Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Marlene P. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 21 Nov 2017

Jodie you did an excellent job at my daughters wedding. The flowers were exactly what she wanted. The bouquet/s, corsages, buttonholes were beautiful as was the chapel flowers, table arrangements at the reception hall .. You found the exact colours she wanted, and that is something we are so happy about. Thank you for making her day. This lady is highly recommended. Best wishes Jodie.

Rhiannon L. says about Rainflorist:

 17 Dec 2017

Aimee and her team did such a great job on my wedding flowers. She communicated availability of our natives and pictures and ideas in the lead up and I had absolute faith it was under control. The finished product surpassed my imagination and absolutely made my day. Thank you so much, they were spectacular. A very talented florist.

Emma B. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 21 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing!! Could not be more happier. Because we done a package with Felicia and got our hair, makeup and flowers done Felecia was able to give me a discount and saved us a lot of money! could not be more happier! One very happy bride/wife here :)

Zoe P. says about Deane's Weddings and Specialty Flowers:

 01 Jun 2018

Amanda was amazing! Stunning floristry, affordable and she captured my vision perfectly.

Alicia N. says about Flowers With Love:

 14 Nov 2017

The team at Flowers With Love were fantastic. Their communication, attention to detail and creative flair were the perfect choice for us on our day.

14 Mar 2018 Flowers With Love says:

Thank you so much for such a lovely review Alicia. So glad you were happy with everything, wishing you every happiness for the future! Kind regards, Lisa from Flowers with Love

Krystal O. says about Florium Creations:

 09 Feb 2018

Tam at Florium Creations did an amazing job with our flowers. I had a personal meeting with her to discuss ideas and roughly what I wanted. She is very knowledgeable about all kinds of flowers and what is in season. Tam worked her magic and created beautiful bouquets, button holes and corsages that blew me away! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Tam!

Jill And Glenn H. says about Pink Moss:

 13 Jun 2018

Pink Moss simply outdid herself on our wedding day. Every little detail was exquisite, down to the buttonholes and cake decorations. The centrepieces matched the colour scheme perfectly, which Pink Moss insisted on setting up herself. The cake floral decorations also matched the cake's colour scheme perfectly!

Lisa B. says about Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal:

 13 Jun 2018

Really good! She is very dedicated, did a lot of work and it turned out exactly how we wanted. Really flexible and helpful, even when I didn't know what I wanted.

Recent reviews

Ambrosia

VIC

Paryssa S says:

13 Aug 2018

Our flowers were absolutely perfect, Leanne and her team did an amazing job to create flowers in line with our vision while also using their creativity and good judgment.

Amanda K says:

12 Aug 2018

Thank you so much to Caroline and her team for such a wonderful job, the end result far exceeded our expectations. To begin with, I didn’t really have much of an idea for what I wanted, but with her experience Caroline was able to create a beautiful look for myself, bridal entourage and reception. Caroline was a delight to deal with, always friendly, prompt and professional in her communication. Caroline went out of her way to ensure that I was 100% happy with what she had planned. I was impressed when Caroline personally delivered a mock bouquet to my work (on the opposite side of town) after the initial bouquet at our second consult wasn’t quite what I wanted. Thank you once again, I would highly recommend Oolie Flora for any special occasion.

Rachel C says:

12 Aug 2018

Anna did our floral arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. We were beyond impressed!!! They exceeded our expectations and were absolutely stunning. Our wedding day was 42 degrees and the flowers looked fresh and vibrant the entire day. Anna was also a pleasure to work with. From the moment we meet, she understood what we were after and was also very accommodating with suggestions. She was also very reasonably priced compared to other quotes we had received from other florists. I would highly recommend Anna to anyone looking for a florist

Kim V says:

10 Aug 2018

Nat absolutely understood what I needed in my bouquet and table decorations. We had to do all this via email because I was planning it from the UK. She absolutely translated my thoughts and ideas into a very pretty bouquet. My dress was not white but a traditional Chinese red dress. The colours from the flowers matched the dress as well as the overall colour theme to our wedding. Thanks so much Nat.

Rusly B says:

08 Aug 2018

Basia is a wonderful florist. Her flower arrangements on my wedding day was exactly how I dreamed it to be. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks Basia! -Rusly&Jane