L'Amour Bridal Boutique

Rating
1 5 4.9 (83 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday - 10.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 3.00pm
Sunday closed
Phone
03 9498 5447

Reviews

Jenny M.

15 Dec 2018

Reingard was a delight and absolutely talented in her field of work. The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received many compliments. The dress also arrived very quickly compared to what others have told me and she had great attention to detail when it came to altering my dress. She was easy to contact and made sure I was informed every step of the way. Prices are also very reasonable, especially the alterations. If you want 5 star service, you should not hesitate to stop by L'Amour Bridal Boutique, and let Reingard work her magic! Thank you again Reingard!

Annette C.

29 Sep 2018

On the more average to expensive price range you cant fault the quality. Every dress is just stunning and made to perfection. The owner is a complete perfectionist with alterations and with 3wks to alter my full lace dress she did it multiple times and it did not look easy. I give her full credits in everything she does. Might be on the more expensive side and more than what i wanted to spend but it fitted me perfectly and i couldnt have wanted a dress anymore perfect

Kathleen D.

21 Sep 2018

Reingard, how do I even begin to thank you?! From the first moment I walked through the door of your boutique, you made me feel like every bride should: beautiful. Everything about my experience with you was wonderful. You knew what gowns would suit me and every gown I tried on was my new favourite. Your patience and kindness was so very much appreciated. I knew I had found my wedding dress as soon as I tried it on. Thank you for making the whole experience so lovely. I left your boutique feeling amazing. You fit the dress to me utterly perfectly. Your tailoring is superb. Thank you for not only helping me to find my stunning wedding dress, but also for making the whole experience such a beautiful one xox

Genevieve H.

23 Feb 2019

She was efficient and professional and did a lovely job at fitting my dress. I was so happy!

Diana D.

16 Sep 2018

They have wonderful collection of great design. Love it.

Kaitlin T.

1 Sep 2018

The dress was stunning and the process was smooth and wonderful.

Sara S.

9 Jun 2018

My dress was altered perfectly and they were happy to keep working on it up until the week of my wedding which was perfect!

Ula S.

10 Feb 2018

Loved the dress!

Caroline S.

31 Dec 2017

I went to have a look at on the shelf dresses in a local shop to where I was living at the time, just to see if a suitable dress was there for me, as I didn't want fuss or frills, as this was my 2nd marriage! I also didn't feel comfortable in the bigger Bridal shops as they were too many gowns to look at and choose from, and actually none was found, but one stood out for me in L'Amour which looked like a long dress that could be worn again. Having tried it on a few times with different friends attending, I made the decision to buy. The owner was fantastic in altering the dress and in the end I bought a train that matched the dress, it changed the look from a dress to a wedding dress and I felt a million dollars on my wedding day.

Lisa C.

10 Nov 2017

L'Amour was the first bridal store I walked in and I instantly found the right dress with Reingard's help. She was very accommodating to my dates as I lived abroad. Reingard's attention to detail was meticulous from first fitting to the last. Thank you.

Taya W.

5 May 2017

I recommend L'amour Bridal and Reingard without reservation. Amazing service, beautiful dresses, a wonderful space to find your special dress. Reingard is so talented at what she does. She helps you find your special dress with ease, warmth, patience and her expertise is evident in everything she does. Thank you!

Sherry M.

31 Mar 2017

I couldn't have been more happy with the dress and the help given to me with my dress maker. She was honest with her price and the availability of the dress and meticulous with the final fitting.

Liana S.

17 Mar 2017

Amazing! She was fantastic, she took time with me to help me make a decision, no pressure at all and all the alterations were completed perfectly.

Amy And Jamie A.

25 Feb 2017

She is amazing! Great attention to detail and great selection of dresses. She knows what will suit you.

Audrey P.

29 Dec 2016

I grid is beautiful and made sure my dress was the right one for me . I loved my dress it was so elegant and made me feel beautiful.Thank you .

Alysha S.

11 Nov 2016

The staff at L'Amour were so lovely and helpful and I found my dream gown. I loved the fact it is a small boutique as well so it wasn't so overwhelming.

Alysson W.

21 Oct 2016

Attention to detail ++, friendly courteous service.

Yana H.

15 Oct 2016

Large selection of dresses and Reingard was patient, easy to work with and very experienced. She helped me a lot with the selection and made sure every part of the dress was tailored perfectly to me. She changed the neckline of the dress to exactly how I wanted which I thought was impossible initially

Elise K.

27 May 2016

Great service and easy to deal with. I didn't leave much time to find a dress, but that wasn't a problem and I wasn't made to feel like I'd done something wrong by leaving it late, which I've heard stories from friends that has happened to them.

Michael R.

27 May 2016

Very helpful friendly service, nothing was a problem. They helped me find the perfect dress for my day.

Carina J.

30 Apr 2016

A small but great boutique with a great variety of dresses. Amazing service that is personalised and much better than you get at the more well known / larger shops. Highly recommend this supplier!

Tim & Kelly W.

12 Mar 2016

They were fantastic to deal with. They were amazing as I kept losing weight. The dress was amazing and I was so happy. It was a really easy experience.

Sarah C.

12 Mar 2016

Excellent service. She was great, really happy. They did all the alterations!!

Pei-Jun T.

5 Mar 2016

Excellent service and value for money. Reingard takes the time to make sure everything is just perfect. I looked at some bigger stores but their collections and level of service just couldn't compare with L'Amour Bridal.

