Kylie J. Bridal & Formal

Rating
1 5 4.6 (186 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Tue- Sat: 9:00am-5pm (7pm on Thurs for BRUNSIWCK)
Close on public holidays
Appointment is preferred on weekends

Reviews

Ilana D.

22 Jun 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Willing to do a bargain!

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

The whole experience was great - from the first time I tried on the dress to when I picked up my dress and hired a hoop. The dress was perfect and I was very well looked after by the lovely staff.

Susan J.

4 May 2013

Beautiful dresses and lovely service. I got my bridesmaids dresses here and the staff could not have been more helpful. They were only too happy to spend time ensuring everyone's dress was just right at the fittings.

Ariana F.

29 Apr 2017

Words couldnt express how the girls were so calm and helpful.i went to bridal couture places anf thry tried to rip me off.as soon as i went into Kylie j i found exactly the dress for me.highly recommend.

Sarah D.

28 Apr 2017

Thank you to Jacqui and the amazing team at Kylie J Bridal for my dream wedding dress. I can't tell you how many comments I received on how beautiful my dress was and how it suited me down to the ground! I have the girls at Kylie J to thank for that. They are so understanding and helpful and nothing is too much of a bother for them. They have so many designs and styles and was able to try on many different ones before I found 'the one'. I loved the calm environment of the store- something that I noticed was lacking in other bridal shops that I visited. Have already recommended Kylie J Bridal to family who will be getting married soon and will not hesitate to recommend them further to anyone else!

Emma B.

24 Mar 2017

My dress from Kylie J was incredibly beautiful, and they were patient with my family and friends as we tried them on. However they needed 7 fittings for my dress and only managed to have it ready the day before the wedding. Close call, but lovely in the end.

Danielle D.

17 Mar 2017

If I could wear this dress again, I would! Creating a dress that made me feel so beautiful I had a lot of fun with the ladies here altering the dress of my dreams.

Jade U.

10 Mar 2017

I came across my dress from Kylie J Bridal by pure chance. I had been in the store trying on another dress, it was the end of the day & I had already been to a few other store's but had not found the 'one'. I was just about to walk out of the store when there it was, in the front window! I hadn't even noticed on the way in. My consultant got it down for me & I tried it on, I was in love!! It was a brand new design, had only been there for a day & was being sent to Sydney two days later....it was fate. I wanted a dress that was not a standard average wedding dress, something that was special, unique and stunning and that is exactly what I found. All of the ladies at Kylie J Bridal in Brunswick were very kind and accommodating! I had to go in for 3 fittings (due to the fitted style of my dress) and each time they showed me the same level of kindness and attentiveness. I received so many great complements on my wedding day & my husband was absolutely blown away! Thank you so much to all of the ladies at Kylie J Bridal and Brunswick & the designer of my amazingly beautiful wedding dress. Jade Xo

Amandeep S.

16 Jan 2017

The two ladies are extremely helpful and make the crazy experience of choosing THE dress enjoyable. Beautiful range of dresses to chose from as well

Bernice K.

14 Jan 2017

My dress was ordered quite close to the wedding, the dress arrived in time and was beautiful!

Sally M.

2 Dec 2016

The staff at Kylie J Bridal were pleasant and very helpful. Rhaba was honest and not pushy in the sale of the dress.

Anita C.

21 Oct 2016

The staff were lovely, easy going and had a good selection of dresses.

Sarah C.

14 Oct 2016

The ladies at Kylie J Bridal are fantastic! They were all so helpful, easy to deal with and welcoming. Dawn in particular was so helpful and honest and made the decision easy! The dresses are stunning and so well looked after. Myself and my sister both bought our dresses here

Melissa B.

14 Oct 2016

Kylie did such a beautiful job on our invitations. They were so stunning. We couldn't have received better invites for our guests

Alicia C.

9 Oct 2016

My dress was fantastic

Mary D.

