Lilli Marcs

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Wednesday to Sunday (Closed Monday's and Tuesday's)
9am to 5pm
Phone
02 9357 4408

Reviews

Tayla W.

14 Jul 2018

Lilli created my absolute dream dress from scratch! I wanted long sleeve and sparkly and thats exactly what I got. Anything I said I wanted Lilli said 'Yes' and this was all within my budget!! Lil also made my mums and aunties outfits for the day. Everyone loved all our outfits! (especially my dress) Thank you so much!! Would recommend x1000

Lilli Marcs  

Thank you Tyler it was pleasure working with you and you family

Tania I.

10 Mar 2017

love the service, the experience and LOVE my dress oh and Lily of course !!!

Lilli Marcs  

Thank you Tanya

Stephanie P.

18 Sep 2015

Lilli was an absolute pleasure to work with and she has a beautiful shop in Paddington in Sydney. Lilli made sure the dress was perfect for me. I would recommend Lilli to any friends of family. Her dresses are truly elegant and beautiful.

Lilli Marcs  

Thanks so much for the lovely review, Stephanie!

Kat J.

19 Apr 2019

An absolute dream of a dress, I felt like a millions bucks and its all thanks to Lilli!

Honor C.

25 Apr 2015

Fantastic!! Really really good.

Tash W.

30 Dec 2014

Nothing compares, Lilli marks is just incredible. The dress and the experience were first rate.

Joanna J.

25 Oct 2014

The most amazing lady The most amazing dress Lilly is the best lady in the world and her designs are stunning !!!!!!!! I love you Lilly !!!!!!

Joanna J.

25 Oct 2014

again the best in the business

Crystal C.

24 May 2014

I love Lilli! She made the process of getting my dress personal and comfy. She is so warm and honest and I just adore her. My dress is just stunning. She made it from scratch and I have never loved a piece of clothing so much! Thank you Lilli

Mieke K.

15 Mar 2014

Lilli Marcs is not only an amazing dress maker but an amazing person. I will miss going to her studio for the fittings. I could have chosen all the dresses in her studio. Thank you Lilli for my sparkly number. It made me feel ultra glamorous on my special day.

Emilie C.

30 Nov 2013

Amazing!

Linda E.

1 Jun 2013

Lilli is amazing! My wedding dress was a beautiful custom made silk dress. From the moment I met Lilli I just knew I had to have one of her dresses. She knew what style would fit best, had great advice and always made me feel special at every fitting! Lilli has been in the business a long time and I could not recommend her highly enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.