Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Clover V. says about Flowerun:

 23 Feb 2022

Flowerun made my wedding experience stress free and easy. Our flowers were incredible and the communication was excellent. Keren was professional and keeping me posted with everything. I cannot express how happy and grateful I am for Keren’s wonderful care and for the results. Every single flower decorations, bridal and bridesmaid bouquet, literally every arrangements were absolutely impecabble and perfect!! Guests complimented on how gorgeous they are. Not to mention how patient and lovely Keren has been throughout the preparation. Made me such a happy bride on my big day. I definitely strongly reccommend Flowerun to everyone!!

05 Mar 2022 Flowerun says:

Dear Clover and David, it is not every day that I receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours, you are both such a beautiful warm and nicest people I had the pleasure of meeting, creating your floral vision for your special day, has been an absolute pleasure, and I can't thank you enough for choosing Flowerun to be part of one of the most memorable day... I'm sure you will have lifetime of memories and wish you all the best on the path of life together.

Teigan R. says about Ivory Rose Botanicals:

 31 Oct 2017

They were amazing and easy to work with from the very beginning to the end. The flowers and arrangements provided for me on the day were perfect and exactly what I wanted. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Shirley J. says about Serenity Flowers:

 13 Jan 2022

Sylvia was an absolute dream florist for our wedding in December 2021. Despite the constant uncertainty and changes in our planning, Sylvia listened to our ideas and brought them to life with style, grace and obvious care. We could not recommend her highly enough to anyone looking for a wedding florist! Thank you Sylvia!

27 Jan 2022 Serenity Flowers says:

Aww thank you so much for your kind words Shirley! I'm honoured to have been part of your day and loved every moment of working with you & Jared in turning your visions into reality. Best wishes and can't wait to see the photos! Sylvia xx

Chia L. says about Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast:

 09 May 2022

When I first started searching for a florist, it was a daunting experience with limited understanding and knowledge, that’s until I got to speak to Kerilyn! Kerilyn is honest, responsive, and knowledgeable. She was patient in running through what to expect on the day, explored floral ideas that matched my budget and delivered magnificent floral arrangements that complimented my bridal parties’ outfits and landscape. With the recent floods, this impacted logistics and brought a lot of pressure to the floral industry, but Kerilyn took pride in her work and delivered what she promised and put together magnificent flower arrangements. Kerilyn was extremely fair priced for the quality of work she produces. The selection of flowers and presentation was beautiful, receiving lots of compliments all around on the day. This will now live on with memorable photos. I can't thank Kerilyn enough for bringing my dream wedding to life!

11 May 2022 Lavish Floral Design Gold Coast says:

Thanks so much Chia, what lovely words. It really is so nice you appreciate all the little Lavish things and my advise along the journey. I loved creating your Arbour and hanging the jars down the isle was a lovely compliment. The Albert River winery was so green after the rain, and the sun was shining, the rust and butter tones were beautiful in a country backdrop. I loved the photos you sent, thankyou and all the best.

Claudia T. says about Bloom Boss:

 19 Jul 2021

Where to even begin with Aisling’s above and beyond professionalism and kind nature. It was such a privilege to have met Aisling, getting to have my dream created by someone who listened, offered help and guidance and made the process so seamless! I couldn’t have imagined this without her and I’m so thankful for every fine detail she applied to making our dream come true. Thankyou so much for everything xx.

Rachael C. says about Hailey Paige Flowers:

 05 Nov 2018

Hailey Paige Events were a joy to work with for our wedding. They listened and give recommendations where appropriate and they are experts at what they do. Can recommend to friends and family without any hesitation. Thank you so much to the team!

Rachel T. says about Sydney Floral Events:

 17 Jan 2022

Highly recommend Eliza and the team at Sydney Floral Events! Eliza was amazing from start to finish with excellent communication and made the whole process super easy and relieved a lot of pre-wedding stress on our end and delivered a product that was beyond all my expectations. I absolutely loved ours bouquets, floral arch and table arrangements. Thanks again for all your help!"

Ashleigh R. says about Oak & Holly Flowers:

 05 Nov 2019

Wow, what can I say! Jodi and her team created the most beautiful native flower arrangement for my wedding! From bouquet, to button holes, garlands and more. They were absolutely perfect and we are over the moon, that we chose Oak & Holly to take part in our special day!

07 Nov 2019 Oak & Holly Flowers says:

Thank you so much Ash, it was such a pleasure to meet and work with you and George! Thank you so much for including us in your special day, it was an enormous pleasure from start to finish!

Recent reviews

Sarah M says:

23 May 2022

Chiho was very easy to deal with, She was very responsive . My dealings were all by email but I didn't feel the need to call as I was confident in her work and I showed a few picture examples. When my flowers arrived they were perfect and were exactly what I wanted. The flower girls bouquets were nice and included tulle around them which gave it an extra touch!

Susie B says:

24 May 2022

Debbie did an amazing job for our wedding, coming through with all our decorations and bouquets for 2 separate locations well ahead of time and looking fantastic! All our arrangements looked awesome and were exactly as we had discussed with her. We would highly recommend this service for anyone planning a wedding! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best Buds

NSW

Kat M says:

21 May 2022

Wendy and the Best Buds team were amazing. Super professional and extremely easy to deal with in the planning stage, we knew we were in excellent hands - and we were. The flowers were beautiful and hit the brief perfectly. Highly recommended!

Flowerun

NSW

Yunly C says:

24 May 2022

Keren had high attention to detail and is nothing short of a perfectionist. Prior to accepting our request, we had several phone calls to discuss flowers, size, colour scheme, etc. She was very helpful with her advice. She supported us through one wedding cancellation and a wedding held on short notice. She can definitely create a floral masterpiece for you.

Michelle L says:

24 May 2022

Jade was such a delight from my first enquiry right up to our big day. She was friendly, genuine, patient with all the changes to our proposal, creative and brought our vision to life. My wedding bouquet was the perfect balance of whimsical, romantic and fun! We were blown away when we saw her magic at our ceremony and in our reception- that hanging installation was beautiful! ThankYOU so so much for going above and beyond and for turning an already beautiful venue into something magical and extraordinary ! Everything was just perfect!