Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Emma B. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 21 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing!! Could not be more happier. Because we done a package with Felicia and got our hair, makeup and flowers done Felecia was able to give me a discount and saved us a lot of money! could not be more happier! One very happy bride/wife here :)

Rhiannon L. says about Rainflorist:

 17 Dec 2017

Aimee and her team did such a great job on my wedding flowers. She communicated availability of our natives and pictures and ideas in the lead up and I had absolute faith it was under control. The finished product surpassed my imagination and absolutely made my day. Thank you so much, they were spectacular. A very talented florist.

Jill And Glenn H. says about Pink Moss:

 13 Jun 2018

Pink Moss simply outdid herself on our wedding day. Every little detail was exquisite, down to the buttonholes and cake decorations. The centrepieces matched the colour scheme perfectly, which Pink Moss insisted on setting up herself. The cake floral decorations also matched the cake's colour scheme perfectly!

Lisa B. says about Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal:

 13 Jun 2018

Really good! She is very dedicated, did a lot of work and it turned out exactly how we wanted. Really flexible and helpful, even when I didn't know what I wanted.

Marie M. says about Flowers by Zofi:

 11 Jun 2018

We were so lucky to secure Zofi as our florist. Zofi was brilliant in responding to our countless emails, and so flexible in accommodating changes to our order. The flowers were gorgeous, and more beautiful than what we could have imagined! Thanks Zofi for being part of our special day!

Krystal O. says about Florium Creations:

 09 Feb 2018

Tam at Florium Creations did an amazing job with our flowers. I had a personal meeting with her to discuss ideas and roughly what I wanted. She is very knowledgeable about all kinds of flowers and what is in season. Tam worked her magic and created beautiful bouquets, button holes and corsages that blew me away! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Tam!

Chantel B. says about Timeless Blooms and Decor:

 16 Nov 2016

This woman is a miracle worker! We planned our wedding interstate and not only did she listen to me but she delivered so much more than my own vision! Incredible service and very reasonable! 8 stars if I could give them

Zoe W. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 29 May 2017

Wonderful flowers and amazing service. Jodi met us in person to discuss what we wanted before we'd even chosen Oak & Holly. She was prompt and helpful in all her correspondence and worked hard to give us fantastic results within our budget. We wanted Australian natives in our arrangements and she had great suggestions for colours and flower types. All of her arrangements were stunning and loved by both us and our guests. I would highly recommend Oak & Holly!

03 Jul 2017 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

It was a pleasure to work with you & Nichita, Zoe. I absolutely loved your inspiration and had so much fun executing your ideas for the ceremony in particular! Just beautiful xx

Recent reviews

Cheridan W says:

25 Jun 2018

Felicia was great! She was able to do exactly what I wanted for my flowers.

Katherine M says:

25 Jun 2018

The service was fantastic! I went into the shop the morning of my wedding and the lady was able to accommodate me.

Nicole K says:

24 Jun 2018

he Posy Collective supplied beautiful bouquets, arbour fixtures and table decorations for my recent wedding. All of the products were absolutely amazing, and better than I hoped for. The flowers were fresh and bright, the bouquets (4x bridesmaids + 1 bride) all fit together so well and we’re the perfect size. All I did was send Kylie a couple of pictures for ideas and she brought them to life in such a unique way. Before confirming my florist, I got quotes from others and The Posy Collective was by far the best price (some quoted double what Kylie did). The service provided leading up to the wedding was also A+! She liaised with the venues and other coordinators directly to arrange suitable times to set everything up, so I didn’t need to worry about that detail. I would recommend The Posy Collective in a heartbeat to anyone in the Gold Coast/Northern NSW area!

Elisa P says:

22 Jun 2018

Letisha's designs for our bouquets were simply beautiful! We were overwhelmed with their unique and lush Australian style. She also paid special attention to our requests regarding colour and type of flower. Thanks Letisha!

Craig E says:

22 Jun 2018

They were perfect, exactly what Amy wanted for the wedding. Beautiful colors and arrangements at a great price. I don't think we could have asked for better. Thank you so much Norma Russo!