The Sposa Group Melbourne

Rating
(49 reviews)
 
Service Area
VIC  View Map
Business Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed, Friday: 10am - 5pm
Thur: 10am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kat H.

6 Mar 2020

The team here is fantastic! I visited the store in Hawthorn, Melbourne, and they were so lovely and accommodating. I went in alone first, then returned with Mum a few days later. I had been to a few different boutiques by this point and the ladies were great in helping me take the plunge and choose a fantastic dress - it's a hard decision!

Annie C.

2 May 2019

The most beautiful dress, felt like a princess all day, got endless compliments on it. The staff were wonderful in helping me and went above and beyond to ensure the right fit, I was happy, mum was involved and transporting it went ok. A late addition veil also wasn't an issue, and they had a huge range to pick from.

Emily M.

1 Mar 2019

I found my dream dress at the Sposa Group, it just happened to be off the rack and in my size! I didn't have a huge budget for my wedding dress, and it was great being able to see the prices on their website so I knew what I was getting into. Their dresses are an amazing quality. Their alterations specialist made sure the dress fit like it was made for me, and I felt like a princess on the day. The ladies at the Sposa Group were all so lovely, all my appointments there were so wonderful!

Kathryn H.

14 Mar 2021

The ladies at The Sposa Group Melbourne were fabulous. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I had a rushed wedding dress order. The ladies at The Sposa group provided so much confidence and were so calm and positive. They provided me with lots of time and plenty of support. I found my beautiful wedding gown and the alterations were done in a short time span. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day. I am so happy and grateful for the support and encouragement provided by The Sposa Group Melbourne. Thank you!

Dayan A.

5 Dec 2020

Very friendly place. great choice of dresses, . Dressing fitting ladies friendly and professional . Made you feel at ease and enjoyable event trying on dresses.

Katrina C.

21 Mar 2020

Lovely dress, I got so many compliments.

Clara D.

7 Feb 2020

Service was professional, warm and engaging. I felt well looked after and loved loved loved the dress they helped me find.

Remonda H.

16 Nov 2019

They really helped me so much trying on dresses!! I loved the style, it was just so beautiful.

Ashleigh T.

14 Sep 2019

Really beautiful and affordable dresses that didn't break my budget.

Marty T.

31 Aug 2019

They were really amazing, I couldn't find a dress I liked and they were going to design one from scratch for me, which they made really easy, but this was before I ended up just falling in love with one of their already made designs! They were just so friendly and warm at the store.

Beata B.

15 Jun 2019

The dress was really nice, it was what I wanted. It wasn't to heavy and not too puffy so it would be easy to carry back to my country for a second wedding. It fit good and I looked good in it! The ladies at the store were very professional and made sure I got what I asked for.

Stephanie N.

5 Apr 2019

They had absolutely beautiful dresses with a huge range there! The lady who helped me was Miriam and she was really knowledgeable and super helpful! She picked out a dress for me that I wouldn't have chosen for myself, and I ended up getting that and really loving it!

Cristina H.

29 Mar 2019

Fantastic off the rack dress, which needed minimal alterations. Loved it!

Brittney L.

15 Mar 2019

Great!

Irini A.

8 Mar 2019

My dream dress

Lauren S.

2 Jun 2018

The first shop I walked into and I found my dress instantly, perfect!

Esperanza Lys A.

7 Apr 2018

I found my perfect dress at La Sposa Group boutique in Leichart. It was exactly what I wanted and they even gave me a generous discount.

Miki S.

29 Oct 2017

Sposa Group were really good, they were super helpful and personable.

Amy B.

27 Jun 2017

Ordered online and came very quickly. Needed a few alterations as expected but was perfectly described

Jessica Y.

3 Mar 2017

The Sposa Group provided me with a gown that was absolutely my style. There were so many styles to choose from, I wasn't sure where to begin. All staff were lovely, and it was their expertise that helped me find a gown that would be complementing of my petite frame. Opening hours compared to some shops is convenient, to be able to make fittings. The dresses are of such a high quality, and I didn't go over my budget. I really recommend The Sposa Group for your wedding dress.

Jason R.

2 Mar 2017

The most beautiful dress ever! Everyone could not stop complimenting and we have amazing photos to show, thank you!

Andreana W.

11 Nov 2016

The girls at The Sposa Group are incredibly helpful and genuine, and helped me find my dream dress. I just got married in a pink Cosmobella dress, and didn't want to take it off. It was just stunning!

Emma G.

15 Oct 2016

So many beautiful dresses to choose from and experts on hand to recommend and tweak your dream dress.

Emelie L.

