Kylie J. Bridal & Formal

Rating
1 5 4.6 (215 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Tue- Sat: 9:00am-5pm (7pm on Thurs for BRUNSIWCK)
Close on public holidays
Appointment is preferred on weekends
Phone
03 9078 9116/ 03 9917 2574

Reviews

Ilana D.

22 Jun 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Willing to do a bargain!

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

The whole experience was great - from the first time I tried on the dress to when I picked up my dress and hired a hoop. The dress was perfect and I was very well looked after by the lovely staff.

Susan J.

4 May 2013

Beautiful dresses and lovely service. I got my bridesmaids dresses here and the staff could not have been more helpful. They were only too happy to spend time ensuring everyone's dress was just right at the fittings.

Chanel H.

24 May 2019

Loved my wedding dress. The girls in store were professional and took on my alteration suggestions.

Debbie M.

18 May 2019

The dresses were astounding! A beautiful colour and the design was perfect for the day! We received amazing service, particularly from Narmine! The dresses were perfect!

Sarah H.

4 May 2019

They were great! The staff were so helpful and everything was really well priced.

Dejana M.

22 Mar 2019

I had to most beautiful dress. It was exactly ‘me’ and my now husband loved it! The customer service at Kylie J was amazing, they made the whole experience so much fun and the ladies there were so lovely. The pricing was very good too. The quality was fantastic, without the exorbitant price. I had my alterations done with them as well for a great price and the seamstress was incredibly helpful, full of wedding day tips! Including some logistical dress tips that I had not thought of!

Kim R.

1 Dec 2018

They were good! I found my dress on the racks and got it altered by them and it looked beautiful.

Li-Shan S.

8 Nov 2018

My experience was really good! I found my dress straight away and the service was amazing!

Lara W.

19 Oct 2018

All I can say is amazing! Custom made Christina Rossi ballroom gown. I felt like a princess the ladies in both Melbourne and Sydney know their stuff!

Ashleigh B.

15 Sep 2018

The service was great and they were able to modify my dress to suit me perfectly. the dress was beautiful, exactly what I wanted.

Corrinna W.

11 Aug 2018

I bought my dress on sale from Kylie J Bridal on Sydney Road in Brunswick. Looked beautiful on the day - still chuffed about the price!

Lainie N.

30 Jun 2018

The women here are wonderful. Kind, attentive and very professional. Received amazing service at every appointment. Great range of dresses and staff very knowledgeable but never pushy. Loved my experience here and my dress was perfect.

Kayla B.

18 May 2018

They were amazing! I walked in there with no idea of what I wanted and they asked me what I didn't want and we'd work backwards from there. I ended up finding my dress on the first day of shopping. I was so happy with my dress, loved it!

Dimitri B.

12 May 2018

Kylie J Bridal were very great to deal with and they knew exactly what I wanted before I even did.

Nicole G.

21 Apr 2018

They changed the dresses to make them what I wanted and got them to me asap

Natalie P.

9 Feb 2018

The most amazing ladies that helped me find my dream dress. Lots of laughs, help and support;)

Amanda C.

19 Jan 2018

Large range

Kelly T.

30 Dec 2017

Excellent! I had issues with another company and this company was so helpful in making sure I had a positive experience! Excellent. I had the dress altered through them and also got a veil so it made it really easy.

Paige B.

10 Dec 2017

My dress was absolutely amazing. They were incredible. They altered the length of my dress for me which turned out amazing

Kate M.

3 Dec 2017

Really helpful. Loved my dress! The dress was not as customised as I expected. Also I ordered an ivory veil and only realised on the day that they had actually provided me with a white one.

Emma G.

23 Nov 2017

The team at Kylie J Bridal in Sydney were great help in finding me the perfect dress - which was customised to meet my needs.

Carla E.

18 Nov 2017

Excellent staff that made me feel comfortable and at ease when shopping for my dress. I went to several other stores in the area but the girls here were really friendly and down to earth. I was thrilled with my dress and felt amazing and comfortable in all day. Thank you!

Rebeca P.

17 Nov 2017

The girls in store made me feel like a princess when trying on dresses all the way until I picked my dress up a month before the wedding! Will always recommend my friends to go to Kylie J Bridal from now on!!

Keston W.

11 Nov 2017

They were really helpful. I had a bad experience with another bridal store and Kyle J. Bridal put me at ease and helped me find my perfect wedding dress.

Carina R.

8 Sep 2017

Kylie J Bridal (Christina Rossi) helped me find my perfect wedding dress that I had always imagined. Every visit was fun, easy and exciting. These girls helped my dream come true and no doubt anyone else's as well.

Carina R.

8 Sep 2017

Kylie J Bridal (Christina Rossi) helped me find my perfect wedding dress that I had always imagined. Every visit was fun, easy and exciting. These girls helped my dream come true and no doubt anyone else's as well.

Amanda-Jane N.

1 Jul 2017

All the girls were lovely, really nice experience. I would have liked to not have to go in as many times as I did butt, overall really good.

