Marry Me Bridal

Rating
(107 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Monday,Tuesday,Friday 10am-5pm
Wednesday and Thursday 10am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amy G.

22 Aug 2020

Loved working with Carla and the team. Carla was amazing at helping me find what dress suited me the best and felt the most like me. Alterations was seamless and the overall experience felt more personalised than the bigger dress shops. I loved the boutique feel of Marry Me Bridal and wish I could have the experience all over again!

Emily W.

21 Feb 2020

Was one of those brides that found it super difficult to decide on my dress and after countless umming and ahhing, they were so patient and helped me make my decision. I loved it so much - i wish i had a reason to wear it again haha. Thank you beautiful ladies.

Steph D.

29 Jan 2020

Nice dress store, it is expensive though. They have a good variety of dresses and staff are helpful. They have an in house tailor who only takes cash, which to be honest struck me as a bit odd, but I was too lazy to go elsewhere. Her work was fine, but also expensive.

Robyn R.

19 Dec 2019

The girls at Marry me bridal were so friendly and helped me find my dream dress which was even better than I imagined. There was a great variety of dresses and also very well priced.

Rebekah C.

29 Sep 2019

They were amazing, really good and I walked out really happy.

Aimee A.

31 Aug 2019

Marry Me Bridal in Mosman was fantastic at helping me find my dress. They had a range of different styles to choose from, so I felt that I was able to explore many different options. The staff were so friendly, thorough and helpful with their suggestions. I was very confident I chose the right dress after visiting Marry Me Bridal. I couldn't wait to wear it on the day!

Brianna C.

23 Mar 2019

My sister actually got married 6 weeks after and got her dress from her as well. They took a lot of care to make sure we were happy, and made us feel like we were really special. They helped me put together both my top and skirt for the ceremony.

Carmen L.

22 Mar 2019

Wedding veil, sash & hair decorations matched the dress well!

Rosie A.

16 Mar 2019

The dresses were stunning and the quality fantastic. Only thing that let them down was the price for alterations. It was $800 on top of the price for the dress itself which I wasn't expecting. But over all dress was great and customer service too.

Tiffany S.

8 Mar 2019

I tried on a couple of dresses here, and the sales girls were nice. However the alterations here were quite pricey.

Clare B.

22 Feb 2019

Marry Me Bridal was professional, enthusiastic and incredibly helpful when it came to picking my wedding dress. The entire process, including getting alterations done in store, was easy and efficient.

Camila C.

9 Feb 2019

I found the most amazing dress for my big day. It was Watters design, and the help I received from the girls and the owner was simply amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and I took a long time to decide which one was the best. Ellie, one of the ladies that work there, was the sweetest girl ever and she helped me a lot. Thank you very much for making me fell in love with my dress, I enjoyed it every single second and I felt the most beautiful women on earth that day!!

Paris S.

20 Oct 2018

They were really good in store, but I had to wait 6 months for it to arrive, and once it came I had to get it altered which were quite expensive!

Kristen O.

28 Sep 2018

The ladies at Marry Me Bridal were super helpful and efficient. They made the dress buying experience so lovely and I loved their range.

Danielle G.

15 Sep 2018

Easy & efficient. No drama's & all went smoothly.

Niki F.

28 Apr 2018

They were really friendly and accommodated to find the best dress and to help me find the right one for me. The whole experience was very personal and they had a great selection of dresses which are such amazing quality!

Rebecca B.

21 Apr 2018

Marry me Bridal in Mosman has such an incredible selection of wedding dresses to choose from. The ladies at the shop were extremely helpful and professional.

Amy K.

9 Mar 2018

They were really nice. They were the only store I went into and I found my dress.

Nicola B.

21 Dec 2017

Great selection of dresses and amazing staff to help you along the way!

Mara B.

25 Nov 2017

The team at marry Me Bridal were just wonderful, they helped me find a dress that was in my budget and that looked gorgeous and was very comfy on the day! They were very patient and made my dress trial feel very special with all their fussing over me – they went out of their way to help me find the perfect dress

Kasia M.

10 Nov 2017

Small boutique with amazing dresses and they just had exactly what I wanted. Very well priced dress for Italian design.

Amanda B.

2 Sep 2017

Marry Me Bridal was a fantastic place to find my dress - they made me and my bridesmaids so comfortable during our appointments and we didn't feel like we were being rushed which was nice. I found my dress off the rack and wanted to make quite a few changes to it before the day - nothing was not possible, they talked me through everything they could do and made suggestions to make the dress align more to what I was after. The alterations were so easy and were done so well, i felt like I was in good hands for that as well. Would definitely take any of my friends here for their dress when they get married!

Natalie G.

