Nifi Bridal

Rating
(59 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Wednesday to Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, Tue & after hours appointments available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashleigh F.

28 Aug 2020

A massive thank you to the entire team at Nifi Bridal. The minute I walked into the store, the ladies had me straight in the changeroom and pulled numerous gowns out for me to try on, just by asking a few small questions! They knew their stock so well that with a few small descriptive words, they had me in and out of multiple dresses that fit the mould with the first one I tried on, being the one I ultimately purchased as it was magnificent! Their customer service levels and professionalism was excellent and they were always willing to assist in any way, shape or form. They knew their products so well, they knew exactly what jewellery matched perfectly with the dress which is completely reassuring when trying to make multiple decisions at once. Thanks to Effie and the entire team at Nifi for your continuous help through the journey, you were all amazing.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Ashleigh, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review!! We really appreciate your kind words and wish you all the best for your future x

Nancy A.

31 Dec 2015

I found my dream dress at Nifi, the team were so helpful, honest and welcoming. They listened to what I wanted, weren't pushy at all and made me feel so special. After being to so many stores I wish I went to Nifi first. They're the bomb!

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Nancy, we are so happy you had a great experience in store! Thank you for sending through photos of your big day and taking the time to leave this review, we loved having you in store and you made such a beautiful bride! Wishing you all the best for your future x

Amber W.

5 Nov 2015

Couldn't be happier with Nifi Bridal. They sourced my Watters Gown I found on Pinterest and were so lovely and personal. They went head over heals for me. I felt pretty special.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Amber, we are so pleased you had a great experience in store. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review we really appreciate it! If you find time feel free to email any pictures to info@nifi.com.au Wishing you all the best for your future x

Elizabeth M.

19 Oct 2019

I had tried around 50 dresses before getting there, and Angie took one look at me and pointed me to a dress which I initially didn't like, but in the end it was perfect for me, and that's the one I got!

Sarah B.

8 Jun 2019

Great service by the ladies at Nifi... They make you feel so comfortable and at ease! They're not an overly large dress shop but they've got a great collection and heaps of different styles!!! And a great seamstress!

Selina S.

22 Mar 2019

The ladies at nifi were so lovely and helpful! 10/10 experience

Lauren M.

24 Nov 2018

I was very impressed with the service I received at Nifi Bridal, from the process of selecting a gown to alterations. I received so many compliments on my dress and am so pleased with the finished product!

Zoe T.

4 Nov 2018

I cannot express how much I adore my wedding dress. I couldn't be happier with it. Nifi Bridal made it super easy to find THE dress and were absolutely wonderful to deal with.

Jaimey U.

31 Mar 2018

The girls make you feel welcomed and comfortable from the minute their service starts. Dresses are gorgeous.

Chrissy M.

5 Jan 2018

The girls at this shop are amazing. They let you spend as much time as you need trying on dresses and retrying on dresses with absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I found my dream dress here. Beautiful styles with great service! Thank you!

Shannon P.

23 Nov 2017

The ladies at Nifi are so helpful and so much fun. The first bridal store where I felt like helping me wasn't a chore, they were genuinely interested. They have a great range of Australian designer dresses which can cater for plus size brides, which is amazing. As a plus size bride, it was so hard to find dresses that didn't look old or dated. Nifi provide beautiful dresses for a modern bride.

Ashleigh G.

22 Sep 2017

Nifi bridal was the first shop that I went to looking for my wedding dress and after only trying on 4 dresses, I knew I found the one! Staff were approachable and more than accommodating!

Amanda T.

16 Jun 2017

I purchased the amazing Hannah dress from Nifi, designed by Jack Sullivan. Angie and her team was very helpful, however in regards to alterations I was unhappy with the bustling of my dress which had to be fixed a week before my wedding

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We loved having you and your family in store, Hannah looked amazing on you and you totally owned it in the other colour. We hope your day was everything you have dreamt of and more. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy regarding the bustling, we have passed on these comments to improve in the future. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave this review, we would LOVE to see photos.. :) Warm regards, Naomi x

Crystal D.

3 Jun 2017

Found my dream dress! Perfect service, very accommodating and helpful.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review Crystal :) We are so pleased you found your dress with us and wish you all the best for your future x

John C.

