Juliet Louise

Rating
4.9
Excellent
(72 reviews)
 
Service Area
All of Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Huyen B.

14 Feb 2020

We would like to say a HUGH thank you to Sanja, Ana, and the team at Juliet Louise flowers. They were very friendly, professional, and easy to discuss plans with and even from the first moment we walked in, they were welcoming, worked with us to implement our vision without any feelings of pressure at all. We were also lucky their service was open as our wedding was just after Valentine’s day too. Sanja was always very patient with our decision to choosing them and had prompt communication. I had a bad experience with a florist in Brunswick, so was very happy to have found Juliet Louise. The flowers they provided on our arch for our wedding ceremony in the courtyard at Leonda by the Yarra were beautiful, and the bridal table floral arrangements were ABSOLUTELY PERFECT (so were the boutonniere too)!! I also loved my white bouquet too – it was very clever to layer the flowers, so you don’t see the stem when holding it to show in photos. The guests also LOVED them. Unfortunately I haven’t gotten my photos yet from the photographer to even upload their amazing work – only have one photo of the bridal table (before I walked down the aisle from reception, so it’s a bit dark to see). Overall, we are VERY happy to have chosen Juliet Louise flowers as part of our wedding. We would HIGHLY recommend their wonderful, caring and easy going service, so THANK YOU kindly Juliet Louise Flowers – A & H xoxo.

Tess N.

17 Apr 2019

I was so in love with the flowers from our wedding day. The ladies at Juliet Louise turned our inspiration into reality. The reception and ceremony venue looked just amazing thanks to the addition of the beautiful flowers. The ladies were beyond helpful and made a beautiful impact to our day. Thank you!

Juliet Louise  

Thank you so much for your very kind words Tess. We absolutely loved making your flowers and are so happy you loved them all! We had the best time setting up the venue and ceremony and would love to see some photos once you get them :) Wishing you and Nick all the very best!

Danielle M.

24 Nov 2017

Sanja and Ana did an amazing job with our wedding bouquets, buttonholes and cake flowers! They all looked beautiful and I couldn't believe how light the bouquets were! The bouquets mostly held up pretty well in the heat too; we were walking around Fitzroy while it was 32 degrees for our photos! Organising our wedding flowers from interstate was not a problem and Sanja was great on the emails and phone calls. The Juliet Louise team provided a wonderful service, and made the flowers one of the easier parts of planning the wedding!

Kim G.

24 Apr 2021

Ana was absolutely wonderful - I can't begin to thank her enough. I only had a small budget and only wanted small bouquets. Many other florists didn't want to work with me because they thought I'd be disappointed with small bouquets (translation: I wasn't spending enough money). This wasn't a problem for Ana - she was happy to work within my budget and accommodate my requests for specific flowers and greenery. And the end result was absolutely stunning. Ana and her team did our bride and bridesmaid's bouquets, buttonholes for the groom, groomsmen and our parents, and all the centrepieces at our venue. Everything was gorgeous and just perfect. I can't recommend these girls highly enough!

Olivia P.

29 Feb 2020

I absolutely loved the flowers, it was really important to me to have pretty florals! So many people have commented on the florals. Very responsive and flexible throughout this whole process, not much went right, but we are certainly very happy with the florist! We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family!

Kathryn M.

5 Jul 2019

We wanted simple elegant arrangements of Australian native foliage paired with flowers in pinks and burgundies. We were delighted with all the flowers from the beautiful tiered arrangement framing the ceremony to the simple table displays to the bouquets and pockets.

Kirsty T.

31 Aug 2018

Juliet Louise did a great job with our wedding flowers. They organised both our bouquets/boutonnieres and our table centrepieces and everything looked very beautiful.

Juliet Louise  

Thank you for the kind words Kirsty. We loved doing your wedding flowers and being part of your special day.

Hannah I.

25 Aug 2018

6 out 5 stars. From the bouquets to the arbour to the table centrepieces, Juliet Louise Weddings went above and beyond to bring our vision for the wedding to life. Their flowers are of incredible quality and they looked stunning. From our first meeting to the big day, everything was easy. Would highly recommend, thank you Ana and Sanja for everything you did.

