Perfect Day Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.9 (30 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 10.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 6.00pm Sunday 11.00am to 3.00pm
Phone
02 9190 0343

Reviews

Tara S.

24 Jun 2018

Amazing! Great service and team.

Perfect Day Bridal  

Thanks for your lovely review Tara, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you. Tania

Kaila H.

17 Jun 2018

I walked into so many stores, hoping to be left alone to browse - and Perfect Day Bridal was so accommodating to me. Their staff was friendly and helpful and didn't push me at all. This alongside a dress I thought was perfect for me, was the reason I was so happy with Perfect Day Bridal.

Perfect Day Bridal  

Hi Kaila, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Tania

Sally M.

16 Jun 2018

The ladies at Perfect Day Bridal are true professionals. They know exactly what will look good that is suited to your figure. I ended up with the very first dress I tried on, it wasn’t what I thought I wanted but is was absolutely stunning. This store has a nice range without being overwhelming and a wonderful team.

Perfect Day Bridal  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Sally!

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

Tania instantly made me feel comfortable as soon as I stepped into the bridal shop. I had already visited 5 bridal shops prior and was beginning to get frustrated that I didn't find anything I liked. Tania convinced me to try on different styles and when I found the one, she was helpful in ordering and then pairing with a veil and recommended me places to go for my shoes and accessories.

Meredith L.

10 Aug 2019

Tania at Perfect Day Bridal was phenomenal. She immediately made me feel at ease with her expertise and kind nature, and she made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Tania and the team are brilliant - I couldn't be happier with my dress and the service I received!

Kelly D.

19 Jul 2019

Perfect Day Bridal was brilliant - I walked into my first ever consultation with my Mum and my Pintrest, and I walked out with the first dress I had ever tried on. They took one look though my Pintrest account and found the perfect dress. They even let me try on about 10 others to make sure I had the right fit. Perfect Day Bridal really was the perfect bridal shop.

Alexandra T.

21 Jun 2019

I found my stunning Wendy Sullivan wedding dress from Perfect Day Bridal. My experience there was wonderful as the staff were so thoughtful and relaxed with me. My wedding dress was perfect for me and was suggested by one of the staff at the store. I loved my wedding dress experience and highly recommend visiting Perfect Day Bridal to find your wedding dress. You won't be disappointed!

Cathy C.

15 Mar 2019

I purchased two amazing Nicole Spose dresses for my wedding. One I tried on in store with the help of Tania and her team. One I actually tried on in another store but then enquired whether Tania could order it for me at Perfect Day. Not only could she do that, she also gave me a very reasonable price which was half the price another store was offering. Perfect Day not only has wonderful dresses, the prices are modest for high end designers and the store was comfortable, well thought out and smelt amazing! Tania and her team was so accommodating I also purchased all 5 of my bridesmaids dresses at Perfect Day. My guests were in awe of both my dresses and my bridesmaids. We were the best dressed bridal party on a very busy wedding day!

Stephanie T.

15 Mar 2019

So helpful and the dress I loved was not what I was expecting and picked out by Julie. A great experience and highly recommend both Tania and Julie.

Elyse R.

17 Dec 2018

I was absolutely in love with my dress!! Wish I could wear it again and again. Tania and Julie were so helpful and helped me find the perfect dress.

Francesca G.

30 Nov 2018

Tanya is an amazing person to buy your dress with - she actually listens when you say "I don't like this". Because of this, I walked out with a stunning dress and happy memories. She recommended my seamstress, Sarah Dressmakers, and by the final work I got there, I believe Tanya really knows her business. Please have a look, the one on one experience is unlike anywhere else in Sydney.

Brooke M.

19 May 2018

Everything was great!

Ash F.

14 Apr 2018

Really good experience, beautiful selection of dresses and they were helpful with selecting the right one.

Samantha E.

16 Feb 2018

Tanya thank you so much for squeezing me in last minute and helping me out my emotions aside when finding my dress you made me find a figure I thought I didn’t have you made me feel like a princess’s for a day I loved every moment we shared finding my dream dress

Perfect Day Bridal  

Dear Samantha thank you so much for your lovely review. You looked amazing in your beautiful gown. Wishing you love and happiness, Tania

Lynan S.

