Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Aleshia M. says about Williams Florist:

 18 Jun 2017

Flowers were amazing, couldn’t of asked for better, highly recommend

Kellie B. says about Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers:

 03 Jan 2013

Letisha understood what we were looking for and took the stress away from our flower choices. Very good value too!

07 Jan 2013 Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers says:

Thank you Kellie, you were great to work with :)

Hannah G. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 09 Mar 2014

Felicia was amazing. I was overwhelmed by the effort she put into my bouquets and her affinity for detail. Felicia was excellent to work with from start to finish. I was so happy with the flowers she produced. It contributed to a perfect day to remember!

Tarryn M. says about Balshaws Florist:

 23 May 2017

AMAZING! Everyone was raving about how amazing our flower arrangement and bouquest were! Even the boys button hole flowers were perfect! I chose some flowers that werent quite in season for march and Peta and Balshaws made sure I got them. The most beautiful flowers I could imagine.

Nikeea R. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 26 Apr 2017

This lady is amazing! Not only did she create amazing bouquets & make our reception look fantastic, she was professional, organised, easy to communicate with & an all round lovely person! Would highly recommend Tracy from Unique flowers & fine art to do your wedding flowers. Thanks again Tracy! X

29 Apr 2017 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Hi Nikeea, this is very kind of you to say and thanks so much for using my services!

Kiran F. says about Flowers With Love:

 12 May 2017

My wedding was held in Canberra while I live in Melbourne. I contacted Lisa 8 weeks prior to my wedding and told her I was keen on her to arrange my wedding flowers. I liked one of her designs but wanted a bit more colour added. We never met in person for consultation and I was blown away by how gorgeous my flowers were on the day. She also made me a flower crown that was stunning. Thank you Lisa for your hard work and I highly recommend her! :)

Anika W. says about Lily of the Valley Flowers:

 19 Apr 2017

Lyn was by far the friendliest and most genuine florist. She went out of her way to help us on the day, and her flowers were the most joyful and beautiful.

Erin D. says about Rainflorist:

 13 Apr 2017

They were fantastic. They were very helpful. The flowers were beautiful.

Recent reviews

Tania T says:

22 Jun 2017

Cathy was fast, accommodating and flexiable Compliments for how amazing the flowers were said all day

yi lin Q says:

22 Jun 2017

June was really professional and felt at ease and knew exactly what I wanted. It was more than I expected and everything was great!

Stacey H says:

22 Jun 2017

Amy did such a fantastic job with our flowers. My bouquet, my 5 bridesmaids, groomsmen & reception flowers. Everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble. Amy delivered and set up everything too. That really took the stress out of my big day and everything looked fabulous. All my guests commented how great the flowers were!

Bronwyn W says:

21 Jun 2017

LOVED THE FLOWERS! They were perfect

Emma M says:

21 Jun 2017

Jody was fantastic and I would highly recommend her service to anyone and their special day. She made every effort to make sure the day went smoothly, arriving early to arrange the flowers on the tables! 100% for service thankyou Jody xo