Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Mallory N. says about The Redwood Florist:

 14 Aug 2019

Louise arranged the flowers for our winter cocktail wedding on 26 June 2019. We were looking for an alternative to the traditional wedding bouquets. Louise was open to our thoughts and helped us come up with hoop bouquets. We met with Louise to discuss colours and our preferences and she was able to provide a lot of great suggestions for us to consider. On the day of the wedding, Louise personally delivered 5 stunning hoop bouquets, 4 lapel buttonholes, matching petals for the flower girl and also decorated our flower girl basket. The colours Louise chose and her work absolutely popped with the bridal party outfits and venue. Her work and professionalism were exceptional and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process. She provided a great highlight to our day! We can not recommend Louise more! Thank you! Mallory & Brendan

17 Sep 2019 The Redwood Florist says:

As soon as I meet with Mallory & Brendan I knew we would be a good match. I loved her unique ideas & simplicity. Such a lovely young couple to work with. Thank you Mallory for your review. It was a privilege to do your wedding flowers.

Kira W. says about Florium Creations:

 17 Apr 2020

Tam from Florium Creations was a dream to work with. She was so accommodating of our wishes and requests, and worked closely with us to make sure we were all on the same page for colours, style etc. On our wedding day when I started walking down the aisle and I saw the arbour for the first time, I was blown away by how stunning the floral decoration was. My husband and I both said that it looked more beautiful than either of us could have hoped for. Everything, from the arbour, bouquets, and table flowers were gorgeous and even better than what I'd imagined. We are so grateful for Florium Creations for helping to make our day so magical.

Emma F. says about Serenity Flowers:

 10 Mar 2021

We were originally going to DIY our flowers for our wedding and only decided 3 months out that we didn’t want the headache. By this stage we hadn’t really budgeted much for flowers so most florists were out of reach. We contacted Sylvia via Easy Weddings and she got in touch right away. She was so happy to help us and work with our theme (wanting to use teapots as vases for our centrepieces) She made suggestions and she was flexible with her pricing to work within our budget. A couple of weeks out, we decided we also wanted a flower crown for our flower girl and I wanted a “presentation” style bouquet. Sylvia was so happy to help and was super flexible with all our changes. On the day, she even waited around after our ceremony to move our beautiful ceremony arrangements inside so we could re purpose them

15 Mar 2021 Serenity Flowers says:

Hi Emma, thank you for your lovely review! You guys were a pleasure to work with and the ideas were so creative & inspiring =) I'm honoured to have been part of your big day - best wishes!!

Renee N. says about Sassybird Flowers:

 16 Mar 2021

Tracy is so easy to work with. I gave her a very simple brief - lots of natives with an everlasting bouquet. I had no idea about flowers and she had great suggestions and seemed to interpret my poor lingo to make something better than I could ever imagine and had SO many compliments on the arrangements. The colours were natural, beautiful and everything I was after. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Stevie C. says about Floral Mode:

 07 Mar 2021

The first time I met Amelia at a wedding expo in my very early stages of wedding planning she was very easy to talk too & I knew then she was my florist I booked her in & she articulated my dream flowers She responded to every txt message & email on time everytime She called everytime she said she would, I was never left to chase her up She made my entire day incredible Pn my wedding day it rained bad all day, when she dropped my bouquets off I was flusted & unsure where I would have my Ceremony with 2hrs to go she took charge & gave me a wet weather option It was beyond my expectations, we cant thank you enough Amelia our day wouldn't have been the same without you Very happy customers here, I will be telling everyone Floral Mode is your florist!

Carolina J. says about Flower Stories by Naoko:

 24 Feb 2021

Finding Naoko was a blessing. From the initial meeting until the conclusion of our wedding, Naoko maintained her professionalism impeccably. She was very responsive, obliging, informative and thoughtful. I provided photos to Naoko of the style, flowers and foliage that I wanted and entrusted her to use her artistic skills to create the best combination and arrangements. She humbly demonstrated her extensive knowledge, skills and expertise. We absolutely loved her attention to detail. Many guests congratulated us on our luck to have found such a talented artist and were eager to take the table centerpieces home at the end of the night. My closest friends would tell you that I am a very picky individual. I am happy to say that Naoko surpassed my expectations. Naoko, please accept our sincere gratitude for helping to make our wedding day stress-free and providing a magical atmosphere.

01 Mar 2021 Flower Stories by Naoko says:

Thank you so much for the AMAZING review!!! I'm so blessed that you enjoyed my services. Your wedding day was just so beautiful and I enjoyed so much creating your florals. Thank you for finding me and trusting me through the end. All the best and happy future for Carolina & Anthony!!! Kind Regards, Naoko

Ashleigh R. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 05 Nov 2019

Wow, what can I say! Jodi and her team created the most beautiful native flower arrangement for my wedding! From bouquet, to button holes, garlands and more. They were absolutely perfect and we are over the moon, that we chose Oak & Holly to take part in our special day!

07 Nov 2019 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

Thank you so much Ash, it was such a pleasure to meet and work with you and George! Thank you so much for including us in your special day, it was an enormous pleasure from start to finish!

Hannah O. says about Little Gem Flowers:

 09 Dec 2020

Mel is amazing, with all the changes we had to make because of COVID, Mel was so understanding and accommodating to us. She knew exactly what would look good and help us achieve the perfect 'look' and 'feel' to our special day. I cannot recommend her enough!

Recent reviews

Chloe S says:

04 Apr 2021

Debbie and her team went above and beyond. Our arrangements not only looked incredible, but they also smelled divine and we received so many compliments. It was important to us to incorporate symbolism in our florals to recognise our families, Debbie totally nailed the brief with Australian gum, English roses and fern sprayed silver for New Zealand. Throughout the consultation process Debbie was able to provide guidance on what we might need (and what we wouldn't) to fit our venue perfectly. On the day, she worked with the venue to make sure everything tied together, we couldn't have asked for better.

Kate H says:

02 Apr 2021

Allie !! What can I say !! You were everything and more ! I was back and forth and so indecisive and you helped me all the way through !! And WOW the flowers turned out INCREDIBLE!! Even with crazy requests like greenery balloon strings you made the vision come to life!! I could not thank you enough 💐💐

Holly N says:

03 Apr 2021

Lavish was great to deal with, all our communication was via email and she replicated my vision perfectly. She was extremely helpful throughout the process and i was very happy with the final product! Would highly recommend

Simone G says:

06 Apr 2021

From our first meeting, Lou was an absolute delight to work with! Lou is incredibly talented and passionate about what she does, she had so many ideas on flowers that would work together to suit my vision. She really spent the time to fully understand what my taste is and pulled together the most gorgeous floral arrangements for our wedding. We (and our guests) absolutely loved them, by the end of the night we were putting them together in bunches for our guests to take home. We would absolutely recommend working with Lou, she made everything so easy for us from day one and the end result was absolutely beautiful.

Louise P says:

08 Apr 2021

Tahnee created the most beautiful bouquet for my wedding, it was so dreamy and with a cute little succulent that I was able to replant and keep forever 🥰 she did such a good job that my bridesmaid immediately booked her for her own wedding as soon as she saw my bouquet!