1 Oct 2016

I bought a beautiful dress here for a pretty good price (considering wedding dress prices...). I got to choose from a few colour options and make minor modifications, but it was a standard-size dress. The staff were quite nice, and were helpful in fixing errors after I complained.

Elizabeth (Lis) R.

23 Sep 2016

Kylie J Bridal were very helpful especially with alliteration suggestions. My dress was so perfect on the day.

Jean T.

16 Sep 2016

The team at Kylie J Bridal were very helpful in finding/providing suggestions for dresses which were close to what I was looking for. Also, the attention to detail with the whole process was amazing - they went the extra mile to make sure that the dress fitted me perfectly.

Stephanie D.

16 Sep 2016

They were helpful and wonderful.

Chanelle L.

1 Sep 2016

The ladies at Kylie J were amazing! they helped me find my perfect dress and were very accommodating with fitting appointment days/times. I would highly recommend!! Thank you so much!

Jessica B.

27 May 2016

Kylie did the most fabulous job on our invitations. We could not have asked for anything more.

Bec H.

27 May 2016

Mimma at Kylie J was so helpful, I found my perfect wedding dress on my first visit with her help. not open sundays or Mondays so can be hard to get in.

Liesl C.

23 Apr 2016

They were really good.

Joan C.

22 Apr 2016

The staff were very helpful and the store held a variety of styles. The dresses were affordable and the dress I bought was just perfect. It came within 5 months and the quality was great.

Jessica T.

16 Apr 2016

mixed feelings with this one, loved loved my dress but service could have been better on initial contact

Emilly L.

3 Apr 2016

They were fantastic and Billie was sensational

Maddy M.

12 Mar 2016

They were great!

Nicole R.

4 Mar 2016

I love my dress so much. The girls at kylie j were great with a bride who had no idea what she wanted!!! Fantastic knowledge and great advice

Tash N.

4 Mar 2016

The girls at Kylie J Bridal were an absolute pleasure to deal with, always so friendly and happy to help, I would highly recommend this bridal shop to any of my friends.

Jenny D.

14 Feb 2016

The ladies at Kylie J Bridal were very professional and helped me choose the perfect dress at the right price. I loved it and so did everyone else. Best Bridal house on Sydney Rd!

Jessica D.

15 Jan 2016

My dress was amazing! I couldn't have asked for anything better. Being a bigger bride is hard but they did everything they could to help me try on dresses.

Sarah C.

20 Dec 2015

I had two different dresses from two different stores, and chose Kylie J Bridal based on their staff. The dresses were really similar but I picked them because their staff were amazing.

Devana T.

19 Dec 2015

Happy with the service!!

Maria & Mark D.

18 Dec 2015

Absolutely fantastic service. Rebab helped us with the dresses and bridesmaid dresses. She helped with me with her alterations. She was faultless, really really helpful!

Lydia S.

5 Dec 2015

Billie was just fantastic. She was so understanding and we couldn't thank her enough. She was really helpful.

Alexandra T.

4 Dec 2015

I picked an off the rack dress but I was able to make a lot of adjustments and they executed it flawlessly.

Rebekah A.

27 Nov 2015

Ask for Rabab and let her dress you. She picked something I never would have picked, and it was EXACTLY the right dress. She then did the same thing for my sister, and I found later that that she had done the same thing for a friend of mine.

Samantha B.

21 Nov 2015

The staff were fantastic, they had a great variety of dresses and were reasonably priced.

Lauren T.

14 Nov 2015

The first dress I tried on was the one! It was perfect and I loved it, couldn't wait to wear it! As a real size woman, Antonia picked a dress that would suit me, and it made me feel beautiful! When my husband saw me, he cried! Thank you so much! Lauren

Kylie D.

11 Nov 2015

Great experience. Helpful staff.

Sretna B.

31 Oct 2015

The wedding dress was absolutely beautiful but I was disappointed at first that it did not come exactly as was ordered. e.g. the hemline was shorter than expected and I had requested no train but the dress came with a train.

Marnie R.

11 Oct 2015

Very happy with the service.

