Beautiful Budget Bouquets

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Online or By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma L.

22 Jun 2018

Everyone commented on how beautiful my flowers were, and how real they looked! Estelle is an artist, and I would definitely recommend her services to future brides!

Beautiful Budget Bouquets  

What a beautiful compliment. I love helping brides to complete their wedding flower vision. All the best for a wonderful future together.

Kelly N.

21 Oct 2017

Really good! I had an idea of what I wanted and she was great at making suggestions which gave me insight on what to do. I went with something different to what I thought I wanted but I loved it! I got my bouquet, a throw away bouquet, three bridesmaids bouquets and baby breath for the decoration on the table. The flowers are fake but looked so real!

Beautiful Budget Bouquets  

It was my absolute pleasure to help you Kelly. Thank you for taking the time to send a review. All the best for your future together.

Amy W.

8 Sep 2017

The flowers were very good quality even though they were artificial. They looked very real and not tacky. The price was great and we were also given a lot of options to suit our budget for the flowers.

Beautiful Budget Bouquets  

Such a pleasure to work with such beautiful brides and grooms. All the very best to you both in the future.

Sophie & James H.

9 Jun 2018

I gave these people my vision and they created something even better and more beautiful. Very budget friendly and stunning work.

Tanya J.

8 Sep 2017

Perfect 👌🏻

Aimee W.

5 Aug 2017

Gorgeous flowers, turn around time was quick and they were able to work well with the brief that we gave them.

Kathryn D.

10 Jun 2017

We chose fake flowers and they were great, looked just like the real thing.

Marina S.

18 May 2017

Beautiful bouquets and buttonholes. Looked real.

Trish C.

10 Mar 2017

Super easy to deal with and communication was great. My flowers looked great and were exactly what I wanted.

Jessica P.

29 Oct 2016

Great flowers, Great range and great communication. Will definitely use again when needed

Stephanie W.

16 Oct 2016

We opted for fake flowers for the bouquets and buttonholes. These were custom made and everyone comments on how well they looked. Great prices as well.

Rebecca O.

24 Sep 2016

Estelle was great. I picked the style I liked and told her the colour scheme we had for our wedding and she designed it all. She was also reasonable priced too

Kiani W.

2 Sep 2016

Estelle was incredible! A very talented lady, she created the most stunning wedding flowers I have ever seen. Originally I was only going to have three bouquets made but I was so impressed by her work that I used her flowers for everything - bouquets, corsages, buttonholes, wishing well decorations, table centrepieces & my hair piece. Highly recommend her!

Karen A.

15 Jul 2016

Estelle did my flowers for my wedding last year in July (sorry I know its late) but they were perfect and exactly what I wanted and fitted in just right with my colour scheme! Fantastic to deal with and sent photos before continuing with anything! The little addition with bling really made my flowers stand out! Thank you so much!

Raechel K.

14 May 2016

They were beautiful. They were so helpful. She was the best vendor that we had!!

Sarah B.

4 Apr 2016

Estelle provided me with fake flowers. She was awesome!

Amanda H.

7 Feb 2015

The flowers were absolutely amazing! They looked so real, i got many excellent compliments on them throughout the day. They were made so fast and Estelle was such a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Lana T.

18 Nov 2014

I can't express how happy I was when I saw my bouquets, they were so beautiful- amazing. Estelle was so helpful with designing the flowers and the choice of brooches. Highley Recommend


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.