Flowers With Love

Rating
1 5 5.0 (38 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra & Surroundings Regions
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0403 176 762

Reviews

Jonathon Z.

29 Mar 2019

Lisa was amazing. Her communication was really good, we gave her our colour scheme, pointed out some photos online and from there she created the most perfect bouquets for us and our arch. She is very passionate about her work and it really shows.

Flowers With Love  

Thank you so much for reviewing my business! It was such a pleasure working with both you and Emily and I am so glad you were happy with everything! Kindest regards, Lisa from Flowers with Love

Jacquie C.

9 Feb 2019

Lisa - you're such a pleasure to deal with. Fresh beautiful flowers, exactly what we asked for, on time , if not early delivery, great tips and affordable. Your beautiful nature is inspiring! Thank you !

Flowers With Love  

Jacquie, thank you so very much for your kind words and also for reviewing my business. I am so glad that you were happy with everything!

Kiran F.

27 Apr 2017

My wedding was held in Canberra while I live in Melbourne. I contacted Lisa 8 weeks prior to my wedding and told her I was keen on her to arrange my wedding flowers. I liked one of her designs but wanted a bit more colour added. We never met in person for consultation and I was blown away by how gorgeous my flowers were on the day. She also made me a flower crown that was stunning. Thank you Lisa for your hard work and I highly recommend her! :)

Flowers With Love  

Thank you so much for your lovey review Kiran. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I'm thrilled I could incorporate you favourite flowers in your wedding florals. Kind regards, Lisa"

Emma D.

15 Oct 2020

Lisa was just AMAZING to work with. She did our flowers for our wedding and I could not have been happier. I had no idea what I wanted and Lisa was able to sit down with me and walk me through all of the possible ideas. The flowers on the day were better than I could have imagined. My bouquet was adorned with beautiful wire and pearl work under the flowers and thin wire and crystal beads over the flowers. Lisa was just so professional through the whole process. Lisa made our special day just that little bit more special.

Jessica C.

18 Jul 2019

Lisa did a great job of our flowers for the wedding, we have her complete control and were blown away by the results.

Flowers With Love  

I am so glad you were happy with everything Jessica! You were such a pleasure to work with, thanks so much for your review!

Mel S.

6 Apr 2019

Fantastic! Lisa the owner is so lovely and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We got bouquets, buttonholes, baby breath flower crown, mason jar for the courtyard decorations, our ceremony arbour, and cake decorations. She helped with colours and provided good suggestions for what would work. The flowers looked beautiful!

Carolyn T.

30 Mar 2019

Lisa is so lovely and easy to deal with. Her flowers and arrangements are so beautiful! With just a few ideas of what I wanted she created the perfect bouquet.

Flowers With Love  

Thank you so much Carolyn. I am so glad you were happy with your wedding flowers!

Lyndal R.

14 Mar 2019

My bouquets were a terror to match to the bridesmaids dresses but went to so much trouble to match them perfectly which she did in the end. Also great value for money.

Flowers With Love  

Lyndal, your bridesmaid's dresses were gorgeous. It was wonderful to work with you and it was an absolute pleasure to create matching bouquets for all of you!

Alicia N.

3 Nov 2017

The team at Flowers With Love were fantastic. Their communication, attention to detail and creative flair were the perfect choice for us on our day.

Flowers With Love  

Thank you so much for such a lovely review Alicia. So glad you were happy with everything, wishing you every happiness for the future! Kind regards, Lisa from Flowers with Love

Tracey B.

15 Sep 2017

Lisa from Flowers With Love contacted me to see if there was any particular style I wanted. I mentioned a colour and a type of flower I liked and left the rest up to her. The flowers were beautiful. She made a mini matching bouquet for my little one.

Flowers With Love  

Thank you for reviewing my services Tracey. So glad you were happy with your wedding flowers

Amanda N.

18 Jan 2017

The flowers looked exactly as I wanted.

Brittney R.

13 Jan 2017

Mine and my bridesmaid bouquets were absolutely beautiful! I came to Lisa with an exact photo of how I wanted my bouquets. Even though one flower pictured wasn't available, she made sure that they looked the same. I was in awe at how beautiful they were.

Clachere P.

3 Dec 2016

Lisa - Flowers with Love was amazing. Prices were reasonable as the work was so amazing, she is passionate and and flowers are beautiful. She is a beautiful person and nothing was ever a hassle, communication was also perfect, never would rush me, aiding to work with me to come up with more ideas!

Keryn M.

4 Nov 2016

Lisa is a amazing florist. Our flowers & bouquets were stunning. Customer service perfect. Always happy & helpful.