24 Sep 2016

They ordered the wrong size dress initially. The staff were accommodating, however promised more than they could deliver.

Anna B.

26 Aug 2016

The dress was perfect! My dream dress. Staff in the shop were very nice and helpful, especially Madina ( the owner). However, the biggest thank you I would say to the alteration lady, who spent 6 months on my dress. It cost me extra $1000

Prue R.

23 Apr 2016

Cosmabella dress. They were great to deal with, great service.

Connie O.

5 Mar 2016

I bought the dress off the rack. Medina was really fantastic. She made sure the dress was perfect.

Susan D.

12 Feb 2016

I was helped by Madina and Nina with my appointment and everything until pick-up of the dress. Their service was truly personal and caring, and they were very flexible as I was paying and ordering from Canberra. Thank you so much for making everything so easy!

Diana D.

8 Nov 2015

They were really helpful, patient. Really easy to deal with. The dress came on time and overall a good experience.

Lonneke K.

5 Nov 2015

Great service, lovely staff! They really understood the style I was after! Beautiful accessories as well, with sashes and ear rings that went wonderful with my dress.

F F.

11 Oct 2015

Very happy with their service. Helpful!

Brad & Marwa K.

27 Sep 2015

I was fairly happy. They had exactly what I was looking for. They called me and kept me up to date and the price was what I wanted to spend. It was affordable! The ladies there are lovely!

Diana Q.

19 Sep 2015

They have a fantastic range and their staff were nice and helpful. I chose my dress within 20 minutes as the sales girl picked it out. Very happy with their customer service.

Alicia H.

18 Sep 2015

Lovely attendants and great turn around. A wonderful alterations lady was recommended.

Shae G.

14 Sep 2015

Good service

Tamara I.

22 Aug 2015

The experience was excellent. I walked in there and literally tried on every dress!! Two ladies served me. They ordered in a dress for me and worked everything out. I tried the dress they picked for me a couple of times and they made me a headpiece that was amazing. They are excellent, very affordable and personalized the service. I had a beautiful veil to match. Very easy to work with! They organised a lady for my alterations as well.

Maryrose C.

14 Dec 2014

They were very good. Everything was pretty easy and straightforward. They imported an updated version of the dress I picked. They were pleasant and helpful. I ordered extra lace that wasn't delivered on time, which was the only negative. Everything else on time.

Jenny T.

8 Nov 2014

They were very helpful and very accommodating. They were so easy to deal with. It was nice dealing with nice people and everything was perfect.

Diana D.

7 Nov 2014

Great service My dress was amazing to wear on my special day :-)

Laura D.

17 Oct 2014

The girls at sposa group were super helpful and lovely. They were really good at suggesting dresses that really went well with my body shape and making the alterations to the dress I wanted.

Katie W.

4 Oct 2014

Thank you for your professional service on our wedding day.

Katie W.

3 Oct 2014

Thank you for your professional service on our wedding day.

The Sposa Group Melbourne  

Thank you Katie!! XXXX MAdina and The Sposa Group Team

Henrique D.

30 Sep 2014

Great dress

The Sposa Group Melbourne  

Thank you Henrique! We are glad you love our Collection!

Devi C.

14 Sep 2014

Fell in love with the first dress I saw in the shop :). They have wide range of beautiful wedding dresses, not to mention Madina the staff was such a lovely lady and very helpful with the dress fitting and modification for the dress to accommodate my taste. Thank you!

The Sposa Group Melbourne  

Dear Devi, Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so glad that we helped you in preparing for this important day and you looked so beautiful in your princess dress. Devi, We would love to see your photos :) Love Madina & The Team of The Sposa Group

Tessa M.

9 Aug 2014

Excellent serivce, Medina was a great help everytime i was there for a fitting. Loved my dress =)

The Sposa Group Melbourne  

Thank you Tessa!!! Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We loved helping you in preparing for your special day. :) Madina & The Team of THE SPOSA GROUP

Zsolt S.

16 Apr 2014

Excellent customer service, wide range of product, attractive layout, affordable prices.

Melissah K.

29 Mar 2014

I had a great experience with this bridal shop. It was the 3rd dress I tried on! Great price for this amazing dress !!!

The Sposa Group Melbourne  

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your lovely comments :) Your dress looked truly amazing! Love The Sposa Group Team

Nel N.

13 Feb 2014

I found my PERFECT wedding dress from The Sposa Group :) Yes, it was alittle bit pricey (over $3000) but it was definitely worth it :) it had a very elegant sparkle to it which I loved and it fit me perfectly!

Janelle

1 Mar 2013

Loved my dress and wish I could wear it again.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.