Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Marlene P. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 21 Nov 2017

Jodie you did an excellent job at my daughters wedding. The flowers were exactly what she wanted. The bouquet/s, corsages, buttonholes were beautiful as was the chapel flowers, table arrangements at the reception hall .. You found the exact colours she wanted, and that is something we are so happy about. Thank you for making her day. This lady is highly recommended. Best wishes Jodie.

Claire R. says about The Flower Merchant:

 05 Jan 2018

Carrie and Julie were both lovely and very helpful in putting together our bridal bouquets and flowers. I don't know a lot about flowers and so my input was quite vague and yet somehow they came up with the most perfect bouquets! Absolutely beautiful.

Sussan A. says about Rainflorist:

 06 Aug 2018

Aimee is a flower wizard! I sent her some inspo pics of roughly what I wanted and the bouquets and buttonholes were even better than I could've imagined. She made the process so easy and was very prompt with her communication. Thank you!

20 Aug 2018 Rainflorist says:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that we could create your vision for flowers. We'd love to see some profeessional shots once you get some back. Aimee and Staff @ Rainflorist

Sherilyn N. says about Pink Moss:

 29 Oct 2018

Florist Extraordinaire! Pink Moss is the most passionate florist I have ever met! She lives and breathes flowers and will put her heart and soul into making everything 'floral' just perfect for her brides. The level of detail in Pink Moss' designing mind is incredible. Every flower and the accompanying ribbons, greenery and vase detail was planned to the 'nth degree'. She will not accept anything less than perfection from her top notch suppliers and prides herself on delivering exactly what the bride wants. My cake, bouquet, buttonholes and flower girls basket were absolutely divine. The vases and loose flowers on the table settings were to die for. The quality of the specially flown in roses was beyond anything I have ever seen. Pink Moss delivers the most outstanding quality yet their prices are more than reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised by the pricing and consider myself truly blessed to have found this beautiful soul to work with. I can't thank Pink Moss enough for all she did to make our wedding an absolute fairytale. I cannot recommend her highly enough. So much love for Pink Moss florist. *HEART*

Emma B. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 21 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing!! Could not be more happier. Because we done a package with Felicia and got our hair, makeup and flowers done Felecia was able to give me a discount and saved us a lot of money! could not be more happier! One very happy bride/wife here :)

Krystal O. says about Florium Creations:

 09 Feb 2018

Tam at Florium Creations did an amazing job with our flowers. I had a personal meeting with her to discuss ideas and roughly what I wanted. She is very knowledgeable about all kinds of flowers and what is in season. Tam worked her magic and created beautiful bouquets, button holes and corsages that blew me away! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Tam!

03 Sep 2018 Florium Creations says:

Thank you for your lovely review Krystal,I’m so glad you were happy with your flowers,it was a real pleasure working with you.

Jonathon Z. says about Flowers With Love:

 16 Apr 2019

Lisa was amazing. Her communication was really good, we gave her our colour scheme, pointed out some photos online and from there she created the most perfect bouquets for us and our arch. She is very passionate about her work and it really shows.

12 Jun 2019 Flowers With Love says:

Thank you so much for reviewing my business! It was such a pleasure working with both you and Emily and I am so glad you were happy with everything! Kindest regards, Lisa from Flowers with Love

Leah M. says about MissMeNot Flowers:

 24 Feb 2019

Kristy went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I had were responded to so quickly. From the get-go my vision was captured and I had SO many compliments on all of my flowers. Her knowledge was amazing and Kristy was practical and helped me save money in the end for re-purposing florals from the ceremony to my reception. Cannot recommend enough!!

28 Feb 2019 MissMeNot Flowers says:

Loved working with you both to create your magical day.

Recent reviews

Diana Z says:

26 Jun 2019

Lovely couple and easy to deal with. Delivered on my requests and produced amazing bouquets.

Romanthi M says:

26 Jun 2019

Amazing wedding flowers. Really gorgeous bouquets & reception styling.

Justin M says:

24 Jun 2019

Jodie was a dream from the moment we made contact with her. She understood our vision, her knowledge of flowers was very broad which certainly helps for us to create exactly what we wanted within our budget. In the lead up Jodie was great to communicate with, no little question we asked was every left unanswered. On the day her creative flare was truly on display, we arrived at the venue absolutely thrilled with the final result. My bouquet was stunning and exactly as I had asked for. Could not recommend Wedding Flower Studio more highly, Jodie is very talented and is there to work with you as a couple every step of the way.

Justin H says:

24 Jun 2019

Just Perfect !! I was so amazed at how wonderful our flowers were.

Annie C says:

20 Jun 2019

Flowers delivered on time. Beautiful bridal bouquet. Request of flowers and colours well accomplished. Simply wonderful.