Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alicia N. says about Flowers With Love:

 14 Nov 2017

The team at Flowers With Love were fantastic. Their communication, attention to detail and creative flair were the perfect choice for us on our day.

Zoe W. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 29 May 2017

Wonderful flowers and amazing service. Jodi met us in person to discuss what we wanted before we'd even chosen Oak & Holly. She was prompt and helpful in all her correspondence and worked hard to give us fantastic results within our budget. We wanted Australian natives in our arrangements and she had great suggestions for colours and flower types. All of her arrangements were stunning and loved by both us and our guests. I would highly recommend Oak & Holly!

03 Jul 2017 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

It was a pleasure to work with you & Nichita, Zoe. I absolutely loved your inspiration and had so much fun executing your ideas for the ceremony in particular! Just beautiful xx

Karen T. says about Flowers by Zofi:

 14 Nov 2017

Zofi was very helpful in helping my decide on my bouquet. She is so friendly and warm. Her work is beautiful and I highly recommend her.

Janelle S. says about Rainflorist:

 26 Oct 2017

They were so thorough and meticulous and provided colour options for the roses and communicated so well with me. They went into so much detail to make everything perfect. She did my bouquet, button holes, corsages and branches for decorating. She really understood what my vision was about for my day.

02 Nov 2017 Rainflorist says:

Thank you Janelle for leaving us a fantastic review! We are so glad your day was exactly what you wanted and that we were able to help you. Congratulations again.

Nikeea R. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 26 Apr 2017

This lady is amazing! Not only did she create amazing bouquets & make our reception look fantastic, she was professional, organised, easy to communicate with & an all round lovely person! Would highly recommend Tracy from Unique flowers & fine art to do your wedding flowers. Thanks again Tracy! X

29 Apr 2017 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Hi Nikeea, this is very kind of you to say and thanks so much for using my services!

Leon R. says about Williams Florist:

 11 Oct 2017

Really friendly and helpfully, I will love to recommend to my friends

Chantel G. says about Ambrosia:

 26 Sep 2017

Lovely, fresh flowers that were delivered perfectly to the brief provided.

Hannah S. says about Maple Florist:

 21 Aug 2017

Jane is very passionate about her work and it shows. She is knowledgeable about in season flowers and will make sure the flowers are what you want, and will make fantastic suggestions. Flowers are fresh and looked amazing!

15 Nov 2017 Maple Florist says:

Thanks so much Hannah and Matt, I am thrilled to hear that you were happy with your flowers and you both looked amazing. Thank you for trusting me on such an important occasion. Best wishes to you and your families, Jane

Recent reviews

Louise M says:

19 Nov 2017

These guys defiantly lived up to their name! Our centrepieces and bouquets were amazing!

Stephanie M says:

19 Nov 2017

We gave Kim complete control over the flowers with the only information was that we wanted bright colours. The flowers and her designs were amazing and all our guests fought over taking home the centrepieces.

Milani G says:

19 Nov 2017

Jade's service was phenomenal. Nothing was too hard and she will accommodate your budget and style. She is patient and flexible with last minute changes. My flowers on the day were nothing short of amazing. I had comments from many guests on the clever work she did with our arbor arrangement. I would highly recommend Jade to any bride looking for amazing flowers, with exceptional service at a fraction of the cost.

Kim N says:

17 Nov 2017

Sophia was great to work with - she was patient and understood what we wanted. Her prices were very reasonable especially compared to her vision and skill! Her execution was perfect and matched our venue and church perfectly - couldn't have asked for fuller or more gorgeous display. Thanks Sophia!

Desflora

VIC

ally D says:

17 Nov 2017

They are amazing for artificial flowers as my bridesmaids had allergies. No one could tell unless I actually told people. Highly recommended. Cheaper than real flowers. I got a bridal, 3 bridesmaids and a flower girl bouquet.