Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Mallory N. says about The Redwood Florist:

 14 Aug 2019

Louise arranged the flowers for our winter cocktail wedding on 26 June 2019. We were looking for an alternative to the traditional wedding bouquets. Louise was open to our thoughts and helped us come up with hoop bouquets. We met with Louise to discuss colours and our preferences and she was able to provide a lot of great suggestions for us to consider. On the day of the wedding, Louise personally delivered 5 stunning hoop bouquets, 4 lapel buttonholes, matching petals for the flower girl and also decorated our flower girl basket. The colours Louise chose and her work absolutely popped with the bridal party outfits and venue. Her work and professionalism were exceptional and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process. She provided a great highlight to our day! We can not recommend Louise more! Thank you! Mallory & Brendan

17 Sep 2019 The Redwood Florist says:

As soon as I meet with Mallory & Brendan I knew we would be a good match. I loved her unique ideas & simplicity. Such a lovely young couple to work with. Thank you Mallory for your review. It was a privilege to do your wedding flowers.

Tan T. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney:

 01 Oct 2019

Felicia did our flowers and also our makeup, the flowers were exactly what I wanted, and matched well with our dresses.

Amy N. says about Wildflower & Twig:

 24 Mar 2020

Paula! You literally took my vision straight out of my head and brought it to life! I can not recommend you highly enough! Besides being an awesome chick you absolutely nailed our wedding!! Could not have been happier walking in and seeing our arrangements! A highlight was you dropping off our bouquets and seeing the arbour! Endless thank you for all the hard work and being so easy to communicate with! Thank you so much! Amy and Zak xx

27 Mar 2020 Wildflower & Twig says:

It was my pleasure Amy & Zak! It's rare that we get to watch the ceremonies of our couples, so it was an honour to witness your nuptials too! One of my favourite weddings to date to be apart of & I'm over the moon that you loved everything my team & I created. Wishing you both a world of happiness & we look forward to the 10 year vow renewals ;) X

Justin M. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 24 Jun 2019

Jodie was a dream from the moment we made contact with her. She understood our vision, her knowledge of flowers was very broad which certainly helps for us to create exactly what we wanted within our budget. In the lead up Jodie was great to communicate with, no little question we asked was every left unanswered. On the day her creative flare was truly on display, we arrived at the venue absolutely thrilled with the final result. My bouquet was stunning and exactly as I had asked for. Could not recommend Wedding Flower Studio more highly, Jodie is very talented and is there to work with you as a couple every step of the way.

Khyaati A. says about Little Gem Flowers:

 30 Dec 2019

Our wedding would not have been complete without Mel and her incredible floral artistry. Planning a wedding can be incredibly daunting, especially given the sheer volume of details and logistics - and the flowers are no exception! Right from the very first email, Mel's creativity, attentiveness and talent were evident. She met us early on in the process to gauge our style and vision, and guide us on what would work best to complement the rest of our styling, while still reflecting our personalities. Her work on the day was nothing short of floral masterpieces, where she put together the most exquisite bouquets, arrangements and a spectacular circular floral arch in a wonderful palette of blushes, bright fuchsias and magentas. Mel exudes so much warmth and kindness, and working with her is a dream - we came away with absolutely gorgeous flowers and a wonderful friend.

06 Jan 2020 Little Gem Flowers says:

Thank you so much Khyaati for such kind and generous words. I really had a lot of fun working together with you. It was an absolutely incredible day that is also unforgettable to me too. I wish we could do it all over again! Congratulations and thank you so much for allowing me to be able to do all your florals.

Kerryn S. says about Gisborne Cottage Flowers:

 28 Feb 2020

Hazel provided me with the bouquets and button holes for my wedding. The flowers for the arbour and venue decorations were provided by the venue's florist. I first met Hazel, and explained what I wanted. She worked so well with the venue's florist and the flowers all matched perfectly. She called to confirm a week before and that I hadn't changed my mind on anything. On the day, she delivered the flowers to me. She even included and additional bouquet for me to throw so that I could keep me bouquet. I was very happy I used Hazel and Gisborne Cottage Flowers.

Leah M. says about MissMeNot Flowers:

 24 Feb 2019

Kristy went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I had were responded to so quickly. From the get-go my vision was captured and I had SO many compliments on all of my flowers. Her knowledge was amazing and Kristy was practical and helped me save money in the end for re-purposing florals from the ceremony to my reception. Cannot recommend enough!!

28 Feb 2019 MissMeNot Flowers says:

Loved working with you both to create your magical day.

Terene V. says about Florium Creations:

 07 Jan 2020

Our flowers were absolutely breathtaking and exactly what I envisioned. Tam is super friendly, professional, and experienced. Couldn’t recommend her more! Thank you Tam for playing a part in our special day and helping it all come together

Recent reviews

Marc & Natalie H says:

21 Mar 2020

The day before the wedding I had a slight doubt about the flowers as I had given Allie very little information on my vision other than wanting white & blush flowers with greenery. When Allie delivered the flowers I was blown away, I couldn't have asked for anything else, they were perfect and exactly how I had envisioned it right down to the boutonnieres which were perfect! Allie was a pleasure to work with, she was prompt to communicate (even when she was down with a cold!) and made the entire process easy and stressfree. Looking back at the photos, I know I made the right decision and would definitely recommend Allie for anyone looking for professional and friendly florist. Thanks Allie!!

Amy J says:

20 Mar 2020

We used Floral accent for our wedding last Saturday. Laine who organised everything was excellent from the start, always answering emails promptly and explaining the whole process and pricing. We had an arch and numerous flower arrangements done for the day which looked absolutely beautiful. Laine was there on the day nice and early and her abs her team did an excellent job with setup! Would highly recommend

Cassandra B says:

23 Mar 2020

A huge thank you to Monica for making all my pinterest dreams come true. I found it hard to let go and trust that someone knew what my vision was, but as soon as I met with Monica she understood exactly what I was after and eased all my worries. Monica was extremely helpful and accomodating and went above and beyond. Monica was so easy to talk to and was always quick to reply to my emails and offer suggestions. Could not recommend her enough. Huge thank you!

Lucy S says:

23 Mar 2020

Kate from The Wild Garden was an absolute dream to work with - both leading up to our wedding, and on the big day. In the lead up, Kate was incredibly easy to communicate with and was super understanding and flexible with my MANY questions and budget. I think we must have exchanged over 50 emails but Kate continued to be super helpful and lovely to deal with throughout the whole process to ensure everything was perfect. I know this perhaps wouldn’t have been as easy with other suppliers. The flower arrangements on the day was everything I had imagined. Kate’s attention to detail, creativity and understanding of my vision was spot on. She went above and beyond and even set up a fabric piece which was organised through our venue – something she didn’t have to do, but she did anyway because she’s just great! Highly recommend!!

Nhan D says:

21 Mar 2020

Helen was a delight to deal with from beginning to end. She always responds promptly and facilitated all my requests. The bouquets, light installations and centrepieces were absolutely beautiful and fresh and exactly what I asked for. I received so many compliments on my bouquet and my bridesmaids loved theirs as well. The delivery was on time and the driver delivered the items right to the table and gave us storage instructions before leaving. Thanks Flower Head for the incredible service and flowers!