Hailey Paige Flowers

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds
Business Hours
Business Hours not available

Reviews

Rachael C.

26 Oct 2018

Hailey Paige Events were a joy to work with for our wedding. They listened and give recommendations where appropriate and they are experts at what they do. Can recommend to friends and family without any hesitation. Thank you so much to the team!

Ryan K.

14 Sep 2018

So helpful with advice, and extremely reliable. Our centrepieces were the star of the room. The team at Haily Paige Events took a great deal of time to establish what look we wanted, and outdid themselves on the day. Highly recommended.

Lara S.

7 Jul 2018

The staff at Hailey Paige Events were fantastic! They know their flowers, wedding venues and wedding themes which made It was easy to communicate with them. They were very organised and very accommodating when we changed our minds. Their fees were very reasonable. Thank you team. Will definitely recommend.

Sarah H.

6 Nov 2021

Danny is amazing, was so kind and patient through our consultation, he was receptive to budget restrictions and really tried hard to get the best package for our budget.

Jenna O.

3 Apr 2021

Hailey Page Flowers were an awesome team to deal with, made the wedding planning process easy and they even had super reasonable prices when compared to other florists. My bridal bouquet lasted fresh in a vase of water for two weeks afterwards. Thanks so much Hailey Page.

Jessica H.

2 Jan 2021

Tony and his team were amazing. I dealt with tony from the very beginning right up till the morning of my wedding. Tony unfortunately had to deal with issues caused from my venues unprofessionalism but he pulled through and delivered my husband and myself the most beautiful room. We have received many compliments from guests on how beautiful the set up and tables were. So thankful to Tony and his team for their hard work.

Shefali S.

19 Dec 2020

STUNNING! From the bouquets to the ceremony decorations to the centre pieces at dinner, I was absolutely blown away by the beauty that Danny and has team had created. Absolutely love them!

Jessica L.

1 Nov 2018

Thank you for providing fresh beautiful arrangements. The team was wonderful to deal with. Great quality service and professionalism. Couldn't be happier

Rachael C.

26 Oct 2018

used both artificial and real flowers. service and communication was fantastic. We used the gold stands for our centrepiece which made the venue look even more perfect

Bella C.

29 Sep 2018

Couldn't be happier. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Delivered on time so there was no stress. Great to work with. Thank you again!

Kaylene A.

8 Sep 2018

The team was wonderful. They are professional and accommodating. They made the arrangement exactly as what we want.

Catherine D.

11 Aug 2018

Beautiful flowers that matched my pictures exactly

Kevin J.

4 Aug 2018

My flowers were stunning! They were more beautiful than I could even have hoped. I gave some vague ideas of what I wanted and the team helped me with my overall concept, colours, flowers. Thank you for the most perfect bouquets, table flowers, crowns and pins. Couldn't be happier! Prices were very reasonable.

Stephanie L.

6 Apr 2018

I was very indecisive but Danny the consultant helped me with my vision and what I wanted. Flowers were over my expectations. We had compliments from everyone. I can't thank you and the team enough! Highly recommend Hailey Paige Events.

Oliver S.

9 Mar 2018

Tony and the team went above and beyond to set up our wedding. Even changing our minds the day before did not phase them and they were very very accomodating with all our requests. Thanks soo much for making our wedding day amazing.

Trang L.

26 Aug 2016

Flowers made the venue stand out. My bouquet was absolutely gorgous along with my bridesmaids. I had table centerpieces and bridal table was filled with flowers. Also had a flower wall which was amazing for photos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.