Natasha Z.

21 Jul 2018

I got recommend to Juliet from my Matron of honour wedding. I fall in love with them and I wanted her flowers to be with me on our special day. I went in and told her what I wanted and everything was perfect and was what I vision it to be

Juliet Louise  

Thanks Natasha! So glad we made your vision come to life. Wishing you all the best.

Kate F.

28 Apr 2018

Juliet was fantastic. She was my wedding florist. My flowers were brilliant and Very very well priced and juliet was a beautiful lady to deal with. my only dissapointment was I askedfor tule to cover the stairs and it wAs organza and looked as though it had been thrown on.

Benjamin W.

9 Dec 2017

Great flowers

Elise F.

24 Nov 2017

My wedding flowers were beautiful! Even though it was 33 degrees the flowers lasted the whole day and were exactly what I wanted. Ana and Sanja were very helpful and easy to communicate with throughout the process.

Karen W.

17 Nov 2017

The team at JL Flowers did an amazing job with decorating out venue and supplying the bouquets for our wedding. They understood the colourful, relaxed look I was hoping for perfectly and the flowers were of excellent quality. They were also super friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Natalie T.

17 Nov 2017

Juliet was so nice. I kept changing my mind but she was so attentive. The flowers were perfect. I had peonies in my bouquet. The flowers on the tables were beautiful and full. Everything was really pretty!

Sally M.

31 Oct 2017

Flowers were beautiful. Juliet spent a lot of time talking through options and making suggestions, even coming out to the venue to suggest ideas.

Kate W.

22 Sep 2017

Juliet Louise was easy to deal with and the flowers on the day were exactly what we had in mind. They were accommodating for any changes to our order and very affordable. Would recommend.

Hoang Anh L.

22 Sep 2017

The staff at Juliet Louise were fantastic and they did lovely flowers for our wedding. The know their flowers, wedding venues and wedding themes very well. It was easy to communicate with them and they were very organised. They were also very accommodating when we changed our minds. They organised and delivered flowers for bride's house, groom's house and wedding reception all in one Saturday and their fees were still reasonable. Thanks guys!

Trina O.

7 Apr 2017

They knew exactly what we wanted and the bouquets were perfect on the day. There was no charge for delivery and they even arrived early.

Kylie W.

4 Mar 2017

Juliet Louise is an amazing florist with beautiful bouquets and table settings. She listened to everything I wanted, took all my ideas on board and was also able to work within my budget. I had amazing feedback from all my guests and most of them even took flowers home with them at the end of the night.

Jessica J.

18 Feb 2017

We were after bright, colorful and fun and our flowers were just gorgeous. We received so many compliments on our bouquets! They were perfect and competitively priced

Cassie B.

3 Feb 2017

Amazing work, and the easiest to deal with. Nothing was a problem. Highly recommend.

Alison B.

25 Nov 2016

They were fantastic. The bouquets were exactly what I wanted!

Hayley A.

12 Nov 2016

Really great! Staff was super friendly, helpful, accommodating and reasonably priced. They dropped all the flowers off at my house and reception and even packed it all up after.

Juliet Louise  

Thanks so much Hayley! So glad you loved your flowers. Wishing you all the best!

Karen B.

11 Nov 2016

Juliet Louise created the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen. Every flower arrangement was a perfect creation and exactly what I wanted. Cannot recommend this florist more. Very high quality of flowers and wonderful to work with.

Tham T.

4 Nov 2016

Very pleasant to deal with and flowers were gorgeous.

Kara M.

28 Oct 2016

Loved loved loved my flowers..unique affordable and unbelievable customer service

Felicity C.

21 Oct 2016

I ordered a fair few flowers from Juliet. We had my bouquet, 4 bridesmaid bouquets, mother of bride and groom corsage, father of the bride and groom flower, ceremony flowers, cake flowers, reception flowers and a throw bouquet. Juliet was so lovely to work with and knew exactly what I was after.

Maria T.