Amanda W.

10 Oct 2015

The Kylie J Bridal Leichhardt staff were absolutely amazing, they listened to my preferences but also gave advice to ensure the perfect dress was found. It was a joy to work with such happy, enthusiastic and encouraging people. They also timed it well and delivered on time including the alterations.

Deborah K.

9 Oct 2015

The dress was beautiful, comfortable to wear it and came up as i wanted.. I'm very happy with that..

Tess M.

3 Oct 2015

I was helped by a lovely staff member in the Mitcham store who made the whole process much easier. The store was also closing down which made the dress a lot more affordable!

Rebecca A.

19 Sep 2015

It wasn't that great. I felt they were a bit misleading and there was just not enough information as they didn't clarify that I had to go get my alterations elsewhere. The dress was beautiful and the quality was great.

Catherine G.

11 Sep 2015

Found my wedding dress here - one of the few places with a soft silky material that looked so elegant.

Clair Allen

1 Sep 2015

Kylie is fabulous and made the dress fit the bride like a glove. She is very professional, has a high attention to detail and is just a lovely person in general. Loved the extra touches she puts on the dress and she really does try her best to go above and beyond!

Sarah R.

30 Aug 2015

Definitely happy with the Coburg store.

Katherine B.

20 Aug 2015

stunning dresses andwonderfulservice

Jessica M.

23 Jul 2015

I bought my dress from the Brunswick store. Antonia was amazing! After I roughly described what I was after she picked me the most beautiful dress and accessories! I bought it all! She was so calm with zero pressure to make me buy. After some horrible experiences at other stores, I was so happy to feel like they were listening and actually cared. Would 100% recommend.

Christie-Lee R.

16 Jul 2015

My dress was absolute perfection. It was made quickly and the sales people were fantastic.

Bianca H.

5 Jul 2015

The team at Kylie j bridal were so friendly from the beginning. They had a great selection of dresses at affordable prices. My dress was the first I tried on and after trying on a further 30 or so I couldn't stop thinking about that dress.

Natasha B.

25 Jun 2015

This was the 2nd shop I went to and after describing exactly what I didn't want, they picked a dress out and I put it on and the rest is history! I put down the deposit there and then. The girls were fantastic and ever so patient with my 1 year old who was running around the place. Initially I was nervous about finding the "right" dress, but these girls sure do know there stuff!

Zoe C.

18 Jun 2015

It was pretty easy except the gave us the wrong flower girl dresses. I had to go and get new ones altered. My wedding dress was perfect.

Sue E.

7 Jun 2015

Excellent. The manager went above and beyond. The fittings were perfect, no issues, very helpful and accomodating.

Sally W.

22 May 2015

Absolutely loved me dress. Fitted like a glove and was perfect

Yvonne L.

10 May 2015

Beautiful Dress and great service (NSW).

Eloise K.

7 May 2015

My dress was absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments on the wedding day! What a shame I can only wear it once!

Emma H.

24 Apr 2015

Excellent service!!!

Emma H.

24 Apr 2015

Fantastic service needed an off the rack dress at very short notice and best place accomodating

Carolynne R.

12 Apr 2015

They were good, very happy with the dress!!

Joyce L.

11 Apr 2015

Very happy with the service!

Jacinta F.

10 Apr 2015

The ladies at Kylie J Bridal in Brunswick were a fabulous help to me. It's not easy being a plus size bride and they were able to help me find the perfect dress for my wedding day!

Imogen R.

9 Apr 2015

Some alterations had to be done by Kylie J Bridal sorted efficiently.

Tamara N.

4 Apr 2015

So happy with my wedding dress! The service at Kylie J was very professional and everybody commented on the day how much they loved my dress.

Gemma J.

29 Mar 2015

Very happy with the service, gave me a selection of dresses to try on. The first one I tried on and didn't push me to go with it. Was very happy with the dress and everyone loved it as well.

Laura Y.