Belinda M.

16 Oct 2016

Fantastic! She delivered flowers to two different locations and set everything up at our reception.

Josey K.

8 Oct 2016

Lisa called me multiple times to ensure that everything was as I wanted - the communication was perfect, everything was exactly what I wanted.

Josey K.

7 Oct 2016

Lisa made exactly what i wanted from pictures and it was perfect

Alicia C.

30 Sep 2016

Thankyou for the amazing job you done on my flowers! It was perfect and everyone loved them, will highly recommend you to anyone thankyou

Claire C.

9 Sep 2016

Lisa was faced with a very particular, very 'all-over-the-place' bride who knew exactly what she wanted, whilst also being very blazė. She met this challenge no sweat! I could not have visualised a better finished product! It was just the icing on the cake for our full DIY wedding!

Katy G.

3 Jun 2016

Lisa was fantastic! She was very helpful and her floral creations were beautiful. She created the perfect bouquet for me and made the venue look lovely with the flowers.

Katlyn T.

8 Apr 2016

Lisa was amazing. We met with her and brought ideas to the table. I let her use her creative charm with all native flowers and they were just beautiful. She literally did everything for us - table pieces, button holes etc

Heidi P.

18 Mar 2016

Working with Lisa was such a easy, fun & stress free process!! She is very helpful, informative, warm & friendly and her prices don't reflect all the extra work she does and of corse the best quality flowers!! She was always flexible with after hours appointments & help set up the flowers on the day, I highly reccomend Lisa @ flowers with love, you will not be disappointed!

Elizabeth W.

17 Mar 2016

Beautiful flower arrangements, very helpful, great price! Our ceremony and reception place looked very elegant. I am very happy I chose Flowers with love for my wedding.

Sarah W.

11 Mar 2016

Flowers with love were great! She handled everything and I didn't have to worry at all. And the flowers turned out perfect

Ali R.

19 Feb 2016

Lisa was great!! She picked out my vision from the get go! She made them amazing!!

Ali R.

19 Feb 2016

Lisa designed my bouquets and buttonjhole but also creasted the center pieces for my tables. Her beautiful flowers were all I needed for our tables at our wedding Thanks Lisa

Ali R.

19 Feb 2016

Lisa was very good at finding out what kind of look I was going for and was very informative of the flowers I could choose from. She designed a bouquet perfectly from the vision I had of my wedding day. Lisa created our Bouquets, buttonholes and table decorations Thanks Lisa

Natalie C.

6 Nov 2015

I went to Lisa with a couple of ideas and a collection of teacups and she was able to create beautiful flowers that fitted perfectly into our wedding. Lisa is creative and reasonably priced. She was able to create multiple bouquets, button holes, corsages and teacups filled with flowers, spectacular!!

Natasha C.

23 Oct 2015

Lisa from Flowers with Love provided us with the perfect flowers for our wedding. Lisa was very professional and took the time to sit down and discuss options as well as provide advise. The button holes, bouquets and centre pieces were absolutely stunning. We could not have been happier with all the flowers on our big day.

Erina C.

30 May 2015

Lisa is an amazing florist! Lisa managed all aspects of the flowers for my wedding, from design to delivery. The bouquets were amazing! Such piece of mind knowing I could leave setup of my ceremony and reception to her - it looked amazing! priceless service. It was perfect, outstanding job!

Sara M.

21 Mar 2015

Lisa made great bouquets, buttonholes and wrist corsages. They were all reasonable priced. Highly recommended! The bouquets were the perfect size and went well with my dress and the bridesmaids dresses.

Naomi W.

22 Nov 2014

Thank you so much for your amazing work. Even with the chance of flowers being out of season you really out did yourself. The flowers were perfect and matched the theme perfectly. YOu made everything so easy. Thank you so much!!

Lauren M.

12 Oct 2013

Lisa provided me with a beautiful bouquet for myself and my bridesmaid. She went above and beyond what I had asked for. They were truly beautiful!

Alyce K.

24 Nov 2012

I loved my flowers and Lisa really listened to my ideas

Emily K.

20 Jan 2012

Lisa was amazing and took extra special care with everything. Flowers were everything I was hoping for

Emma J.

5 Nov 2011

Flowers with love was a fantastic supplier. We went to see her to talk about our flowers and she was just lovley. her prices were very reasonable and when the flowers arrived the day of my wedding I cried when I saw them they were so beautiful! just perfect!!!

Michelle D.

26 Mar 2011

Lisa had our flowers exactly how they were pictured in the magazine. They were beautiful and her prices are fantastic.

Ms Brooke B.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.