6 May 2017

The most important piece of the big day was purchased from Niffy Bridal in Oakleigh. The girls at Niffy were very professional and through their experience know that every bride needs a unique dress. They were very helpful, patient and attentive.

Danielle C.

22 Apr 2017

The staff at Nifi Bridal were such good fun! They made me feel comfortable instantly, and helped me to find my dream dress within minutes. I can't speak more highly of them - they have a lot of experience, knowledge and wisdom and made the whole process so enjoyable and, above all, free of stress.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Danielle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We absolutely loved having you in store and you made such a beautiful bride. We are wishing you all the best for the future and we proudly still have your card on display. xx

Samantha K.

13 Mar 2017

Angie was wonderful with helping with my dress selection. My dress was just divine!

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, we hope your special day was everything you hoped for and more. If you find spare time feel free to email any pictures to info@nifi.com.au Wishing you all the best for your future x

Celia P.

3 Mar 2017

Angie and Naomi from Nifi were great to work with. We found 2 dream dresses at the first visit. They have beautiful Jack Sullivan designs that make it hard to decide on just one! They provided dedicated attention and were very helpful.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you so much for this awesome review Celia! You were a standout in store, we absolutely loved your warm positive energy and we were so happy you found your dream gown with us. We are wishing you all the best for the future!! x

Deanne D.

26 Jan 2017

Fantastic! Really good service from all the staff!

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Deanne! Wishing you all the best.

Nikki S.

26 Nov 2016

Nifi bridal found the perfect dress for me to suit my body type. It was the last dress I tried on, after going through several stores. They know the dress that will suit you.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope your special day was everything you hoped for and more x

Sue W.

23 Sep 2016

During the daunting process of choosing a wedding dress, Angie was incredibly helpful and lovely. She listened as I shared my vision of my dream dress. There were so many beautiful and affordable gowns to choose from. I purchased a stunning Jack Sullivan gown. I couldn't have been happier.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Sue Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are so pleased you had a great experience in store! We hope your special day was everything you hoped for and more. x

Penny R.

10 Jun 2016

Thank you to Nifi Bridal and Jack Sullivan for the beautiful dress i bought. I couldn't be happier. The ladies at Nifi are so lovely and helpful and i would highly recommend Jack Sullivan dress to anyone. Thank you again ladies and Jack!

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Penny! We loved having you in store and hope your special day was all you hoped for and more. If you would like to share your pictures on our social media please email them through to info@nifi.com.au Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Emily G.

22 Apr 2016

A friend recommended this bridal shop and I wasn't disappointed. The ladies were very helpful and made many recommendations. I ended up buying a dress recommended by one of the ladies in the shop - a different style to what I had in mind, but it suited me beautifully.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Emily! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience in store and found your dream gown! If you would like to share your pictures on our social media please email them through to info@nifi.com.au Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Amanda B.

15 Apr 2016

The assistants at Nifi could not have been more wonderful!! They listened to what I wanted, but still made helpful suggestions; and they did not make me feel rushed or like I was just another customer. Would definitely recommend a visit to their boutique.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and your kind words Amanda! Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Amy T.

23 Oct 2015

Very helpful staff, great selection. Loved my dress

Anne T.

20 Mar 2015

The ladies at Nifi Bridal in Oakeligh were wonderful. They helped me find the right dress and made me feel really comfortable with the whole fitting. I found the perfect dress after only trying on 3.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Anne! We are so pleased you had a great experience in store and found your gown!!! We wish you all the best for your future x

Lisa H.

23 Jan 2015

I found my perfect dress at Nifi Bridal. Very relaxed and nice bridal shop.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for your kind words Lisa! x

Naomi V.

25 Nov 2014

I had the most beautiful experience finding my wedding dress and being fitted at Nifi Bridal, they gave me confidence in my body and made me feel like I was the most beautiful bride, they went above and beyond in their customer service!

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Naomi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, we hope your special day was just as amazing as you are! Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Carla F.

7 Nov 2014

These ladies were absolutely beautiful and extremely flexible! Even after I changed my mind on my original dress, they were all too happy to help me find another.