29 Mar 2015

A choice of bridesmaid dresses and good discounts with multiple dresses, they were very friendly and happy to do extra things to ensure the dresses suit all girls.

Rebecca G.

27 Mar 2015

They were really good. Happy with the dress :)

Amanda-Jane K.

21 Mar 2015

Fantastic service, and a really reasonable price. Purchased my hair accessory and veil, both without the sales lady seeing my dress, and they matched so well. I would definitely go back there!

Meghan E.

13 Mar 2015

The girls were very friendly and helpful when it came to finding the right one for me!

Monique H.

7 Mar 2015

Jacqui was the lady who helped me and she was amazing! She went out of her way to ensure I was happy and accommodated my sometimes strange hours to come in. The dress also came in a little before the date I had been given which was great!

Lauren C.

21 Feb 2015

For one of the smaller shops in the Brusnwick area, you will be surprised at Kylie J! Two of my friends bought their dresses from here so I thought it was worth a look. I had tried on soooo many dresses and could not believe that I found the perfect one in here. I wasn't really ready to buy this day, however the ladies said it was ok to go and have a coffee to think about it as they knew it was a big decision. You wont be treated like a number here and they will go the extra mile to ensure you are happy.

Jennifer L.

5 Feb 2015

I was amazed from the moment I walked in. Billy greeted mum and I at the door with a small bag of butterfly clips and said just place a clip on the hanger of any dress you wish to try on and she would put it in the dressing room. I found my dream dress, as soon as I saw it I knew it was the one. Billy helped me try it on and asked if she could put a vale in my hair. I got that too. It's like she knew me straight away. It suited the dress and suited me. I couldn't thank her enough not only for her professionalism but her personal touch. The quality of the dress was amazing and they also offer a discounted dry cleaning and preserving for your dress. Beautiful dresses (also have flower girl/Bridesmaids dresses and suits), great quality and great price, but just as important an amazing woman an to help you. Thanks Billy xo

Jodie M.

5 Feb 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, the staff were great at helping me find the perfect dress:)

Kathryn T.

24 Jan 2015

Billie was so wonderful, she looked at me as I walked in the store and after I had a look around presented me with the gown that suited and fitted me perfectly. I tried on another 15, and came back to.

Kylie N.

19 Dec 2014

Very nice and helpful.

Lauren T.

19 Dec 2014

Happy with the service.

Emma B.

30 Nov 2014

While the colour of the dresses were just perfect (navy blue) and the bustier very flattering on both our bridesmaids we were a little disappointed with the overall make of the dresses. Had to have the hems and stitching adjusted by an external alterations place. Not too badly priced.

Rhonwyn W.

28 Nov 2014

All the staff there were lovely and very helpful. Any questions or hassles they were more then happy to answer them. I loved my dress it was exactly what I had always pictured. Wish I could wear it everyday

Felix N.

27 Nov 2014

Found our dress very quickly with the assistance of helpful staff. Five stars!

Michelle C.

20 Nov 2014

The customer service was poor, the shop changed owners and locations and we were not informed! The dresses were beautiful.

Simone E.

7 Nov 2014

They were really helpful and listened to what I was after.

Rebecca G.

2 Nov 2014

Absolutely loved my wedding dress! Everyone at Kylie J made my experience easy, relaxed and stress-free.

Carlie T.

31 Oct 2014

Great range. Found my perfect dress.

Claire A.

31 Oct 2014

From the intal looking to picking up my dress I could not fault the staff at Kylie J. They were so helpful and happy to help with me with the dress

Hayley M.

25 Oct 2014

Great friendly service.

Ella L.

24 Oct 2014

Staff are really helpful and know what suits me best. Good price as well.

Melissa K.

3 Oct 2014

Thank you for the amazing wedding dress and ease of trying and selecting.

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

I found my absolute dream dress in this shop! They have some truly amazing gowns that will not break the budget. And the customer service was lovely too. Would defiantly put this place on your list when dress hunting. Melinda Lakic-married 20.09.14

Laura W.

