Brizzy Bridal Bouquets

Rating
1 5 4.9 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane Sunshine & Gold Coast
Business Hours
9am - 5pm 7 days
No obligation (free of charge) Appointments

Reviews

Becky B.

10 May 2014

WOW WOW WOW!!!! What an amazing job they did! Look no further. You will not be disappointed. Promise!

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

It was an absolute delight to create your dream wedding flowers!

Lisa M.

30 Apr 2011

Fantastic Job. Our bouquets were beautiful and the flowers for our reception were amazing. Ten times better than I expected. One month on exactly and I still have perfect flowers in vases around my house from the wedding.

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

Your choice in flowers was simply perfect! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to create your dream flowers.

Sandra H.

11 Sep 2010

Arlene was amazing. I had forgotten to organise flowers and she only had 2 1/2 weeks and came through with flying colours. Highly recommended.

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

Always happy to help out a stressed bride where i can!

Theresa E.

13 Oct 2018

Arlene did an amazing job on my bouquet and made it exactly as I pictured it in my head. The wristlets that were made for the Bridesmaids were gorgeous and held up all night through all of the dancing and the flower crown made for our Flower Girl was perfect. Cannot thank Brizzy Bridal Bouquets for all of the hard work put into putting everything together for us!

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

It was an absolute delight to create your beautiful flowers. I'm glad your day was perfect! I can't wait to see some pics!!!

Sandy S.

17 Mar 2018

Really good! We didn't have any face to face contact, it was all via email and it worked out perfectly.

Brooke C.

8 Oct 2017

They were great and easy to deal with! They delivered on time and the flowers were exactly what I wanted them to be. We got buttonholes, cake topper, five bouquets, brial bouquet and two little bouquets for our flower girls as well as a throw away bouquet. Great value for money.

Rebecca .

30 Sep 2017

They were really good and kept in contact with me. They were so accommodating as I changed my mind a few time. I provided a picture and she worked towards that. So happy with the quality of the flowers.

Michelina C.

17 Aug 2017

Fantastic communication and the flowers were stunning.

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

It was an absolute delight to create your beautiful wedding flowers!

Jenna T.

12 May 2017

Absolutely beautiful bouquets.

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets  

Another stunning bride that i had the pleasure to work with.

Sandra A.

18 Sep 2015

We would highly recommend Arlene to everyone! She created AMAZING bouquets that all my guests commented on. Sandy & Chris 19-09-15

Alyce D.

15 May 2015

Really good, met up with us and gave us options in terms of types of flowers. Free delivery and easy to work with.

Amy P.

21 Aug 2014

Arlene was so easy to deal with, and the flowers turned out exactly how I wanted them!

Mel P.

14 Jun 2014

Arlene was very helpful and sourced and designed my dream bouquet!!

Kim B.

5 Apr 2014

Megan did an amazing job with our flowers! Could not have been any happier

Jen G.

7 Dec 2013

Brizzy Bridal Bouquets were wonderful. Although I ordered my flowers at the last minute (less than 2 weeks before my wedding), they were absolutely gorgeous, exactly what I wanted, and reasonably priced.

Rebecca C.

5 Oct 2013

Arlene was great to talk with to discuss ideas on my wedding flowers and was very knowledgeable about what flowers were in season and what colour schemes would work. Really nice flowers on the day - I received heaps of compliments! Thanks Arlene.

Bec T.

14 Sep 2013

Our flowers were fantastic, highly recommended.

Kate M.

14 Sep 2013

I was not a bride who wanted to sit in a florist for hours trying to pick my flowers. I communicated with Arlene via email alone and had not met her until my wedding day! All I had to do was send my vision based on pictures and Arlene created it. Very reasonable pricing too! A friend also booked her for her wedding after my recommendation. I would recommend Arlene to any bride.

Marine J.

5 Sep 2013

I loved my flowers

Leanne F.

13 Jul 2013

I am a perfectionist and made alot of changes which Arlene accepted perfectly. she did such a great job and everyone is still talking about our flowers and how beautifully they were arranged.

Sarah E.

5 Jul 2013

Gorgeous flowers for the whole bridal party, tailored to meet my individual requirements. Reasonably priced and beautiful on the day.

Emilija N.

18 May 2013

Arlene has a gift!! Our flowers were amazingly beautiful and thanks BBB for the great colour palette and flower arrangeing, our bouquets were beautiful and affordable! Thanks Tom and Emilija

Kathleen V.

27 Apr 2013

Our bouquets were well priced and beautiful. Table centrepieces were also nice- not exactly what I'd asked for but still nice enough.

Michaela C.

20 Oct 2012

Flowers were just how I pictured them. Delivered to our hotel. Very reasonable.

Miss Donna F.

20 Oct 2012

Meeting with Arlene, she was friendly and listened to what we wanted, she offered advice with colour and flower choices. The flowers on the day looked spectacular, i never dreamed of more perfect bouquets!! Thanks Arlene xx

Miss Sherri O.

17 Aug 2012

Fantastic Service .. very helpful and worked in after hours which was a blessing with a young son.

Kim C.

11 Aug 2012

The flowers were AMAZING! Exactly what I expected, they were all wired in well, lasted through the day and Arlene included some extra wired flowers which finished the bridesmaids hair perfectly! Also fantastic flowers from Arlene at our reception venue. Highly recommended!

Erin N.

19 May 2012

Arlene made my flowers look gorgeous! She even complimented my rose colour choices. They looked amazing!

Ms Lea H.

15 Oct 2011

Arlene created bountiful bouquets that perfectly complemented our red and white theme. The bouquets were created from beautifully full rose buds which lasted well beyond the wedding. We were also able to use them as table decorations for the reception. The prices were very reasonable for the quality.

Kim S.

1 Oct 2011

the flowers were beautiful

Alison Z.

24 Sep 2011

Arelen was fantastic! Our flowers were quite simple but were very well made and looked beautiful on the day. The flowers she chose for us worked well and were packed for our journey so that they lasted until our day.

Katherine H.

7 Sep 2011

I found picture I liked and they made exactly the same. Delivered on time.

Samantha H.

5 Mar 2011

very happy, flowers were beautiful, service outstanding

Miss Karen B.

26 Feb 2011

My wedding flowers were unique and beautiful on the day. They really made the bridesmaids pop!

Ms Bree N.

30 Oct 2010

Thanks Arlene. The flowers were terrific.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.