Brides of Beecroft

Rating
(143 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday: 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm (appointments preferred)
Sunday by appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tamika E.

5 Apr 2019

Alex @ brides of Beecroft was amazing in the entire process of selecting my wedding dress. The ladies went above and beyond to assist with my dress, alternation recommendations & accessories. Their gowns are beautiful and very reasonably priced. You can’t go wrong!

Marlous T.

17 Aug 2018

Wendy & her team we’re really helpful and nice from the first visit to the final visit. They took their time with me & helped me consider various things to ensure I felt that I made the right decision on my dress. Wendy was also able to recommend a beautiful tailor who made my dress fit to a T! I absolute loved my wedding dress! Thank you so much for everything Wendy!

Natalie L.

18 Nov 2017

Wendy saved me! After a terrible experience at a bridal shop in Parramatta, Wendy helped me find the dress of my dreams - 6 days before my wedding! Wendy calmed my nerves, added a veil and restored hope.

Rhianna A.

14 Aug 2020

Brides of Beecroft had a huge selection of amazing dresses and were super helpful and encouraged me to try different styles that I wouldn’t have thought of!

Cassie V.

18 Jan 2020

They have such a lovely selection gowns and they make sure they give you their attention during your appointment. I'm so happy I got my gown there!

Kim W.

24 Nov 2019

Alex was extremely helpful and May my alterations lady was also fantastic. Excellent range and service

Heza H.

2 Nov 2019

The girls at Brides at Beecroft were absolutely amazing. Not once did I feel uncomfortable or pressured into making a decision. I was welcomed with patience and professionalism every step of the way.

Sarah A.

7 Sep 2019

I was made to feel special on the day I tried on dresses, especially considering you get your own space in the store! I found the most amazing dress and got loads of compliments. Only issue I had was that my pick-up appointment was forgotten so felt like I was an inconvenience and it was a bit rushed. Simple scheduling problem though, still loved the store!

Deena P.

16 Mar 2019

They were just so knowledgeable, and knew everything! It was a very quick process with them, and I completely trusted them and their opinions!

Julia F.

3 Nov 2018

The team at Brides of Beecroft were terrific at helping find my dream dress for our wedding and helping me feel like a princess.

Jessica V.

15 Sep 2018

The showroom is gorgeous with lovely change rooms and decor. The range is beautiful and I felt comfortable and not rushed by the staff to make a decision.

Ashleigh B.

16 Jun 2018

Staff were professional and very welcoming. Also offered a great Alterations lady :)

Joanne L.

18 May 2018

oh wow! They were very helpful! the moment I saw the gown I knew it was the one :) they were very accommodating and friendly! I highly recommend them! Nice collection and nice people! :)

Courtney H.

1 Apr 2018

Amazing! I was so happy with my dress. The manger was so beautiful in helping me find my dress and was so encouraging. Great suggestions and selection of dresses.

Jacquelline W.

23 Mar 2018

Professional and friendly and they did not push just for the sake of sales, I had a few hours of trying dresses till i found the one. Bonus that it was on sale !!

Kendahl C.

1 Mar 2018

I found my gown here! After travelling far and wide, I was very impressed with the affordable prices and lovely team at Brides of Beecroft. The vast range of dresses will suit any bride and I was very blown away with the reaction from the staff with my dress on.

Vanessa & Stuart L.

9 Dec 2017

I chose a strapless ivory dress with delicate lace. I had tried on several different dress styles at 3 different stores as I wasn't sure what I wanted beyond a simple style with some wow factor - the bead-work and train on the dress really provided the wow for me. The staff at Brides of Beecroft were really patient and helpful - and clearly love the job they do!

Breeann P.

27 Oct 2017

They were really nice, so helpful! Made me feel like I was trying it on at home.

Louise P.

5 Oct 2017

Really nice store and the people were really friendly and helpful. Nothing was a problem and I ended up with a dress I absolutely love.

Samantha J.

16 Sep 2017

The staff were really helpful and honest. You could tell they were really trying to help you pick your dream dress and not just push through a sale. They were really lovely and I received my dress on time.

Stephanie C.

16 Jul 2017

The dress was perfect, loved it! Service was really good, only negative was they didn't have in-house alterations so I had to organise it separately.

Rachael S.

19 May 2017

Getting my dress at Brides of Beecroft was easy and fun. It's a lovely studio and they really take care of you and listen to you.

David L.

5 May 2017

Bad service. Some staff members were pretty rude.

Debbie V.