14 Sep 2014

Fantastic service. Helpful and friendly. Fantastic dress that didnt cost too much.

Julie M.

4 Sep 2014

Had the most amazing shopping experience and found my dream dress in this store! Would recommend them to everyone!

Melissa G.

23 Aug 2014

Beautiful gown, very lovely service, took a little while to get my dress though.

Amy H.

15 Aug 2014

Loved my wedding dress from Kylie J Bridal. The ladies were all very helpful and the adjustments that were needed (as I bought the dress of the rack) were done with minimal fuss and in a very timely manner.

Emma P.

9 Aug 2014

Bought one of the flower girl's dresses, stunning dress but a bit overpriced.

Stephanie A.

18 Jul 2014

So happy with my wedding dress from Kylie J. Affordable and beautiful.

Christina D.

30 May 2014

I looked through more than a dozen or so wedding dress shops and with each one i felt like just another bride... but the ladies at Kylie J Bridal gave such an excellent customer service and really made it such a wonderful, easy and exciting experience finding that perfect dress!

Eileen H.

29 May 2014

The staff at Kylie J Bridal & Formal were absolutely lovely. They helped me with my indecisiveness and allowed me to try on my dress 3 or 4 times before I finally decided. Nothing was a problem.

Laura D.

16 May 2014

My dress was everything I imagined and more! So many people commented on how nice it was and I felt so beautiful wearing it! The girls at Kylie J were always helpful and very prompt at answering any queries I had.

Margaret S.

8 May 2014

My dress was a dream come true. Loved it.

Ylia S.

30 Apr 2014

Happy.

Nicole M.

27 Apr 2014

These girls were so wonderful! I cannot rate them highly enough. They were lovely and helpful. Managed to get my dress ordered and delivered on a very tight schedule, with no stress for me. They also gave me a great price for my dress, as well as for both my bridesmaids dresses that we bought off the shelf. Nothing was ever too much trouble for them. The went above and beyond, helping to make my wedding day amazing. Thanks girls!

Melissa S.

12 Apr 2014

fabulous dress

Melissa S.

5 Apr 2014

Staff were unhelpful as soon as we paid the deposit on the dresses. They led us to believe prior to purchasing the dresses that they did onsite alterations but they do not. Dresses were beautiful but that was the only positive unfortunately.

Simone Z.

9 Mar 2014

The ladies were very helpful and accommodating. They were the ones that suggested my wedding dress, I would never have chosen that dress but they knew what would look good and it was absolutely stunning.

Emma G.

8 Feb 2014

I bought my dress from Kylie J in Brunswick. It was off the rack, perfect fit in the end. Jess from Kylie J was an absolute gem to work with.

Robyn B.

1 Feb 2014

Lovely dress! Mel & Rabab, thanks heaps for looking after me!

Bianca C.

1 Feb 2014

The easiest decision of my wedding, believe it or not was choosing my dress! the girls at Brunswick were great! Loved my dress and the whole experience was easy and enjoyable..

Vivian C.

19 Jan 2014

Beautiful! Very happy

Nicola D.

18 Jan 2014

The bridesmaids dresses were gorgeous and very good value, the girls at the shop were all very helpful.

Monique W.

12 Jan 2014

The service here is excellent and the seamstress can not be faulted. Such an easy process for both my dress and the bridesmaids dresses.

Semra T.

10 Jan 2014

Best dresses ever

Penny B.

27 Dec 2013

Purchased my bridesmaids dresses from Kylie J Bridal. Wonderful friendly service and very helpful in helping to find a dress that not only fitted but also suited each girl. They also ordered in extra of the same fabric as the dresses so I could get my flowergirl dress made.

Katherine B.

7 Dec 2013

Kylie J. Bridal and Formal at Parramatta were nothing but helpful! They were excellent at understanding what I wanted for my big day and assisted me every step of the way to make all my bridal dreams come true! Highly recommended 10/10!

Hannah B.

5 Dec 2013

Very good customer service- helped me find my dream wedding dress stress free!