Melissa W.

9 Jan 2016

Reingard was simply lovely to work with. I went there because she had the dress I thought I wanted, then when we arrived she had such an amazing range I ended up finding a dress I loved more. Perfect! She took such care and it was truly an enjoyable experience!

Jen T.

6 Jan 2016

Very happy. Reingard was so caring and understanding and she really know what brides want. She listens to what they are interested in and she understands what brides need. She went beyond what you'd expect.

Nicole R.

4 Dec 2015

This was the second boutique I visited and found my perfect dress! Reingard made sure to tailor the dress to fit perfectly and ensured that I was completely happy with the fit of the dress, giving me her honest opinion. Couldn't have been happier with my dress!

Min L.

2 Nov 2015

Great boutique store that has a large variety of dresses to choose from. Reingard is very nice and patient and she tries her best to help the brides.

Michelle H.

3 Oct 2015

Reingard has been so lovely and accommodating from the beginning. She has tailored a beautiful dress for me that fits perfectly and added extra features so I can dance my first waltz with my husband. Thank you for the beautiful dress!

Teodora K.

11 Jul 2015

What a gem of a little boutique! Reingard was so helpful when I was trying to decide which dress to go for. Most importantly - she wasn't pushy like so many of the other saleswomen I met during my search for my wedding dress. She was genuine and very helpful and the shop has a great range of dresses to suit any budget. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Adelle F.

28 Mar 2015

Very happy!

Emily T.

8 Mar 2015

Reingard and this boutique have a great range of dresses and such a good quality. Reingard herself is amazing and will make sure down to the last thread that the dress is perfect and fits you like a glove. Reingard suggested my dress for me to try on, she knows her stuff and what looks good. ABIA winner! Enough said!!

Tanya J.

20 Feb 2015

Absolutely EXCEPTIONAL. The range of dresses at the store is excellent. After ordering, Reingard literally tailored my dress to perfection, making every tweak (some substantial!) to ensure I got the exact look I wanted. She is a perfectionist and will not rest until the dress is flawlessly finished. Thankyou Reingard!

Amanda D.

31 Jan 2015

Amazing dresses to choose from. Great range and competitive prices. Renigard goes above and beyond to ensure the dress is prepared perfectly and is completely open to suggestions. Amazing bridal accessory selection too. Could not have been happier.

Charlotte L.

31 Jan 2015

Cannot recommend L'Amour Bridal enough! The owner is patient, knowledgeable and so lovely to deal with. She does the alterations herself with excellent attention to detail and the store has a great range of styles and designers fairly priced. Wonderful experience, thank you!

Lara C.

20 Dec 2014

Such a beautiful little store, Reingard was extremely helpful, even helped me on my day to get my dress on, she has a great amount of patience, best service! Lovely lady

Stephanie W.

12 Dec 2014

Could not be happier with my experience at L'Amour Bridal Boutique! They went above and beyond to make my wedding dress and accessories perfect!!! The service, dresses and accessories are all of exceptional quality and I will definitely be recommending L'Amour Bridal Boutique to all my friends getting married!!!

Tracey D.

29 Nov 2014

From the moment I walked in the boutique I felt at home, everything from the burning candles, to the intimacy warmth and elegance of the store made me feel like this was where I am going to purchase my dress! Reingard was absolutely lovely to deal with- so patient- her advice was specific and useful yet gentle. I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of my journey in creating what was the most beautiful dress- Thank you again Reingard!!

Kirstin L.

21 Sep 2014

Reingard has an amazing eye for detail, l would not have tried on my gown and so thankful for her insisting l do so. My Cosmobella 7665 gown made in Milan with Ivory lace over Champagne tulle was divine and received so many comments on our big day, last September.

Sarah T.

19 Jun 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Cannot speak highly enough of Reingard and her amazing support. loved my dress and alterations done to get it perfect for me were superb.

Katherine C.

4 May 2014

Great range and competitive prices. Renigard goes above and beyond to ensure the dress is prepared perfectly. Highly recommended.

Mary O.

3 May 2014

Only marking down for small range of dresses- but appropriate for shop size. Great service, Great shop set up, standard prices, lots of pretty jewelry too. My Bridesmaid who got her dress here was very happy.

Carmel S.

29 Mar 2014

Beautiful dresses and excellent service and attention to detail!

Miss Cassie N.

15 Mar 2014

I wouldn't go any where else ! She really knows everything about bridal and formal dresses best of the best.

Fiona S.

24 Jan 2014

Reingard was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to get in the dream dress I saw in a magazine, have it made, altered & fitted to suit me perfectly. I felt amazing. Thank you!

Meaghan F.

3 Nov 2013

Reingard Klos was fantastic. The prices were also very reasonable.

Corlie P.

19 Oct 2013

I'm a mature age bride and pretty relaxed about the whole event. Too relaxed it turned out - I had two false starts trying the buy a dress online. Bridal l'Amour assisted me at the last minute with a lovely dress from their stock and the required alterations.

Chantelle J.

12 Oct 2013

Couldn't be happier with my dress! Fantastic service and nothing was too much trouble.

Caroline H.

12 Oct 2013

Supportive and dedicated

Jacinda Y.

5 Oct 2013

Dress was amazing... Had so many compliments! Thanks Reingard xxo


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.