Bridie Bride Weddings

Rating
1 5 4.8 (53 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Yarra Valley areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4340

Reviews

Betty D.

13 Apr 2018

Oh my god! I was blown away with our flowers - they were absolutley beautiful and just what I wanted. Helen was great to deal. Thank Helen!

Lauren T.

21 Jul 2017

Helen, WOWEE you really know how to make a bride happy! You made me smile so much when I saw my flowers! They were so AMAZING, I cannot believe how perfect they were! EXACTLY what I wanted. You are also so lovely and approachable which made it so easy!

Karen M.

23 Mar 2017

I love my wedding flowers.. all of them! She nailed everything and it was exactly what I wanted! It totally transformed the place with its fresh good smell. Helen is a wonderful florist who will give you good quality flowers on a reasonable price. Good to work with!

Emma C.

19 Jul 2018

Helen did an amazing job with our flowers, and great to deal with. Seemed very experienced and knew exactly what I wanted based on my rough ideas, very impressed with flowers and reasonable pricing. Took extra care to get the flowers to us in good condition as it was a hot day.

Lauren V.

5 Aug 2017

Amazing flowers, Helen understood my vision and created the perfect atmosphere for our reception.

Bridie Bride Weddings  

Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for your lovely words and review on Easy Weddings. Hope all is well and that you are loving married life. Kind regards, Helen Dillon

Janet C.

26 Jan 2017

Helen was absolutely fantastic!! I have no clue when it comes to flowers and Helen was so knowledgeable and helpful. When the arrangements arrived they were even more beautiful than I could ever imagine. I would definitely recommend her to any future bride

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Great service, they were so friendly and helpful.

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Good service and helpful

Priya K.

19 Nov 2016

Amazing, made me a wedding bouquet that we ordered on the day, beautiful and very helpful.

Deborah I.

20 Oct 2016

Helen was great! The flowers were wonderful, exactly what we wanted.

Fiona N.

9 Sep 2016

beautiful flowers and very reasonable prices.

Pantea M.

1 Jul 2016

Oh my, I could not be more happy with Helen Dillon and the flowers she did for my wedding. Firstly, she is so easy to deal with and the flowers were very good value compared with other florists I had seen. But most importantly, I was totally blown away by what she achieved. Our bouquets were enormous and perfect bunches of peonies (in July!) and the table centrepieces were gorgeous and so fresh that my friends (who stole some at the end of the night!) still had fresh flowers 2 weeks later! I absolutely loved her work and I've told all my friends too.

Jacinta S.

21 Apr 2016

The floral arrangements Helen created for our wedding were exquisite. The bouquets were exactly as requested, incorporating the highest quality flowers. Helen also created an amazing collection of floral centrepieces for our reception. Many of our guests commented on how stunning they were. She was easy and pleasant to deal with during the planning.

Kirsti G.

2 Apr 2016

Bridie was great and so helpful. She made is so simple and easy for us.

Narmatha Y.

29 Jan 2016

Helen from Bridie Bride Weddings was wonderful! I took photos of the types of flowers and centrepiece ideas i had and she came up with something that was so perfect for our venue and for myself and the bridesmaids! our bouquets were exquisite and the venue looked even more stunning with the pop of colour the flowers added!

Stacey M.

14 Jan 2016

Beautiful arrangements.

Lauren B.

21 Nov 2015

She did a really really good job. Everyone commented on how lovely they were.

Ebru G.

15 Nov 2015

I met with Helen once and that’s all I really needed to do. She understood exactly what I wanted. Helen prepared our bouquets and boutonnieres our flowers for the wedding cake and also the reception centre pieces and decorations. Her flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh.

Mary B.

28 Aug 2015

best bouquets ever!

Debbie G.

8 Mar 2015

Leading up to the wedding they were very professional and gave me some really good ideas. They were very open and responded quickly. Overall the experience was good. All the bouquets, the centerpieces and the hanging flower arrangement was beautiful!

Sarah C.

6 Mar 2015

Amazing florist! Worked magic with the flowers on my special day. I absolutely loved them thank you! Highly recommend.

Emma A.

5 Mar 2015

Helen Dillon was wonderful to work with and made the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. She was very accommodating even offering to come by and help to position the flowers on the cake. Thank you to Helen for her fantastic work!

Ruth K.

27 Feb 2015

Met her at an Open Day. She was friendly and professional. Easy process to make an appointment and accommodated to location. Easy going conversation and made regular contact leading to the day. Worked well with a small idea. Value for money.

James K.

13 Feb 2015

Great and professional, thanks!

Melissa T.

7 Feb 2015

Helen is a star!!!!! From the moment I walked into her store I felt so at ease. She completely understood what I was looking for! When the flowers arrived on the day, they took my breath away. I can't tell you how perfect and beautiful they made the reception look.

Brendon M.

6 Feb 2015

Helen Dillion Flowers were beyond perfect!!!! You were such a pleasure to work with, so kind, and understanding, and helped me with my vision!!! thank you for being by far the best in the business!!!!!!!

Tracey L.