12 Aug 2017

I walked in to Marry Me Bridal and told Jo that I needed to buy a dress that day that needed minimal alterations. Luckily she had my dream dress there what was my size and was on sale! Amazing!

Perdi S.

6 Aug 2017

Such a lovely store and really helpful staff - dress is also stunning

Maira M.

16 Jun 2017

love love love my dress!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful job!!!!

Stephanie U.

21 Apr 2017

Absolutely amazing! Staff were brilliant and really personal.

Kate R.

18 Mar 2017

The customer service as Marry Me Bridal was spot on. It was only the second store I had visited and I bought the dress straight off the rack. I didn't know what style I was after but the team in store helped me along with all the alternations needed.

Carla W.

18 Feb 2017

Very helpful staff providing a high standard of service. I could not have been happier.

Samantha M.

5 Jan 2017

Lovely store, lots of options to choose from, mostly above the $2,000 mark when I was there. Ladies were knowledgeable and willing to call suppliers and check delivery times etc.

Abby H.

4 Jan 2017

Fantastic service and great range of dresses! The new location is so spacious and accommodating and the team there are absolutely lovely.

Alisa N.

26 Nov 2016

This bridal gown shop has discounted prices on a range of designer gowns. I bought mine for an astonishing $600 (not including alteration fees). Even if you're on a budget but still want an amazing dress, this place is worth a visit.

Eleanor C.

25 Nov 2016

This shop in Mosman is beautiful and has excellent service. Made me feel special and made my experience and any communication so lovely and easy.

Kate T.

19 Nov 2016

Some of the staff were amazing and some were not. I wasn't made to feel particularly comfortable. They stock incredible dresses and their studio is lovely.

Angela S.

11 Nov 2016

Julia and the lovely team at Marry Me Bridals made choosing a wedding gown an absolutely enjoyable experience. They have an excellent selection of gorgeous gowns, and a range of beautiful accessories and bridal jewellery. The in store dressmaker did such an excellent job that only one round of alterations was required. The service was amazing, from the first visit to the final fitting. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect wedding gown for me.

Sophie C.

10 Nov 2016

Had a great experience with Marry Me Bridal - large range of styles to choose from, friendly service and affordable prices!

Amy P.

10 Nov 2016

I LOVE this brand! I kept trying on dresses from her collection :) The ladies at Marry me bridal we so helpful and patient with me! Even when I went back 1000 times and couldn't make up my mind!!

Tayla R.

4 Nov 2016

Marry Me Bridal have a great range of dresses. They had ordered my dress in as they did not stock that style. My dress was nice and they offered a great discount.

Anne M.

28 Oct 2016

Jo picked out a style for me that I wouldn't have and it was perfect! They are so patient and take their time with each bride, it is not rushed at all.

Sue F.

22 Oct 2016

The staff here were lovely. Not pushy, they listened to what I was looking for and I found the most perfect gown. It was my dream dress and I felt so beautiful at our wedding. The store has a great variety of styles and it was worth the drive to purchase my dress here.

Rebecca K.

14 Oct 2016

Couldn't recommend any higher, great customer service, great selection and variety of gowns, well priced and so helpful from choosing the gown to all of the alterations! Thank you for all your help :)

Siobhan R.

1 Sep 2016

The girls are marry me bridal were great. Very helpful and dress supplied within promised time.

Erin G.

13 Jul 2016

The dress I purchased was absolutely stunning, completely different from anything I had ever seen and I was completely in love with it. When I went to get the dress fitted the lady commented oh have you put on weight... to a bride! I hadn't the dress was just taken in too much!

Jessica H.

25 Jun 2016

Bought off the rack. They also did our alterations and just had brilliant service. I was very happy!

Hannah R.

28 May 2016

Really good service. Couldn't fault them at all. Really accommodating.

Aileen K.

20 May 2016

Great service and so helpful with stunning designs.

Chantel B.

5 May 2016

Gorgeous choice of dresses

Rachael M.

15 Apr 2016

I wanted a dress that would I had my heart set on this dress from the minute I put it on. It was stunning, elegant and photos of the detail of the dress especially the back don’t do it justice. Marry Me Bridal is a beautiful little boutique store with an experienced team whose knowledge of the industry and dedication are invaluable. The dress was shipped from the USA.

Hannah L.

4 Mar 2016

Great service, friedly staff and beautiful gowns. They are not snobby like I found other wedding dress shops. They use exclusive in-house tailoring. LOVE my dress!

Samantha M.

12 Feb 2016

Helpful with finding dresses - only one visit!

Michelle P.

11 Feb 2016

beautiful dresses, great staff. A must go to destination for shopping some very elegant designs.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.