17 Oct 2016

Juliet and her team were lovely, as were their flowers. I really loved the centrepiece on the bridal table - it was definitely the highlight. I was a little disappointed that I didn't get the exact flowers that I requested due to them being out of season. The reason I was disappointed was because I was told it would be "no problem" getting them for that time of the year when we had our initially consultation, which was the reason I chose this florist in the first place. Even though I didn't get exactly what I wanted, the flowers still turned out almost perfect, but it was a little tough to recover.

Paulina L.

16 Sep 2016

Beautiful flower arrangements and spot - on service! Thank you to the whole Juliet Louise's team!!!!

Tanya C.

3 Jun 2016

Juliet Louise provided beautiful blooms for our wedding. She listened carefully to our ideas and was able to match our colour scheme, theme and winter wedding with the perfect flowers. She most definitely added something special to our day.

Amanda S.

27 May 2016

First discussions were so easy..we had no idea what we were after and through chatting and pictures Juliet made the most beautiful bouquets for us. When we were in her shop we also chose the gift table decorations, the ceremony arbor and some of the table decorations. Nothing was too much trouble if we wanted mini changes.. They also set up and packed everything away.. Making it one less worry for us having to carry things out at the end of the night.

Anna E.

15 Apr 2016

Juliet is as lovely to work with as how lovely her bouquets looked. The bouquets were beautiful.

Lauren H.

19 Mar 2016

The flowers were exactly what we wanted, Juliet was very organised and delivery was on time.

Kristin H.

28 Feb 2016

Sanja and Ana did an amazing job with our wedding bouquets, buttonholes and cake flowers! They all looked beautiful and I couldn't believe how light the bouquets were! The Juliet Louise team provided a wonderful service, and made the flowers one of the easier parts of planning the wedding!

Stephanie H.

24 Jan 2016

The flowers were beautiful, it was everything that I had asked for

Ashley A.

22 Jan 2016

Juliet is a superstar! She was so lovely to work with, nothing was too much trouble and the flowers were just stunning! Thank you! Best florist ever!

Jen T.

6 Jan 2016

She made something that was very stressful for me very easy and she took care of everything. She delivered everything that I wanted on the day. They were so much more than I expected. The bouquets were beautiful and the colours were beautiful.

Alan B.

10 Dec 2015

Great designs

Jacqui H.

5 Dec 2015

Juliet's work is just gorgeous, I still have fond memories of the aroma coming from my bouquet before walking down the aisle. Her work is so beautiful and you get what you want. I was blown away with my tables and floral decorations on the day.

Gillian K.

19 Nov 2015

Our flowers were absolutely beautiful! The flowers were all personally dropped off on time the day of the wedding and were presented in a gorgeous big box, they looked amazing!

Courtney M.

14 Nov 2015

They were really good. No issues at all!

Lauren S.

8 Nov 2015

She was incredible with styling and flowers.

Sue C.

19 Sep 2015

Tailored our flowers to our tight budget with suggestions of substitutions. Flowers were still lovely. Free delivery is a huge bonus!

Kate S.

12 Sep 2015

Stunning!! Were easy to communicate with, and flowers were exactly what I had asked for!

Maggie T.

29 Aug 2015

Beautiful flowers!!!

Lisa M.

15 May 2015

We could not have been happier with our wedding flowers! We wanted to convey a sense of warmth and luxury for our autumn wedding, and Juliet's creations did just that. Absolutely gorgeous - thank you!

Casey R.

12 Apr 2015

Juliet dId a great job with our flowers adding a touch of bling to them and she was easy to work with. Thank you

Zara S.

11 Apr 2015

We went for something basic with our flowers - kept it all white and simple. A consultation was all that was required to portray what it was we wanted and then let Juliet do her thing and pull it all together. They were delivered to our hotel and managed to last the day looking great in all of the photos.

Melissa J.

5 Apr 2015

Juliet was a pleasure to deal with. The flowers were amazing and the venue set up was just as I'd asked. She also provided all the vases and wooden boxes. I had a few changes towards the end and Juliet took them on board.

Suzi S.

27 Mar 2015

Juliet is wonderful. She has vision to execute what you can only imagine!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.