Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Adelle T. says about Gisborne Cottage Flowers:

 20 Mar 2017

Beautiful flowers. Simple and elegantly presented and exactly what I had dreamed of. Hazel was wonderful to work with, very versatile and had some fantastic ideas. She set up our wedding venue as well as the cake and it all looked perfect

Brooke A. says about Balshaws Florist:

 18 Mar 2017

Such lovely ladies at this florist and the most beautiful flowers !

Amanda N. says about Flowers With Love:

 13 Feb 2017

The flowers looked exactly as I wanted.

Marina S. says about Blooming Brides:

 26 Feb 2017

Rita is amazing! She delivered on everything we wanted. The range of flowers she used and the displays she created, were absolutely stunning. The guests loved it, but more importantly, we thought it was perfect. Thank you Rita!

Hannah G. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 09 Mar 2014

Felicia was amazing. I was overwhelmed by the effort she put into my bouquets and her affinity for detail. Felicia was excellent to work with from start to finish. I was so happy with the flowers she produced. It contributed to a perfect day to remember!

Danielle L. says about Williams Florist:

 22 Feb 2017

Kathleen at William's Florist created the most beautiful and stunning flower arrangements for our wedding. She always had time to answer my questions and to sit down and chat about what we were after in our flowers, and she brought many ideas and experience to the table. All our flower arrangements were made with such attention to detail and matched our every wish perfectly. If you want flowers that match your dress, your personality and your location, Kathleen is the person to go to.

Kim P. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 22 Feb 2017

Tracy's service is outstanding. Her work is even more incredible. I had so many comments on my day about my beautiful flowers. Tracy has a real talent. I cant thank you enough you made the process so incredibly easy and I am so grateful.

22 Feb 2017 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Hi Kim, thanks so much for this :) I am so grateful that you took the time to write this for me and I wish you and your new husband all the best for a perfect future together.

Kate D. says about Jumping Jonquils:

 15 Feb 2017

Exactly what I wanted and more. Jodie was amazing and she did such a beautiful job on all the flowers

Recent reviews

Jenna N says:

23 Mar 2017

Most beautiful flowers- everything I had expected and more :-)

Kathryn A says:

23 Mar 2017

Fantastic customer service and reassuring closer to our wedding day. Calley created exactly what I wanted for our day. Everyone commented on how amazing they were.

Yumi A says:

22 Mar 2017

She was very professional and did her best to accommodate my requests on flowers and decoration of the reception.

Jana D says:

22 Mar 2017

Jess is super talented. I just showed her 2 images and she knew exactly what I wanted. I'd never seen such amazing wedding flowers before, I was blown away. Everything was so beautiful!

Jessica L says:

22 Mar 2017

I cannot thank this florist enough. They made amazing flowers for our special day and with such short notice. Great quality flowers, amazing service from the staff. 5/5