Thais N.

30 Nov 2013

Fell in love with my dress as soon as I tried it on. Staff were very helpful and were happy to have me try on many dresses and help with matching a veil, having a bustle added etc. Affordable and good quality.

Sharne G.

16 Nov 2013

Billy could not have been more helpful in regards to helping me find my perfect dress to suit my special day including referrals for alterations :)

Amanda R.

16 Nov 2013

The dresses arrived just on time, even though the order was made more than 6 months in advance however the dresses were made well and looked lovely

Elizabeth K.

9 Nov 2013

great service

Cristina T.

3 Nov 2013

Lovely dresses in different styles and colours

Emma M.

2 Nov 2013

I found my dream dress in my first visit to Kylie J. The service was great. They ordered my dress in a longer length, suggested a tailor for alterations and let me hire a hoop for my wedding day. My dress even arrived a week before it was due!

Anna A.

1 Nov 2013

The whole experience from the time I entered the store through to picking up my dress was flawless. They were very flexible with my requirements and the dress fit perfectly after the first alteration! Would definitely recommend this place to any bride who is looking for a hassle free and reliable supplier.

Nadine L.

1 Nov 2013

The staff were super friendly and easy to deal with. They really knew their customers and were willing to make the experience as easy as possible.

Jessica P.

26 Oct 2013

The girls are so friendly & helpful..I felt truly beautiful & my dress fit me to perfection my hubby and best man also got their suits and looked so handsome. Also caters to those on a budget. Can't rave enough about this place!!


My bridesmaids dressers were amazing and looked stunning. Highly recommend a look into this shop :-)

Carmen S.

7 Sep 2013

Kylie-J bridal boutique were amazing. After having ordered the bridesmaids dresses elsewhere, to then find out 1 week before the wedding that they couldn't get them, we went to Kylie-J to find the most gorgeous dresses. Thank you so much for all your help.

Alecia G.

24 Aug 2013

Wonderful service very helpful & honest staff. Found my perfect dress after trying on 4 others and giving the ladies a brief description of what I was after.

Jeannie W.

31 May 2013

pretty colours and styles on bridesmaid dresses, I got different styles in same colour for my 4 bridesmaid!

Jeannie W.

31 May 2013

Very helpful and friendly staffs, I found my dream gown and it fits me perfectly!! Thanks for the deal on bridesmaids dresses too! My bridesmaids are very delighted. Thanks you very much, I'll surely send through some images after my wedding, I am very excited and nervous..:)

Michelle S.

25 May 2013

Very nervous to be going to my first bridal shop and to try on my first wedding dress ever. KylieJ were fantastic at relaxing me and guiding me to the right dress. Followed with 5 stores I ended up back at KylieJ and buying the first dress I tried.

Lauren Z.

18 May 2013

Picked what we wanted, ordered and arrived all hassel free.

Angela G.

6 Apr 2013

Wedding dress - loved it, no flexibility with design (made overseas). Mix up with dress but able to order another in time. Suits - loved them, but sold a too small suit to one groomsman (largest size available) - would have prefered to be told not suitable

Kim N.

8 Mar 2013

Great Dress design. Got my dress at Kylie J Bridal in Parramatta. They were very friendly, but once you pay them in full, it was no attention to detail with the alterations - I found a needle stuck under my dress the day before my wedding day!

Miss Jenny L.

17 Feb 2013

Ladies at Kylie J were fantastic, took time to assist but also gave me and my bridesmaid time alone to discuss options, fantastic to deal with, highly recommend

Debbie M.

12 Jan 2013

The dresses were astounding! A beautiful colour and the design was perfect for the day! We received amazing service, particularly from Narmine! The dresses were perfect!

Sarah P.

12 Dec 2012

Found the dress within the hour I was there. I had Dawn help me out and she was so professional. I had a great experience here (Brunswick store) and would go back again for any formal occassion.

Amanda M.