Ariana F.

29 Apr 2017

Words couldnt express how the girls were so calm and helpful.i went to bridal couture places anf thry tried to rip me off.as soon as i went into Kylie j i found exactly the dress for me.highly recommend.

Sarah D.

28 Apr 2017

Thank you to Jacqui and the amazing team at Kylie J Bridal for my dream wedding dress. I can't tell you how many comments I received on how beautiful my dress was and how it suited me down to the ground! I have the girls at Kylie J to thank for that. They are so understanding and helpful and nothing is too much of a bother for them. They have so many designs and styles and was able to try on many different ones before I found 'the one'. I loved the calm environment of the store- something that I noticed was lacking in other bridal shops that I visited. Have already recommended Kylie J Bridal to family who will be getting married soon and will not hesitate to recommend them further to anyone else!

Emma B.

24 Mar 2017

My dress from Kylie J was incredibly beautiful, and they were patient with my family and friends as we tried them on. However they needed 7 fittings for my dress and only managed to have it ready the day before the wedding. Close call, but lovely in the end.

Danielle D.

17 Mar 2017

If I could wear this dress again, I would! Creating a dress that made me feel so beautiful I had a lot of fun with the ladies here altering the dress of my dreams.

Jade U.

10 Mar 2017

I came across my dress from Kylie J Bridal by pure chance. I had been in the store trying on another dress, it was the end of the day & I had already been to a few other store's but had not found the 'one'. I was just about to walk out of the store when there it was, in the front window! I hadn't even noticed on the way in. My consultant got it down for me & I tried it on, I was in love!! It was a brand new design, had only been there for a day & was being sent to Sydney two days later....it was fate. I wanted a dress that was not a standard average wedding dress, something that was special, unique and stunning and that is exactly what I found. All of the ladies at Kylie J Bridal in Brunswick were very kind and accommodating! I had to go in for 3 fittings (due to the fitted style of my dress) and each time they showed me the same level of kindness and attentiveness. I received so many great complements on my wedding day & my husband was absolutely blown away! Thank you so much to all of the ladies at Kylie J Bridal and Brunswick & the designer of my amazingly beautiful wedding dress. Jade Xo

Sonia S.

4 Mar 2017

They were really helpful. I made a lot changes and they were very accommodating.

Vicky P.

19 Jan 2017

Beautiful gowns and fantastic with alterations.

Amandeep S.

16 Jan 2017

The two ladies are extremely helpful and make the crazy experience of choosing THE dress enjoyable. Beautiful range of dresses to chose from as well

Bernice K.

14 Jan 2017

My dress was ordered quite close to the wedding, the dress arrived in time and was beautiful!

Sally M.

2 Dec 2016

The staff at Kylie J Bridal were pleasant and very helpful. Rhaba was honest and not pushy in the sale of the dress.

Laura J.

12 Nov 2016

Absolutey loved my dress. I cannot wait until my friends all get married so we can throw a party and re-ware our gowns together. The dress was all lace, with a low back and a small train. It was a long process to find the perfect dress, my body is a little curvy and I know it well. I found that other stores would try to fit me into gowns that did not reflect my style but at Kylie J Bridal they got me. Top service, very pleased.

Anita C.

21 Oct 2016

The staff were lovely, easy going and had a good selection of dresses.

Sarah C.

14 Oct 2016

The ladies at Kylie J Bridal are fantastic! They were all so helpful, easy to deal with and welcoming. Dawn in particular was so helpful and honest and made the decision easy! The dresses are stunning and so well looked after. Myself and my sister both bought our dresses here

Melissa B.

14 Oct 2016

Kylie did such a beautiful job on our invitations. They were so stunning. We couldn't have received better invites for our guests

Alicia C.

9 Oct 2016

My dress was fantastic

Mary D.

1 Oct 2016

I bought a beautiful dress here for a pretty good price (considering wedding dress prices...). I got to choose from a few colour options and make minor modifications, but it was a standard-size dress. The staff were quite nice, and were helpful in fixing errors after I complained.

Elizabeth (Lis) R.

23 Sep 2016

Kylie J Bridal were very helpful especially with alliteration suggestions. My dress was so perfect on the day.

Jean T.

16 Sep 2016

The team at Kylie J Bridal were very helpful in finding/providing suggestions for dresses which were close to what I was looking for. Also, the attention to detail with the whole process was amazing - they went the extra mile to make sure that the dress fitted me perfectly.

Stephanie D.

16 Sep 2016

They were helpful and wonderful.

Chanelle L.

1 Sep 2016

The ladies at Kylie J were amazing! they helped me find my perfect dress and were very accommodating with fitting appointment days/times. I would highly recommend!! Thank you so much!

Elena A.

24 Jun 2016

Very attentive staff, competitive prices and good choice of dresses and accessories.

Jessica B.

27 May 2016

Kylie did the most fabulous job on our invitations. We could not have asked for anything more.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.