16 Feb 2018

Gosh, we were so lucky to find this shop in Sydney. Tania picked out the most amazing dress that suited me to the tee and was everything i wanted. She was amazing through the whole process. Thanks a million Tania!

Mariam H.

27 Jan 2018

It was stunning and perfect! They were very helpful with assisting me choose and they were not pushy at all. It arrived on time and I couldn't have been happier, exactly what I wanted.

Cassandra G.

22 Dec 2017

Tanya is great at her job and picked me out a dress that I never would have tried myself, but was the perfect one for me! Thank you.

Perfect Day Bridal  

Dear Cassandra, thank you for your review. You looked perfect in your gown, kindest Tania

Damaris B.

19 Dec 2017

Thank you for an amazing dress, at a reasonable price! It fitted perfectly thanks to the great alterations done, I had a lot of compliments on the day and more importantly I felt very comfortable so I could party all night!

Perfect Day Bridal  

Thank you Damaris, it was our pleasure helping you find the one. Kindest Tania

Charlie G.

6 Oct 2017

Lovely people to deal with

Perfect Day Bridal  

Thanks Charlie

Eryn F.

28 Sep 2017

My wedding dress was so beautiful, I am quite sad that I only get to wear it once. I initially struggled to find the dress that suited me and and I couldn't quite grasp what I was after. Tania was fantastic in really trying to understand what I was going for, and once I explained my vision and what I thought suited my body type, she had a light bulb moment and pulled out the most beautiful wedding dress. Tania really gets to know her clients and ensures that you are 100% comfortable. The measurements she took were spot on and my dress fitted like a glove.

Perfect Day Bridal  

It was such a pleasure helping you Eryn - thank you for your lovely words.

Taylor O.

1 Jul 2017

Without Tania, I don't think I would have found my dream dress and bridesmaid dresses. Her professionalism and warm personality made the experience one to remember. There's no one else I would recommend when it comes to dress shopping.

Perfect Day Bridal  

Taylor you looked beautiful! It was a wonderful to help you find "the one".

Nikki & Chris W.

29 Apr 2017

Really great, Tania was fantastic! The only difficulty was she was unable to store the dress once purchased.

Chantelle F.

6 Apr 2017

I would highly recommend picking Perfect Day Bridal as your first shop to visit. Tania is friendly, relaxed and provides great guidance to help find the dress that is perfect for you. Tania made picking a wedding dress easy & fun as well as being conscious of the budget given. Thanks Tania x

Perfect Day Bridal  

Thanks Chantelle, Wishing you both love and happiness.

Melanie A.

10 Mar 2017

My dress was perfect & well priced. I purchased it over a year in advance & never second guessed myself! The staff were a pleasure to deal with, making me feel excited for the big day!

Perfect Day Bridal  

Dear Melanie, Thanks for your lovely words. It was our pleasure helping you.

Megan S.

24 Feb 2017

Tania was amazing to deal with. Her store is clean, fresh, and importantly, she has the patience of a saint! I visited several other stores, however nothing compared to her level of service, or the standard of her sample dresses - which were in immaculate condition!

Perfect Day Bridal  

Dear Megan, thank you for your lovely review. Wishing you love and happiness.

Samantha S.

18 Feb 2017

Picked something off the rack which was altered to suit, beautiful!

Annick Y.

5 Jan 2017

Tania was amazingly helpful, not only honest in her opinions and encouraging once we'd found the right dress but she also saved the day, helping us to pick up an identical veil at no extra expense on the wedding morning when we discovered we'd lost ours! The dress looked superb!

Nic T.

25 Nov 2016

Tania was very helpful, calm & attentive during our 3 visits.

Andi W.

25 Nov 2016

Tania was absolutely amazing! I bought not only my dress, but veil and jewellery from her. The selection of dresses were all so beautiful and magical :) Thank you for helping me find my perfect dress!

Ned V.

29 Dec 2014

Tania helped me find my wedding gown and it was perfect.. I was so happy. I am so excited to see she now owns her own boutique. Highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.