Urban & Wild co

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Megan M.

11 Sep 2021

Our brief for Vikki was detailed and aspirational, we had our wedding at Vasse Felix which is a warm intimate venue. We wanted to florals to be bright, sculptural and all things spring! They were everything and more - a were such a talking point for our guests. When I walked in to our reception, I was blown away! Vikki was a pleasure to deal with from the start, she was accommodating, thoughtful and asked all the right questions. We are truly so grateful for the whole experience.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much!!!! Honestly this was such a highlight for me to create. I loved the use of color and the sculptural aspect of the pieces that came together to achieve your vision. Soooo excited to see the pics from this one!!! :)

Ashleigh R.

5 Mar 2021

I absolutely LOVED my flowers for my wedding. Upon our initial meeting Vikki was so easy going and listened to my brief which was mainly moody, deep colours. When my bouquet was delivered the morning of the wedding I was blown away! It was everything I had imagined and more! In fact all of the flowers from the button holes, arbour pieces and tables arrangements were so beautiful! She absolutely nailed the brief and I am so happy I trusted Vikki to create the perfect vibe for my wedding. Thankyou so much again Vikki!! 💕

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Ashleigh 😊 Means so much to know I hit the brief for you and you loved all the florals!! It was such a pleasure working with you and the moody color palette was amazing 😍You looked absolutley stunning as well and these pics, AMAZING!!! Thank you again for choosing me as your florist x

Kristina D.

28 Nov 2020

Vikki was such a pleasure to work with the whole experience was stress free which is what you want as a bride! I showed her photos for inspiration and she literally brought it all to life. The morning of my wedding when she came and dropped off our bouquets I was so happy and a tad emotional the bouquet is just as important as hair, makeup and the dress! It is the final piece in bringing it all together and my bouquet was even prettier than I could have imagined. The reception florals were just as stunning! I highly recommend Vikki!!

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Kristina for such a lovely review. It was such a pleasure working with you and bringing your floral vision to life. OMG what a stunning bride you made as well, those sneak peak photos!!!!! WOW. It honestly makes me so happy when I get a reaction like yours on Bouquet drop off as well :)

Rebecca A.

19 Feb 2022

Vikki created the most perfect combination of florals I could have ever asked for!! From the moment I met her, she immediately understood my brief and made me feel so at ease through the entire process. Vikki did our bouquets, buttonholes, welcome sign and tables florals as well as the most incredible hanging set-up over the bridal table. She went above and beyond for every little request I had, and also coordinated candles and vases for me so that everything was hassle-free. She is very professional and made the entire process so easy. Everyone on the day commented on the beautiful florals combinations and the clever use of colour. Vikki, I can’t thank you enough!!

Urban & Wild co  

Thank-you so much Rebecca for entrusting me with your floral brief and for such a lovely review. It was such a pleasure working with you and knowing I made it a hassle-free process for you. Those sneak peek pics you sent through are amazing!!! and you looked absolutely stunning :)

Analeise R.

30 Oct 2021

Vikki was absolutely lovely to deal with, great communication leading up to the wedding and really listened to what we wanted/suggested things we hadn’t considered. I would absolutely recommend Vikki at Urban & Wild Co for all of my friends looking for a florist. Along with all the bouquets/arbour pieces she also created this incredible hanging piece which was the centre of our marquee. It was a stress free process and the arrangements were STUNNING!

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It was amazing to work with you and an absolute pleasure bringing together your vision for the day. That Hanging Feature though, what a statement in your reception area!!! Loved creating this for you. Thank you again for choosing me to do your florals

Steph Y.

18 Sep 2021

Vikki was an absolute delight! From our first meeting, she understood exactly what I was after. She was able to put us in contact with other vendors and knowing the vision I had in mind, also set up the other hired items on the big day to set up the table centrepieces. Vikki's bouquets were carefully considered and matched the theme of our wedding perfectly. Vikki's buttonholes were modern and added the right touch. We are so happy we met Vikki would highly recommend her to anyone :)

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Steph & Glen :) It was such a pleasure to work with you both and I am glad I could make the process as smooth as possible to achieve the look you were after with the addition of the other styling items.