8 Sep 2012

The girls at the store are just lovely, they were so helpful I knew type of dress I wanted so that was the easy part but there were so many beautiful ones to pick for they were great at helping me decide and I got my beautiful shoes from there to. They have great prices and lovely bridesmaid dresses too I only wish they had the colour I wanted for mine and I would have gone there for them too.

Linda C.

1 Sep 2012

Great service, dress came earlier then expected. I wore a Christina Rossi designed gown

Vida H.

31 Aug 2012

All the staff is very friendly and helped with picking the right bridesmaids dressed. Offered good advice, and ended up with a good deal on the dress also.

Vida H.

31 Aug 2012

Friendly and helpful service. The ladies really helped me pick the ideal wedding dress that really complimented me and suited my personality and personal style.

Vida H.

31 Aug 2012

The ladies at Kylie J was friendly and helped me find the perfect jewellery to match my dress and style.

Miss Rachael H.

24 Aug 2012

Great place to purchase suits. Wonderful, friendly customer service. Great price. Billie the store manager was more than happy to help our bridal party after a dilemna with another retailer. Would highly recommend Kylie J Bridal without any hesitation. Could not speak more highly of Billie & the team.

Nikii C.

24 Jun 2012

They were all so nice.... and very helpful, some time the were a bit to busy to help but most of the time they were fantastic

Miss Teagan J.

4 May 2012

Helpful but not a huge variety for bridesmaids, lots of the same dresses but in varied sizes/colours

Miss Teagan J.

4 May 2012

I got my accresories from Kylie J Bridal as well as my dress, and loved the accessories. very happy.

Miss Teagan J.

4 May 2012

My dress was beautiful but came in 4 weeks later then expected and casued stress. Appart from that they were lovely to deal with

Sarah Q.

20 Apr 2012

After we had been to a number of other dress shops and tried on a number of dresses, walking into Kylie J was a breath of fresh air! The staff at Mitcham were fantastic, lots of beautiful dresses. My chosen dress was actually the one the sales girl recommended!

Miss Louise G.

14 Apr 2012

Helpful staff. Very professional. Everyone loved my dress. It was made in plenty of time.

Kate W.

3 Mar 2012

Absolutely disgusting service!!! Dress "ordered to size"- was initially measured over 2 layers of clothing and told alterations (dress too big upon collection) would be at my own cost. Friend had similar experience with her dress. Would DEFINITELY NOT recommend!! Absolutely awful

Tiffany H.

3 Mar 2012

Not much to look at from the outside but trust me, they have the most stunning dresses! They are also reasonably priced. They were happy to do a modification which made me feel like I had a one-off unique dress! Very professional designers and the dress was perfect.

Donna J.

25 Feb 2012

Staff at Kylie bridal were just fantastic. They were so good at interacting with my flower girls and the staff member that served me "went out of her way" to ensure that I had another dress in the right size (by contacting other stores which was a lengthy process) for my flower girl. The dresses were of impecable quality and were commented on by other guests at my wedding. I am extremely happy with Kylie Bridal and have no hesitation in recommending them to any couple.

Nicole R.

25 Feb 2012

Staff were very friendly and helpful. My dress was gorgeous and excellent quality.

Sarah B.

12 Feb 2012

Dress was beautiful, loved it so much

Ms Michelle V.

12 Feb 2012

The bridal shoes were imported by the store from London. They were so helpful in getting me a brand new pair in my size before my wedding. Not a lot of variety though but the ones I found were gorgeous and comfy.

Miss Jody C.

11 Feb 2012

WELL what can i say except Fantastic all staff were wonderfull , and helpfull My dress and My daughters were absolutely gorgeous . help with all accessories from top to toe was great.. Lovely staff very helpful.

Miss Jody C.

11 Feb 2012

Our shoes from Kylie J were lovely they even had my shoes dyed to match the color of my dress which was great .

Emily R.

10 Feb 2012

I love my dress. Jess, the assistant who helped me was so professional and always there to help me. My dress made me feel like a princess!

Reshma I.

