Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jess R. says about Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal:

 16 Oct 2018

Nadine was super attentive to what I wanted. I had a bunch of ideas but didn't really know what I wanted. She was able to produce something perfect. A week before the wedding, we weren't able to get some specific flowers that I wanted due to the season. Nadine had actually ordered them in but wasn't 100% happy with how they looked. I really appreciated her effort to get what I wanted, in the end she actually managed to pull something together that was even better than what I wanted. Highly recommend their service, she just had really great communication throughout the whole process.

18 Oct 2018 Cheryl-Lee Florist & Bridal says:

Thanks Jess, it was great creating your perfect day!!!

Zoe W. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 29 May 2017

Wonderful flowers and amazing service. Jodi met us in person to discuss what we wanted before we'd even chosen Oak & Holly. She was prompt and helpful in all her correspondence and worked hard to give us fantastic results within our budget. We wanted Australian natives in our arrangements and she had great suggestions for colours and flower types. All of her arrangements were stunning and loved by both us and our guests. I would highly recommend Oak & Holly!

03 Jul 2017 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

It was a pleasure to work with you & Nichita, Zoe. I absolutely loved your inspiration and had so much fun executing your ideas for the ceremony in particular! Just beautiful xx

Krystal O. says about Florium Creations:

 09 Feb 2018

Tam at Florium Creations did an amazing job with our flowers. I had a personal meeting with her to discuss ideas and roughly what I wanted. She is very knowledgeable about all kinds of flowers and what is in season. Tam worked her magic and created beautiful bouquets, button holes and corsages that blew me away! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Tam!

03 Sep 2018 Florium Creations says:

Thank you for your lovely review Krystal,I’m so glad you were happy with your flowers,it was a real pleasure working with you.

Emma B. says about Felicia Sarwono Florist:

 21 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing!! Could not be more happier. Because we done a package with Felicia and got our hair, makeup and flowers done Felecia was able to give me a discount and saved us a lot of money! could not be more happier! One very happy bride/wife here :)

Emma B. says about Williams Florist:

 15 May 2017

Kathleen creates the most beautiful bouquets you could ever wish for. Kathleen is a true professional and really cares about delivering exactly what you want. Her eye for colours and detail is perfection. I was beyond happy with all of the flowers Kathleen created for my special day.

18 Apr 2018 Williams Florist says:

Thanks for your lovely review Emma, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Marlene P. says about Wedding Flower Studio:

 21 Nov 2017

Jodie you did an excellent job at my daughters wedding. The flowers were exactly what she wanted. The bouquet/s, corsages, buttonholes were beautiful as was the chapel flowers, table arrangements at the reception hall .. You found the exact colours she wanted, and that is something we are so happy about. Thank you for making her day. This lady is highly recommended. Best wishes Jodie.

Denise M. says about Anouk Flowers:

 23 Aug 2018

Holly is a wonderful woman with a gorgeous heart. She listened to everything we wanted, made her own suggestions and delivered three stunning bouquets that were perfection and one of the highlights of our wedding.

Amanda K. says about OollieFlora:

 12 Aug 2018

Thank you so much to Caroline and her team for such a wonderful job, the end result far exceeded our expectations. To begin with, I didn’t really have much of an idea for what I wanted, but with her experience Caroline was able to create a beautiful look for myself, bridal entourage and reception. Caroline was a delight to deal with, always friendly, prompt and professional in her communication. Caroline went out of her way to ensure that I was 100% happy with what she had planned. I was impressed when Caroline personally delivered a mock bouquet to my work (on the opposite side of town) after the initial bouquet at our second consult wasn’t quite what I wanted. Thank you once again, I would highly recommend Oolie Flora for any special occasion.

13 Aug 2018 OollieFlora says:

Thank you so much Amanda...

Recent reviews

Antonia S says:

18 Oct 2018

Paul was so helpful and accomodating especially as we had to choose a new florist last minute. I showed him what I had in mind and everything was perfect on the day. Thank you !

Carla B says:

18 Oct 2018

I would highly recommend this business to anyone, Carlie made the whole process so easy.

Kara W says:

17 Oct 2018

I am so happy I choose Jenny to make all my flowers for our wedding day. I planned our wedding long distance and a year in advance. Jenny was very helpful and reliable, she was always emailing and sending photos of ideas I might like according to my request. I told her I wanted yellow, cream and white native flowers and she did not disappoint at all. She delivered the flowers to the door on the morning of the wedding and I was blown away with how amazing they looked. She also made my flower crown which was beautiful. Jenny set up the arch with flowers where the ceremony was and it looked absolutely stunning. I could not fault any of them at all and our guests kept commenting on how good they looked. We drove back from QLD to VIC with the flowers for our 4 week honeymoon and they lasted to be framed when we got home. If you choose Jenny to be your florist I promise you, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Jenny for making our wedding day extra special and beautiful. Kara

Alaina W says:

16 Oct 2018

Lucinda was exceptionally helpful, she really listened to my the styling and colours that I wanted. We had a backyard wedding, she came out on the day and did an amazing job. Not only did she do bouquets and buttonholes but she dressed our wedding arbor with a beautiful combination of fresh & artificial flowers & foliage. Everyone complimented on the arbor!

jess r says:

16 Oct 2018

Nadine was super attentive to what I wanted. I had a bunch of ideas but didn't really know what I wanted. She was able to produce something perfect. A week before the wedding, we weren't able to get some specific flowers that I wanted due to the season. Nadine had actually ordered them in but wasn't 100% happy with how they looked. I really appreciated her effort to get what I wanted, in the end she actually managed to pull something together that was even better than what I wanted. Highly recommend their service, she just had really great communication throughout the whole process.