On Trend Bride

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and surrounding areas
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Christine W.

10 Apr 2021

Jan was very professional and understanding when it came to my budget with bridal flowers. I required a bridal bouquet and a button hole only. On arriving to collect the flowers the day of the wedding, Jan also made a throw away bouquet for myself as an additional free item. This was very lovely and such a nice touch to her services :) My flowers were beautiful, and they lasted all day. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed them as much as I did having their photo taken with the bouquet. The groom also looked wonderful with the finishing touch of his button hole :). Jan was able to do what I wanted and also go beyond. She provided me with a lovely pink and white bouquet of pink lilliums and some orchards. Thank you for your services the flowers were beautiful and it was lovely getting to know you :)

Vesha B.

2 Dec 2018

My flowers was beautiful, they were red roses and white orchids. We had a 3 tier wedding cake with red roses down the side - beautiful and very tasty. I recommend On Trend Bridal and Event Design to everyone.

On Trend Bride  

Hi Vesha, You knew what you wanted so made it easy for me.

Cathy H.

20 Jan 2018

Jan was really easy to talk to and was always available to speak with me about what I wanted. She was a really, really lovely person to talk to and I highly recommend her to anyone.

On Trend Bride  

Cathy it was a pleasure to be of assistance to you for Melissa's wedding, loved it, loved it, loved it.

Sue R.

2 Mar 2012

Jan understood the importance of the Chinese tea ceremony. She was able to execute the tradition of the Chinese tea ceremony perfectly. I would recommend Jan to anybody that is getting married.

Sue R.

2 Mar 2012

Jan was the person that did the flowers for my wedding day. The flowers were beyond amazing. Everybody commented of the flowers and loved them.

On Trend Bride  

Hi Sue, thank-you for your kind words.

Sue R.

2 Mar 2012

Jan did my cake it was beautiful.

Melissa R.

13 Nov 2010

Beautiful, stunning, & gorgeous the perfect combination for your wedding bouquets. The knowledge provided on what would best suit the wedding party was spot on.

Melissa R.

13 Nov 2010

Yummy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.