Werribee House of Brides

Rating
1 5 4.8 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Monday 10-3pm
Tuesday CLOSED
Wed-Fri 10-5pm Sunday 11-3pm
Phone
03 9498 5471

Reviews

Sasha O.

29 Mar 2018

After 4 dress disasters Werribee house of brides was able to get me my dream dress only 2 weeks out from the wedding!!

Vicky H.

19 Aug 2017

Great service and they know exactly what they are doing. Gave suggestions on dresses and helped find my perfect dress.

Janelle S.

27 Dec 2018

They were fantastic! I already had a dress but I hated it and I felt like they really came and saved the day and found a dress that I loved but also looked fantastic on me.

Callan & Brittney H.

24 Nov 2018

The ladies wereso helpfull and patient while i tried on so many dresses, and came out with the most beautiful dress when i asked for their opinion on what would suit my body shape. And this is the dress that i bought.

Grace C.

19 May 2018

Very good! They had a flash sale, so I was able to find a beautiful dress without it costing too much.

Veva B.

11 May 2018

Georgina was fantastic to deal with and her selection of dresses is beautiful! I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in. Georgina's dresses are not only stunning, but very reasonably priced. Thank you, Georgina, for helping me feel gorgeous on my special day!

Pauline S.

24 Nov 2017

The lady was lovely and my dress was perfect and comfortable.

Alison B.

11 Mar 2017

Fab online service and much cheaper than buying in oz, just make sure you order in plenty of time, mine took over 16 weeks to arrive

Sally T.

16 Mar 2013

Great supplier in USA to get authentic dresses from at a fraction of the price. I recommend checking them out.

Laura H.

5 Jan 2013

Gorgeous Dresses! So many choices

Yvettes P.

15 Dec 2012

Reasonable prices, and was easy to deal with

Nikki R.

8 Sep 2012

Dismally, after purchasing two online dresses, yes, from China, I came to the resolution that Bridal Dresses is definitely one thing, not to purchase ONLINE! I found a Bridal shop which stemmed a collection which defined elegance. I was in veneration. A trumphet modish fishtail wedding dress had enamored me.

Victoria L.

25 Mar 2012

This place has a good variety of dresses with great prices.

Sarah G.

19 Nov 2011

Unfortunately she is no longer there, but she was fantastic. So glad I went to Georgina.

Miss Natalie C.

29 Aug 2011

A big thank you to Georgina, who is so helpful. My dress was also beautiful :)

Ms Deborah G.

22 Jan 2011

Totally attentative

Miss Sarah M.

18 Sep 2010

Great service. I had five weeks to plan my wedding and they were able to get a dress for me at short notice


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.