Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kira W. says about Florium Creations:

 17 Apr 2020

Tam from Florium Creations was a dream to work with. She was so accommodating of our wishes and requests, and worked closely with us to make sure we were all on the same page for colours, style etc. On our wedding day when I started walking down the aisle and I saw the arbour for the first time, I was blown away by how stunning the floral decoration was. My husband and I both said that it looked more beautiful than either of us could have hoped for. Everything, from the arbour, bouquets, and table flowers were gorgeous and even better than what I'd imagined. We are so grateful for Florium Creations for helping to make our day so magical.

Leah M. says about MissMeNot Flowers:

 24 Feb 2019

Kristy went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I had were responded to so quickly. From the get-go my vision was captured and I had SO many compliments on all of my flowers. Her knowledge was amazing and Kristy was practical and helped me save money in the end for re-purposing florals from the ceremony to my reception. Cannot recommend enough!!

28 Feb 2019 MissMeNot Flowers says:

Loved working with you both to create your magical day.

Mallory N. says about The Redwood Florist:

 14 Aug 2019

Louise arranged the flowers for our winter cocktail wedding on 26 June 2019. We were looking for an alternative to the traditional wedding bouquets. Louise was open to our thoughts and helped us come up with hoop bouquets. We met with Louise to discuss colours and our preferences and she was able to provide a lot of great suggestions for us to consider. On the day of the wedding, Louise personally delivered 5 stunning hoop bouquets, 4 lapel buttonholes, matching petals for the flower girl and also decorated our flower girl basket. The colours Louise chose and her work absolutely popped with the bridal party outfits and venue. Her work and professionalism were exceptional and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process. She provided a great highlight to our day! We can not recommend Louise more! Thank you! Mallory & Brendan

17 Sep 2019 The Redwood Florist says:

As soon as I meet with Mallory & Brendan I knew we would be a good match. I loved her unique ideas & simplicity. Such a lovely young couple to work with. Thank you Mallory for your review. It was a privilege to do your wedding flowers.

Tan T. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney:

 01 Oct 2019

Felicia did our flowers and also our makeup, the flowers were exactly what I wanted, and matched well with our dresses.

20 May 2020 Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney says:

Thank you, Tan! It was a pleasure being part of your day.

Amy N. says about Wildflower & Twig:

 24 Mar 2020

Paula! You literally took my vision straight out of my head and brought it to life! I can not recommend you highly enough! Besides being an awesome chick you absolutely nailed our wedding!! Could not have been happier walking in and seeing our arrangements! A highlight was you dropping off our bouquets and seeing the arbour! Endless thank you for all the hard work and being so easy to communicate with! Thank you so much! Amy and Zak xx

27 Mar 2020 Wildflower & Twig says:

It was my pleasure Amy & Zak! It's rare that we get to watch the ceremonies of our couples, so it was an honour to witness your nuptials too! One of my favourite weddings to date to be apart of & I'm over the moon that you loved everything my team & I created. Wishing you both a world of happiness & we look forward to the 10 year vow renewals ;) X

Khyaati A. says about Little Gem Flowers:

 30 Dec 2019

Our wedding would not have been complete without Mel and her incredible floral artistry. Planning a wedding can be incredibly daunting, especially given the sheer volume of details and logistics - and the flowers are no exception! Right from the very first email, Mel's creativity, attentiveness and talent were evident. She met us early on in the process to gauge our style and vision, and guide us on what would work best to complement the rest of our styling, while still reflecting our personalities. Her work on the day was nothing short of floral masterpieces, where she put together the most exquisite bouquets, arrangements and a spectacular circular floral arch in a wonderful palette of blushes, bright fuchsias and magentas. Mel exudes so much warmth and kindness, and working with her is a dream - we came away with absolutely gorgeous flowers and a wonderful friend.

06 Jan 2020 Little Gem Flowers says:

Thank you so much Khyaati for such kind and generous words. I really had a lot of fun working together with you. It was an absolutely incredible day that is also unforgettable to me too. I wish we could do it all over again! Congratulations and thank you so much for allowing me to be able to do all your florals.

Kerryn S. says about Gisborne Cottage Flowers:

 28 Feb 2020

Hazel provided me with the bouquets and button holes for my wedding. The flowers for the arbour and venue decorations were provided by the venue's florist. I first met Hazel, and explained what I wanted. She worked so well with the venue's florist and the flowers all matched perfectly. She called to confirm a week before and that I hadn't changed my mind on anything. On the day, she delivered the flowers to me. She even included and additional bouquet for me to throw so that I could keep me bouquet. I was very happy I used Hazel and Gisborne Cottage Flowers.

Madison M. says about Flowers by Wynne:

 12 Nov 2019

Wynne is so nice and she is lovely to work with and her flowers are beautiful

Recent reviews

Bree M says:

30 Jul 2020

“Wow is all I can say! Thank you so much to Kerilyn from Lavish for the most beautiful flowers I could have imagined. I had a picture in my head of what I wanted my wedding florals to look like & I can definitely say Lavish went beyond my expectations. I left my florals to the last minute & Kerilyn was so lovely, informative & professional. she was also so helpful & quick to respond if I needed anything. All the guests and vendors commented on the florals and said how beautiful they were. Kerilyn is the best and I highly recommend Lavish!”

Georgia F says:

26 Jul 2020

The flowers Nat provided for our wedding were absolutely stunning! I am fussy with what I like but Nat completely understood the vision and somehow delivered above expectation. She was a pleasure to deal with which made the whole process completely enjoyable and stress-free. Moons Lane Flowers is the place to go for a warm, professional service and flowers that’ll take your breath away!

Rebecca G says:

26 Jul 2020

AHH we’re absolutely amazing they made suggestions to help me choose and when the were dropped off on the day they were absolute perfection I felt so so lucky to have had AHH look after my flowers and corsets.. they looked stunning in the photos and were as good the next day - thank you so much I will forever appreciate the beautiful work you did for us. X

Rebecca T says:

29 Jul 2020

Anette is nothing short of amazing ! She was so supportive in the process of picking our flowers while we were in the planning stage of our wedding , and then when it came to the actual day she just exceeded our expectations by far, We’re coming up to our 6th wedding anniversary now and people still talk about how amazing our flowers were .

Kelly H says:

27 Jul 2020

Annete created the most beautiful flowers for myself and my daughters on my wedding day. Her unique design was creative and exactly what I was looking for. Such a lovely lady to have create the flowers for my special day ❤️