25 Jan 2015

They were exceptional. I had a vision in mind and she got that vision from the get go, she was able to capture it really well. From the moment I met her I felt comfortable that she would execute the vision that I wanted. And I was happy with the price. She went above and beyond what I requested. At the end the flowers were exactly what I wanted.

Nikita S.

27 Dec 2014

Helen Dillon from Bridie Bride was the florist from heaven. I had one meeting with her to talk through my "vision" and I walked away confident she would do an amazing job. I wasn't disappointed - the flowers were even more amazing than I had imagined, and it didn't blow the budget. I would suggest you don't book with anyone until you have spoken with Helen at Chadstone, VIC.

Janet T.

4 Oct 2014

Helen did a fantastic job of creating floral centrepieces, bouquets, buttonholes and corsages that nailed the 'look and feel' I had described to her. She was helpful, providing suggestions on other decor to complete the look I was after. Prices were reasonable and was willing to work within a budget.

Friyana B.

3 Oct 2014

Great flowers!!!!! Smelt beautiful and exactly how I pictured them to be.

Shazreen S.

22 Aug 2014

Stunning

Rebecca W.

23 Nov 2013

A subsection of Helen Dillon my favourite Chadstone florist. The bouquets were amazing. Helen has an eye for ensuring everything works with what ever your vision may be. She was so helpful she even helped me find my hair and makeup! She and her flowers are amazing!

Sokchan K.

15 Nov 2013

flowers were fresh and top grade. We had asked not to include white flowers in our order and I had explained the reasons, but the flowers for our bridal and wishing well tables had white flowers. That was disappointing but we were happy with the design and quality.

Amy W.

13 Nov 2013

What can I say, Helen from Bridie Bride Weddings did an amazing job on my wedding arrangements. She did a better job than I could have imagined and got the 'look' I was going for perfectly. Helen was so easy to deal with and put forward some great suggestions I would not have thought of otherwise. I would highly recommend Bridie Bride Weddings for your wedding flower needs!

Som H.

21 Sep 2013

Helen from Bridie Bride was absolutely fantastic. She could not have done a better job with my flowers and the bridesmaids. It was just perfect. She has such a good understanding of what you want and just makes it work! She is so lovely and I couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend her!!! Use Bridie Bride and you won't be disappointed!

Joo K.

21 Sep 2013

They were very accommodating and easy to deal with. Everything arrived on time and had a lovely experience with these guys.

Sarah M.

6 Sep 2013

Stunning flowers

Stacey W.

15 Mar 2013

I loved my flowers. Very flexible, I had a couple of changes a few weeks before our wedding and they catered for all our needs. The delivery was so simple and I didn't have to worry about a thing.

Lana S.

15 Feb 2013

My flowers were just gorgeous, mine and my bridal parties were exactly what we wanted and Helen is a very nice person who listened to what I wanted and had some great suggestions too, very happy with the work she did for my wedding, number 1 in my mind, thx Helen,

Kerryn M.

25 Jan 2013

Helen and her team at Bridie Bride weddings are amazing. Their flowers look spectacular and I would recommend them to anyone.

Claire B.

19 Jan 2013

Helen was fantastic, her knowledge of flowers, what is in season and what goes with what is quite extensive and impressive. Everything from the ring bearer's buttonholes to the large centrepieces was absolutely perfect, matching and complementary. The bouquets were stunning and smelled divine to boot!

Maria M.

22 Dec 2012

We contacted Helen 5 days before the wedding!! Amazing!! Professional, responsive, and totally saved us! Flower arrangements were stunning!!! Would highly recommend!!

Miss Alice V.

18 Oct 2012

She made it easy and designed flowers as her own. Fantastic service.

Mia Ellen Minack T.

22 Sep 2012

Helen and her team are amazing. They created a beautiful set of flowers for the wedding - artistic and really well priced! The table pieces - candles - were stunning, creating a reception that was dream-like and gorgeous.

Jessica K.

10 Feb 2012

The most beautiful flowers ever! Helen not only designed our bouquets and buttonholes, but also designed flower boxes as gifts for our parents/grandmothers as well as decorating our ceremony venue and the candelabras at the reception. The place looked stunning! Helen was also great throughout the consultation. I had no idea about flowers but Helen managed to design something truely spectacular which fit into our theme.

Andrea S.

20 Dec 2011

Could not be happier. I customised my bouquets with very sketchy and disconnected pieces of paper and they knew exactly what I envisioned without further questioning. Professional, flexible, and reasonably priced!

Joanna H.

8 Oct 2011

We had such beautiful flowers made for our home made garden arch & bouquet it just all fell together and contributed to our georgeous surprise wedding. Had a lot of comments regarding the flower arch and how pretty it was! Thank you so much!

Caitlin C.

12 Dec 2010

Beautiful bouquets at a reasonable price. Helen was very helpful and had great ideas for suitable colours and flowers.

Kirsten M.

16 Oct 2010

Helen was great - able to understand what I was looking for and created the style for our day

Marianne U.

29 Dec 2009

So easy to order what we needed. Just explained what my fav flower was and the type of wedding we were having and she just worked her magic!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.