Nifi Bridal  

Hi Carla! Thank you for these kind words and taking the time to leave this review. Wishing you all the best for your future x

Narelle E.

3 Oct 2014

Great selection of unsual dresses which I found very hard to find anywhere else, defiantly recommend checking this place out if you want something a little different!

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for your kind words Narelle!! Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Awesome.

Nifi Bridal  

You are! x

Jan D.

2 Aug 2014

Great service and good to deal with. Highly recommend.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you Jan! You know what they say, great customers get great customer service! :) Wishing you all the best for your future x

Jessica M.

21 Feb 2014

The ladies at Nifi Bridal were very helpful and friendly. They made it easy for me to choose the right dress and were reasonably priced. I would highly recommend using them.

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for your kind words Jessica! We really appreciate you leaving this review. Wishing you all the best for your future. x

Alison V.

16 Jan 2014

EVERYBODY commented on how stunning my wedding dress was, from the style to the fine detailing. Was looking at a dress that was completely wrong for my body shape until the girls at Nifi steered me in the right direction. You made my wedding day!

Nifi Bridal  

Alison! Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so pleased you looked a million dollars on your special day. We are wishing you all the best for your future x

Laura E.

21 Dec 2013

This is a wonderful little shop. Angie, Effie and the other ladies were so kind and helpful and helped me to find the perfect dress for me!

Nifi Bridal  

Thank you for your kind words Laura! We are so happy you had a great experience in store. Wishing you all the best x

Stefani B.

16 Nov 2013

Good service and beautiful dresses, I couldn't have found a more perfect dress for me at such a great price! They have something to fit any body type and shape!!

Kristine O.

18 May 2013

After visiting quite a few bridal stores, the girls from Nifi Bridal fitted me with my beautiful dress. They were confident and made me feel relaxed and like they knew what they were doing and what looked best on me. They also weren't pushy and let me make the final decision myself.

Margs M.

17 Mar 2013

Staff were helpful and great to deal with.

Margs M.

17 Mar 2013

The ladies were lovely and very helpful. I had seen my dress months earlier in the window and when I went in they knew exactly which one I meant. I also got my bridesmaids dresses from here.

Julie L.

9 Mar 2013

The ladies at this store were fantastic at assisting me to choose the perfect gown. They were very friendly and a delight to deal with. Highly recommend.

Miranda G.

24 Nov 2012

The team at Nifi helped me to pick out my amazing dress! They made a daunting experience fun and helped me to find my dream dress! They are helpful, knowledgeable and experienced. Fantastic range, quality materials and great service.

Samantha J.

27 Oct 2012

Angie and the girls we amazing. I ended up buying a dress which I thought I would never like and I loved it. It was perfect. Thank you so much!

Mrs Stephanie W.

26 May 2012

I can not thank these ladies enough! After already picking a dress I decided to go and see some of their stock.. I could not believe I got to wear one of those beautiful dresses! And to the added benefit I didn't even look 30 weeks pregnant in it!

Mikhaela M.

5 Apr 2012

Really lovely service, helpful and honest which was super important to me. I had to make a few alterations to make sure the dress was one of a kind but if you find a good dressmaker this is not an issue. Reasonably priced and worked with my budget.

Miss Amber B.

3 Mar 2012

Great value for money... Again helped us to choose the most beautiful flower girl dresses.

Miss Amber B.

3 Mar 2012

Great dresses and staff.. The staff were really helpful and didnt lie about what looks good on.

Fiona G.

28 Oct 2011

Don't expect the smiliest service at this store, but they are perfectly polite, and offer fantastic prices. i got my dress for $500 less than I'd seen in another store so I was more than happy to forego all of the usual fuss!

Kristen B.

3 Jun 2011

I loved my Sofia Tolli dress from Nifi Bridal.. the staff were very helpful in finding the perfect style to suit my dream wedding! Highly recommended for good value and romantic dresses. Nifi has as great range. Kristen

Miss Bronwyn L.

12 Mar 2011

May come across strong but these ladies know their stuff

Tracey D.

4 Dec 2010

Loved the jewellry and the customer service.A bit more expensive but it was well worth it!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.