Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lauren K. says about Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast:

 05 Jul 2020

I started planning my wedding 18 months in advance and still couldn't lock in a florist. All the florists that my friends had recommended were already booked out. So I had to take a gamble and google some vendors that I had no personal reviews from. My mum actually stumbled across Kerilyn. Kerilyn was lovely, she encouraged me to send photos of what I liked, she welcomed me into her home where I got to personally meet her and see some flowers myself to be able to have a visual - and what was even better was that when she sent through her quote it was the most affordableI had stumbled across. As a bride you have a million things going on, I liked that with Kerilyn it felt like she understood my vision and I could relax and trust her to do her thing. And she did! Even with my wedding venue burning down 4 weeks before my wedding, Kerilyn was able to pivot and create new pieces needed that weren't planned and allow me to relax and focus on other things. I didn't have to worry about the flowers, the arbour, the bouquets, the flower crowns, the table pieces or the button holes. On the big day they had all been delivered and set up perfectly without me having to do a thing. They were all exactly what I had envisioned and hoped for AND at a great price. What more could a bride want?

15 Jul 2020 Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast says:

Thank you Lauren, weddings are full of challenges, and you certainly had your fair share. I love to meet my brides and work with their vision to create florals that makes the dream come alive. Although we had a change of venue and had to make new plans, together we achieved it! You looked beautiful, the dresses, the whole setting at Byron, amazing. Thrilled to be part of your wedding day.

Francess E. says about Urban & Wild co:

 04 Nov 2020

The flowers for our wedding exceeded my expectations. After meeting with Vikki, I knew we were in great hands, she had fantastic creative vision and guided us on what we did/didn’t need. All the flowers were perfect, from the bouquets to the large floral pieces at our ceremony and reception, we couldn’t of been happier. Vikki - you’re a floral artiste and we thank you so much for making our wedding look so beautiful! Fran and Brad xx

09 Nov 2020 Urban & Wild co says:

Thank you so much Fran & Brad for choosing me to be a part of your special day. I absolutely loved working with you and being able to create the look that you were after. These words mean so much to me to hear. Thank you Thank you :)

Katrina S. says about Little Gem Flowers:

 07 Sep 2021

I'm so happy we found Mel at Little Gem Flowers for our wedding! From the day I originally sent out emails to touch base she was the most attentive, thorough and genuinely helpful vendor I came across. Even a long way out from the wedding date and throughout a worldwide pandemic, Mel was dedicated to creating a beautiful vision and explained her expertise in a way I could understand with lots of examples and possibilities. My flowers made me so happy and I was so excited to see it all come together. I couldn't recommend them more highly and am so grateful for everything they did for us!

Teresa S. says about Florisian Floral Design:

 05 Jul 2021

I cannot recommend Florisian Floral Design enough. Frida is incredibly responsive, easy to work with and delivered an overall top quality service. What Frida created for our rustic wedding styling was absolutely stunning, and she went above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Thank you for everything, would highly recommend.

07 Jul 2021 Florisian Floral Design says:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was actually my pleasure to designed your dream day flowers. Love you, Frida

Alysha B. says about Flowers and Styling By Felicia:

 29 Jun 2021

I honestly cant fault Felicia and cant even begin to describe how beautiful the flowers/table and ceremony arrangements were. She is incredibly easy to talk to and came up with the most amazing package for us. I gave her a few ideas of what i wanted through pictures and she made it into a dream. Everyone was complimenting and even now 11 days later i still have flowers in vases all over the house. Even during these unsure times she was so easy to talk to and even at the end of the night came into the venue to pack down the arrangements for us. Would recommend to any family and friends.

Claudia T. says about Bloom Boss:

 19 Jul 2021

Where to even begin with Aisling’s above and beyond professionalism and kind nature. It was such a privilege to have met Aisling, getting to have my dream created by someone who listened, offered help and guidance and made the process so seamless! I couldn’t have imagined this without her and I’m so thankful for every fine detail she applied to making our dream come true. Thankyou so much for everything xx.

Indigo P. says about Floral Mode:

 01 Jul 2021

Floral Mode is a stand out business run by an inspired and passionate young woman! Amelia has an incredible understanding of floristry and uses her love for creating to bring magic to life! Working with your budget perfectly, Amelia crests both preserved and fresh floral arrangements that are unforgettable and completely unique! She is approachable, professional, affordable and all round wonderful! I cannot recommend Floral Mode highly enough!!!!!

Tanya B. says about Flowers by Wynne:

 03 Jul 2021

Wow all I can say is Wynne’s work is exceptional. Not only did she nail my brief of tropical splendour in my chosen colour pallets but she completely blew me away with her jaw dropping arrangements and grounded arbor which she installed. When I first saw my arbor I think my heart skipped a beat and my face lit up even brighter for my groom :) She’s also so incredibly lovely to deal with. I can’t recommend her highly enough. 6 stars from start to finish.

Recent reviews

Ramya K says:

15 Sep 2021

Dear Chiho, thank you so much for making our family's important day so special and filed with colour. Your work brings so much happiness and joy, thank you for everything you do. We can't wait to work with you again, Ramya.

De and Mason H says:

23 Sep 2021

Just wanted to message you to say THANK-YOU! Our jaws dropped when I saw our flowers! We can’t believe how incredible they looked. From our bouquets down to all of the finer details you absolutely nailed it. We couldn’t have dreamt up a more perfect set up! Thank-you soo much! Michela and Ben

Elisha M says:

13 Sep 2021

Brooke is absolutely incredible! I gave her my colour scheme and inspo picks and she took it next level, everything was so beautiful and so much more amazing than what I had envisioned in my head. I am so glad we found and chose you Brooke, I don't think anyone else could have compared to what you achieved for us.

Terry P says:

19 Sep 2021

Vikki was fantastic and very easy to work with. She fulfilled our brief perfectly and the results speak for themselves. Her creativity is beautiful and she managed to help make our special day one we will always remember. For that we will always be grateful.

Rebecca W says:

14 Sep 2021

Hands down the best florist on the Central Coast! Highly recommend Jade and The Bloom Folk if you're wanting a passionate florist who is really supportive and creative. Jade had so many ideas for what we could do with our venue - I wish I could have picked them all! Our flowers were so beautiful and dreamy and we had comments all night long from our guests. Jade even organised for our guests to be able to take some flowers home with them after the wedding which was so lovely. I booked The Bloom Folk after attending a wedding that they had done so I knew their work was amazing but we were honestly blown away come our wedding day and can't thank Jade and her team more - Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!