Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Celine Y. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 07 Jul 2019

The flowers that Felicia made for my wedding were beautiful! She understood what style, colour and flowers I was after and made it even better. I couldn't recommend enough!

Justin M. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 24 Jun 2019

Jodie was a dream from the moment we made contact with her. She understood our vision, her knowledge of flowers was very broad which certainly helps for us to create exactly what we wanted within our budget. In the lead up Jodie was great to communicate with, no little question we asked was every left unanswered. On the day her creative flare was truly on display, we arrived at the venue absolutely thrilled with the final result. My bouquet was stunning and exactly as I had asked for. Could not recommend Wedding Flower Studio more highly, Jodie is very talented and is there to work with you as a couple every step of the way.

Casey A. says about Florium Creations:

 04 Apr 2019

Highly recommend Florium Creations. Tam did the most amazing job, she not only nailed the brief but exceeded my expectations. So incredibly happy with how it all turned out.

Mallory N. says about The Redwood Florist:

 14 Aug 2019

Louise arranged the flowers for our winter cocktail wedding on 26 June 2019. We were looking for an alternative to the traditional wedding bouquets. Louise was open to our thoughts and helped us come up with hoop bouquets. We met with Louise to discuss colours and our preferences and she was able to provide a lot of great suggestions for us to consider. On the day of the wedding, Louise personally delivered 5 stunning hoop bouquets, 4 lapel buttonholes, matching petals for the flower girl and also decorated our flower girl basket. The colours Louise chose and her work absolutely popped with the bridal party outfits and venue. Her work and professionalism were exceptional and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process. She provided a great highlight to our day! We can not recommend Louise more! Thank you! Mallory & Brendan

17 Sep 2019 The Redwood Florist says:

As soon as I meet with Mallory & Brendan I knew we would be a good match. I loved her unique ideas & simplicity. Such a lovely young couple to work with. Thank you Mallory for your review. It was a privilege to do your wedding flowers.

Celeste C. says about Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal:

 05 Nov 2018

Excellent! I couldn't fault her at all! The product was beautiful and she listened to our requests and nothing was too much. She worked with in our budget and she was able to work with us on options to suit us!

08 Nov 2018 Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal says:

Thank you Celeste, Your wedding was beautiful and I enjoyed working together to create the perfect finish!!!

Izel E. says about State of Nature Floral Studio:

 28 Aug 2019

Her work is art! Just simply amazing with her colours and choice of fresh flowers. I would choose Lauren over and over again as my florist. Sensational customer service and very understanding as my partner and I went through the types of flower arrangements and how it can come together. Lauren was also very organised and practical with her time installing the flowers onto the marble wall, her hands are magic and knows what she is doing. The floral arrangements received so many compliments on the day of the engagement party and captured so many eyes. Thank you once again Lauren, for your time and effort, we appreciate it. Izel & Taner

09 Sep 2019 State of Nature Floral Studio says:

You are more than welcome Izel and Taner! I loved being part of your engagement and working with you both!

Jonathon Z. says about Flowers With Love:

 16 Apr 2019

Lisa was amazing. Her communication was really good, we gave her our colour scheme, pointed out some photos online and from there she created the most perfect bouquets for us and our arch. She is very passionate about her work and it really shows.

12 Jun 2019 Flowers With Love says:

Thank you so much for reviewing my business! It was such a pleasure working with both you and Emily and I am so glad you were happy with everything! Kindest regards, Lisa from Flowers with Love

Sherilyn N. says about Pink Moss:

 29 Oct 2018

Florist Extraordinaire! Pink Moss is the most passionate florist I have ever met! She lives and breathes flowers and will put her heart and soul into making everything 'floral' just perfect for her brides. The level of detail in Pink Moss' designing mind is incredible. Every flower and the accompanying ribbons, greenery and vase detail was planned to the 'nth degree'. She will not accept anything less than perfection from her top notch suppliers and prides herself on delivering exactly what the bride wants. My cake, bouquet, buttonholes and flower girls basket were absolutely divine. The vases and loose flowers on the table settings were to die for. The quality of the specially flown in roses was beyond anything I have ever seen. Pink Moss delivers the most outstanding quality yet their prices are more than reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised by the pricing and consider myself truly blessed to have found this beautiful soul to work with. I can't thank Pink Moss enough for all she did to make our wedding an absolute fairytale. I cannot recommend her highly enough. So much love for Pink Moss florist. *HEART*

Recent reviews

Rebecca S says:

14 Oct 2019

How do I thank Debbie enough for creating the most perfect flowers for our wedding? Debbie took my loose idea's and created the most stunning bouquet, venue decorations and grooms button hole that I could ever have dreamed of. When I saw my bouquet I was bought to tears, it was everything I hoped for and more. I had so many compliments on her beautiful arrangements. Debbie stepped in in one phone call after another florist cancelled on us only a few weeks before our wedding, even with other bookings on the day, she fitted us in and was just so lovely and accommodating. Instantly she made me feel at ease and I knew we were in good hands. I'm thrilled we found Debbie, she gave us magic.

Dahlia H says:

17 Oct 2019

Julie is such a caring and warm person. If you need to work with someone who is professional and yet, understanding to your needs - Julie is the person. She felt more like family who wants to ensure the day is perfect and memorable but yet not letting her professionalism demeanour go off touch. It was an intimate wedding and she worked with our budget. She managed to resource Dahlias for me as that is my name so that everyone can enjoy the flowers. She also assisted in the setting up of reception since it's a small event. In spite of her many years in business, she treated us the humble spending customers with utmost respect and dignity. I highly recommend Julie as she's such an awesome person to deal with!

Kirsten T says:

16 Oct 2019

Setsuko is an absolute artist. Her workmanship is incredible and her floral arrangements were just stunning. My only design requirements were for soft colours to be used and I entrusted Setsuko to do the rest. Her work took my breath away! We had 24 tables and a 7m long bridal table - and her arrangements were colourful and so lush. On top of this, for all the florist vendors that I contacted, Setsuko had by far some of the most decent prices we had seen. If you go with Setsuko, you can trust that she will come up with some beautiful arrangements for you!!

Katia P says:

15 Oct 2019

Tracy did a divine job for our wedding. She embraced the brief and executed it brilliantly. I also appreciate the vases and plinths Tracy was able to provide, as well as the prompt and friendly conversations we had along the way – it made the process fun and easy :) Her price point was also great value, so thank you Tracy.

Amy L says:

16 Oct 2019

I met Sylvia at a wedding expo. As the bride-to-be who was exposed to many vendor options, Sylvia’s friendly engagement on our initial chat immediately made her stood out from the crowd. She understood the flowers, style and colour scheme that I was after and delivered floral arrangements and bouquets beyond my expectations. I couldn’t have asked for a better florist to take part of my wedding. Thank you, Sylvia! xx