4 Feb 2012

Staff were splendid sooo nice and really looked after me, they made me feel relaxed and pampered highly reccommend them!!

Cristel S.

2 Feb 2012

The dress was amazing and the staff are very helpful.

Ms Catherine M.

14 Jan 2012

Dress was beautiful but customer service was hit and miss

Emma H.

7 Jan 2012

The girls at Kylie J were so helpful and kind, they made my experience of fulfilling a childhood dream a perfect reality, they have such a fantastic range of dresses to choose from but know what will suit your body type. Excellent service!

Mrs Kate G.

2 Dec 2011

Billie was both professional and friendly. She was a pleasure to deal with and her wealth of experience truly showed in the finished product.

Ms Ashlei O.

20 Nov 2011

Beautiful dress but wasn't happy with service as I placed the order 6 months before the wedding, but they wouldn't let me get a refit closer to the wedding date.

Briony K.

20 Nov 2011

Very professional and helpful!

Vicki B.

11 Nov 2011

Gorgeous shop and very lovely staff. Beautiful dresses and had a great variety of styles.

Vicki B.

11 Nov 2011

Stunning!

Justine B.

11 Jun 2011

I LOVE my dress and felt like a princess on my big day. I felt like they looked after me and found me my perfect dress!

Julie G.

4 Jun 2011

I purchased my wedding dress, all my accessories, and flower girls dresses from Kylie J. Bridal their service is like no other. It really is a one stop shop!

Julie G.

4 Jun 2011

Shoes, jewelry, veil AMAZING!

Julie G.

4 Jun 2011

My dress was everything I wanted and more and decently priced!

Julie G.

4 Jun 2011

Great, and comfortable!

Bronwyn D.

14 Apr 2011

I went to the Mitcham store they have lots of stunning dresses, Billy served me, she is lovely down to earth and so helpful and friendly. i would recommend you to go check it out. I bought my dress and the bridesmaids dresses there

Bronwyn D.

14 Apr 2011

I went to the Mitcham store they have lots of stunning dresses, Billy served me, she is lovely down to earth and so helpful and friendly. i would recommend you to go check it out.I bought my dress and the bridesmaids dresses there

Carly L.

9 Apr 2011

Beautiful dresses, friendly service and affordable price range (cheap to expensive). I would recommend all brides look at this store before visiting the highend retailers.

Mrs Kate W.

2 Apr 2011

Kylie J have a beautiful range and wonderful service - definitely worth a look!

Miss Lana Z.

27 Mar 2011

The staff were so helpfull and kind. The dresses were stunning and so cheap, but of high quality.

Miss Louise V.

15 Jan 2011

Great service from start to finish, although they forgot to put a loop in the gown to hitch up train.

Tina R.

2 Jan 2011

Stunning bridesmaids dresses that looked wonderful on the day. The girls all felt comfortable in them. Great consultants that helps me pick the colours.

Tina R.

2 Jan 2011

Fantastic staff, great designs. I was able to pick the perfect wedding dress for me with out feeling preasured into a sale. The girls there really made me visualise what i wanted to look like on my wedding day by listening to what i wanted and helping me to find my dress, shoes,veils and accessories. THANK YOU LADIES!

Kerrie R.

1 Jan 2011

I have kept recommending them to anyone I know. I was able to buy my wedding dress in just one hour. They gave me lots of advice and couldn't help me enough finding a dress within my budget.

Penelope T.

27 Nov 2010

Great and affordable range of bridal gowns.

Miss Sarah G.

16 Oct 2010

I found the perfect dress here and it was very well priced, they have dresses for every budget.

Catherine D.

2 Oct 2010

The flower girl dress we got was lovely, and she really enjoyed wearing it. But the staff were not as relaxed and friendly as they could have been in an ideal world.

Gulcan K.

20 Dec 2009

Great place

Miss Melanie G.

28 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Yvonne D.

14 Nov 2009

Really helpful staff, non directive approach and they knew what would suit me


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.