Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Priscilla W. says about Serenity Flowers:

 20 Dec 2020

Sylvia was a dream to work with. She was always so prompt to respond to my queries and even found peonies for my bouquet when I'd requested them last minute! The bouquets and table arrangements she made for our reception were so beautiful and we received so many compliments about them. Sylvia also went above and beyond and even delivered buttonholes to my husband's location to make it even easier for us on the day. Love your work Sylvia and so glad to have worked with you on my wedding!

18 Jan 2021 Serenity Flowers says:

Thank you for your kind words Priscilla! Super thrilled to hear you loved everything and you guys were a dream to work with. Best wishes!! Sylvia

Kira W. says about Florium Creations:

 17 Apr 2020

Tam from Florium Creations was a dream to work with. She was so accommodating of our wishes and requests, and worked closely with us to make sure we were all on the same page for colours, style etc. On our wedding day when I started walking down the aisle and I saw the arbour for the first time, I was blown away by how stunning the floral decoration was. My husband and I both said that it looked more beautiful than either of us could have hoped for. Everything, from the arbour, bouquets, and table flowers were gorgeous and even better than what I'd imagined. We are so grateful for Florium Creations for helping to make our day so magical.

Rachael C. says about Hailey Paige Flowers:

 05 Nov 2018

Hailey Paige Events were a joy to work with for our wedding. They listened and give recommendations where appropriate and they are experts at what they do. Can recommend to friends and family without any hesitation. Thank you so much to the team!

Hannah O. says about Little Gem Flowers:

 09 Dec 2020

Mel is amazing, with all the changes we had to make because of COVID, Mel was so understanding and accommodating to us. She knew exactly what would look good and help us achieve the perfect 'look' and 'feel' to our special day. I cannot recommend her enough!

Joe K. says about Floral Mode:

 06 Mar 2020

Highly recommend Amelia and Floral Mode! Flowers were absolutely amazing and the whole process was made simple and easy :) The arch that Floral Mode was able to supply as an extra made the ceremony look picture perfect

Sarah E. says about Our Flower Studio:

 10 Jul 2019

I got married on April 20 and got my flowers from Our Flower Studio. Lucinda was amazing to work with and the flowers were so beautiful. I would 100% recommend Our Flower Studio!

15 Jul 2019 Our Flower Studio says:

It was such a pleasure to make your Wedding Flower Dreams a reality for yourself and your husband Wayne. Working with you a year before your Wedding enabled me to get to know you, and made it was such a joy to create silk flowers that looked and felt real.

Anna B. says about Flower Stories by Naoko:

 23 Jan 2018

Thank you for turning a photo of what I liked into reality! She puts such care and attention into her work, and guests commented on how stunning the flowers were. She is super organised, and took the time to meet up with me and talk me through ideas in person!

25 Jan 2018 Flower Stories by Naoko says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Anna. I'm so happy that you and your guests enjoyed flowers. Great start of 2018! Thanks a lot x

Dane W. says about Lime Flowers:

 23 Jun 2020

Great flowers and service, thanks.

13 Oct 2020 Lime Flowers says:

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback :-). Hope you had an amazing day!

Recent reviews

Laura W says:

16 Jan 2021

Tricia was such a wonderful person to work with! She was always so warm to talk to and knew exactly what would work in terms of arrangements for the bouquets and button holes. When she showed up with the arrangements, I almost cried. They were so beautiful and better than anything I had imagined! Everyone loved their flowers. Thank you Tricia for being so amazing!

Samantha M says:

21 Jan 2021

Basia was simply amazing! She brought our vision for our flowers to life, and we were so happy with them. Basia is responsive and easy to deal with.

Natalie S says:

18 Jan 2021

We had our wedding two weeks ago and Mimo from Scent of a Fleur did all our flowers for us - all the flowers were beautiful and the set up in the Church was amazing. We were able to meet with her and see what we needed and we were supported throughout the whole process.

Jess M says:

16 Jan 2021

Laine knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day from our first meeting. She took the time to listen and showed us options. Her floral designs were absolutely beautiful on our wedding day and lasted a long time after the wedding day also. Highly recommend Laine to all couples looking for a florist!

Steffi L says:

18 Jan 2021

We met Sylvia at a wedding expo - she was so friendly and easy to chat with, and immediately eager to work out the vision for our table centerpieces. She also created the most amazingly flowing flowers that hung over our ceremony gazebo - and so flexible that these could be used later on in the night for our reception centerpiece. It was amazing to be surrounded by so much beauty in such a loving moment. The rose petals at the end of our ceremony also made for some great, memorable photos! Thanks Sylvia, you were excellent to work with and thanks for contributing to our special day.