Ashley R.

20 Aug 2021

Vikki was amazing. I didn't know what I wanted and she went through all the options for centre pieces and it was perfect for Mat and I. We definitely recommend Urban & Wild Co. She made the experience less stressful and I was super impressed with all our flowers on the day. She did our bouquets, bridal table piece and 13 centre table pieces and a gorgeous decorative piece for the arbor. All matching within the colour scheme. Thanks again Vikki.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you Ashley & Mat :) I am so glad I took the stress out of the florals for you and created pieces that fit your brief on the day. Thank you for entrusting me with your vision!!

Terry P.

31 Jul 2021

Vikki was fantastic and very easy to work with. She fulfilled our brief perfectly and the results speak for themselves. Her creativity is beautiful and she managed to help make our special day one we will always remember. For that we will always be grateful.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Terry & Kevin!!! It was so amazing being able to create with such fun/bright colors. Thank you for allowing me to run wild with it :)

Zoe M.

9 Apr 2021

Thank you Urban + Wildco for making our day extra special. The florals perfectly matched the venue and I absolutely loved our bouquets!! The colours and arrangements were impeccable! I would highly recommend Vikki! From Zoe & Ben

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Zoe & Ben :) I am soo happy that you loved the bouquets and it was such a pleasure bringing it all together for you.

Chanel W.

1 Apr 2021

A big thank you to Vikki for our wonderful florals for our wedding day! I had a specific vision in mind and vikki brought it to life perfectly! They were elegant, modern and edgy with a touch of rustic. She even put some sneaky florals in the bathroom which were beautiful! Thank you again for making our day look so amazing!

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much for choosing me to bring your floral vision together :) It was such a pleasure working with you and your brief. I am so happy you loved the way it all came together.

Bella R.

30 Dec 2020

Vikki was AMAZING! She made my vision of a midsummer nights dream theme absolutely come to life. She was patient and passionate about making my day perfect and the flowers lasted for so long. Highly recommend Urban & Wild Co.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Bella :) This was such a beautiful wedding to be a part of and I loved the theme as well as the addition of the blue as well. Super excited for pics of this one!!!!

Yovundhi J.

5 Dec 2020

Vikki was incredible from day one! She grasped our vision almost immediately despite our vague descriptions, had no problem staying within our budget and managed to deliver the most perfect floral arrangements on our wedding day. She stayed in touch regularly and made us feel supported throughout the entire process. The end result was stunning and we’re still getting compliments on her amazing work!

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much!!! I am so glad you felt supported through the process and that you loved the end result. Those pics you sent through were amazing, Thank you. That Sari of yours, you looked soooo stunning!! Such a cute couple.

Jessia M.

29 Nov 2020

Vikki from Urban & Wild co was an amazing florist for our wedding. She gave great advice on options for our reception layout, including sourcing vase options. On the day, the cake supplier had issues with colour leakage of the red velvet which Vikki was able to assist us in correct and covering with her floral arrangements, to the point the bride was unaware of the issue. Vikki captured our colour palette beautifully (deep moody reds & blush pinks) and our preferences in flowers. The bridal bouquet was beyond beautiful. She was also very reasonable price compared to competitor who were ask over $1,000 more for the same vision. Overall we were stoked with our flowers, and our guest loved their take home vases (from reception tables).

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much for such a lovely review!!!! Means so much. The moody color palette is such a dream to work with and I am so glad I was able to provide you with different options that you were happy with. The pics as well are amazing!!! Thank you so much for sharing

Jacque H.

27 Nov 2020

The flowers for our wedding were absolutely amazing. Working with Vikki was really easy and she knew immediately what we wanted and totally nailed it all on the day. We could not have been happier. In our photos the flowers look beautiful and the stunning colours set everything off. We can’t recommend Urban and Wild highly enough.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much, this was soo lovely to read :) It was such a pleasure being part of your special day. I loved the color scheme as well wth those pops of the blue and blush pink. The photos are amazing and you looked stunning.

Francess E.