31 Mar 2017

Bought my dress, my best friend's dress, and my cousin's dress here. What can I say :) minus one star as they overbooked me on the day I called and arranged a time to pick up my dress and I felt ignored after they had my money.

Rochelle S.

25 Mar 2017

Amazing! The service was just perfect and treated me like a princess. I wasn't sure of what i wanted and they helped me through the process. By far the best store I had been to!

Nicolette S.

25 Mar 2017

Incredible! I have already recommended them to many people. They spent time to understand what I wanted and provided amazing service. It was the only place I went to that made me feel like a VIP no matter what my budget was. Alterations were perfect! They even sent me a thank you card after purchase which was a lovely touch.

Eleanor H.

24 Mar 2017

Amazing service and beautiful dresses at reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

Alison J.

17 Mar 2017

Really great experience. I had Julie who really helped me make the right decision for my day. It was everything I wanted.

Grace C.

8 Mar 2017

Lovely dresses in stock. Friendly staff with great sense of fashion judgement to ensure I found the right wedding dress!

Rachel D.

3 Mar 2017

The ladies were wonderful, truly went out of their way and were spot on with suggestion and feedback. Highly recommended. Also would highly recommend the alterer they suggested, Kerryanne's fashion - she was wonderful

Jessica S.

25 Feb 2017

Really good! They even recommended a great alterations place. Beautiful dress.

Kiara F.

18 Feb 2017

I wasn’t going to spend much on a dress but these ladies made the trying on so comfortable. Being bigger I was scared and worried but they made the day beautiful and I ended up walking out of the store with a dress and headpiece after 1 hour. They definitely know their stuff

Natalie E.

4 Feb 2017

They were the friendliest people we had met! So helpful and patient and made me feel really comfortable. They recommended alterations as well which was really good!

Jane A.

4 Feb 2017

Really good. Only went to one shop and came up with everything. I loved the dress. I was really happy with the final result

Rebecca M.

3 Feb 2017

The ladies at Brides of Beecroft were very helpful and I was able to find a dress at the last minute and alter it to suit to my figure and stylistic prefences. Sometimes urgency is a blessing! I think the designer was Augusta Rose although I altered the dress quite a bit.

Chriso L.

20 Jan 2017

beautiful dresses

Ayako F.

8 Jan 2017

Got my dream wedding dress!! So happy!

Vanessa P.

6 Jan 2017

Beautiful store, dresses and staff.

Kate M.

3 Dec 2016

Beautiful dress and the staff was accommodating. They recommended an alterations lady who was very expensive and didn't do a good job so I had to get it re-altered again 3 days before the wedding, which was quite stressful.

Lauren B.

26 Nov 2016

Ordered a dress based on something I tried on in store, they were a little bit pushy with their sales however I was really happy with my dress.

Mallory F.

25 Nov 2016

The only honest opinioned wedding dress shop I went to that made sure I was happy in the right dress. Our consultant ended up picking the dress for me and it was perfelt! Great honestyear and judgement!

Ashley H.

11 Nov 2016

Tina and her team were amazing. Nothing was an issue and I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. It was like they were an extension of my bridal party. Just lovely ladies!

Eleanor B.

6 Nov 2016

Great, very helpful!

Tegan W.

4 Nov 2016

Amazing knowledge of dresses and service. After a long day of shopping without any luck I was able to find my dream dress here. The first dress the staff suggested was the one which shows that they know their wedding fashion and their stock! Thank you

Jacqui & Leon J.

28 Oct 2016

I told the assistant what I wanted and she showed me the perfect dress straight away. I had been dress shopping for months and was starting to think I wouldn't find the perfect dress. Brides of Beecroft made me feel like a princess

Rebecca T.

21 Oct 2016

Wonderful! Found my perfect dress, it needed alterations and they recommended Cheryl, she is just gorgeous! It looked absolutely perfect on the day and Brides of Beecroft have also organised the dry cleaning. This is one very happy bride!

Rosanna D.

21 Oct 2016

I found my beautiful wedding dress at Brides of Beecroft. All the ladies there were so helpful and lovely.

Melissa P.

14 Oct 2016

The team at Brides of Beecroft were extremely attentive and helpful in making this huge decision. In such a short space of time, they made a genuine effort to get to get to know me and to show me a variety of dresses that would suit my style and the theme of our wedding.

Nathan V.

3 Oct 2016

Purchased a stunning gown from here. Ladies were great and very professional.

Jan Z.

1 Sep 2016

I didn't have an appointment but Julie was amazing. Never thought I'd be one to get THAT feeling when I saw the dress I'd be walking down the aisle in, but I found it here.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.