wedding day was Michelle arriving at the place we were getting ready with the most beautiful bouquet I've ever seen! Michelle is a delight to work with and will create a magical ambiance for your wedding with her beautiful styling and flowers.

Madeline S.

23 Oct 2014

Michelle is an absolute delight! She is warm and wonderful and really cares for what she does. We met and had a lovely chat about my vision for the flowers. From that, she created stunning pieces that just blew me away. She is just magic!

Emily S.

27 Jul 2013

Michelle was so friendly and easy to work with. The bouquets and table arrangements were perfect for the mood and theme we were aiming for at the wedding. The flowers were beautifully arranged and so fresh. Thank you Michelle for making this aspect of the wedding planning run so smoothly!

Rhiannon B.

4 May 2013

Gorgeous Flowers! Just amazing!

Hannah A.

1 Sep 2012

Michelle was incredible. She had fantastic ideas to meet the style and theme of our wedding. Nothing was a hassle and she went above and beyond our expectations. We had so many compliments from guests on the flower arrangements and styling. I’d recommend her to all brides looking to get married in the Southern Highlands.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.