24 Oct 2020

The flowers for our wedding exceeded my expectations. After meeting with Vikki, I knew we were in great hands, she had fantastic creative vision and guided us on what we did/didn’t need. All the flowers were perfect, from the bouquets to the large floral pieces at our ceremony and reception, we couldn’t of been happier. Vikki - you’re a floral artiste and we thank you so much for making our wedding look so beautiful! Fran and Brad xx

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Fran & Brad for choosing me to be a part of your special day. I absolutely loved working with you and being able to create the look that you were after. These words mean so much to me to hear. Thank you Thank you :)

Brendon G.

19 Sep 2020

We went with both arbour flowers, 4 bouquets and 1 grooms buttonhole and Vikki was amazing! A last minute decision was made to bring the ceremony inside due to the weather and Vikki got everything set up amazingly in about 20 minutes, and then transferred everything to set up the bridal table at the reception. Couldn't recommend her enough!!

Linda R.

29 Aug 2020

The flowers where absolutely beautiful for our special wedding day the colours where exactly what we wanted and the flowers lasted all day our wedding was on the 29/08/2020 and my bouquet is still as beautiful as ever ... thank you for everything Vikki

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Linda. I am so glad you were happy with all the florals. It was a pleasure bringing together your vision for the day. Thank you for sending through those photos as well. I have shared some on my page already :)

Hannah C.

14 Mar 2020

Unbelievably beautiful florals!! We had so many compliments from our wedding guests, makeup artists, the hotel staff where the boys where staying and even my new husband!! Vikki was fab from start to finish, helping me decide what we needed and making recommendations to suit our budget (eg transitional florals). All I really knew was I wanted wine colours: everything from champagne to muscat and rose through to shiraz. Vikki took that loose brief along with my preference for softer, more natural bouqets and created the most beautiful florals I've ever seen. She sources the most incredible flowers, her attention to detail is amazing, the florals she produces are just perfect and for a great price, too. Even looking back at photos I can't believe how gorgeous they were! Vikki is lovely to deal with and provides a thoughtful service with special boxes so the bouquets can sit in water until the journey to the venue, she provides instructions to the bridesmaids so the bride doesn't have to worry about a thing, then the boxes can be used to prop the flowers up safely on the floor of the limo so your hands are free for champagne and squeezes from the girls. Vikki, thank you so much!! You're so incredibly talented. Absolutely love your work and will keep singing the most genuine of praises far and wide. If you're reading this and trying to make a choice on florists, choose Vikki. She's a true master of her craft.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Hannah :) The palette was an absolute dream to work with and I am so happy you loved the end result so much. It is soo lovely for you to recommend me on as well, means so much :) xx

Laura D.

13 Feb 2020

Vikky was great! i made a (very) last minute change to my request and Vikky came through with absolutely no dramas at all. I was in love with all of the floral arrangements that we had. I managed to dry my bouquet and it is now a beautiful center piece on my dining table.

Kristen G.

31 Aug 2019

Vikki at Urban and Wild Co is an incredible florist and delight to work with. Vikki provides my bouquets, ceremony florals and decked out our reception venue. The bouquets were incredibly stunning Vikki surprised me with bouquets that were whimsical and captured the beauty of the King Protea. I really wanted to use native greenery from my dads property and Vikki was able to bring this to life building a hanging installation for our reception. Vikki also sourced and handled the rigging company taking extra stress off my hands. Vikki really works with your vision and was genuinely excited from our first conversation. Urban and Wild Co is perfect for any special occasion that requires beautiful florals Huge thank you’s from Kye and I 💐💐😘😘

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Kristen & Kye for entrusting your floral vision to me for the day. I am so happy you loved everything and that I was able bring it all together for you. The finished look was amazing!!! That Hanging branch install!!!! Loved doing this. I hope you are both loving married life together xx :)

Alison W.

17 Nov 2018

Wonderful florist - absolutely beautiful bouquet, floral arbour and flowers for our reception venue. Extremely prompt at responding on email, very competitive pricing and a delight to work with.

Urban & Wild co  

Thank you so much Alison. I absolutely loved this color palette, It was so fun to work with. I hope you are enjoying married life :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.