Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Casey A. says about Florium Creations:

 04 Apr 2019

Highly recommend Florium Creations. Tam did the most amazing job, she not only nailed the brief but exceeded my expectations. So incredibly happy with how it all turned out.

Tan T. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney:

 01 Oct 2019

Felicia did our flowers and also our makeup, the flowers were exactly what I wanted, and matched well with our dresses.

Mallory N. says about The Redwood Florist:

 14 Aug 2019

Louise arranged the flowers for our winter cocktail wedding on 26 June 2019. We were looking for an alternative to the traditional wedding bouquets. Louise was open to our thoughts and helped us come up with hoop bouquets. We met with Louise to discuss colours and our preferences and she was able to provide a lot of great suggestions for us to consider. On the day of the wedding, Louise personally delivered 5 stunning hoop bouquets, 4 lapel buttonholes, matching petals for the flower girl and also decorated our flower girl basket. The colours Louise chose and her work absolutely popped with the bridal party outfits and venue. Her work and professionalism were exceptional and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process. She provided a great highlight to our day! We can not recommend Louise more! Thank you! Mallory & Brendan

17 Sep 2019 The Redwood Florist says:

As soon as I meet with Mallory & Brendan I knew we would be a good match. I loved her unique ideas & simplicity. Such a lovely young couple to work with. Thank you Mallory for your review. It was a privilege to do your wedding flowers.

Stuart C. says about Anouk Flowers:

 01 Dec 2019

Holly is an absolute bubble of joy! Holly was very easy to work with & wanted to understand a fair bit about what type of wedding we wanted, where, colours, ect. Holly even came out with me to were we where getting married as she hadn’t been to that location before & wanted to meet with the events manager & get a good feel for the place. I left Holly with her creativity for a majority of it & I was astounded with the outcome. Our bouquets, the boys lapels & the ceremony set up was just stunning! Thank you again Holly.

Ashlee C. says about Little Stag Floral Couture:

 04 Oct 2019

Juliet was so lovely to communicate with and have part of our special day. She and I shared the same vision and ideas for my wedding which made this whole process of selecting florals and a colour palette so simple yet exciting! 7 months on, I still look back and guests of the wedding comment on all the beautiful flowers through out the day. Little Stag is a company you can trust and rely on to make this part of wedding planning fun and stress free!

Leah M. says about MissMeNot Flowers:

 24 Feb 2019

Kristy went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I had were responded to so quickly. From the get-go my vision was captured and I had SO many compliments on all of my flowers. Her knowledge was amazing and Kristy was practical and helped me save money in the end for re-purposing florals from the ceremony to my reception. Cannot recommend enough!!

28 Feb 2019 MissMeNot Flowers says:

Loved working with you both to create your magical day.

Madison M. says about Flowers by Wynne:

 12 Nov 2019

Wynne is so nice and she is lovely to work with and her flowers are beautiful

Justin M. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 24 Jun 2019

Jodie was a dream from the moment we made contact with her. She understood our vision, her knowledge of flowers was very broad which certainly helps for us to create exactly what we wanted within our budget. In the lead up Jodie was great to communicate with, no little question we asked was every left unanswered. On the day her creative flare was truly on display, we arrived at the venue absolutely thrilled with the final result. My bouquet was stunning and exactly as I had asked for. Could not recommend Wedding Flower Studio more highly, Jodie is very talented and is there to work with you as a couple every step of the way.

Recent reviews

Claudia H says:

19 Jan 2020

Youki and her team were a delight to work with! I trusted them to create and arrange the best flowers for my wedding and they did it above and beyond my expectations! I just need to tell them what flowers I would love to have and bam! Thank you so much!

Hayley B says:

18 Jan 2020

We booked Just Brides for our Wedding. She worked with us to decide on what flowers and arrangement we would like. The flowers were amazing! Arrangement was perfect! Service was amazing! Melissa made this part of the wedding organisation a breeze. I couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Papanin P says:

20 Jan 2020

Melissa is a very talented florist. She listened to my visions and understood my styles. I would happily give her 5 stars for her customer service, flower and styling! Everything well very smoothly on the day. Thank you so much Melissa! We are so glad that we booked you for our wedding!

dianne k says:

18 Jan 2020

Highly recommended! Ivy was such a pleasure work with and the flower arrangements she put together were absolutely stunning, the decorations were amazing. We still get comments about the flowers and deco From the very first meeting to the actual wedding day, Ivy always made us feel comfortable and guided us through the decisions, Thank you again!

Jenna L says:

18 Jan 2020

The flowers that Ivyfloral &Co made for my wedding were beautiful! She understood what style, colour and flowers I was after and made it even better. I couldn't recommend enough!